About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Michael Silberman
Michael Silberman, Sales Consultant, Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai
not yet rated

Michael Silberman

Sales Consultant

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai

4511 Durham-Chapel Hill Boulevard
Durham, NC 27707

Employee Video

Contact Me

120 Reviews of Michael Silberman

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"REPEATER"

- mayitalk2you Verified Customer

This is my 3rd Hyundai from Sport Durst (personal use) & 2 more for a family member.... I like Hyundai's - the warranty is great. The cars (SUVs) function well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2017

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best regards, James Plessinger- Director of Operations-james@sportdurst.com- 919-425-1972

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sales process"

- ronnier1212 Verified Customer

Everything was great. I am a returning customer and will be back.Everyone was very nice and worked together very well. Michael went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied. Kudos to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2017

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit! Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back to Sport Durst Mazda and it’s great to hear of your continued business. Michael is wholly devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have him on our team. I appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to our dealership. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new car! Respectfully, James Plessinger- Director of Operations-james@sportdurst.com- 919-425-1972

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good Job !!!"

- jtl0 Verified Customer

I have a local Genesis dealer but I drove 30 miles to do business with Sport Durst and specifically Michael Silberman. I purchased an Equus from another dealer but was having it serviced at Sport Durst. Michael spent time with me when I had a number of operational questions. He was informative and, even though I wasn't his customer, he took all the time I needed to answer..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Boulay

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good guy"

- Saulberenthal Verified Customer

Thank you Michael, as usual you have provided us with a wonderful experience in buying a state of the art car. Please convey our thanks to the rest of the team. Saul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- chip.b.peterson Verified Customer

Michael Silberman helped me to get the car that fits my needs and budget. He was never pushy or applied unwanted pressure to buy. He was easily available and responsive to text and phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great staff"

- naomi.brown97 Verified Customer

Sport Durst Hyundai has an amazing group of people who work there. Friendly and not over-bearing or pushy. Michael Silberman and Brian Boulet have gone above and beyond to help me get into the vehicle that I wanted! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Boulay

January 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"An excellent experience I will be happy to repeat again"

- jjnoel Verified Customer

Michael, whom I had purchased a car from three years ago, was just as professional, easygoing, and comprehensive as ever. Everyone I dealt with during the transaction as low pressure, professional, patient and helpful. It was an excellent experience I will be happy to repeat again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Boulay

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Buying a new vehicle"

- jpgraham103 Verified Customer

The whole process was great but the time it took for financing was so tiring. Great dealership and friendly staff. Everyone was super and lunch was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wallace and Todd

December 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Purchasing A New Car"

- saundra107 Verified Customer

The lease was up on my 2014 Hyundai Sonata in January 2017. I visited the dealership mid November to check out my options and was offered a deal that I couldn't refuse. Now I'm driving a beautiful 2017 Hyundai Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Afzal

November 10, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Our New Vehicle"

- lwoolford30 Verified Customer

Great experience, sent my sister and she bought the same vehicle a few weeks after. We are happy. Only issue was my husband had to correct the math twice once we arrived at the financial office. We will pick up our plates this week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results