About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Michael Silberman
not yet rated

Sales Consultant
Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai

4511 Durham-Chapel Hill Boulevard
Durham, NC 27707

Email
Write a Review

92 Reviews of Michael Silberman

April 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Very pleased" - e_traini Verified Customer

We were very pleased and happy with the service we received. We were very pleased and happy with the service we received. We were very pleased and happy with the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sorry, can't remember the name of financial service employee

March 17, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Give it a try!" - herweyer Verified Customer

Great experience for a new car! I will back for more again, soon. Salesman made the process enjoyable and easy. Great car. Treated well and with respect. Great bargain. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Very happy and satisfied!" - gladysramos79 Verified Customer

Micheal was excellent, he worked with me patiently for couple of days, was very honest to my situation at the moment of trading my vehicle and purchasing a new one. Overall, he delivered to my wants and need on the vehicle. Thank you Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Review" - michaelajames43 Verified Customer

My experience at Sport Durst was phenomenal. The staff that I was with was pleasant and made my experience excellent. And I would recommend the dealership 2NE1 of my friends that are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Boulay , I

January 27, 2016

Dealership Rating

"professional and honest" - steeler Verified Customer

I have purchase roughly 25 vehicles over my lifetime and I even have relatives in the car business. I have never worked with a sales person as professional, honest and helpful as Michael Silberman at Sport Durst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great purchase experience at Sports Durst Hyundai" - WARMISTAD Verified Customer

My experience with Sports Durst during the purchase of my 2015 Hyundai Genesis was fantastic. Michael Silberman got to know me and my auto wants and needs. He treated me with respect and provided excellent service, information, and guidance in getting the right vehicle at a great price. The 2015 Hyundai Genesis is an awesome vehicle considering I have driven a 5 series BMW during the past 12 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!" - KENNYPARRELLA Verified Customer

I began using Sport Durst Hyundai for service on my 2010 Accent when I moved to Durham 4 years ago. Never an unpleasant experience. Sales staff and service department have always been polite, efficient and willing to explain exactly what needs to be done, as well as how much it will cost. No surprises!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience" - SAYDELETTE71 Verified Customer

Enjoyed my purchase with Durst, got it done and didn't have to stay for hours. Everyone was friendly. Meet all of my needs in the car and price that I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Bought the perfict vehicaol that will suit our needs. " - DVITALI0 Verified Customer

Had a salesman with excellent salesman ship. Friendly and honest and very considerate. Just enjoying the comfort of the ride and easy to drive. My wife and I came out of the dealership happy that we bought the SUV that we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service" - ABBEYKRISTINEBOGGS Verified Customer

Michael Silberman was extremely thorough and took time to make sure I was comfortable in my vehicle and that the vehicle met my needs. Would recommend Michael to others who need a car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results