About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Michael Silberman
Michael Silberman, Sales Consultant, Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai
not yet rated

Michael Silberman

Sales Consultant

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai

4511 Durham-Chapel Hill Boulevard
Durham, NC 27707

Employee Video

Contact Me

125 Reviews of Michael Silberman

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Love my Velo!"

- whoohoo08 Verified Customer

Michael was truly exceptional! Before leaving the lot, I knew quite a bit about my new Veloster! I have enjoyed it since, driving is so much fun again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian- finance

Jun 08, 2017

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! I am so pleased that Michael was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new Veloster! All best, James Plessinger- Director of Operations-james@sportdurst.com- 919-425-1972

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied customer"

- mikeystoy5 Verified Customer

I recommend Sport Durst to all my friends an family for their new car needs, an recommend Michael Silberman to them for their sales associate. In my words he is one on the best out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2017

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Sport Durst and for your referrals! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Warm regards, James Plessinger- Director of Operations-james@sportdurst.com- 919-425-1972

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Love My New Hyundai SUV"

- New Car Addict

Michael Silberman is the best. Got me the right car, right price quick and easy. The Sales and Finance Mangers were great as well. I highly recommend Sport Durst Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am grateful to hear that Michael and our team made such a great impression on you. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to working with you again! Respectfully, James Plessinger- Director of Operations-james@sportdurst.com- 919-425-1972

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent salesman"

- Bob Verified Customer

Michael Silberman was very personable and knowledgeable. I've purchased many a new car and my experience with Michael Silverman was a pleasant seamless purchase.Brian boulay was also a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Boulay

Jun 03, 2017

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Michael and Brian. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure. Best, James Plessinger- Director of Operations-james@sportdurst.com- 919-425-1972

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service."

- guy3.david Verified Customer

The dealership was willing to compromise with me on the payment price and selection Of months. Which helped me out a great deal. Ive needed a car for a long time and i believe that the elantra has filled every one of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Boulay

May 15, 2017

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, David. I am very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Sport Durst Mazda anytime! Enjoy your new Elantra! Respectfully, James Plessinger- Director of Operations-james@sportdurst.com- 919-425-1972

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"REPEATER"

- mayitalk2you Verified Customer

This is my 3rd Hyundai from Sport Durst (personal use) & 2 more for a family member.... I like Hyundai's - the warranty is great. The cars (SUVs) function well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2017

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best regards, James Plessinger- Director of Operations-james@sportdurst.com- 919-425-1972

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sales process"

- ronnier1212 Verified Customer

Everything was great. I am a returning customer and will be back.Everyone was very nice and worked together very well. Michael went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied. Kudos to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2017

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit! Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back to Sport Durst Mazda and it’s great to hear of your continued business. Michael is wholly devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have him on our team. I appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to our dealership. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new car! Respectfully, James Plessinger- Director of Operations-james@sportdurst.com- 919-425-1972

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good Job !!!"

- jtl0 Verified Customer

I have a local Genesis dealer but I drove 30 miles to do business with Sport Durst and specifically Michael Silberman. I purchased an Equus from another dealer but was having it serviced at Sport Durst. Michael spent time with me when I had a number of operational questions. He was informative and, even though I wasn't his customer, he took all the time I needed to answer..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Boulay

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good guy"

- Saulberenthal Verified Customer

Thank you Michael, as usual you have provided us with a wonderful experience in buying a state of the art car. Please convey our thanks to the rest of the team. Saul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- chip.b.peterson Verified Customer

Michael Silberman helped me to get the car that fits my needs and budget. He was never pushy or applied unwanted pressure to buy. He was easily available and responsive to text and phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (852 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,672

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$21,120

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$23,030

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$21,870

2017 Jeep Renegade

$19,850

2017 Ram 1500

$30,213

2017 Dodge Charger

$24,234

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$24,335