About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Mike Langlois

Sales Manager
Mercedes-Benz of Cary

2400 Auto Park Blvd.
Cary, NC 27511

Started working at Mercedes? October 13, 2008 Certification Level: Master Certified Hobbies: Music

Email
Write a Review

5 Reviews of Mike Langlois

July 28, 2015

"I Could Not Be More Pleased" - stevehandschuh

I just leased my third E350 from Mercedes of Cary and every experience has been outstanding. The reason? Richard Meagher, the most professional motor vehicle salesperson I have ever encountered (and I've bought/leased a LOT of cars). What makes Richard special is his genuine interest in providing exactly what I am looking for. After leasing three MB's, he knows what is important to me and anticipates what will make it a special experience. He is knowledgeable, gracious and genuine. I completely trust him and accept what he tells me without hesitation. Not just during the sales pitch process but throughout the lease experience, Richard has been there with advice and counsel and wants my ownership experience to be a positive one. And while I know he knows that will keep me coming back, he goes above and beyond any experience I have had over 40 years of car buying experience. Mercedes of Cary is a good dealership and Richard Meagher makes it great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Metzler, Richard Meagher , Jonathan Glass

September 13, 2014

"Horrible Customer Service" - Anna Goldsmith

After reading a few of the reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Cary, my husband and I booked an appointment with Dianne Polovko for 7:30 last night. We had to book the appointment so late because we were driving from China Grove, NC and I had to work until 5 pm. That being said, we left our house around 5:35 and our ETA said we would arrive at the dealership around 7:45. We immediately called Dianne to let her know and she seemed annoyed that we would be late but said we could still come, but that we may not have time to test drive the vehicle we were coming to buy. Since their dealership closes at 8, we would not have had a lot of time to talk and we understood that before we even made the appointment. Two hours later, we arrive and are greeted coldly by Dianne. She walked towards us with a look on her face that read "I can't believe these people are going to make me stay past closing time". She greeted us and proceeded to tell us that the car we just drove two hours to purchase, was being test driven by another couple. First let me say, I understand that we didn't put a down payment on the car, so they had the right to show it to someone else but they NEVER offered us a chance to put a down payment on the car just in case someone decided to purchase it before we got there. She didn't call us to let us know that another couple was looking at it (the couple got there around 7:15) to give us a chance to put a down payment on it. It was appalling that a Mercedes Benz dealership, known for their elegant cars and wealthy customers, would treat us that way. She immediately went to get her manager when we voiced our frustration and he walked over to us, and breezily said "So what's up?". I was taken aback. That is not how you approach a customer who has just driven 2 hours to see a car that was about to be purchased by someone else. I guarantee you that he would not have approached us like that if we were not 25 years old, wearing jeans and trying to purchase 1 of the only 12 used cards on their lot. We were obviously not important enough to be treated with respect. Needless to say, he was polite enough to apologize. When we left, it was past 8 pm and they seemed unaffected by the horrible customer service they just gave us. They did not offer to fill our gas tank, they did not offer to show us another car, they did not offer to look in their inventory for the car we came to buy and did not offer us another appointment. I would NOT recommend this dealership or this sales representative. They are snooty, rude and they lack basic customer service skills. Dianne was cold and has no business selling cars at Mercedes Benz or anywhere else. On a more positive note, we drove next door to the Hendrick Toyota dealership and ended up buying a 2012 4runner from James Spivey. He treated us with respect and brokered us a great deal. Anna Goldsmith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Polovko

August 26, 2014

"Mercedes-Benz of Cary earns their Mercedes Star!" - rtpemt

I took delivery of a new Smart Fortwo Passion Coupe from Mercedes-Benz of Cary on Monday, August 25, 2014. I can honestly say I've never had a better experience at an auto dealership! The sales consultant, Diana Polovko, and the brand manager, Cherie Braun, were a delight to chat with, and the finance manager, Ben Metzler, was extremely pleasant and efficient. He had me in and out of his office in no time at all. Diana caught my attention last week when my wife and I were at the dealership having her 2011 Smart Cabrio in for routine servicing. I was walking out the door and Diana leaped to the door and opened it for me - you have to go to a 5-Star hotel for that kind of service! We chatted a bit, and on the way out she showed me some of the newest Smarts that were available. She is really a nice person to talk with, and did not pressure me at all to buy, but offered me her business card and her services should I decide to get a new car. Very professional and pleasant. Everybody at Mercedes-Benz of Cary I've encountered has been a joy to work with and they always make you feel like part of the family. If you ever want a Smart or a Mercedes-Benz, they are THE place to go. They truly earned the Mercedes-Benz Star! James & Lynda McNeely, Happy Smart Car Owners

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Metzler, Cherie Braun , Diana Polovko

March 31, 2014

"Mercedes-Benz of Cary is a very nice dealership and..." - RejiChacko

Mercedes-Benz of Cary is a very nice dealership and offers excellent service along with the best employees. Everyone that works there helps you find the best deal on my car. I love my car and the service they have provided!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Metzler, John Kuzman

April 23, 2013

"This was...by far...the most wonderful car-buying..." - shuggerbaybee

This was...by far...the most wonderful car-buying experience I have ever had. Mr. Kuzman was so very pleasant and personable. He answered my questions in detail without hesitation. He reassured me in all my wonder and worry (because that's what I do). He introduced me to several people with whom he was working to get me into the car I wanted. Each team member I interacted with had the same professional, gracious demeanor. Every step of the process was smooth. I felt at ease with the entire transaction...from start to finish. THANK YOU BUNCHES!!! Katie E.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Metzler, Chris Newman, John Kuzman , John Kuzman/Mike Langlois/Ben Metzler/Chris Newman

Apr 24, 2013

Mercedes-Benz of Cary responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with John Kuzman at Mercedes-Benz of Cary! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write about your buying experience online. Assisting you was our pleasure. Enjoy your new vehicle, Katie!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2015 smart fortwo

$17,370

2015 smart fortwo

$16,180

2015 smart fortwo

$17,120

2015 smart fortwo

$16,430

2015 smart fortwo

$17,120

2015 smart fortwo

$17,120

2015 smart fortwo

$16,180

2016 Mercedes-Benz E350

$59,355