About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Luke Ealey
Luke Ealey, Sales Professional, Colonial Chevrolet
4.3

Luke Ealey

Sales Professional

Colonial Chevrolet

171 Great Road
Acton, MA 01720

Luke has proven his abilities, his enthusiasm, attitude and genuine approach. When you meet Luke you will be greeted with a smile. He truly shows the love of his job and the Chevrolet product. He is our Certified Corvette Expert / Volt Expert / Technology Expert & Customer Experience Manager. Luke has located here from Hampton Roads Virginia. We are happy to have him as an integral part of our Colonial Chevrolet of Acton Team.

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Luke Ealey

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Put a deposit on a jeep which they sold from underneathe me"

- Thekidld

Put a deposit on a jeep on Friday have been trying to get ahold of them since Monday, come to find out the sold the jeep my deposit was on from underneath me and are trying to keep my deposit. xxxxxxx xxxxxxxx will NEVER go here again. HORRIBLE PEOPLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Disappointed "

- Glynis B.

So, I very rarely write reviews and when I do it's to praise a business for great work however I could not, not report my experience as I do not want the same thing to happen to someone else. Let me start my saying that the interest rep and the sales rep were GREAT! What pissed me off was the finance guy Michael's pushy attitude. His insistence of all the WORK he did, his annoyance with my hesitation, complete ignorance of my other preference to the Cruze which was verbally expressed to him the night before which he completed ignored, repeatedly telling me about the crappy deal I got on my current car and assuming that I rolled over negative equity to get my current car, which I did not. In addition to assuming I current pay over $500+ in a car note which I do not (I pay $315). In addition to his multiple reminders about how my car is so unsafe and the Malibu was a better safety car. Note my car is a Chevy sonic, I was at a Chevy dealership how can you say that a car that you sell (cause they have 2014 models -the same year as mine- on their inventory list on their website) is unsafe. Who does that. He told me the bottom line that THEY wanted to sell me a car and I wanted to buy one, and yes that's true but I should buy the one of my choice and not the one he tired to BULLY me into. Also, he continue to say that I must not have been serious about buying a car, simply because insisted on thinking the deal over and talking it over with friends. So when I insisted on leaving and thinking the deal over he stated that they are interested in selling me a car and what had to happen for them to do that. He asked if I wanted to drive the Cruze (the car I was interested in), but in the same breathe said that he wouldn't be able to get me such a great deal and the value isn't as great as the Malibu. When I said no then he left to talk to the store manager then he came back and offered to show me a Equinox. Now this too was white and I later found out it was the only one. It was a 2016 car that they used as a customer curtesy car. The car was not clean and definitely looked used. I was almost insulted by this. Why would I go to a name brand auto dealership and purchase a used, dirty vehicle for over $20,000 ? He also insisted that if I didn't sign today that he wasn't sure he could get me the deal again. I'm like yeah, ok. Well I'm willing to take the risk. I was so turned off. Pisses off really. Here I was looking for a new car and was completely treated like rudely because he wanted to earn his commission which was VERY OBVIOUS! I will NEVER step foot in that place again. The sales rep was great and really tired to smooth things over but after being insulted multiple times by the finance guy I completely don't want to give the company my business. If they are comfortable with putting someone like that in the finance department where that individual would have to work closely with customers and he has not concept of what good customer service is, then they don't deserve business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tania Audet , Finance -Michael

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and enthusiastic"

- Volta

Luke clearly knows and loves the product he sells. Without any pushy car dealer antics, he just made sure I got all of the information I needed and made the process easy. Thanks Luke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tania Audet

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Streamline and easy"

- madton

This is the way to do business, located the vehicle I was looking for and I was given a good price after quirk made promises they could not keep. I am thankful for my new Malibu and very happy with the service I received from Colonial Chevrolet. I will send friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tania Audet, Shaune Conway

March 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer"

- russell930

Luke Ealey showed me the 2500 HD trucks available within their system and worked with me to reach a price point I was comfortable with. I liked the fact that he didn't pressure me into buying and had my best interests in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaune Conway

January 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Equinox & Luke Ealey"

- DBristow

We leased our vehicle from Colonial Chevrolet, at the same time we leased our vehicle because of LUKE EALEY. He was a delight to deal with, handled everything completely and professional. We walked away from the dealership with complete knowledge of how to operate our new vehicle and all the bells and whistles! Luke had all documents ready for us when we got to the dealership and meet with the Finance Director and completed the deal in less than 2 hours! Amazing experience and we will surely purchase again! This is our second vehicle from Colonial Chevrolet from Luke Ealey!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Woodland, Shaune Conway

December 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Highly recommended!"

- kvnwinata

I pre-ordered my chevy volt 2016 from Colonial Chevrolet. Everyone was extremely helpful. Luke was awesome and guided me through the entire process. Overall it was a very pleasant and satisfactory experience. I would definitely recommend Colonial Chevrolet for purchasing your new Chevrolet vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tania Audet, Jimmy Keefe

November 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- Jessica F

Usually I dread the whole car buying process, but Luke made the whole thing as quick and easy as possible. He was very friendly and obviously knew his stuff, I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaune Conway

October 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- Fretwell5

This is the second truck we have bought from them, they made it go as smoothly as possible . We will definitely be back. They worked hard to get to a price we could work with I am very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Woodland, Don Sanborn, Shaune Conway

October 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Susien

We had a great experience - we first met Luke a few months ago and returned to buy an even bigger car! Luke is highly knowledgeable about the cars and we loved working for him - and he helped us get a fair deal!! Thanks Luke - you are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Sonic

$19,570

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$40,925

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$28,455

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,515

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,985

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,985

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,710

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,990