About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Hesson.
Mike Hesson
Mike Hesson, Finance Manager, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Mike Hesson

Finance Manager

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Hook, line, and sinker! I am Mike Hesson, Finance Manager at Harry Robinson Buick GMC. I am a lifelong resident of Sebastian and Crawford County and a devoted husband and father of 3 beautiful children. I have been in the auto industry for over 11 years and have been a financial council for most of that time. I have experience in all fields of the automotive industry and I’m willing to help in any situation that may arise. I’m an avid outdoorsman and an amateur angler. I fished the B.F.L. (Bass Fishing League) for many years and have now moved up to the B.A.S.S. central open. Who knows one day maybe you’ll see me on TV catching the “big ones”. Thank you for taking time to read this and have a great day.

Contact Me

136 Reviews of Mike Hesson

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- Kristina Walters

Ruben was awesome! Making us welcome, being funny and very understanding. Any question we ask, he had an answer. So very helpful!! We ended up with the car that we wanted, getting a better deal then we thought. I would recommend this place to anyone! Thank you for making our car buying experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Lopez , Mike Hesson

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- new car

Need a car but looking for a great experience as well? Look no further...Harry Robison staff are wonderful! Thank you for helping to make the car buying experience pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! "

- Chelsea

My husband and I searched everywhere for a new suv. We're having our first baby and wanted a family sized car. We had a specific budget and requirements and still had to pay off my tiny car. The dealership and ours sales associate James went above and beyond! They made our dreams come true! We were able to get into a brand new Terrain with sales tax financed in and my car paid off at a rate and monthly payment that fit into our budget perfectly! We cannot thank them and recommend them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Durham

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly people to deal with every one treated me great"

- Ruthie46

Ruben did everything he could to insure I received a great deal on the vehicle I wanted He was friendly and funny like family instead of a stranger I just met I enjoyed the experience of buying a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Lopez, Adriana Burton

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experiance"

- Tosha A

Steve was the absolute best! He was very knowledgeable and worked hard to get me the best deal on my new truck and for my trade in. The dealership was very kid friendly. I had my two girls with me. There was a play area that was located in my view, making it easy for me to talk and keep an eye on my girls. Adriana was wonderful in helping me set up and understand all the great functions of my Silverado and on star. The best overall experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hatwig, Adriana Burton

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy in and out experience "

- Tnobel00

We found the car we wanted and everything worked out great. We were in and out quicker than my previous car buying experiences. Go see Johnny Durham and he'll hook you up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Durham

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"really bought a car"

- Gidget

Really nice people. Friendly environment all around. Did not think we'd really get a car and mart and marty really worked hard to get us a car. It turned out better than we ever thought we could get. it was newer and lower miles than we thought we could afford and everything turned out great! We will be back and will tell everyone to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Phillips, Mart Hurst

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Denali 14

We had several must haves in order to get the vehicle we wanted and they did all of them. Also they were just fun to be around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Durham, Tray Dixon

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Hatwig was great to work with. "

- truck

I feel like we received a really good deal with Steve and the dealership. They were very patient with us and gave us time to make a decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hatwig

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jt4118

This is my second vehicle I have purchased from Harry Robinson and they have been great to work with. Joey and Ruben are great and very honest with what they do. There was no pressure, you either know what you want or you don't. Both vehicles were priced very fair and it was very little work on my end. The service department has been great to work with as well, if you need anything service wise, just call Randy or Cameron. It will get done right, and fast. Go see them at Harry Robinson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$44,750

2017 GMC Acadia

$53,580

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$43,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$44,355

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$43,725

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$48,995

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,675

2017 GMC Acadia

$43,350