About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Mike Youssef
Mike Youssef, Sales Manager, Weir Canyon Acura
not yet rated

Mike Youssef

Sales Manager

Weir Canyon Acura

8375 E La Palma Ave
Anaheim, CA 92807

Mike joined the Wilson Automotive Group in 2007 as a Finance Manager for Weir Canyon Honda and Acura. He began his automotive career in 2005 as a salesperson. Mike is responsible for offering vehicle financing and insurance to customers and providing them with a thorough explanation of aftermarket products and extended service contracts. Mike enjoys fishing and spending time with his family

Contact Me
Write a Review

16 Reviews of Mike Youssef

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always amazing service with this outstanding staff "

- Tara

Bruce McCurdy is the example of what all sales people should be. He's kind, honest, thoughtful & truly cares about the clients he assists. He wants you to be happy with your purchase & the experience, and it makes the chore of buying or leasing a car pleasurable. The entire staff at Weir Canyon Honda/Acura goes out of their way to help their customers, which is not the case in my experience at other dealerships. I have leased Hondas for almost 20 years bc the product speaks for itself, but I go out of my way to do business with the people like Bruce McCurdy & Mike Youseff at Weir bc the way they treat their customers cannot ever be matched. Do yourself a favor and go to Weir Canyon Honda/Acura, and I guarantee that like me and my family, you will never go anywhere else again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Alongi, Bruce McCurdy

January 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent price and service from Hooman Keyvan"

- Esther

We were very pleased with the dealership and especially with our wonderful salesperson, Hooman. He was a real gentleman. He was straightforward and kept his word throughout the process. He called when he said he would, he honored the price he had given us without playing any games typical of this business and he even offered to personally drive the car to my home an hour away and take an uber back (all while he wife was in the hospital!) We also felt that he really did work to get us the best price possible. We can't recommend him highly enough. This is the person you want to work with. (Really!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the Drive"

- CustomerC

Purchased my MDX through Internet Sales Department after contacting and visiting dealerships in three separate counties. Weir had best upfront pricing and incentives and made it worth my time and travel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Alongi, Hooman Keyvan

September 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- IV

Hooman and Mike Youssef took me through all my options and made the experience easy and pleasurable. No pressure. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Alongi , Hooman

June 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- Lori

I would certainly use this Sales Consultant (Alex Bechelian) and Weir Canyon Acura again. I went at 8:45;pm.... I wanted to just take a look- mind you I have been 'just looking' for MONTHS! He found me the exact TLX I wanted. Stayed until very late to complete the transaction, and did it with a GREAT POSITIVE ATTITUDE.. What an amazing experience. I should add that 7 other people had to stay late to wash the car, finance, and whatever else they do behind the scenes. Again, everyone worked in harmony- despite the fact that I am sure they all wanted to go home. THANKS WEIR CANYON ACURA! I LOVE MY CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bechelian , There was one other person,,, sorry I cant remember his name. He was Awesome,,, works at both Honda and Acura.

March 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"SATISFIED"

- stella

im so happy to purchase the car from this dealership and they actually helped me a lot for the price. if i have anybody looking for acura, definitely, i'll introduce this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bechelian , Alex (Store Manager)

March 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Was able to get the car I was looking for."

- Sam

I came into the dealer looking a for a good manual transmission Acura. So the friendly sales associate was able to show me the ILX. The ILX had everything I was looking for. So we went inside to talk about the numbers and it was surprisingly short process and in the end we were very happy with the numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Baker, Matt Myers

January 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Car Purchase "

- jimolang

Wow what an easy and painless buying experience. Used the Costco Auto Program, filled out the online Costco portion and within 20 minutes or less Alex called me. I did beat him to the punch and filled out the credit app also. He was a little surprised. We did everything over the phone, which was amazing. Saved me at least two hours of sitting around at the dealership. Showed up @ 1:30, test drove the car and was out by 3:30. ONLY TWO HOURS at the dealership. Alex was awesome, super friendly, not pushy at all, had great knowledge of the car and how it worked. Couldn't have had a better sales person. Mike was my finance guy, very quick with the paper work and again very friendly too. THEY HAVE MADE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!!! THANKS GUYS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Mickel, Alex Feghhi

January 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Car Buying Experience "

- hgw

Michael Baker delivered on all deal points with a great price and streamlined process. Sales person (Ruben) was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with as was the finance director (Michael). Overall, this was an exceptional car buying experience and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Weir Canyon Acura to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Baker, Ruben Aguirre

January 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional, Patient and No Pressure"

- DKelly

My husband and I were not expecting the easy experience that we had purchasing our MDX and trading in our beloved BMW Z3. We got such friendly and great treatment from everyone at the dealership. Mike Kadry was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about all the models and features we desired. He was very professional and patient as we worked through deciding on color. Michael Baker's input and recommendations also helped make our decision making easy. I was pleasantly surprised to get a very fair price on the trade in with no hassles! Mike Youssef made the financing discussion really easy and quick. We were referred to Weir Canyon Acura by a friend and will definitely be recommending other friends as well. We LOVE our New Acura MDX and are ready for a trip to the snow with the kids! Thanks to the Three Mike-a-teers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Baker , Mike Kadry

1
1 - 10 of 16 results