About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Mickey Stewart
Mickey Stewart, Master Certified Sales Consultant, William Mizell Ford
not yet rated

Mickey Stewart

Master Certified Sales Consultant

William Mizell Ford

330 U.S. Highway 25 North
Waynesboro, GA 30830

Contact Me
Write a Review

56 Reviews of Mickey Stewart

July 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- K. Sharpe

Purchased our 4th vehicle from Mizell Ford the last of May. Also our 4th vehicle from salesman Mickey Stewart. Great salesman as always...tries to find the best vehicle to fit your needs. The whole staff at Mizell makes the car buying experience hassle free. Mizell is our dealership for all our future needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Liebsly

March 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Extraordinary!!"

- mimurray

This was my first time car buying experience! I could not have picked a better team to work with! I was nervous, but they were great about making me feel comfortable and at ease. No one was pushy or rushed! I would definitely recommend this dealership and specifically Mickey, Amy, and Eric to anyone who is looking for a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Collins, Eric Liebsly, Amy Liebsly

Mar 30, 2015

William Mizell Ford responded

Congratulations again on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear you had such a great experience with us and we sincerely hope we see you again down the road! Take care!

January 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Best Automobile Buying Experience Ever!!!"

- PReed73465

I am extremely happy with my 2015 Explorer Sport 4WD. This is the second Explorer I have purchased from Mizell Ford. If anyone is in the market for a new Ford, I would suggest visiting Mizell Ford before making a final decision. The price and the customer experience you receive will be hard to beat. Honest and friendly is the best words I can find to describe this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Collins, Eric Liebsly, Amy Liebsly

January 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- rmbruce

I am from Atlanta and have always purchased my new vehicles there. I went to Mizell Ford on the recommendation of a friend as I frequent the Waynesboro area. They were very easy to work with and really helped in facilitating the deal so that my efforts were minimal. I was extremely pleased with the professionalism of Mickey, Amy and all of the other people I met with at Mizell Ford and will definitely work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Collins, Amy Liebsly

December 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Waited 10 years to get this truck"

- Cbarrow

And Mickey made it worth the wait. I was offered a good rate, excellent customer service and was properly introduced to all of the features of the truck by Amy. The whole team did a great job and I will recommend FE to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Collins, Amy Liebsly, Jordan Mureness

December 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"5 star car buying experience "

- dawgfan28

I have been buying vehicles for 18 years from dealerships all over the state. William Mizell Ford was by far the best experience I have had. Great employees with great deals. If you are in the market for a new car, it is well worth the drive to Mizell. I will be purchasing all my future vehicles from this dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Collins, Amy Liebsly

December 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My new car"

- Vicki

Thank you to everyone at Mizell Ford. I have never been so excited over a new car like this one. We were in the dealership one day just talking to our favorite salesperson, Mickey Stewart, and Mr. Mizell heard me talking about my dream car. Not thinking anymore about it. I get a phone call from Mickey telling me that my car is in. It is beautiful, everything I wanted! Thank you for listening to the your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Collins, Eric Liebsly, Amy Liebsly

December 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New vehicle"

- bleemix

Love my new car and had a great time at the dealership. Would tell anyone they would not go wrong going to this dealership. Thanks for a great experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- reggie.garner.733

It has been almost 14 years since we have purchased a new vehicle (2002 Ford Explorer). My! , how purchasing a new vehicle has changed! My wife had been suggesting to me, for the past couple of years, or so, that maybe we needed a newer vehicle. She finally convinced me to start the "Looking" process. A friend suggested I talk with Mizell Ford, because he had purchased vehicles from them, and was well satisfied. Shopped around at several dealerships, then finally shopped at Mizell Ford. Had to go no further! Very well pleased with every aspect of the purchased. Had we known purchasing a vehicle was this pleasant and easy, we would have purchased one a couple years ago!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Liebsly

April 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"mizell"

- coherc

I had a great experience dealing with the folks at william mizell ford, it was a very stressless experience and I would reccommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Liebsly, Amy Liebsly

11 - 20 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Expedition

$53,835

2016 Ford Fiesta

$23,610

2016 Ford F-350

$67,940

2016 Ford F-350

$63,770

2016 Ford Expedition

$60,210

2016 Ford Escape

$26,195

2016 Ford F-150

$33,915

2016 Ford F-150

$27,955

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.