About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Lissa Guirand
Lissa Guirand, Product Specialist, Checkered Flag Volkswagen
5.0

Lissa Guirand

Product Specialist

Checkered Flag Volkswagen

3033 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Lissa Guirand

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"First Hyundai"

- gvretakis Verified Customer

Lissa was especially helpful through this process. She made it as quick and painless as possible. This was my first time purchasing a Hyundai and I am very pleased thus far. The vehicle I purchased met all of my criteria and even exceeded expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Kane

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER"

- jdearing Verified Customer

I have had a great experience looking for a new car at Checkered Flag Hyundai and would highly recommend seeing them on your next new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Kane

Mar 06, 2017

Checkered Flag Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com; 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"(55357)(56397)"

- grangermark91 Verified Customer

The dealership provided excellent customer service. The sales person I had, Lissa, also did an outstanding job with any help I needed with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Kane

Mar 06, 2017

Checkered Flag Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the feedback! One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care and I am proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to Lissa, and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com; 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of the best!"

- smanerton

I leased my 2017 VW Tiguan on the wonderful advise of my new best friend, Lissa G. She made sure everything was simple, fast & exactly what I wanted. Mike in the Finance Dept. was excellent as well! Fast, streamlined process - no waiting, no haggling, no confusion. They honestly do work for you & get you the best deal out there. It was actually fun - not the 1st word you think of when car shopping, but it was. To Lisa, Mike & the entire Checkered Flag crew - You have a customer for life! Thank you guys again for all of the hard work & effort to maintain an amazing dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike (Finance Dept.)

Jan 30, 2017

Checkered Flag Volkswagen responded

We are committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Checkered Flag Hyundai, we value our customers. We'll pass the kind words along to Lissa, Mike and the rest of the team. Enjoy your new Tiguan and come back to see us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com; 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

January 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Lissa G is great!"

- farcarobx Verified Customer

I would return to purchase a car from Checkered Flag Hyundai and Lissa G. any time! We usually buy GMC trucks and use only one dealer in Farmville VA. This was an excellent experience and we are very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2017

Checkered Flag Volkswagen responded

Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Lissa provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com; 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

January 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sam"

- snapolitano635 Verified Customer

This was my first car buying experience and the staff made it a smooth enjoyable, experience. I was overwhelmed at first and the staff was patient with me while I was narrowing down my decision for the biggest purchase of my life so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Kane , Gregory Thorne

Jan 09, 2017

Checkered Flag Volkswagen responded

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with our staff. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with them was both smooth and enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com; 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

December 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Best experience! Lissa was amazing"

- darrellw73 Verified Customer

I visited two dealerships and i can't be happier that Hyundai was my last one. My first experience didn't go so well. I ended up with a payment I couldn't afford so I had to return the vehicle which left me in a bad position. My second dealership was the same scenario. Once I got to Hyundai I knew exactly what I wanted and I was blessed to have the perfect dealer get me into the car I was meant for all along. I can't thank Lissa enough for her phenomenal service. She was diligent and very thorough throughout this entire process. If I ever come across anyone who is in need of a vehicle I would give them one of Lissa's cards. What separated her from my other experiences was that she was very patient. I didn't feel rushed into a decision even when I was there past the closing hours. I am forever indebted to her for all of her help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2016

Checkered Flag Volkswagen responded

Thanks for deciding to give Checkered Flag Hyundai a shot. We really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Lissa provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com; 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

December 10, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Checkered Flag Hyundai Review"

- davemazz67 Verified Customer

Excellent sales, excellent service, excellent car. I'd recommend this dealership to everyone I know. It was a refreshing experience to buy a car being pressured to buy a car at my first visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Warder, Hunter Kane

Dec 12, 2016

Checkered Flag Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Car purchase"

- edishae96 Verified Customer

This was a great dealership and staff for me as a first time car buyer. All of my needs were met , and I was very happy with my decision. I will recommend Hyundai to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Jakubs

Dec 12, 2016

Checkered Flag Volkswagen responded

Thanks so much for your feedback. We appreciate building customer relationships and we truly value your business. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Direct, no- pressure, great experience."

- ctwillwalker916

This was my very first traditional car buying experience. The service I received was nothing at all that I would have expected.No sleazy salesman trying to screw me out of as much money as possible, or the pressure to sign something you're not comfortable with. The staff I interacted with, especially Lissa G, were incredibly helpful and professional. Lissa took the time to listen to my priorities in what I wanted in a car, and matched me up with a perfect car for my needs. No trying to up sale me on getting something way outside my price range, just great knowledge and help to make me aware of my options. All in all, this was a very hassle-free and direct experience. Not at all what I would have expected. Recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a car without all the extra BS that comes from that, when dealing with most dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2016

Checkered Flag Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. It is wonderful to hear that Lissa was able to help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. She is a key component of our team, and she will be very happy to hear about your experience. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com; 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$26,809

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$26,465

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,730

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,730

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$24,102

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,669

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$25,346

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$21,705