About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
78 Reviews of Michael Silberman
Filter Reviews By:
KURT.ANDERSON
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sports Durst - Does a Great Job Again!"

Sports Durst Does a Great Job Again! I have just leased my third vehicle in the past for years from Michael Silberman. I also purchased a leased vehicle from Michael for my son and he was very helpful throughout the entire process. I was treated very fairly and without any hassles. I believe I always get the "best" deal from Sports Durst. I enjoy the way Sports Durst operates and I will continue to do business with them. The staff is very friendly and it makes doing a lease or a purchase a very pleasant experience. I did a lease with daughter, a recent college graduate and the staff at Sports Durst helped secure a great lease agreement, so my daughter can start building her credit history. They worked with us and keep you informed, so you feel confident in knowing they have your best interests at heart. I know we appreciate Sports Durst and their entire team. They have earned my business and I will keep coming back for my automotive needs. Very Satisfied Customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Percy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GDUHON
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"How I spent my Friday afternoon"

I had already done market research and visited another dealership. Michael's honest and low key approach to the sale made the difference in where I purchased. He took the time to actually talk to me instead of trying to sell me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Type employee names separated by comma.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RICK_ANDRESEN
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great group of folks"

I've purchased 3 new Hyundai cars from Sport Durst as our circumstances and needs changed. I'll go back to them when it's time for another new car in the future. Good folks who make me feel welcome and treat me fairly. I've also had body work done there. That work has been done well every time. The body shop folks have treated me well, just as the rest of the folks at the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cheong
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car purchasing experience"

I have purchased a 2015 Genesis 3.8 from Michael Silberman at Sport Durst dealership. It was a pleasant and good experience and the service after the sale has been excellent. I would highly recommend Michael and The Sport Durst Dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded to this review

January 13, 2015

Congratulations on your new purchase. We are glad that Michael was such a great help to you. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience easy and enjoyable to all our guests. Should you have other concerns, please visit us again. Happy driving. Sport Durst Automotive Group

Lennyrats
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence ALL AROUND"

I've already purchased two vehicles from Michael Silberman. He's low-key and doesn't high pressure me, which I like. Michael knows a car feature's very well, which is no easy task because of different models and changes that take place from year to year. When approaching a desired automobile of my choice, he starts with the external features as he walks me around the perimeter of the car. He next shows me the sticker price on the window. He answers any question I may have. When getting in the car he takes the driver seat and I the passenger seat. Without starting the car, he points out all the features on the dashboard, the steering column and seats. He answers any questions I may have. Next he starts the car and takes the highway for its ride and he further explains its road features. After a certain distance, we switch seat as I get to drive. Eventually we return to the dealership. Again he answers any questions I may have. Lastly, he takes me into his office and draws up a work-sheet to measure my present car's worth and what purchasing options that his dealership can offer me. The General Manager stopped in to introduce himself. As purchasing a car is overwhelming to absorb in such a short time, I notified Michael and the General Manager that I need time to evaluate. With work-sheet in hand, I left Michael's office without any animosity on his and the general manger's part. In my lifetime, this isn't always the case. Leonard Rattini

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded to this review

December 12, 2014

Leonard, we appreciate the time it took for you to write this review about your experience at our dealership. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. We are happy to know that Michael was able to show you what Sport Durst Automotive Group strives to deliver to all of our customers. We would love to work with you again in the future. Sport Durst Automotive Group

rteaney
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent dealership"

I have purchased a 2012 Genesis R Spec and a 2015 Genesis 5.0 from Michael Silberman at this dealership. Both Michael and the dealership in general have made each purchase an enjoyable experience and the service after the sale has been excellent. I would highly recomment Michael and The Sport Durst Dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded to this review

December 11, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It is delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such an enjoyable experience. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sport Durst Automotive Group

hazeltc27
11/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe"

This was my first experience with Leasing a vehicle. My past 5 vehicles were all purchases. Michael explained the process and the vehicle in great detail. Mesha and Andrea were support staff within the finance and warranty departments who also assisted with the process in a no-pressure, pleasant, and professional manner. David was instrumental in securing acceptable lease terms and made a long and tedious evening a little less stressful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded to this review

November 17, 2014

We are pleased to read about your wonderful time working with our team. We work very hard to ensure that each of our guests enjoy their visit at our dealership by delivering a welcoming and informative experience. Thank you for choosing Sport Durst Automotive Group and if you have concerns regarding your vehicle, feel free to contact us. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Sport Durst Automotive Group

Chimaine S.
10/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience again!"

This was my second vehicle purchase from Sport Durst and working with salesman Michael Silberman! He is so helpful, knowledgeable and easy to work with, no pressure, which is why I decided to come back for my next purchase!! Thanks also to Tami N., Brian B. & Luke N. for making my experience a great one- and special thanks for the birthday cake!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded to this review

October 27, 2014

Chimaine, first, I would like to thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. Secondly, thank you for taking the time to write this review. Michael and his sales excellence is always consistent, and I am glad that your experience with him supports that. We hope you are continuing to enjoy your new purchase. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we will continue to provide great service. Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals. Sincerely, Sport Durst Automotive Group

Mack Glasco
9/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Looking to purchase a used car and left with a 2015"

Looking to purchase a 2013 Nissan and ended up buying a 2015 Hyundai Sonata. I couldn't have asked for a better deal. The staff was very attentive and are willing to work with you. My daughter also purchased a car from Sports Durst a couple of years ago. I would definitely refer my family and friends. Thanks to Michael S Ricky C, Luke N, Brian B, and Andrea Vega for an awesome buying experience. Once again thanks, Mack Glasco

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded to this review

September 24, 2014

Mack, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Our entire team strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer, and they will be thrilled to hear that they've been successful at this. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Michael, Luke, Brian and Andrea as well. I hope that you are enjoying your new 2015 Hyundai Sonata! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Best regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group

zoey.vallee
9/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Five Stars All Around"

I purchased my first Hyundai in 2007 and my second in 2012... and visited a number of dealerships between New York and North Carolina in that time. I will not call them all out by name here but only one that I have not had ANY headaches has been Sport Durst. Whether it is purchasing a car or servicing a car everyone is a pleasure to deal with. They certainly deserve to be called out for their TOP RATE customer service which is lacking in so many other dealerships. I just purchased my THIRD Hyundai and would not have thought of going anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded to this review

September 23, 2014

Zoey, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence, and it’s quite an accomplishment to hear that our team provided you the top notch customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests! Thank you so much. We appreciate your loyal business, and if you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Best regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.