About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
39 Reviews of Mickey Stewart
Filter Reviews By:
brc0630
6/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just bought our 2nd Explorer from Mizell Ford. We have..."

Just bought our 2nd Explorer from Mizell Ford. We have bought at least 4 vehicles from them. Great dealership and the staff is great. (all the staff) I have never been to a more friendly dealership. Mickey has been our salesman since we have been buying cars and we continue to love his service. He will do what it takes to help you get in the vehicle you want. Eric was the finance person and he had our paper work waiting on us when we came to pick up our car. He was a very nice guy and we enjoyed working with him. Amy was such a sweet young lady and as bad as I am with technology she was so patient in showing me how everyhting works on the car. I had a wonderful express from the beginning to end. Thank you guys a bunch for your help!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

William Mizell Ford responded to this review

June 25, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are always delighted to hear from a repeat customer and we appreciate your feedback and praise. I will pass your kind words on to Mickey, Eric, and Amy. If there is anything else we can do for you, just give us a call. Also, congratulations on your purchase; I hope that your new vehicle continues to serve you well for years to come. Thanks again, we look forward to your next visit. Take care, JD Collins, Sales Manager, mizellford@gmail.com

brandolph
5/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I called Mickey Stewart asked him if he had time to show..."

I called Mickey Stewart asked him if he had time to show me and my wife some cars on the lot. He said your time is mine time. We wanted to look at 2013 Ford escapes. Mickey showed us the cars, and explained the differences in each escape models. He took the time to show us all he could about the Ford escape and answered all our questions. With the help of Mr. Stewart, and the Purchasing Staff of William Mizell Ford, my wife and I own a brand new Ford Escape. Amy Phillips staff member of the dealership took the time to show us all about the operating controls and setups on our new car which helped us so much! I will recommend this Dealership! B. Randolph

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

entire staff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

William Mizell Ford responded to this review

May 17, 2013

We hope you are enjoying your new Ford Escape! Thank you for taking the time to review us, customer feedback is always very important to us. We are happy to hear that our staff was helpful and accommodating. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thank you, JD Collins, Sales Manager, mizellford@gmail.com

taylor297
1/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mickey Stewart was a pleasure to work with. He is..."

Mickey Stewart was a pleasure to work with. He is friendly and helps a customer in any way that he can. Representative who went over Sync and inside of truck was also very friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mickey Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thethug2002
12/30/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service, went over all of the details in full. ..."

Excellent service, went over all of the details in full. All questions were answered on the spot. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mickey Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sn00py22
11/24/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I just bought my 4th car in 16 years & it was my 3rd..."

I just bought my 4th car in 16 years & it was my 3rd Ford & the 3rd car I've bought from Mizell. I drove 4 hours from Florida to receive the personalized, friendly & unbeatable customer service only Mickey Stewart can provide! I don't think I could car shop anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mickey Stewart & Amy Phillips

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chris
11/05/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Mizell Dealership Family has a hometown feel with..."

The Mizell Dealership Family has a hometown feel with warm and friendly people with great attitudes and personalities but are top notch in customer service and accommodating their clients with any needs that particular customer may have. My specific need was I didn't have much time due to my work schedule. I simply told them what my wants and needs were in a vehicle. They listened to exactly what I wanted in a vehicle and then gave me my options and choices of vehicles that met my needs. They had all my paperwork completed in a more than timely manner and delivered my vehicle (which had to come from another dealership) to me within 24 hours!!!!!!!!!!! This was not my first purchase from the Mizell Dealership Family nor will it be my last. Thank you guys!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mickey Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Samdong
8/31/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Our company was looking for a quality pre-owned vehicle..."

Our company was looking for a quality pre-owned vehicle for our plant. Mickey and Justin were very helpful in identifying the right car for our needs. The price was right and the car was in excellent condition.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Parrish

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RebeccaMW
8/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great experience buying my first new car at..."

I had a great experience buying my first new car at Mizell's. Mickey Stewart worked hard to help me find the exact car I wanted. Everyone was helpful, patient, and willing to work to make sure I found the car I wanted at the budget I needed. It was an overall awesome experience! :-)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mickey Stewart, Amy Phillips, David Warlick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ruthanno942
7/31/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a pleasure to purchase my new 2012 Ford Escape at..."

It was a pleasure to purchase my new 2012 Ford Escape at Mizell Ford. Staff is friendly, and go above and beyond to make the buying experience pleasant and FUN!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mickey Stewart, Anna Phillips, Mr. Warlick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dannywright
7/06/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I live in Missouri and am here in Georgia working on a..."

I live in Missouri and am here in Georgia working on a construction project. I have bought over 12 new Ford vehicles in my life time and I have never been treated by a dealership with such honesty and respect. There was no smoke and mirrors, no last minute price increases, the whole experience was very enjoyable. I woke up the day after buying my new F250 Super Duty without the day after feeling you normally get when you make a major purchase. That was a first for me.I am so pleased with Mizell Ford that I will travel back to Georgia to purchase my next vehicle from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris, Mickey, David, Keith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 39 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.