About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Michael Silberman
Michael Silberman, Sales Consultant, Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai
not yet rated

Michael Silberman

Sales Consultant

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai

4511 Durham-Chapel Hill Boulevard
Durham, NC 27707

Contact Me
Write a Review

97 Reviews of Michael Silberman

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Salesperson Experience"

- yazerin Verified Customer

This was the second Accent I bought at Sports Durst, and the reason I bought each one was the salesperson, Michael Silberman. I had been to several different brand dealerships before stopping at Sports Durst in 2006 (first purchase) and was immediately sold on the car because Michael listened to what I wanted and treated me with respect and patience as I explained what I needed. I ran into him periodically when I brought the car in for maintenance and the last time, as I was waiting for my car, he explained to me how the Accent had improved in performance over the last ten years. He also took time to show me several other models he thought I might like should the time arise that I was willing to let go of my first Accent which I loved. What he said resonated and shortly after that conversation, I returned and fell in love with my current purchase. I'm very grateful that Michael was my salesperson, and when I buy another car, I will be back to see him and Sports Durst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I'm sorry I don't remember all of their names, but each one was helpful.

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Purchasing New Car"

- mikeystoy5 Verified Customer

I can't believe the difference between the 2016 an our old 2013, there's no comparison. We're very happy with the car an the price and value

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- thepalaz Verified Customer

This is my second time working with Sport Durst and I've been very satisfied both times. The staff works hard to make sure their customers leave happy after such a long process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Recommendation"

- chip.chesson Verified Customer

Very happy I have owned Lexus since 1990 This is my first purchase outside of that brand. I am most impressed with the car service etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Tucker

June 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Professionalism, friendliness, throughness"

- ritazepeda Verified Customer

It as a pleasure working with Mr. Silberman. He as friendly and professional. I had visited other dealerships and I was greeted by staff that tried to persuade to purchase cars in which I had no interest. Mr. Silberman completely changed that and really listen to my needs. I highly recommend him to other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Very pleased"

- e_traini Verified Customer

We were very pleased and happy with the service we received. We were very pleased and happy with the service we received. We were very pleased and happy with the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sorry, can't remember the name of financial service employee

March 17, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Give it a try!"

- herweyer Verified Customer

Great experience for a new car! I will back for more again, soon. Salesman made the process enjoyable and easy. Great car. Treated well and with respect. Great bargain. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Very happy and satisfied!"

- gladysramos79 Verified Customer

Micheal was excellent, he worked with me patiently for couple of days, was very honest to my situation at the moment of trading my vehicle and purchasing a new one. Overall, he delivered to my wants and need on the vehicle. Thank you Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- michaelajames43 Verified Customer

My experience at Sport Durst was phenomenal. The staff that I was with was pleasant and made my experience excellent. And I would recommend the dealership 2NE1 of my friends that are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Boulay , I

January 27, 2016

Dealership Rating

"professional and honest"

- steeler Verified Customer

I have purchase roughly 25 vehicles over my lifetime and I even have relatives in the car business. I have never worked with a sales person as professional, honest and helpful as Michael Silberman at Sport Durst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.