About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
37 Reviews of Mickey Stewart
Filter Reviews By:
taylor297@att.net
1/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mickey Stewart was a pleasure to work with. He is..."

Mickey Stewart was a pleasure to work with. He is friendly and helps a customer in any way that he can. Representative who went over Sync and inside of truck was also very friendly and helpful.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mickey Stewart
Mickey Stewart
Mickey Stewart
thethug2002
12/30/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service, went over all of the details in full. ..."

Excellent service, went over all of the details in full. All questions were answered on the spot. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mickey Stewart
Sn00py22
11/24/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I just bought my 4th car in 16 years & it was my 3rd..."

I just bought my 4th car in 16 years & it was my 3rd Ford & the 3rd car I've bought from Mizell. I drove 4 hours from Florida to receive the personalized, friendly & unbeatable customer service only Mickey Stewart can provide! I don't think I could car shop anywhere else!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mickey Stewart & Amy Phillips
Mickey Stewart & Amy Phillips
chris@lhpandcompany.com
11/05/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Mizell Dealership Family has a hometown feel with..."

The Mizell Dealership Family has a hometown feel with warm and friendly people with great attitudes and personalities but are top notch in customer service and accommodating their clients with any needs that particular customer may have. My specific need was I didn't have much time due to my work schedule. I simply told them what my wants and needs were in a vehicle. They listened to exactly what I wanted in a vehicle and then gave me my options and choices of vehicles that met my needs. They had all my paperwork completed in a more than timely manner and delivered my vehicle (which had to come from another dealership) to me within 24 hours!!!!!!!!!!! This was not my first purchase from the Mizell Dealership Family nor will it be my last. Thank you guys!!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mickey Stewart
Samdong
8/31/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Our company was looking for a quality pre-owned vehicle..."

Our company was looking for a quality pre-owned vehicle for our plant. Mickey and Justin were very helpful in identifying the right car for our needs. The price was right and the car was in excellent condition.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Justin Parrish
RebeccaMW
8/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great experience buying my first new car at..."

I had a great experience buying my first new car at Mizell's. Mickey Stewart worked hard to help me find the exact car I wanted. Everyone was helpful, patient, and willing to work to make sure I found the car I wanted at the budget I needed. It was an overall awesome experience! :-)

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mickey Stewart, Amy Phillips, David Warlick
Mickey Stewart, Amy Phillips, David Warlick
ruthanno942
7/31/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a pleasure to purchase my new 2012 Ford Escape at..."

It was a pleasure to purchase my new 2012 Ford Escape at Mizell Ford. Staff is friendly, and go above and beyond to make the buying experience pleasant and FUN!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mickey Stewart, Anna Phillips, Mr. Warlick
Mickey Stewart, Anna Phillips, Mr. Warlick
dannywright
7/06/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I live in Missouri and am here in Georgia working on a..."

I live in Missouri and am here in Georgia working on a construction project. I have bought over 12 new Ford vehicles in my life time and I have never been treated by a dealership with such honesty and respect. There was no smoke and mirrors, no last minute price increases, the whole experience was very enjoyable. I woke up the day after buying my new F250 Super Duty without the day after feeling you normally get when you make a major purchase. That was a first for me.I am so pleased with Mizell Ford that I will travel back to Georgia to purchase my next vehicle from them.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Chris, Mickey, David, Keith
Chris, Mickey, David, Keith
nixmea
6/30/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I went in to Mizell Ford to purchase my first car. I had..."

I went in to Mizell Ford to purchase my first car. I had been looking online. I bought a 2012 Escape Limited, and I could not be happier! Mickey worked to get me just what I was looking for. I will definitely be back!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mickey Stewart
tracykay
6/25/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I just love my Ford Edge. Mickey Stewart went out if his..."

I just love my Ford Edge. Mickey Stewart went out if his way to be certain that I got the perfect car for me. He and his fellow employees, at Mizell Ford, are extremely nice. I have to admit that I grew up on Chevrolets and GMCs, but I will be a Ford person for the rest if my life. I have only had my Edge for a few days now. I have always liked the way the look and I really liked it after I test drove one. The MPG for highway is also extremely nice. I would highly recommend Mizell Ford and Mickey Stewart to evreryone that I know. Thank you so much Mickey and Mizell Ford :)

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

mickey stewart
11 - 20 of 37 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.