About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Marco Sarfaraz
Marco Sarfaraz, Sales & Leasing Specialist, Autoflex Leasing Richardson
5.0

Marco Sarfaraz

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Autoflex Leasing Richardson

558 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Marco Sarfaraz

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn't purchase it was the vehicle not the sales person"

- Kimrn1977

Marco is awesome, we aren't done just haven't found the right vehicle. Marco continues to search, for the match. To be continued on Monday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only place I lease because it's always great results!"

- Consuelo

Marco was very knowledgeable and helpful in meeting my needs in finding a new vehicle. Provided great customer service and helpful attitude. Even after my million questions and many test drives. Would totally recommend Auto Flex leasing to care for your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marco is AWESOME"

- Bellableu13

I had Marco make the impossible so possible!!!! This is my second car with Autoflex and I would go nowhere else! I sm so happy and thankful for eveything Marco accomplished for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service.. Marco is wonderful..."

- Cara Houston

Wasn't sure what I wanted or to buy or lease... I had 5 different cars that I wanted to see... Marco listened to what I said about my needs and wants... the very first car I drove, I bought... from start to finish the whole experience was easy and convenient.....I will recommend him and AutoFlex to friends looking for a new vehicle.... thanks so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- Pam Dallas

Marco was the best car salesman I have ever used. Totally professional and worked to get us what we needed and very fast. I am amazed how easy he made the entire process. I will recommend him to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and flexible!"

- Kimber0105

It was a pleasure working with marco! He was very efficient and flexible. He did whatever it took to make the deal happen. I will definitely be recommending him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2016

Autoflex Leasing Richardson responded

We appreciate you taking the time to tell others of your experience. We strive to deliver a valuable service. It’s gratifying when a client writes to let us know we have achieved that goal. Please contact me directly if you need anything and can’t reach Marco. I’ll be glad to help. David Blassingame Managing Partner Autoflex Leasing

October 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda 3 FTW"

- Rosco19

Marco S is the real deal. The is a go getter and offers a good attitude and experience for his customers. Highly recommend for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Try it you'll like it"

- Stefany

I had such a great experience with Autoflex. The reviews are true. Told them what I needed and they delivered. Literally to my work. Everything done electronically. No sitting and waiting in dealerships for hours. Y'all are awesome!! Thanks to Marco and Andres

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Torres

September 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marco is the MAN!"

- Kyle S

From beginning to end, this guy took care of us and answered all our questions. Made car buying fun and exciting again,.. effortless thanks to Marco! You want... Marco gets. Stay away from the dealership hassles, go see Marco... he's your "Car Agent", he made it sooo easy! Never going back to a dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST EXPERIENCE!"

- Nicole, Richardson Tx.

I have never had such a great car buying experience! Marco S. was fantastic! Thank you so much for such a quick, seemless, nonpainful car buying experience!!! Call Marco!! You wont regret it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results