About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Malek Abed

Management
Toyota Direct

4248 Morse Rd
Columbus, OH 43230

Email
Write a Review

24 Reviews of Malek Abed

January 26, 2016

"Matt Carroll is the best!" - Ms Sabra

3 years ago my car finally gave up the ghost! I needed a new car (vs. a used one-too many headaches for a non traditional full time student) and had no way of getting to the dealer to look at vehicles. Matt came and picked me up in sporty Camry- it was beautiful- but I have a lead foot and I new that would get me I trouble. Matt listened to me and helped me find what was best for my needs- a new Camry! He's kind attentive and patient! Fast forward 3 years later and I've just experienced another wonderful experience with Matt! I appreciate the hard work he put in to get me into my dream car-2015 Venza!! I am SOOO loving it! Matt is still the best!!!! Thanx for the special gift!! I appreciate Toyota Direct for having someone like Matt on staff who isn't pushy, impatient or only interested in just the sale. It'll be awhile before I get another car, but if something great happens and I can afford another one- I'll be seeing Matt for his assistance. And I really appreciated Malek! His kindness and humor made signing the papers easier than it usually is!! Thanx guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Carroll

December 15, 2015

"Easiest new car experience ever!" - Pam

Toyota Direct is awesome! I'll be back when my lease is up for a repeat performance. From sales to GM to service this was the easiest new car experience ever! Door to door I was in and out in under 3 hours! Great price, great product, great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Belcher , Ben (sales)

September 30, 2015

"Exceptional Customer Buying Experience..." - sridealer

I happened to buy a Corolla from this dealership and the entire process was truly outstanding-- No long negotiations, no salesman tricks - we agreed on the model, make and price and the entire process took less than an hour at the dealership. I would personally recommend working with Bill Huff as he understands the customers needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Huff

September 24, 2015

"Excellent service friendly people" - efling

I have been a Toyota Direct customer for "3 cars". I have been pleased and have no complaints. Everyone is courteous and friendly and the work had been done accurately and in a timely fashion..thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hatten, Ryan Belcher

June 11, 2015

"Fun time had!!" - diesel59

I just want to say this was a fun time! Bill Huff was fun and we made him laugh!! No high pressure, great popcorn!! that sold the truck!!Everyone we spoke to was fun. Luke is a great guy to work with also. He had a great personallity and made it fun for us. I rate this a Five Star purchase!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2015

"Great service!" - shelliebaier

I purchased a used vehicle last year and was very impressed with the warranty and the service I received. The sales team at Toyota Direct is very low pressure (which I love) and are there to make sure you have a great buying experience. I will definitely go there again for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Doddroe

February 23, 2013

"Just bought a Highlander 2013 from Malek and couldn't..." - syed34

Just bought a Highlander 2013 from Malek and couldn't be happier with our experience. He is very nice to work with, very professional very efficient and took much less time to finish the deal. A very low-pressure sale and pretty easy to negotiate a fair deal on our new purchase. I would love to give this place 5 stars and I'd definitely recommend them if you're shopping for a new car. Syed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2013

"JT went out of his way to bring two differant vehicles to..." - heffley

JT went out of his way to bring two differant vehicles to my location so I could look at them & test drive them. John stayed back out of the way while several of the shop folks & I looked them over. He answered any questions I had as honestly as he could, was a pleasure doing buisness with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JT

October 07, 2012

"Malek Abed was very friendly and knowledgable in helping..." - victorrosa

Malek Abed was very friendly and knowledgable in helping me pick my CAMRY SE V6 and took care of my issue i had with my damage rim on my camry.I will be going back to get my next Toyota from Malek Abed hopefully Malek will still be there.I had a great experience with Malek Abed and Toyota Direct see you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2012

"malek is awesome, second car i have leased from him...." - balchie1

malek is awesome, second car i have leased from him. first experience was great so that's why i returned and will again for my next toyota. it was a bit of a lengthy process because i was being picky yet could not decide on a specific vehicle. malek put me in a new highlander and i love it! it is a great vehicle that is practical, has some bells and whistles, and perfect to haul my 5 and 9 yr old around. thanks malek, will see you again in a few years! hopefully you will still be with toyota direct...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results