About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mina Vazquez.
Mina Vazquez
Mina Vazquez, Sales Consultant, CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura
4.9

Mina Vazquez

Sales Consultant

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura

6500 Auto Center Dr.
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
Contact Me

11 Reviews of Mina Vazquez

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying a new car"

- SCHMITSKY Verified Customer

Very helpful staff, excellent service, the only criticism is that I was vaguely told about the extras the car had, but not what it didn't have, I'm sure this is a sales procedure but now I have the car I am starting to see a lot of extras in the manual or on the info system that are not applicable to my vehicle. I'm sure it's because of the vehicles available to buy that day and what they came with and I wouldn't have wanted to wait but I do feel like I was never given the option, no-one asked me or explained it to me so I don't understand why only bits of my sat nav are available to be or parts of the entertainment system. Like I said I can't fault the staff and as it was my first time buying a new car so this may be how it's always done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Wardak

Sep 11, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

SCHMITSKY thank you for the review. Please reach out to us if there is anything we need to go over with you. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made you feel at ease."

- DDBONCZEK Verified Customer

They were very accodating. Kris and Mina was awesome to work with. They made the whole experience of buying the car painless. Buying a Mazda was the greatest thing I ever did because I had heard nothing but good things about Mazda. My niece sells Mazda in Arizona area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bassam Mahmud, Kris Wardak

Aug 14, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

DDBONCZEK thank you so much for the review and welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!!

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying experience"

- NIKKI O Verified Customer

if you want to buy a Mazda, this is a great place. Friendly, not pushy. Benny responded to my email inquiry promptly and invited me to check out the inventory. When I arrived, he introduced me to Mina who was just great. Mina was patient and took the time to find out what I liked and didn't like about the various cars I'd looked at. She put the time in to figure out what I really wanted without trying to convince me otherwise. There was no pressure but I felt a genuine interest in putting me in the right car. She searched the entire inventory to find just the right fit. She put the time in to explain the features of the car and the service program. She didn't try to push me on the add ons but went through each one with a detailed explanation of the benefits. I'll refer all I can to Mina. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bassam Mahmud

Jun 29, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you for the great review! We think Mina is pretty awesome too. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- DANIELJIM64 Verified Customer

Happy friendly dealership that worked hard to get me the car and deal I wanted. Thanks Mina and Kris. For all the help and hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Wardak

Jun 27, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

DANIELJIM64 we are so happy we could help you find the car you wanted. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, strives for a non-pressure experience."

- Phoebe08 Verified Customer

CJ Wilson Mazda is a relaxed, friendly environment/dealership. The sales staff, Mina and Heather are friendly and informative, Bassam, the GM is a congenial man, wants to give satisfaction to buyers by approving the best deal possible. No long waits or game playing with negotiating pricing. The financial director (Kris) is a straight shooter and willing to go the extra mile to explain the contract paperwork. Jen is service is great to work with, too. These folks are honest people, selling a very nice make of car. 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lange, Heather Massey

Jun 05, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Phoebe08 thank you for taking time to write! We are glad you are part of the ZoomZoomNation!

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying the new car is a pleasant experience"

- Phil Verified Customer

The sell representative has full knowledge about the car’s equipment and operations, in great details. Final price negotiation is simple, quick, and honest. Not going through the “in-and-out-of-managements” hassle and nightmare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Keith

Jun 02, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Phil we are so glad we could help you find the right car. Thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!!

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- CAWOLFGIRL Verified Customer

They introduce themselves, then leave you to look around, but are still close by to answer your questions. No sales pressures. No hassles. It was a good experience. Clean showroom, nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Keith, Esteban Shannon-Bernardy

Jun 02, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you so much for the all star review! Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff"

- BENJAMIN_BEHR Verified Customer

Mina is a great salesperson and very kind! I will totally recommend Mazda Ventura. Thank you for all the help. Keith was great as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Keith

May 02, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thanks for the all-star review, BENJAMIN_BEHR! Enjoy your new Mazda, and welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overll, a spontaneous and pleasant transaction. "

- S_SMITH68 Verified Customer

I had originally gone in to get my car serviced. As I was waiting for my car to be finished, i was approached by Mina Vazquez. She said there was an offer available involving my specific car, 2014 M3 HB GTi. When we started to talk about the deal, she was asked to help another customer on account that they did not speak english and she could communicate with them. I was then directed to Yuval Naor. He was very helpful and did everything he could to answer my questions quickly and accurately. We spoke for several hours and eventually came to an agreement on trading my 2014 model for a brand new 2016. I was very pleased with the service I received that night and would very much recommend CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura to any of my friends or family. Kris Wardak was very helpful in his delivery of information regarding how the financial situations would be handled and what i could do to fully cover my vehicle for any sistuation that might come up. They have always been consistent in their willingness to help in any way they can. For that, I am greatful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Wardak, Yuval Naor

Jan 30, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

S_SMITH68 we are so glad we were able to help you and keep you in the ZoomZoomNation!!

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience "

- DAISYCLOVER Verified Customer

Very friendly and low key dealership, they made buying a car fun! This is the second car we have bought from CJ Wilson Mazda and it was the only place we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Wardak

Jan 26, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

DAISYCLOVER thank you for the review! Thank you for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$23,830

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,830

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,830

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,830

2016 Mazda MX-5

$28,399

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$22,980

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$24,030

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$34,030