About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
19 Reviews of Malek Abed
Filter Reviews By:
diesel59
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fun time had!!"

I just want to say this was a fun time! Bill Huff was fun and we made him laugh!! No high pressure, great popcorn!! that sold the truck!!Everyone we spoke to was fun. Luke is a great guy to work with also. He had a great personallity and made it fun for us. I rate this a Five Star purchase!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shelliebaier
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service!"

I purchased a used vehicle last year and was very impressed with the warranty and the service I received. The sales team at Toyota Direct is very low pressure (which I love) and are there to make sure you have a great buying experience. I will definitely go there again for my next vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
syed34
2/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just bought a Highlander 2013 from Malek and couldn't..."

Just bought a Highlander 2013 from Malek and couldn't be happier with our experience. He is very nice to work with, very professional very efficient and took much less time to finish the deal. A very low-pressure sale and pretty easy to negotiate a fair deal on our new purchase. I would love to give this place 5 stars and I'd definitely recommend them if you're shopping for a new car. Syed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
heffley
1/19/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"JT went out of his way to bring two differant vehicles to..."

JT went out of his way to bring two differant vehicles to my location so I could look at them & test drive them. John stayed back out of the way while several of the shop folks & I looked them over. He answered any questions I had as honestly as he could, was a pleasure doing buisness with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JT

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
victorrosa
10/07/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Malek Abed was very friendly and knowledgable in helping..."

Malek Abed was very friendly and knowledgable in helping me pick my CAMRY SE V6 and took care of my issue i had with my damage rim on my camry.I will be going back to get my next Toyota from Malek Abed hopefully Malek will still be there.I had a great experience with Malek Abed and Toyota Direct see you soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
balchie1
9/28/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"malek is awesome, second car i have leased from him...."

malek is awesome, second car i have leased from him. first experience was great so that's why i returned and will again for my next toyota. it was a bit of a lengthy process because i was being picky yet could not decide on a specific vehicle. malek put me in a new highlander and i love it! it is a great vehicle that is practical, has some bells and whistles, and perfect to haul my 5 and 9 yr old around. thanks malek, will see you again in a few years! hopefully you will still be with toyota direct...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Xzoysia88
8/04/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I recently purchased a new scion from this dealer. Rich..."

I recently purchased a new scion from this dealer. Rich and Malek were beyond wonderful. Any and all car needs myself or my family has, I will be coming to see these guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dilinjoy
7/13/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"For buying a new Toyota Venza a was shopping around all..."

For buying a new Toyota Venza a was shopping around all the TOYOTA dealers around Columbus, the way I was treated at Direct Toyota was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ppbright000
6/14/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had been looking for a new car for about a week when I..."

I had been looking for a new car for about a week when I went to Toyota Direct. Malek Abed found the car I wanted and gave me the price I needed right off the bat, there was no negotiating the price, it was awesome. He was very polite and got right to business which I appreciated. I will recommend Malek to anyone I know looking for a car. Thank you for everything, I love my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Cbinn
6/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We live in West Virginia, and were referred to Toyota..."

We live in West Virginia, and were referred to Toyota Direct through a buying service. Most of our business was conducted by email, with several brief phone conversations toward the end of the acquisition process. We knew what we wanted, a Tacoma V6 access cab with SR5 and tow packages, and a manual transmission. It turns out that there aren't many of these vehicles around. We had several dealers looking for what we wanted, and Malek Abed was most helpful in finding what we wanted. Not only did Malek find what we were looking for, the final price was a little below the already low price the buying service said we could expect. On the day of delivery, the final purchasing process went without a hitch, and was handled in a friendly and professional manner. No hassle. No pressure. By the time I got home, I forgot some of the details of the maintenance program offered by Toyota. I sent an email to Malek, and got a quick response. Generally, I have been satisfied with my new vehicle purchase experiences, but I believe that this was by far the most pleasant experience ever. I would recommend Toyota Direct and Malek Abed withtout reservation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carl Binns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
1 - 10 of 19 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.