About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Michael Silberman
Michael Silberman, Sales Consultant, Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai
not yet rated

Michael Silberman

Sales Consultant

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai

4511 Durham-Chapel Hill Boulevard
Durham, NC 27707

Employee Video

Contact Me
Write a Review

111 Reviews of Michael Silberman

November 10, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Our New Vehicle"

- lwoolford30 Verified Customer

Great experience, sent my sister and she bought the same vehicle a few weeks after. We are happy. Only issue was my husband had to correct the math twice once we arrived at the financial office. We will pick up our plates this week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Best Experience at Leasing a Hyundai"

- algough56 Verified Customer

As stated earlier I do not give out praise that easily (ask anyone that knows me). Mike was a pleasure to work with, he understood what we wanted and delivered, with out the usual hassle that goes with this kind of transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent sales and service!"

- tellinda Verified Customer

I have bought 4 cars at Sport Durst. I highly recommend them as the sales people are not pushy and they listen to your needs. After they sell you a car they go over all the new features and even call you to see if you are satisfied. Michael Silberman even paired my phone and had to come to my residence to fix the mirror and pair it to the garage. There is no better service that is possible. I highly recommend Sport Durst! Bernard Feinstein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- ptwandray Verified Customer

It was just a great environment to be around. I enoyed my time there an got some good help in purchasing my new car. I will recommend others to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Copelin

October 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"My car"

- inicoledunston67 Verified Customer

Dealership was great they fed me while I was there both days. They were very friendly during the entire process. I will be back in a year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Young

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- stepd65 Verified Customer

I went to Sport Durst to look at a Hyundai SUV. Decided not buy so I left the dealership. Because of the courteousness of the salesman Michael Silberman, I returned to Sport Durst to purchase the Hyundai Tucson from him. Michael made sure that I understood every aspect of the buying process. He took the time to ensure that I was familiar with all of the car features. It was an excellent experience. I highly recommend Sport Durst!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Satified customer"

- shynyr Verified Customer

Good staff, clean environment, enjoyed hitting the gong, would recommend to family and friends, outstanding job, professional attitudes, polite and willing to help any way they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mesha Hawkins, Rodney Herndon

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Wow! what an experience!"

- bonahk Verified Customer

I recently purchase 2017 Santa Fe sports from your company and as if it was ordained, Michael was in front of the building waiting for me. honestly, that happened to be the best ever car buying experience in my entire adult life. Michael was knowledgeable about the cars he is selling, very professional, answered all my questions and spend almost the day going over things to ensure that I understand the product I was purchasing. He went above and beyond his duty as a car salesman by helping me return the rental car by driving one of the cars to enterprise. There are others that I don't remember by name, the financial manger and the guy who help me my documents were all equally fantastic. Keep up the good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Only place to buy and service car"

- jboyd0 Verified Customer

Trust the dealership from top to bottom. Superb sales and customer service from Michael Silberman in sales an Angela Everette in Hyundai service. You do come first at Sport Durst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"helped us a lot"

- ronmargo Verified Customer

We came looking for a Hyundai Accent hatchback. It seemed just what we wanted until we drove it. We wanted a second car. We drive a Kia Optima. There was just too much of a difference in the Accent. Michael suggested we look at the Elantra. Ended up driving it, liking it and buying it. We have had it for a couple of weeks and we really like it. It turns out it is just what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results