About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Michael Silberman
Michael Silberman, Sales Consultant, Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai
not yet rated

Michael Silberman

Sales Consultant

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai

4511 Durham-Chapel Hill Boulevard
Durham, NC 27707

Employee Video

Contact Me
Write a Review

118 Reviews of Michael Silberman

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good Job !!!"

- jtl0 Verified Customer

I have a local Genesis dealer but I drove 30 miles to do business with Sport Durst and specifically Michael Silberman. I purchased an Equus from another dealer but was having it serviced at Sport Durst. Michael spent time with me when I had a number of operational questions. He was informative and, even though I wasn't his customer, he took all the time I needed to answer..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Boulay

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good guy"

- Saulberenthal Verified Customer

Thank you Michael, as usual you have provided us with a wonderful experience in buying a state of the art car. Please convey our thanks to the rest of the team. Saul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- chip.b.peterson Verified Customer

Michael Silberman helped me to get the car that fits my needs and budget. He was never pushy or applied unwanted pressure to buy. He was easily available and responsive to text and phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great staff"

- naomi.brown97 Verified Customer

Sport Durst Hyundai has an amazing group of people who work there. Friendly and not over-bearing or pushy. Michael Silberman and Brian Boulet have gone above and beyond to help me get into the vehicle that I wanted! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Boulay

January 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"An excellent experience I will be happy to repeat again"

- jjnoel Verified Customer

Michael, whom I had purchased a car from three years ago, was just as professional, easygoing, and comprehensive as ever. Everyone I dealt with during the transaction as low pressure, professional, patient and helpful. It was an excellent experience I will be happy to repeat again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Boulay

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Buying a new vehicle"

- jpgraham103 Verified Customer

The whole process was great but the time it took for financing was so tiring. Great dealership and friendly staff. Everyone was super and lunch was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wallace and Todd

December 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Purchasing A New Car"

- saundra107 Verified Customer

The lease was up on my 2014 Hyundai Sonata in January 2017. I visited the dealership mid November to check out my options and was offered a deal that I couldn't refuse. Now I'm driving a beautiful 2017 Hyundai Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Afzal

November 10, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Our New Vehicle"

- lwoolford30 Verified Customer

Great experience, sent my sister and she bought the same vehicle a few weeks after. We are happy. Only issue was my husband had to correct the math twice once we arrived at the financial office. We will pick up our plates this week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Best Experience at Leasing a Hyundai"

- algough56 Verified Customer

As stated earlier I do not give out praise that easily (ask anyone that knows me). Mike was a pleasure to work with, he understood what we wanted and delivered, with out the usual hassle that goes with this kind of transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent sales and service!"

- tellinda Verified Customer

I have bought 4 cars at Sport Durst. I highly recommend them as the sales people are not pushy and they listen to your needs. After they sell you a car they go over all the new features and even call you to see if you are satisfied. Michael Silberman even paired my phone and had to come to my residence to fix the mirror and pair it to the garage. There is no better service that is possible. I highly recommend Sport Durst! Bernard Feinstein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results