About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Mike Hesson
Mike Hesson, Finance Manager, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Mike Hesson

Finance Manager

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Hook, line, and sinker! I am Mike Hesson, Finance Manager at Harry Robinson Buick GMC. I am a lifelong resident of Sebastian and Crawford County and a devoted husband and father of 3 beautiful children. I have been in the auto industry for over 11 years and have been a financial council for most of that time. I have experience in all fields of the automotive industry and I’m willing to help in any situation that may arise. I’m an avid outdoorsman and an amateur angler. I fished the B.F.L. (Bass Fishing League) for many years and have now moved up to the B.A.S.S. central open. Who knows one day maybe you’ll see me on TV catching the “big ones”. Thank you for taking time to read this and have a great day.

Employee Video

Contact Me

133 Reviews of Mike Hesson

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly people to deal with every one treated me great"

- Ruthie46

Ruben did everything he could to insure I received a great deal on the vehicle I wanted He was friendly and funny like family instead of a stranger I just met I enjoyed the experience of buying a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Lopez, Adriana Burton

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experiance"

- Tosha A

Steve was the absolute best! He was very knowledgeable and worked hard to get me the best deal on my new truck and for my trade in. The dealership was very kid friendly. I had my two girls with me. There was a play area that was located in my view, making it easy for me to talk and keep an eye on my girls. Adriana was wonderful in helping me set up and understand all the great functions of my Silverado and on star. The best overall experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hatwig, Adriana Burton

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy in and out experience "

- Tnobel00

We found the car we wanted and everything worked out great. We were in and out quicker than my previous car buying experiences. Go see Johnny Durham and he'll hook you up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Durham

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"really bought a car"

- Gidget

Really nice people. Friendly environment all around. Did not think we'd really get a car and mart and marty really worked hard to get us a car. It turned out better than we ever thought we could get. it was newer and lower miles than we thought we could afford and everything turned out great! We will be back and will tell everyone to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Phillips, Mart Hurst

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Denali 14

We had several must haves in order to get the vehicle we wanted and they did all of them. Also they were just fun to be around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Durham, Tray Dixon

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Hatwig was great to work with. "

- truck

I feel like we received a really good deal with Steve and the dealership. They were very patient with us and gave us time to make a decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hatwig

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jt4118

This is my second vehicle I have purchased from Harry Robinson and they have been great to work with. Joey and Ruben are great and very honest with what they do. There was no pressure, you either know what you want or you don't. Both vehicles were priced very fair and it was very little work on my end. The service department has been great to work with as well, if you need anything service wise, just call Randy or Cameron. It will get done right, and fast. Go see them at Harry Robinson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car, great service "

- Lpayne1213

Kyle did a great job finding the right car for me that was in my budget! I love my car and am extremely satisfied with the assistance I received. Thank you, Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Reese

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan altima"

- Nissan

Thank you to Derek Creekmore for my purchase of 2016 Nissan Altima. He is good salesman and friendly. I would recommend this dealer. Everyone was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Creekmore

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fifth Purchase from Mart Hurst at H. Robinson"

- richard.craft.71

My wife and I recently purchased our fifth vehicle from Mart Hurst at Harry Robinson. Mart, makes purchasing a vehicle a pleasant experience. We tell him what we want in a car or truck and he finds the perfect match. From start to finish he is there every step of the process to make sure we are happy. Thanks Mart. See you again in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mart Hurst, Alexis Durham

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

$47,150

2017 GMC Sierra 2500

$48,610

2017 GMC Terrain

$28,735

2017 GMC Acadia

$44,185

2017 GMC Terrain

$34,340

2017 Buick Enclave

$40,222

2017 GMC Terrain

$36,390

2017 Buick Verano

$25,450