About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Mickey Stewart
Mickey Stewart, Master Certified Sales Consultant, William Mizell Ford
5.0

Mickey Stewart

Master Certified Sales Consultant

William Mizell Ford

330 U.S. Highway 25 North
Waynesboro, GA 30830

Contact Me
Write a Review

61 Reviews of Mickey Stewart

October 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Business"

- Preston Conner

Mickey Stewart is always a pleasure to deal with. Always want to accommodate. Always participates in community activities and represents Mizell Ford very well. Amy was one of the most helpful persons I have dealt with. Never used a lot of the of the extras these cars have until Amy made the learning experience on how to use them easy. Hats off to these two employees of the William Mizell Ford Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Collins, Amy Liebsly

Oct 30, 2015

William Mizell Ford responded

We appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service, Preston Conner! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Take care, Preston Conner!

October 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- phelan

Mizell Ford is always excellent and Mickey Stewart is a great person to do business with. Thank-you Mickey. Amy Dillashaw was also very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Liebsly

Oct 30, 2015

William Mizell Ford responded

We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction, phelan! We always appreciate feedback from our customers, and it makes us feel good to know that our team did right by you.

October 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent! "

- Jorie

I had an awesome experience. Each person I worked with were very helpful and so friendly. I will definitely be going back in the future and will recommend anyone to go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Collins, Amy Liebsly

Oct 30, 2015

William Mizell Ford responded

Jorie, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choosing William Mizell Ford for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

October 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very Happy!"

- Godchild

Very friendly people to deal with. No haggling or pressure. Mickey Stewart is someone who you can trust. Amy is so sweet and helpful while showing me how to use all the bells and whistles on my car. Thanks to Everyone at Mizell Ford for being awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Liebsly, Amy Liebsly

September 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great People to Deal With"

- Left Chevy

Mizell Ford makes buying a truck the way it should be. Great people with a great product and great to work with. Would definitely recommend Mizell Ford to anybody looking for a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Collins, Eric Liebsly, Amy Liebsly, Ken Thomas

July 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- K. Sharpe

Purchased our 4th vehicle from Mizell Ford the last of May. Also our 4th vehicle from salesman Mickey Stewart. Great salesman as always...tries to find the best vehicle to fit your needs. The whole staff at Mizell makes the car buying experience hassle free. Mizell is our dealership for all our future needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Liebsly

March 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Extraordinary!!"

- mimurray

This was my first time car buying experience! I could not have picked a better team to work with! I was nervous, but they were great about making me feel comfortable and at ease. No one was pushy or rushed! I would definitely recommend this dealership and specifically Mickey, Amy, and Eric to anyone who is looking for a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Collins, Eric Liebsly, Amy Liebsly

Mar 30, 2015

William Mizell Ford responded

Congratulations again on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear you had such a great experience with us and we sincerely hope we see you again down the road! Take care!

January 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Best Automobile Buying Experience Ever!!!"

- PReed73465

I am extremely happy with my 2015 Explorer Sport 4WD. This is the second Explorer I have purchased from Mizell Ford. If anyone is in the market for a new Ford, I would suggest visiting Mizell Ford before making a final decision. The price and the customer experience you receive will be hard to beat. Honest and friendly is the best words I can find to describe this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Collins, Eric Liebsly, Amy Liebsly

January 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- rmbruce

I am from Atlanta and have always purchased my new vehicles there. I went to Mizell Ford on the recommendation of a friend as I frequent the Waynesboro area. They were very easy to work with and really helped in facilitating the deal so that my efforts were minimal. I was extremely pleased with the professionalism of Mickey, Amy and all of the other people I met with at Mizell Ford and will definitely work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Collins, Amy Liebsly

December 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Waited 10 years to get this truck"

- Cbarrow

And Mickey made it worth the wait. I was offered a good rate, excellent customer service and was properly introduced to all of the features of the truck by Amy. The whole team did a great job and I will recommend FE to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Collins, Amy Liebsly, Jordan Mureness

11 - 20 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2016 Ford F-150

$33,915

2016 Ford F-150

$33,445

2016 Ford Focus

$22,975

2016 Ford Fiesta

$18,580

2016 Ford Transit Connect

$25,290

2016 Ford Fiesta

N/A

2016 Ford Fiesta

$17,585

2016 Ford Focus

$22,275