About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Michael Mazur
Michael Mazur, Senior Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
5.0

Michael Mazur

Senior Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me

108 Reviews of Michael Mazur

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- Happyguy471

I was personally satisfied working with Mike. He took his time explaining everything in detail, and more importantly helping me find the car that fits my needs. Mike's professionalism was incredible and since I myself am in sales, I was able to be a recipient of great customer service. Thank you Mike for making my experience enjoyable, I would also like to thank the financing manager Zach for being concern with my Mom as she became ill during the signing of the paperwork. I truly appreciate you willing to take your time explaining things during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new vehicle!"

- AMod

Mike Mazur made buying a car an incredibly pleasant experience. The place was packed all day. Mike was patient and very helpful with narrowing down the vast amount of choices the dealership had to offer. Thanks Mike!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Heres Johnny

Mike did a wonderful job in helping find the car that I wanted. Would highly recommend him for all you car needs. I really love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice vehicles in stock and good prices."

- Danman

Michael was very helpful putting together the deal for my new ride. There are quite a few very nice vehicles to look at and new ones come in every day. If you are looking for a deal this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Mike!!!"

- Diana

Seriously one of the best salesmen out there. He made everything quick, painless and easy. We all know car buying is none of those. Thanks again Mike!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you so much for the feedback Diana!

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kaussam to Mike mazur"

- Freepalestine

Love to thank mike and the north coast auto mall family for a happy purchase and for making my first purchase the first of many! Thank you all so much...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Affeldt15

Drove down from Michigan to purchase a BMW from North Coast Auto Mall and Mike Mazur, the dealership experience was great. What impressed me was even after I was pre-approved they still searched for a better APR for me. As for the car it was a great deal, priced well below what was available in my area. Dealership has an excellent selection and priced to sell! Wife loves it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Free Coffee"

- LisaBerea

My salesman Mike was great, patient, understanding,and gave us coffee. He made sure I got the right car for me. Thanks for your help! My credit score is a 579 and he got me financed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Dodge Journey R/T 2015 "

- Zeke 260

Recieved great assistant from salesman Mike Mazur and Ameer Azaam They truly work with me and my wife. We are both happy and satisfied. They were very professional and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam

Jan 12, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you Zeke!

January 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Lwestrich

This was the best car shopping experience my husband and I have ever had! We got the vehicle we wanted for a great price without the usual sales pressure of most dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Haasz Jr.

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 300

$24,773

2015 Dodge Charger

$18,383

2013 BMW X6

$36,773

2016 Ford Escape

$16,783

2012 Cadillac CTS

$15,689

2016 Ford Fusion

$17,953

2012 Ram 1500

$23,289

2014 Lexus IS 250

$23,953