About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Mickey Stewart
Mickey Stewart, Master Certified Sales Consultant, William Mizell Ford
5.0

Mickey Stewart

Master Certified Sales Consultant

William Mizell Ford

330 U.S. Highway 25 North
Waynesboro, GA 30830

Contact Me

64 Reviews of Mickey Stewart

November 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Pineland

Mizell Ford was very easy to work with. I had a few particular items that I was looking for in my truck and Mr. Stewart found me exactly what I was looking for. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Liebsly

Dec 02, 2015

William Mizell Ford responded

We really appreciate your feedback of your recent visit with us at William Mizell Ford, Pineland! Thank you for choosing William Mizell Ford, and we hope to see you again soon!

November 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Taylor

Mickey Stewart is an excellent salesman. He was very resourceful, friendly and helpful. If you are ever in the market for a new or used vehicle ask for Mickey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Collins

Dec 02, 2015

William Mizell Ford responded

We work hard to make your visit with us as convenient and simple as possible for you, Taylor! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

November 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Mickey and Amy could not have been more helpful"

- Tom1638

MY REVIEW - MICKEY AND AMY MADE ME FEEL AT HOME.. MY RATING IS A 15 ON A SCALE OF 10. HAVING TRADED WITH THEM IN THE PAST I KNEW THAT WILLIAM MIZELL FORD WAS A GREAT DEALER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Liebsly

October 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Business"

- Preston Conner

Mickey Stewart is always a pleasure to deal with. Always want to accommodate. Always participates in community activities and represents Mizell Ford very well. Amy was one of the most helpful persons I have dealt with. Never used a lot of the of the extras these cars have until Amy made the learning experience on how to use them easy. Hats off to these two employees of the William Mizell Ford Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Collins, Amy Liebsly

Oct 30, 2015

William Mizell Ford responded

We appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service, Preston Conner! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Take care, Preston Conner!

October 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- phelan

Mizell Ford is always excellent and Mickey Stewart is a great person to do business with. Thank-you Mickey. Amy Dillashaw was also very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Liebsly

Oct 30, 2015

William Mizell Ford responded

We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction, phelan! We always appreciate feedback from our customers, and it makes us feel good to know that our team did right by you.

October 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent! "

- Jorie

I had an awesome experience. Each person I worked with were very helpful and so friendly. I will definitely be going back in the future and will recommend anyone to go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Collins, Amy Liebsly

Oct 30, 2015

William Mizell Ford responded

Jorie, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choosing William Mizell Ford for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

October 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very Happy!"

- Godchild

Very friendly people to deal with. No haggling or pressure. Mickey Stewart is someone who you can trust. Amy is so sweet and helpful while showing me how to use all the bells and whistles on my car. Thanks to Everyone at Mizell Ford for being awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Liebsly, Amy Liebsly

September 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great People to Deal With"

- Left Chevy

Mizell Ford makes buying a truck the way it should be. Great people with a great product and great to work with. Would definitely recommend Mizell Ford to anybody looking for a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Collins, Eric Liebsly, Amy Liebsly, Ken Thomas

July 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- K. Sharpe

Purchased our 4th vehicle from Mizell Ford the last of May. Also our 4th vehicle from salesman Mickey Stewart. Great salesman as always...tries to find the best vehicle to fit your needs. The whole staff at Mizell makes the car buying experience hassle free. Mizell is our dealership for all our future needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Liebsly

March 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Extraordinary!!"

- mimurray

This was my first time car buying experience! I could not have picked a better team to work with! I was nervous, but they were great about making me feel comfortable and at ease. No one was pushy or rushed! I would definitely recommend this dealership and specifically Mickey, Amy, and Eric to anyone who is looking for a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Collins, Eric Liebsly, Amy Liebsly

Mar 30, 2015

William Mizell Ford responded

Congratulations again on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear you had such a great experience with us and we sincerely hope we see you again down the road! Take care!

11 - 20 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Fiesta

$18,580

2016 Ford Transit Connect

$25,290

2016 Ford Transit Connect

$25,290

2017 Ford Escape

$27,365

2017 Ford Mustang

$32,290

2017 Ford Mustang

$41,170

2017 Ford Escape

$24,495

2017 Ford Explorer

$46,635