About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Michael Silberman
Michael Silberman, Sales Consultant, Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai
not yet rated

Michael Silberman

Sales Consultant

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai

4511 Durham-Chapel Hill Boulevard
Durham, NC 27707

Contact Me
Write a Review

103 Reviews of Michael Silberman

September 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Only place to buy and service car"

- jboyd0 Verified Customer

Trust the dealership from top to bottom. Superb sales and customer service from Michael Silberman in sales an Angela Everette in Hyundai service. You do come first at Sport Durst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"helped us a lot"

- ronmargo Verified Customer

We came looking for a Hyundai Accent hatchback. It seemed just what we wanted until we drove it. We wanted a second car. We drive a Kia Optima. There was just too much of a difference in the Accent. Michael suggested we look at the Elantra. Ended up driving it, liking it and buying it. We have had it for a couple of weeks and we really like it. It turns out it is just what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"New car buying experience"

- soccermomlisa0 Verified Customer

Low pressure, knowledgeable, and friendly were the points that determined the reason why we purchased a new vehicle from Sport Durst. I have to say that buying a car is not the best thing I want to so, but for this instance it was much better than I anticipated.. Thanks to the Sport Durst team and stepping up to making this purchase an easy experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent automobile dealership"

- everybodylovescasey Verified Customer

Great experience/great car/ worth your time and money. Go see Mike next time you're looking for a new car - you won't be sorry & it's a smooth ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- mmusialo Verified Customer

Friendly and easy to purchase a vehicle. They took the time go over the vehicle explaining how the features work. Also paired both of our cell phones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- sasheinbaum Verified Customer

I recently leased a 2016 Hyundai Sonata. I am pleased to say I had a near flawless experience with Sport Durst. I engaged with a Sales Professional (Michael Silberman) who was engaging, knowledgeable and respectful of my time. He understood exactly what I was looking for, and worked with the sales manager to make it happen expeditiously. We love our new car, and was really pleased with my experience at Sport Durst. This is how buying a car should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Boulay

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Salesperson Experience"

- yazerin Verified Customer

This was the second Accent I bought at Sports Durst, and the reason I bought each one was the salesperson, Michael Silberman. I had been to several different brand dealerships before stopping at Sports Durst in 2006 (first purchase) and was immediately sold on the car because Michael listened to what I wanted and treated me with respect and patience as I explained what I needed. I ran into him periodically when I brought the car in for maintenance and the last time, as I was waiting for my car, he explained to me how the Accent had improved in performance over the last ten years. He also took time to show me several other models he thought I might like should the time arise that I was willing to let go of my first Accent which I loved. What he said resonated and shortly after that conversation, I returned and fell in love with my current purchase. I'm very grateful that Michael was my salesperson, and when I buy another car, I will be back to see him and Sports Durst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I'm sorry I don't remember all of their names, but each one was helpful.

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Purchasing New Car"

- mikeystoy5 Verified Customer

I can't believe the difference between the 2016 an our old 2013, there's no comparison. We're very happy with the car an the price and value

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- thepalaz Verified Customer

This is my second time working with Sport Durst and I've been very satisfied both times. The staff works hard to make sure their customers leave happy after such a long process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Recommendation"

- chip.chesson Verified Customer

Very happy I have owned Lexus since 1990 This is my first purchase outside of that brand. I am most impressed with the car service etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Tucker

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.