About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Mike Ross
Mike Ross, Service Manager, Clint Bowyer Autoplex
not yet rated

Mike Ross

Service Manager

Clint Bowyer Autoplex

2815 U.S. 50
Emporia, KS 66801

Employee Video

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Mike Ross

October 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great car dealership!"

- Mary K

This is the second car I have purchased from Dan Hoang. He is the epitome of class and professionalism. Dan is not high pressure and gives the best car buying experience I have ever had. Dan is ultra-organized and there isn't a single detail he doesn't cover. Brandon Kahn came in on his day off to take care of the financial side of my new car purchase the day I picked it up. He handled the paperwork quickly and accurately. I used the service department for ALL of the service for 12 years with my previous Toyota SUV. There is absolutely no one better in the car service area than Mike Ross. Each and every time I came for service over those 12 years, Mike was courteous, professional and did everything possible to take care of my car servicing expertly and quickly. LOVE this dealership! Mary K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hoang, Brandon Khan

August 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Bought Dodge Ram 1500"

- Bobandbonnie

Buying from Clint Bowyer Auto. has been a great experience. This is a second vehicle purchased from this dealer and all of the staff seem to be very knowledgeable they make the buying experience pleasant and stress free without high pressure sales tactics. They have the best customer service around. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"GREAT - COMFORTABLE - COMING HOME EXPERIENCE"

- skline

We have purchased cars/truck from this dealership in the past. Everyone was beyond accommodating. We especially felt comfortable dealing with Dan again. He covers every detail and made us feel like we were "coming home" to get help with our purchase. We never experience anyone in a hurry - they all take the time to concentrate on you - the only customer. It is a great team effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic!"

- Cathi

Our experience at Clint Bowyer Autoplex was fantastic from the moment we entered the doors. Our original purpose for visiting was to have some emergency help with our 2007 Chrysler 300. The maintenance staff was awesome and got right to it. Since we were in the market for a new vehicle, we decided to use our wait time wisely! Zach Peters did an awesome job of helping us find just the right vehicle. He listened to what we had to say and did not pressure us at all. We did not have time to finish our purchase that day, so we ordered the part for the 300 and went on our way. As my husband has some medical issues and we live about an hour away from the dealership, it was necessary for to wait until the part came in to finalize the sale. Zach saved the day by working with my husband over the phone and 2 days later, with no hassle at all, we left the dealership with a 2015 Chrysler 200 and our repaired 300. All in all, not a bad week's work! Thank you to everyone at Clint Bowyer Autoplex. You are all awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston, Zach Peters

July 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"AWESOME"

- Brian K.

You cannot go wrong by visiting this dealership !! EVERYBODY we encountered was friendly and more than eager to meet our requests and answer our questions. They actually make shopping for a new vehicle a painless experience from the test drive to the final signing of the paperwork. Attaboy's all around !!! Zach Peters was our sales consultant and you couldn't find one better at understanding your needs or his knowledge of all the options and packages available to create your perfect ride !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very Helpful!!!!!"

- Catherine

I am very pleased the service I received in dealing with Jenny Brown-Wagers. Everything went so smooth with her. She listened to me. Catherine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Wagers, Brandon Khan

June 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Car trade -in"

- newjeep

We just leased a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited from Clint Bowyer AutoPlex and we are thrilled with it. We traded in our 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited and received a very good, fair price for the trade in value. Our salesman Justin Arb was very helpful in getting us exactly what we were looking for. Justin made sure we understood everything about the lease program and our new car and answered all of our questions. I highly recommend Clint Bowyer AutoPlex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Arb, Brandon Khan

February 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase."

- Scott

We had a deal on a 2015 Toyota Rav4 out of town. On our way out of town we decided to just stop @ Clint Bowyer Toyota and see if we could make a deal. We were pleasantly surprised to get an even better deal and were treated with total respect. We are so grateful that we stopped @ our local dealership first! Highly recommend them . Thanks again to everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Thanks for all the work"

- Jesse

I've had an older vehicle that keeps having things go out. The service department has gone above and beyond several times to make sure my vehicle was fixed properly. They've been open and honest, and consistently get work done when they say it'll be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Hutchinson

November 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New leased vehicle"

- cm.spellman.5

Leased a 2014 Dodge Ram: Sales Staff, finance department and service all did a great job taking care of us with this lease. They answered all of our questions and explained all options to fit our needs. We will buy or lease our next vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$24,159

2017 Toyota Highlander

$38,100

2017 Toyota Camry

$25,999

2017 Toyota Sienna

$29,499

2017 Toyota Rav4

$32,697

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$41,890

2017 Toyota Prius

$19,999

2017 Ram 3500

$47,963