About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Matt Richards
Matt Richards, Used Car Sales Manager, Thomas Nissan of Joliet
5.0

Matt Richards

Used Car Sales Manager

Thomas Nissan of Joliet

1427 North Larkin Avenue
Joliet, IL 60435

If you are looking for me to help you I am now at Thomas Toyota of Joliet. I will be more than happy to assist all my previous customers and new clients as well. Also feel free to email me with any questions or concerns at mattr@thomasautogroup.com or call Thomas Toyota at 815-744-2760 and ask to speak to Matt Richards. THANK YOU!!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

165 Reviews of Matt Richards

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service."

- Dillon

All the sales people at this dealership did an amazing job. Joseph Ruiz did an amazing job showing me the car I was interested in and had a lot of background knoledge about how the car worked and the functions it had to offer; along side with his co-workers Steve Gramera, Ben Rosenberg, Matt Richards, and Colin Galvin. I would recommend this dealership to all future friends and family who are interested in a new or used car. I am very happy with my purchase and the plan that came with it. The sale associate who did the financial information with me also work his best to give me the best possible rates. I would like to thank the entire dealership for their service and excellent expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my new vehicle "

- lauraefox

This was my first time buying a car. Ray was extremely helpful and detailed in explaining all of the car features. He was also very honest and knowledgable on all of the questions I asked. The rest of the staff was also very friendly and easy to deal with- thank you for making this a good experience! Most importantly, my new car is amazing and I am so happy with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2017

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

Enjoy your new car! We are so glad you are happy!

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such an easy buy."

- rlande75

I recently purchased a car at the Thomas Nissan dealer of Joliet with the help of Sales man, Matt Richards, he was so helpful and friendly and he did everything possible to find me the car that I wanted. I never felt intimidated or treated any differently for going into a dealership alone as a young female. The buying process actually went by really quick and any questions I had, Matt was more than helpful with answering them. My experience was very pleasant and not at all stressful. Thank you Matt :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lupo

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car purchase"

- BJpowell624

Matt and Thomas Nissan make car buying a good experience. I do recommend them to anyone looking to purchase new or used. Matt took the time to help us understand the differences between the models of the car we were interested, and help us to find our preferred interior color. The closing process was quick and efficient. Overall a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gramera, Colin Galvin

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my salesman matt richards did a great job with us."

- carrunner

Five stars for the patience and understanding from matt Richards our salesman. Even though the car we bought was used matt spent enough time with us until we understood the deal we were about to make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I've had so far "

- Jack

I haven't bought many cars in my life but I have done quite a bit of car shopping. Thomas nissan of Joliet has by far one of the most personable sales associate I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. They want to help you find a car you like and make you happy. I would send anyone who's in the market for a car just to stop in and talk with someone and see if there's anything they can help you find

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales!"

- Reekeca

We initially stopped in to look at a used Rogue, and left with a new one! Their one price, no haggle sales is a plus in today's market. Michal was a pleasure to deal with, as well as all the other team members we encountered. Scott in financing was great, especially when we had to have a minor issue adjusted! The reputation Thomas Nissan and Toyota has in the Will County area makes them a stellar auto dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- bgrego60

It was my first time purchasing a new car and they were all super friendly and glad to answer any questions that we had! I was on break from work and they were able to get things done in a timely manner. I could not have asked for a better experience with buying my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gramera, Colin Galvin

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous customer service"

- JoAnn

My daughter recently purchased her first new car from Thomas Nissan of Joliet. From the moment we arrived we were treated with the best customer service of any dealer we had visited. They were all very friendly and very informative. They went above and beyond to make her first car buying experience a wonderful thing!!!! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gramera, Colin Galvin

September 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent --- knew what I wanted before I did. "

- Rouge Pap

Matt knew exactly what I wanted and went out of his way to find my car. I thought I wanted a new 2016 but he showed me a CPO that was perfect for me. Colin Galvin worked to meet my car payment needs which allowed me to purchase my 2016 Nissian Rouge. The entire staff was friendly and considerate and I especially enjoyed the no haggle, stress free atmosphere. Pat Pakieser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gramera, Colin Galvin

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Sentra

$15,935

2017 Nissan Sentra

$16,181

2017 Nissan Sentra

$16,181

2017 Nissan Sentra

$16,616

2017 Nissan Armada

$54,443

2017 Nissan Altima

$17,815

2017 Nissan Sentra

$16,181

2017 Nissan Sentra

$16,616