37 Lifetime Reviews

William Mizell Ford

330 U.S. Highway 25 North
Waynesboro, GA 30830

(706) 554-2114

Mickey Stewart

Master Certified Sales Consultant at William Mizell Ford

Schedule a Test Drive

Recent Reviews

Read All
"mizell"
reviewed on 04/25/2014 by coherc
"a pretty good saturday"
reviewed on 04/15/2014 by brock_monteSS

Video Message

Activity Stream

04/25/2014 Mickey received a new review from coherc

04/15/2014 Mickey received a new review from brock_monteSS

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

37 Reviews of Mickey Stewart

"Mickey Stewart was a pleasure to work with. He is..."

taylor297@att.net

01/05/2013 10:23 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Mickey Stewart

J.D. Collins

Mickey Stewart

Mickey Stewart

Mickey Stewart

Amy Dillashaw

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6
My Review Of William Mizell Ford:

Mickey Stewart was a pleasure to work with. He is friendly and helps a customer in any way that he can. Representative who went over Sync and inside of truck was also very friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Excellent service, went over all of the details in full. ..."

thethug2002

12/30/2012 08:10 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Mickey Stewart

Mickey Stewart

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of William Mizell Ford:

Excellent service, went over all of the details in full. All questions were answered on the spot. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I just bought my 4th car in 16 years & it was my 3rd..."

Sn00py22

11/24/2012 04:00 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Mickey Stewart & Amy Phillips

Mickey Stewart

Mickey Stewart & Amy Phillips

Amy Dillashaw

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of William Mizell Ford:

I just bought my 4th car in 16 years & it was my 3rd Ford & the 3rd car I've bought from Mizell. I drove 4 hours from Florida to receive the personalized, friendly & unbeatable customer service only Mickey Stewart can provide! I don't think I could car shop anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"The Mizell Dealership Family has a hometown feel with..."

chris@lhpandcompany.com

11/05/2012 12:17 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Mickey Stewart

Mickey Stewart

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of William Mizell Ford:

The Mizell Dealership Family has a hometown feel with warm and friendly people with great attitudes and personalities but are top notch in customer service and accommodating their clients with any needs that particular customer may have. My specific need was I didn't have much time due to my work schedule. I simply told them what my wants and needs were in a vehicle. They listened to exactly what I wanted in a vehicle and then gave me my options and choices of vehicles that met my needs. They had all my paperwork completed in a more than timely manner and delivered my vehicle (which had to come from another dealership) to me within 24 hours!!!!!!!!!!! This was not my first purchase from the Mizell Dealership Family nor will it be my last. Thank you guys!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Our company was looking for a quality pre-owned vehicle..."

Samdong

08/31/2012 10:13 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Justin Parrish

Mickey Stewart

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of William Mizell Ford:

Our company was looking for a quality pre-owned vehicle for our plant. Mickey and Justin were very helpful in identifying the right car for our needs. The price was right and the car was in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I had a great experience buying my first new car at..."

RebeccaMW

08/20/2012 08:48 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Mickey Stewart, Amy Phillips, David Warlick

Mickey Stewart

Mickey Stewart, Amy Phillips, David Warlick

Amy Dillashaw

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of William Mizell Ford:

I had a great experience buying my first new car at Mizell's. Mickey Stewart worked hard to help me find the exact car I wanted. Everyone was helpful, patient, and willing to work to make sure I found the car I wanted at the budget I needed. It was an overall awesome experience! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"It was a pleasure to purchase my new 2012 Ford Escape at..."

ruthanno942

07/31/2012 05:43 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Mickey Stewart, Anna Phillips, Mr. Warlick

Mickey Stewart

Mickey Stewart, Anna Phillips, Mr. Warlick

Amy Dillashaw

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of William Mizell Ford:

It was a pleasure to purchase my new 2012 Ford Escape at Mizell Ford. Staff is friendly, and go above and beyond to make the buying experience pleasant and FUN!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I live in Missouri and am here in Georgia working on a..."

dannywright

07/06/2012 10:55 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Chris, Mickey, David, Keith

Keith Harris

Chris, Mickey, David, Keith

Mickey Stewart

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of William Mizell Ford:

I live in Missouri and am here in Georgia working on a construction project. I have bought over 12 new Ford vehicles in my life time and I have never been treated by a dealership with such honesty and respect. There was no smoke and mirrors, no last minute price increases, the whole experience was very enjoyable. I woke up the day after buying my new F250 Super Duty without the day after feeling you normally get when you make a major purchase. That was a first for me.I am so pleased with Mizell Ford that I will travel back to Georgia to purchase my next vehicle from them.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I went in to Mizell Ford to purchase my first car. I had..."

nixmea

06/30/2012 03:00 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Mickey Stewart

Mickey Stewart

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of William Mizell Ford:

I went in to Mizell Ford to purchase my first car. I had been looking online. I bought a 2012 Escape Limited, and I could not be happier! Mickey worked to get me just what I was looking for. I will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I just love my Ford Edge. Mickey Stewart went out if his..."

tracykay

06/25/2012 05:53 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

mickey stewart

Mickey Stewart

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of William Mizell Ford:

I just love my Ford Edge. Mickey Stewart went out if his way to be certain that I got the perfect car for me. He and his fellow employees, at Mizell Ford, are extremely nice. I have to admit that I grew up on Chevrolets and GMCs, but I will be a Ford person for the rest if my life. I have only had my Edge for a few days now. I have always liked the way the look and I really liked it after I test drove one. The MPG for highway is also extremely nice. I would highly recommend Mizell Ford and Mickey Stewart to evreryone that I know. Thank you so much Mickey and Mizell Ford :)

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
11 - 20 of 37 results
William Mizell Ford Directions

William Mizell Ford

Overall
4.9
24-Month Rating based on 104 reviews (196 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Ford, Service Center

Address: 330 U.S. Highway 25 North
Waynesboro, GA 30830

Phone: (706) 554-2114

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.