About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
46 Reviews of Mickey Stewart
Filter Reviews By:
brock_monteSS
4/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"a pretty good saturday"

I was just browsing around on the internet looking for a mustang. I found one in my area for sale. I was hesitating to go, but i'm glad i went. They were some of the most friendliest people i met and i felt very comfortable there. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!! Great job everybody!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JAF4570
11/27/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mickey, Jeremy and J.D. worked very hard to earn my..."

Mickey, Jeremy and J.D. worked very hard to earn my business. They offered me a fair trade in value on my vehicle and got my paperwork completed very quickly. Mickey has sold multiple cars to my wife and I (as well as my family) and has always been honest and easy to work with. I will be back to see Mickey in a few years when my wife needs a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Lively
11/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Would have liked for the trade in value to be more since..."

Would have liked for the trade in value to be more since the car was purchased and serviced here. However, I was very pleased with the final price of our new Explorer. Great Dealer/Sales Reps. to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
terrieansley
11/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"After searching for about 3 months online, I found what I..."

After searching for about 3 months online, I found what I thought might be just the car I was looking for. I talked with Mickey Stewart on the phone and he sent me a video of the vehicle. Since I live a little over 4 hours away, I wanted to be sure it was what I wanted before I made the drive. Mickey was very accommodating and eager to answer my questions. When we arrived, the car was sitting out front waiting for us to test drive. Sammy Anderson filled out the paper work and we were on our way home a short while later. It was well worth the trip! I did not feel pressured at all. I have recently left several dealerships because the salesmen were more interested in selling a car than satisfying the customer. At William Mizell Ford, they understand if its what the customer wants, they will get the sell!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jamiebraswell
11/11/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great buying experience. My salesman was above..."

I had a great buying experience. My salesman was above and beyond accommodating. I've been promised top notch service through their service department...hopefully that will prove a good experience as well. Wish Ford offered a better warranty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chiefscar377
9/08/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mizell Ford is a great place to go and get a new Truck...."

Mizell Ford is a great place to go and get a new Truck. This being my forth truck from Mizell ford. I thank them for all there fine service. It seems like they always have the truck that you are looking for.Mr Mickey Stewart has ben my salse person for threof the four trucks I bought. Im very pleased with Mr Stewart and his nolagwble help. Thanks so much Mickey.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

William Mizell Ford responded to this review

September 09, 2013

Thank you for your continued business. We are always happy to hear from our customers and glad to see that our sales and service department have served you well over the years. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Take care, JD Collins, Sales Manager, mizellford@gmail.com

davidgay
8/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership, treat you with respect.Have purchased..."

Great dealership, treat you with respect.Have purchased several auto's from this dealership. Mickey Stewart is a great sales person to deal with. Service department is great too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

William Mizell Ford responded to this review

August 29, 2013

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your continued business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Until next time take care and drive safe. Best, JD Collins, Sales Manager, mizellford@gmail.com

brc0630
6/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just bought our 2nd Explorer from Mizell Ford. We have..."

Just bought our 2nd Explorer from Mizell Ford. We have bought at least 4 vehicles from them. Great dealership and the staff is great. (all the staff) I have never been to a more friendly dealership. Mickey has been our salesman since we have been buying cars and we continue to love his service. He will do what it takes to help you get in the vehicle you want. Eric was the finance person and he had our paper work waiting on us when we came to pick up our car. He was a very nice guy and we enjoyed working with him. Amy was such a sweet young lady and as bad as I am with technology she was so patient in showing me how everyhting works on the car. I had a wonderful express from the beginning to end. Thank you guys a bunch for your help!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

William Mizell Ford responded to this review

June 25, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are always delighted to hear from a repeat customer and we appreciate your feedback and praise. I will pass your kind words on to Mickey, Eric, and Amy. If there is anything else we can do for you, just give us a call. Also, congratulations on your purchase; I hope that your new vehicle continues to serve you well for years to come. Thanks again, we look forward to your next visit. Take care, JD Collins, Sales Manager, mizellford@gmail.com

brandolph
5/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I called Mickey Stewart asked him if he had time to show..."

I called Mickey Stewart asked him if he had time to show me and my wife some cars on the lot. He said your time is mine time. We wanted to look at 2013 Ford escapes. Mickey showed us the cars, and explained the differences in each escape models. He took the time to show us all he could about the Ford escape and answered all our questions. With the help of Mr. Stewart, and the Purchasing Staff of William Mizell Ford, my wife and I own a brand new Ford Escape. Amy Phillips staff member of the dealership took the time to show us all about the operating controls and setups on our new car which helped us so much! I will recommend this Dealership! B. Randolph

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

entire staff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

William Mizell Ford responded to this review

May 17, 2013

We hope you are enjoying your new Ford Escape! Thank you for taking the time to review us, customer feedback is always very important to us. We are happy to hear that our staff was helpful and accommodating. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thank you, JD Collins, Sales Manager, mizellford@gmail.com

taylor297
1/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mickey Stewart was a pleasure to work with. He is..."

Mickey Stewart was a pleasure to work with. He is friendly and helps a customer in any way that he can. Representative who went over Sync and inside of truck was also very friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mickey Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 46 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.