About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
70 Reviews of Michael Silberman
Filter Reviews By:
Mack Glasco
9/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Looking to purchase a used car and left with a 2015"

Looking to purchase a 2013 Nissan and ended up buying a 2015 Hyundai Sonata. I couldn't have asked for a better deal. The staff was very attentive and are willing to work with you. My daughter also purchased a car from Sports Durst a couple of years ago. I would definitely refer my family and friends. Thanks to Michael S Ricky C, Luke N, Brian B, and Andrea Vega for an awesome buying experience. Once again thanks, Mack Glasco

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded to this review

September 24, 2014

Mack, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Our entire team strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer, and they will be thrilled to hear that they've been successful at this. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Michael, Luke, Brian and Andrea as well. I hope that you are enjoying your new 2015 Hyundai Sonata! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Best regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group

zoey.vallee
9/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Five Stars All Around"

I purchased my first Hyundai in 2007 and my second in 2012... and visited a number of dealerships between New York and North Carolina in that time. I will not call them all out by name here but only one that I have not had ANY headaches has been Sport Durst. Whether it is purchasing a car or servicing a car everyone is a pleasure to deal with. They certainly deserve to be called out for their TOP RATE customer service which is lacking in so many other dealerships. I just purchased my THIRD Hyundai and would not have thought of going anywhere else.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded to this review

September 23, 2014

Zoey, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence, and it’s quite an accomplishment to hear that our team provided you the top notch customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests! Thank you so much. We appreciate your loyal business, and if you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Best regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group

Belquis
9/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience with making my purchase"

I was very satisfied with all the staff and flagship credit personnel. Thanks Mike S for putting up with me. I will recommend Sport Durst to friends.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Belquis, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership! Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and I am happy to hear that your car-buying experience with us was the so positive! I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Mike as well. We appreciate your recommendations, and look forward to serving you again. Also, be sure to visit us on Twitter and Facebook for access to exclusive content and specials.  Best regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group

BuddyLebenson
6/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I don't write reviews, but they were fantastic!!"

I rarely do reviews or post much on line, but I felt that my recent experience with Sport Durst Hyundai was so positive that it deserved comment and they deserved special consideration. About 10 days ago we bought a 2015 Hyundai Genesis (absolutely awesome car) and had a very pleasant experience with the dealership. I subsequently needed to leave the car off overnight with them the following Monday to have Polyshield and other after-market work done on the car. It could not be done prior to the delivery because of my time frame. That night, I was emergently hospitalized and spent the next three days as an in-patient. Sport Durst- in particular our salesman, Michael Silberman and the sales manager, Dave Dowdy- worked with my wife to exchange the loaner and deliver our car back. There were some other items that were on back order and they were delivered and installed for my wife. In fact, when Michael was bringing a vehicle he even wanted to bring my wife and family lunch since they were cooped up in my room all day. We live about 30 miles away and they were absolutely great in going out of their way to help in our difficult time. There are no words that can express my gratitude to this dealership. We had negotiated a fair price and they then went above and beyond the call of duty in their after-sale care. For that, they have my gratitude and absolute future loyalty. There is no possible higher recommendation I can give and I have already recommended Sport Durst to friends. Bernard S. Lebenson, MD, FACS CDR, USN (ret)

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

"Chuck (don't know his last name)- "the geek guy
"Chuck (don't know his last name)- "the geek guy
"Chuck (don't know his last name)- "the geek guy

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded to this review

June 09, 2014

Bernard, feedback like this is always appreciated! Thank you for stopping by to write this positive reviewl Our team strives to provide an "above and beyond" level of service, and it's always rewarding to hear when we have succeeded at this. I'll be certain to pass along your compliments to Michael and Dave as well. Congrats on your new car! It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Best regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group

lavonetucker
6/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A MOST pleasant car buying experience!"

I visited the dealership twice, trying to decide between a Hyundai Sonata and a Kia Optima. I was referred to Michael Silberman; however, he was tied up with other guests when I walked in the first time. Abdul was nice enough to explain some of the features of the car and took me for my first test drive, although, because it was rush hour, I declined the highway portion. Several days later, I was able to hook up with Michael (who was sweet enough not to call or email me as I had requested), and I took a longer test drive. That visit along with Michael's patience and willingness to spend time with me clinched the deal! I was driving my third Saturn, but had admired the Sonata for many years. The time was right for me to buy, but I still had questions. Michael walked me through all the pros and cons of selling versus trading in my current Saturn, plus we talked about financing options. In a fairly short time, all was settled, and I feel like I was treated fairly and with respect. Everyone I can in contact with at the dealership was most kind and helpful. It also didn't hurt when I discovered my favorite Service Manager, Bill Dula, (formerly with Saturn/Summit) who had known me since 1999, was now employed at Sport Durst! Since the color I wanted was not on the lot, one had to be brought in, which was done efficiently and quickly. When I took delivery on May 31st, I was on "Cloud Nine"! I love my new Sonata and feel like I have made new friends. I have already told three people about Sport Durst, and plan to tell/refer more.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded to this review

June 02, 2014

Thank you for this fantastic review! We strive for 100% customer satisfaction, and I am very pleased to hear that our team provided you with well-informed and enjoyable car-buying experience! I'll be sure to pass along your compliments. Congrats on your new Sonata! We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to serving you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and other fun stuff. Best regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group

jjnol
5/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Michael was awesome"

It was the day before Christmas Eve and truthfully I liked my current car (a 2011 Elantra) but I was not happy with my financing at BB&T. David was at once low pressure and yet efficient because he knew I wanted to trade into about the same car but a recent model with the then zero percent financing. He made it happen fast and painless. I would heartedly recommend him. I plan to buy from him again.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded to this review

May 12, 2014

Congratulations on your new car! It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork, and I'm very pleased that your visit with us mirrored our efforts. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to David as well. It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group

ahhadsell
3/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We found this to be a very professional experience. All..."

We found this to be a very professional experience. All people we worked with were straightforward and provided a great deal of information and feedback throughout our process. They have a really good system in place from the time you walk in the door. We went in pre-approved with our own financing but the finance manager recognized an opportunity for us to improve our rate and went above and beyond to work with us to secure an even better deal. The sales consultant gave us a very detailed introduction to the features of the car, and having a delivery coordinator to go through the basics of the vehicle operations as well as the dealership was also valuable. We were very satisfied with the overall experience and in the end we felt that we got a good deal on a great car. We would recommend this specific dealership.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded to this review

March 31, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied, and I'm thrilled that your visit was so positive. We really appreciate this feedback, and I'll be certain to share your compliments. Please keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, visit us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer updates and specials. Best regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group

bobohead
2/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike was wonderful. This is the 2nd Hyundai I purchased..."

Mike was wonderful. This is the 2nd Hyundai I purchased from Mike and would always go back to him. He was sensitive to my needs and put me in a car that was perfect for me. He and his team, Ji Herrera and Aubrey Herrera

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded to this review

February 19, 2014

Thanks for taking the time to write this review. Mike’s sales excellence is always consistent and I’m glad that your experience with him and his team supports that. I’m so happy to hear that they were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We aim to turn every guest that visits us into a repeat customer. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we’ll continue to provide great service! Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals. Take care! All the best, Sport Durst Automotive Group

teetime717
2/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is the second new car I have purchased from Sport..."

This is the second new car I have purchased from Sport Durst. My experience has always been very pleasant. The people I have worked with have always made me feel at home and they are all so very knowledgeable. In addition there has never been any pressure to buy right away.Even thought I have only listed the people I worked with to buy my latest car, over the years I have had my previous automobile serviced at this dealership and the people in the service department have also been very accommodating and helpful. I have in the past recommended this dealership and will continue to do so in the future.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded to this review

February 19, 2014

We know there are a lot of dealerships out there so we are honored when our customers choose to come back to Sport Durst Auto! Thank you for continuing to put your trust in our dealership, your loyalty means the world to us. We will make sure our team hear word of this fantastic feedback. We truly appreciate your recommendations and please feel free to come back and visit if you have any further needs. Before we have the pleasure of working with you again, please like and follow us on Facebook and Twitter. Our fans receive exclusive discounts and dealership updates! Best regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group

Bishop2014
2/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Michael Silberman has always been kind and very attentive..."

Michael Silberman has always been kind and very attentive to the needs of myself and my family. We have purchased 5 cars from Michael over a 7 year period. Michael allows you to take your time without being pressured or bullied into a purchase. Michael is always positive. He is not loud or abrasive when dealing with helping me make the right decisions based on the needs that are best for me. I sat in your showroom in January 2014 it was very loud while two of the employees were having a conversation. It was not the best shopping experience and both Michael and the sales manager handled it very well. Another comment I would like to send your way is the very annoying problem of getting into a car to test drive and there is no gas. Michael had to handle that on two vehicles I was to test drive. Michael again handled it very professionally. When taking a potential customer for a test drive it really is nice to get in the car and go. Frustrating to say the least. I can only hope you as an organization value the importance of exceptional employees Michael is one of them. He has always gone above and beyond to help myself, my son, and my daughter who have all purchased cars from Michael. Shame if you should ever lose such a wonderful salesman and gentleman. Thank you Michael you are one of a kind. Cindy

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Michael Silberman

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded to this review

February 03, 2014

Your continued business and the loyalty you have shown our dealership is invaluable. Thank you for choosing Sport Durst Auto time and time again. Michael's ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable addition to our team. I am pleased to hear he made such an impact on all your purchases to our dealership and I will be sure to pass along your positive feedback. All of us look forward to the next time we may be of service to you. Until then, be sure to like and follow us on Facebook and Twitter to receive dealership updates and discounts on routine maintenance! Thanks again, Sport Durst Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.