About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Miguel Rodas
Miguel Rodas, Pre Owned Sales Consultant, Honda of Princeton
4.9

Miguel Rodas

Pre Owned Sales Consultant

Honda of Princeton

987 State Road
Princeton, NJ 08540

Hello, I am a Princetonian who is always striving for customer comfort and satisfaction! Tambien hablo espanol!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Fluent in English & Spanish

Contact Me

51 Reviews of Miguel Rodas

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Just Josh

Mr. Rodas and the rest of the staff that help me work very hard to make me happy. They got me the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Great Customer Service. I have recommended this dealership both used and new to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Knowledgeable"

- Gabrielle Austein

Everyone was extremely nice and knowledgeable! I was thrilled that we were able to come in with a truecar price guarantee that was honored as describes. The Honda CRV was beautiful as pictured. Miguel was extremely kind and once we talked numbers he was able to get us where we wanted and make a deal quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Gabrielle, thank you for the 5-star review! Happy to hear about your great experience, and we appreciate your kind words about our dealership. Hope you enjoy the new car!

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- Shawn P

After my dad and I shopped for a used car for nearly half a year, Honda of Princeton ended our search. Right as we walked through the door, we were greeted by Miguel. He was very friendly and helped us find exactly what we needed. The finance manager Jarrett was also very helpful and got us through the paperwork as quickly and simply as possible. Overall, we had a great experience there and would highly recommend Honda of Princeton to anyone looking for a car, new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett Hynes

Jul 28, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Shawn, thank you for the 5 star review! I'm happy to know that we were able to bring an end to your long car search. I hope you enjoy your new car!

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified 2013 Honda Accord EX-L"

- dentot88

When looking for a used car, it can be a difficult and tedious process. The staff at Honda of Princenton couldn't have made the process any easier. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Miguel Rodas, Chris Wells, and Samantha, Montervino thanks again for making this process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Wells, Samantha Montervino

Jan 23, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with such great feedback! Your feedback is certainly appreciated and enables us to provide the best customer experience possible. Sincerely, Honda of Princeton

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and a Great Car"

- carguyfum

I am very pleased with the experience I had at Honda of Princeton. People were friendly and answered all my questions. Miguel Rodas was very knowledgeable and a tremendous pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend working with him at this dealership over others in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything i expected and more."

- Hondaguy1617

Miguel Rodas provided me excellent service throughout the whole process of purchasing my Honda. Miguel addressed all my questions and concerns i had. He made me feel very welcomed and i knew i was making the right choice with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"where do I start.... Miguel and robert were the best!"

- Paulfordddd

From start tobfinish this dealership gave me the best experience. Thanks guys!! I will come back for another car maybe Truck!! I will tell my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter DiPersia, Michael Panos

November 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My recent experience at Honda "

- Jamar2016

I want to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Honda of Princeton. I rate them a 5 star. from the moment I entered the building I was made welcome. My salesman Miguel Rodas was very excellent and well knowledgeable. I explained to him from the beginning, what I wanted and he did not try to sale me another car he worked with me all the way. Even the financial arranger was all clear with his advice. I felt like I got a great deal to suit my requirements, which is to rebuild my credit. I would definitely return in the future and would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my salesperson"

- bernardo gonzalez

my salesperson was the nicest and made you feel like he was doing his best to get us a good deal.Especially since we had a budget to work with plus he also knew everything he was talking about the car warranty and knew all the details.Which is a very big plus we went to a few dealers before we came there and salespersons did not know prices on cars and did not have answers for me .Miguel is an asset to princeton honda and makes the experience more personall. Also his supervisor was also a very nice and professional and also helped out with asurrance in what we were buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience at Honda of Princeton"

- BGandhi58

Miguel Rodas helped us buy a "new" used certified car. He was very cooperative and helpful. Miguel was patient and never put any pressure on us to make a quick decision. We got a fair price and left the dealership very happy. I would come back here again and even refer this dealership to my friends who are looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$29,655

2017 Honda Accord

$27,835

2016 Honda Civic

$23,035

2016 Honda Civic

$20,275

2016 Honda Civic

$23,035

2017 Honda Civic

$24,360

2016 Honda Civic

$23,035

2017 Honda Civic

$21,975