About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Michael Mazur
Michael Mazur, Senior Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
5.0

Michael Mazur

Senior Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me

113 Reviews of Michael Mazur

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike and Rocky are a good team"

- John

Mike was very professional, courteous and patient. He provided all my options, and detailed pros and cons of each. He managed to juggle several customers and inquiries as we discussed my purchase but always made me feel as if I was the main customer. THANKS AGAIN to him and his sidekick Rocky who made my experience at NCAM a positive one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- ninacruz

I first dealt with Mike via email and he was very fast and accurate in answering all of my 100 questions I had. When I went into the dealership he was off so he sent me to Moe. Moe was very nice to work with and answered all of my questions and got me approved with not so great credit and it was still within my price range! I left very happy and drove off in my new jeep!! Thank you again guys, you guys are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Alghofari

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service good ,process time consuming"

- Crlyngrnt

Everything went well,wasn't aware of the time element.my first time.Mike was an excellent salesmanship car has been good to me. So far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great experience "

- Happy customer

Everyone was very helpful and seemed to work together to get me financed with a good deal. Mark was efficient and helped me through the process quickly. Everyone was in good spirits making my car buying experience very enjoyable and exciting. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam , Igor in finance

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Nick

Mike is the man, very patient and extremely helpful with the car buying experience. Took us hours to get the Cruze I bought, he stayed positive and got the job done, down to earth guy like I've known him for years. Thanks man I appreciate everything. Ameer was great also, no complaints, definitely recommend anyone to make north coast your first stop when looking for a car, ask for Mike Mazur.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- Happyguy471

I was personally satisfied working with Mike. He took his time explaining everything in detail, and more importantly helping me find the car that fits my needs. Mike's professionalism was incredible and since I myself am in sales, I was able to be a recipient of great customer service. Thank you Mike for making my experience enjoyable, I would also like to thank the financing manager Zach for being concern with my Mom as she became ill during the signing of the paperwork. I truly appreciate you willing to take your time explaining things during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new vehicle!"

- AMod

Mike Mazur made buying a car an incredibly pleasant experience. The place was packed all day. Mike was patient and very helpful with narrowing down the vast amount of choices the dealership had to offer. Thanks Mike!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Heres Johnny

Mike did a wonderful job in helping find the car that I wanted. Would highly recommend him for all you car needs. I really love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice vehicles in stock and good prices."

- Danman

Michael was very helpful putting together the deal for my new ride. There are quite a few very nice vehicles to look at and new ones come in every day. If you are looking for a deal this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Mike!!!"

- Diana

Seriously one of the best salesmen out there. He made everything quick, painless and easy. We all know car buying is none of those. Thanks again Mike!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you so much for the feedback Diana!

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (400 Vehicles)

2012 Cadillac CTS

$13,759

2013 Jeep Compass

$12,999

2013 Cadillac ATS

$13,559

2014 Ford Escape

$16,993

2015 Subaru Legacy

$20,993

2014 Cadillac ATS

$15,293

2014 Cadillac ATS

$14,663

2015 Lincoln MKX

$25,993