About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Luke Ealey
Luke Ealey, Sales Professional, Colonial Chevrolet
5.0

Luke Ealey

Sales Professional

Colonial Chevrolet

171 Great Road
Acton, MA 01720

Luke has proven his abilities, his enthusiasm, attitude and genuine approach has put him in top position and leader of monthly sales for repetitively. When you meet Luke you will be greeted with smile. He that truly shows the love of his job and the Chevrolet product. He is a certified Volt specialist/technology specialist. Luke has located here from West Virginia. We are happy to have him as part of our Colonial Chevrolet of Acton Team.

Employee Video

Contact Me
Write a Review

28 Reviews of Luke Ealey

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and enthusiastic"

- Volta

Luke clearly knows and loves the product he sells. Without any pushy car dealer antics, he just made sure I got all of the information I needed and made the process easy. Thanks Luke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tania Audet

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Streamline and easy"

- madton

This is the way to do business, located the vehicle I was looking for and I was given a good price after quirk made promises they could not keep. I am thankful for my new Malibu and very happy with the service I received from Colonial Chevrolet. I will send friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tania Audet, Shaune Conway

March 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer"

- russell930

Luke Ealey showed me the 2500 HD trucks available within their system and worked with me to reach a price point I was comfortable with. I liked the fact that he didn't pressure me into buying and had my best interests in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaune Conway

January 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Equinox & Luke Ealey"

- DBristow

We leased our vehicle from Colonial Chevrolet, at the same time we leased our vehicle because of LUKE EALEY. He was a delight to deal with, handled everything completely and professional. We walked away from the dealership with complete knowledge of how to operate our new vehicle and all the bells and whistles! Luke had all documents ready for us when we got to the dealership and meet with the Finance Director and completed the deal in less than 2 hours! Amazing experience and we will surely purchase again! This is our second vehicle from Colonial Chevrolet from Luke Ealey!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Woodland, Shaune Conway

December 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Highly recommended!"

- kvnwinata

I pre-ordered my chevy volt 2016 from Colonial Chevrolet. Everyone was extremely helpful. Luke was awesome and guided me through the entire process. Overall it was a very pleasant and satisfactory experience. I would definitely recommend Colonial Chevrolet for purchasing your new Chevrolet vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tania Audet, Jimmy Keefe

November 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- Jessica F

Usually I dread the whole car buying process, but Luke made the whole thing as quick and easy as possible. He was very friendly and obviously knew his stuff, I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaune Conway

October 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- Fretwell5

This is the second truck we have bought from them, they made it go as smoothly as possible . We will definitely be back. They worked hard to get to a price we could work with I am very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Susien

We had a great experience - we first met Luke a few months ago and returned to buy an even bigger car! Luke is highly knowledgeable about the cars and we loved working for him - and he helped us get a fair deal!! Thanks Luke - you are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Customer Experience and Engagement"

- carshop2718

Everyone was very warm, personable, and knowledgable in their area of expertise. I didn't feel like I was buying a car, I was buying an experience. When I walked into the dealership, on a white board, was my name and what I was interested in purchasing. When I drove up to the dealership, I was immediately greeted outside. No matter how questions were asked, and various scenarios for leasing/buying/milage, they were welcomed. I would confidently recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tania Audet, Shaune Conway

April 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Would not go anywhere else"

- heavychevyguy

I have been buying here for three years, and I am not the easiest customer to deal with, high expectations and specific likes. Between myself and my company I bought four cars from Luke in the last month and everyone of them was as smooth as you could hope for. They know that I can not stand the "what can we do to get you in this car today" because my standard response is nothing and I leave. Dealing with the Luke and Shuane team is like dealing with friends, they are incredible personal and know what it takes to get a deal made. I will be back for the next round and will do this all over again without hesitation. Luke looked high and low for a month for me to find everything I was looking for and when something comes up that is my style of truck he contacts me immediately and never wastes my time with something that would not fit the bill. Plus they have popcorn and coffee...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Woodland, Shaune Conway

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Sonic

N/A

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,990

2015 Chevrolet Trax

$24,820

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,240

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$40,925

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,020

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$28,455

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,515