About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Matt Stenstrom
Matt Stenstrom, Honda Sales Manager, Buerkle Honda
not yet rated

Matt Stenstrom

Honda Sales Manager

Buerkle Honda

3360 Highway 61 North
St Paul, MN 55110

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Matt Stenstrom

March 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2015 Honda Pilot Purchase"

- ayeager21

Working with Paulo Neish was a great experience! He was so friendly and very knowledgeable! He offered his assistance anytime which is a good feeling to know you have someone to contact if needed. The process was very smooth and easy, Paulo took care of everything! It was a pleasure working with him and this dealership. All of the people were attentive, professional and nice! This is our first Honda and we love our new Pilot!! Thank you so much Buerkle and Paulo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience - Very Personable"

- kburkum

Great service. Never a sense of "sales pressure." Very personable to work with. Had the buyer's interests in mind. Would highly recommend for anybody looking for a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dudley Peterson

February 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Paulo, Matt, Scott and Buerkle have done a great job for..."

- mgsager

Paulo, Matt, Scott and Buerkle have done a great job for me and my wife with excellent sales and service which keeps us coming back. We just acquire our fourth vehicle that we have gotten from Buerkle and look forward to dealing with them when it comes time for next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bohnen

October 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"As the leases on our two Hondas were about to expire, it..."

- dwstiff3

As the leases on our two Hondas were about to expire, it seemed like a good time to go in and negotiate new leases for a new 2013 Honda Pilot and Civic LS. I went to Buerkle Honda to turn in our 2011 Honda Pilot which had sustained some minor body damage. I did not want the inconvenience of taking the car to a body shop and all the hassle so close to the lease's end. I inquired if we could do the same for our 2011 Honda Civic LS. As it were, Buerkle Honda was offering some outstanding incentives. After I worked a very satisfactory deal with Meghann and her sales management on the trade for a 2013 Honda Pilot, I learned that I could turn over the lease on the 2011 Civic LS with its favorable equity along with other incentives offered by Honda. I decided the deals they were offering loyal Honda customers were too good to pass up. My wife and I ended up leasing not one, not two, but three Hondas! In the span of 5 days we drove out of their showroom leasing three new Hondas! I was outfitted with the new features offered on the 2013 Honda Pilot Touring, and two matching, identical in every aspect Honda Civic EXs for our oldest and youngest daughters. Being a repeat and loyal Honda customer and my previous associations with Buerkle Honda, the sales management assigned Meghann Welch to orchestrate the complex sales component. They put her in charge of my desperate needs. Meghann was extremely professional in organizing every aspect of “The Deal”! She was courteous, very knowledgeable about years of Honda products, and made every step of the process very efficient and willing to work around our family’s schedules. I later learned and was very impressed with the fact that she literally grew up with the Buerkle Honda family. Her father was a top salesman and sales manager with this organization for decades! Meghann, after holding many positions behind the scenes, was recognized by the Buerkle’s management for her talent dealing with customers, and was offered to take over the clientele list of a retiring salesperson. She is a natural. This trait must run in the family’s genes! The whole experience my family had with Megan was extremely positive. It also provided my two daughters some experience on the process of one life’s most important consumer decisions. She definitely has raised the bar on automobile showroom experience. Thank you Meghann, we all love our new Hondas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dudley Peterson, Meghann Welch

September 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Paulo was a good salesperson. he explained things very..."

- goyal001

Paulo was a good salesperson. he explained things very nicely. Allen was also nice; he contacted me by email but was okay when I told him that we were already working with Paulo. Matt was involved in price negotiation and was good about it. Closing was done by Scott. He also explained things nicely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bohnen

March 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Everything from start to finish - from entering teh..."

- skiplecy

Everything from start to finish - from entering teh dealership to purchasing and financing the vehicle was outstanding! They have the best team out there and very personable and best deal EVER!!! I was looking for a new car with great gas mileage and found exactly what I was looking for - a new Honda Civic!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Steinberg

September 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"What a great experience! I came into Buerkle Honda in..."

- heather1309

What a great experience! I came into Buerkle Honda in need of a new vehicle and had done limited research on what I wanted, but knew a price range I was looking for. Josh along with the sales manager, Matt Stenstrom, did an amazing job fitting me with a 2012 Honda Civic. They did a tremendous job of meeting my needs and helping find what I needed. The customer service was absolutely great. I would recommend Buerkle Honda, and especially Josh, to help you find your perfect car. He answered all of my questions, helped me customize my car, and was patient with me. I will definitely continue my business with Buerkle and their team. Thank you so much for your great service and making my car shopping experience amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly and helpful. Made the car buying..."

- ann.fitch.5

Very friendly and helpful. Made the car buying experience easier. Paulo was a great salesman. I would recommend Buerkle Honda to anyone looking for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My Wife & I had the most wonderful SUV buying..."

- mattydeeztoo

My Wife & I had the most wonderful SUV buying experience with this dealership and its staff. Our sales rep, Paulo Neish, was quite knowledgeable about all Honda vehicles, shared his personal experience with his own Honda vehicles and provided a pressure-free environment for my Wife & I to come to a conclusion on the best vehicle choice for us. He was in continual contact with us, responsive to our questions & requests and we really grew to trust that he had our best interests in mind throughout the entire purchase process. We were completely pleased by the way he worked with us from beginning to end. As a first-time Honda buying family, he was able to earn our trust and without a doubt we'll be back to do business with him in the future. We were also in contact with Matt Stenstrom (Sales Manager) and Scott Bohnen (Finance) during our purchase. Matt provided added support to Paulo when a second opinion was welcomed during the purchase process. Matt was courteous and provided a second opinion that remained objective and helpful. Scott provided guidance during the financing process and offered additional services (extended warranty, etc.) without pressuring us to go in a direction we weren't completely comfortable with. We were extremely pleased with our Honda Buerkle experience. We look forward to working with ONLY this dealership in the future. In a world of countless vehicle purchasing options, this is the highest compliment we can give them...our return business for all our future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bohnen

August 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Scott Steinberg and Matt Stenstrom worked with me to..."

- kristenweaver

Scott Steinberg and Matt Stenstrom worked with me to choose the right vehicle, and to get me the right "deal". I made them work hard on ALL the options for my family before I made the final decision. I have been taking my vehicles to them for the past 7 years and can't recommend them highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Steinberg, Scott Bohnen

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$30,440

2017 Honda Accord

$27,050

2017 Honda Accord

$36,790

2017 Honda Accord

$29,655

2017 Honda Fit

$19,535

2017 Honda Fit

$19,535

2017 Honda Fit

$19,535

2017 Honda Accord

$31,830