About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Mikayla Edwards
Mikayla Edwards, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
5.0

Mikayla Edwards

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Mikayla Edwards

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and friendly"

- Morgan S

I have never purchased a car before, so I was very nervous making my first big purchase. Mikayla was super helpful and friendly. She sat there and talked to me while waiting and kept me entertained during the process. I had my windshield wiper fluid light on at purchase and it continued to stay on, so I brought my car in and explain my troubles. The problem was the sensor, which is a lengthy and pricy procedure. She had them waive all fees and worked with me on when I was available for them to fix it for me. Mikayla cares about her customers and wants to make sure the car buying process is comfortable and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Rich

Aug 15, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Morgan! It is wonderful to hear that Mikayla was able to be so helpful and resolve any issues. Congratulations on your first car purchase! It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- hondarunner

My experience was very relaxed and pressure free. The staff was very friendly and was not pushy in any way. I would recommend a friend to shop there and I will be coming back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback, hondarunner! We are thrilled to hear that the team was able to help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome salesperson"

- Shanarra

Mikayla did more in the 2+ hours that we spent together for making the deal work than all the sales people in over 30 years that I have purchased cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Stittleburg, Samir Karimi

Aug 08, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are glad Mikayla could make your experience easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Relatively painless!"

- Biff

We hate buying cars. This wasn't bad. Brad seemed knowledgeable and answered our questions. No pressure. Everything went smoothly. Appreciated being allowed unaccompanied test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath, Brad Yach

Aug 02, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wilde East Towne Honda. It was a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to working with you in the future.

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Jillbean70

Absolutely loved my experience. Mikayla and Samir were a joy to work with. Have told a couple of people to stop by who are looking for cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi

Jul 28, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We appreciate your feedback, Jillbean70, and we hope to be of service again soon!

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- hmuraski

Mikayla and Samir made this a great experience. We knew exactly what we wanted to look at when we arrived and Mikayla was happy to help, and never tried to change our minds. She was friendly and very helpful. Samir was also a pleasure to work with. He was up-front and did a great job of answering all our questions, and was hilarious on top of that. Thanks for everything, Wilde East Towne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi

Jul 05, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, hmuraski. We are so happy to hear that Mikayla and Samir were so helpful and we hope to be of service again soon.

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Leo

Awesome! Me and my fiance was in there for a couple of hours with Mikayla, and she? help us get a wonderful car driven off the lot a 2009 Hyundai sonata. She is wonderful at her work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Leo, and congratulations on your 2009 Hyundai Sonata purchase. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"helpful"

- danrell

Mikayla was awesome and helped us find the PERFECT car for our little family! She listened to everything we wanted and made sure we left very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Jun 05, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We appreciate your feedback, danrell. We are so happy to hear that Mikayla helped you find the perfect car and we hope to be of service again soon.

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Lucas85

The lady who helped us, mikalya, was very helpful and answers all our questions, we ended up with a car and we would highly recommend coming back to see her for any future help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

May 15, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Lucas85. We are so pleased to hear that Mikayla was so helpful and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Magic"

- Lexi

Mikayla was super sweet and patient with us trying to make a decision on our car! Brent Helped to drive home the deal to get me out of the terrible loan I was in and into a dream car!! Literally took the car out of the show room (how cool). Definitely would would call these two the dream team who made my dreams come true today! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander

May 11, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Lexi. We are so pleased to hear that Mikayla and Brent helped you get into your dream car! It was wonderful serving you and we hope to work with you again soon.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

$24,360

2017 Honda Civic

$27,100

2017 Honda Civic

$23,175

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda Civic

$23,175

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285

2017 Honda Civic

$21,375

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875