About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Michael Mazur
Michael Mazur, Senior Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.9

Michael Mazur

Senior Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Languages Spoken

Korean Korean

Contact Me

116 Reviews of Michael Mazur

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Little run around but in the end all worked out."

- Steinskii

Due to busy schedules and time frames . Mike and Moe helped get the car I wanted . Was a hot item I guess and worked with me to help me get the car as my own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Alghofari

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customers "

- The Kings Kids

Me and my wife purchased a vehicle from Northcoast Auto Mall back in 2013, our first time there. After careful consideration, we decided to come back to buy another one. We really appreciated how the salespeople treated us. Mike Mazur was our sales guy, the first time and when we came back again. He is extremely courteous, efficient, and even though we know he has a job to do he's extremely patient, a quality hard to find in most salesmen. He is truly like family to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Craig D

Mike was very cool to deal with. My credit resembles a dog turd but they were able to get me a newer car at a better rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike and Rocky are a good team"

- John

Mike was very professional, courteous and patient. He provided all my options, and detailed pros and cons of each. He managed to juggle several customers and inquiries as we discussed my purchase but always made me feel as if I was the main customer. THANKS AGAIN to him and his sidekick Rocky who made my experience at NCAM a positive one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- ninacruz

I first dealt with Mike via email and he was very fast and accurate in answering all of my 100 questions I had. When I went into the dealership he was off so he sent me to Moe. Moe was very nice to work with and answered all of my questions and got me approved with not so great credit and it was still within my price range! I left very happy and drove off in my new jeep!! Thank you again guys, you guys are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Alghofari

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service good ,process time consuming"

- Crlyngrnt

Everything went well,wasn't aware of the time element.my first time.Mike was an excellent salesmanship car has been good to me. So far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great experience "

- Happy customer

Everyone was very helpful and seemed to work together to get me financed with a good deal. Mark was efficient and helped me through the process quickly. Everyone was in good spirits making my car buying experience very enjoyable and exciting. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam , Igor in finance

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Nick

Mike is the man, very patient and extremely helpful with the car buying experience. Took us hours to get the Cruze I bought, he stayed positive and got the job done, down to earth guy like I've known him for years. Thanks man I appreciate everything. Ameer was great also, no complaints, definitely recommend anyone to make north coast your first stop when looking for a car, ask for Mike Mazur.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- Happyguy471

I was personally satisfied working with Mike. He took his time explaining everything in detail, and more importantly helping me find the car that fits my needs. Mike's professionalism was incredible and since I myself am in sales, I was able to be a recipient of great customer service. Thank you Mike for making my experience enjoyable, I would also like to thank the financing manager Zach for being concern with my Mom as she became ill during the signing of the paperwork. I truly appreciate you willing to take your time explaining things during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new vehicle!"

- AMod

Mike Mazur made buying a car an incredibly pleasant experience. The place was packed all day. Mike was patient and very helpful with narrowing down the vast amount of choices the dealership had to offer. Thanks Mike!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2014 Cadillac ATS

$14,653

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$29,999

2012 BMW 528

$19,299

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$26,393

2015 INFINITI QX80

$43,993

2014 Lexus GS

$27,193

2017 INFINITI Q50

$30,993

2016 Ford Explorer

$24,993