About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Mo Yusufi
Mo Yusufi, New Car Sales Manager, Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia
not yet rated

Mo Yusufi

New Car Sales Manager

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia

1100 E. Golf Rd.
Schaumburg, IL 60193

Email
Write a Review

14 Reviews of Mo Yusufi

October 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I wouldn't even rate this 1 star. Worst experience!!!"

- Customer

I came to the dealership with my parents based on a family recommendation to check out the Kia luxury cars. We asked to check out the SUVs, cadenza, and their luxury car. They only had 4-5 cars in show room none of which were luxury brand. Salesmen directed us outside in the cold to check out the cadenza and the k900. He said he would get the key. Took 10 mins he got the key for cadenza and we checked it out. After which we wanted to simply checkout k900. The sales guy didn't show us the car. They said let me bring the expert sales guy for the Kia900. So we said ok, he came out. Still no keys in hand. We explained we wanted to see the car ...he asked if we were going to buy the car. I asked to simply see the car from the inside. He wouldn't even get the keys for us to see the car. They wouldn't show us the car from simply our appearance even if we could afford a $70k car in cash. Awful service!!! The manager and their salesmen ship is the worst I've seen in Schaumburg. In comparison to the other dealers, this is a low class hole in the wall place of a dealer with poor salesmen. If you can't even show case your luxury brand car, why have the car on your lot?? They expected us to make a purpose without stepping foot in the car, not test driving it, and simply look at a picture! Talk about a useless dealership with the worst service. Do yourself a favor and do not go here. We ended up walking out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 19, 2015

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thanks for reaching out and giving me your feedback. I regret that you had a negative experience at our dealership as we strive to ensure that all of our customers are treated well and have a good experience. Please feel free to reach out to me if there is anything that I can do to help you. Thanks, John Barrett Bob Rohrman Auto Group 847-908-0502

April 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Joanna was wonderful! She convinced me that Kia is now a..."

- hiall4rmpb

Joanna was wonderful! She convinced me that Kia is now a brand to be reconed with. She kept in touch with me all day and respected my process. At the end of the day I came back! Mo was very helpful and again, respectful in the negotiation process. Lastly, Teddy had no gripes about staying late to draw up the financial paperwork, explain all our options and answer all my questions. What a great team! Thank you guys, I love my new optima! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Joanna was the most trustworthy and hardworking dealer..."

- MattyP1975

Joanna was the most trustworthy and hardworking dealer that I have found. She worked tirelessly and assisted me to have the best vehicle possible. I looked at 3 other dealers before going to Kia and I knew when I drove the Kia Sorrento that was the car for me. It is by far hands down the best vehicle and most reliable. I also love how it drives and feels and I am so appreciative of Joanna's help. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Krzesinska

April 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We went to at least 5 dealerships, had the best..."

- jmmueller

We went to at least 5 dealerships, had the best experience at Kia. They were patient while I made up my mind and were excellent!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Krzesinska

March 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Amazing dealership! The sales team is incredibly..."

- Reggyyo

Amazing dealership! The sales team is incredibly courteous and helpful. You can tell the whole team cares and is focused on providing the best experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Went there because I was looking to buy a new car, I was..."

- rninos

Went there because I was looking to buy a new car, I was without a car and was using a friends new car, I got in the mail a promotion with a scratch and win, my prize was $ 25 k. There were other prizes, I was guaranteed to one of them, as it turns out I won the 1 oz gold bar, I was told it was just gold colored paper weight, I wasted an hour there, the best part is they didn't even have them, I'm still waiting from October, when you get something in the mail from any of the Bob Rohrman, put it in the trash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I went to service dept on a Saturday with a bolt in my..."

- Daniel671

I went to service dept on a Saturday with a bolt in my rear tire and had the temporary spare on . It was raining out and service was closing in 10 minutes . Well I dealt with a service rep named Keith and he went out of his way to make sure my tire was fixed even though I noticed the time and said I would come back Monday. He insisted time didn't matter. Then he checked the other tires to make sure all was good and it turned out there was a bolt stuck in the other tire !!! I bought my KIA Sorrento at this dealer a year ago and have been treated great every time I go in for service etc. They are one dealership that treats you as though its the first time there even a year latter wich is pretty rare. From sales to service I recomend them !! And Keith thank you for not pushing me off to make an appointment THAT IS SERVICE !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith in service

December 14, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I am a woman shopping alone and they treated me with..."

- KKozlowski44

I am a woman shopping alone and they treated me with respect and gave me an excellent price and made me feel very comfortable. The car was ready when I came to pick it up and the salesman spent a great deal of time with me making sure I understood how to use all the features and operate the car safely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Gentile

August 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I came into the dealership thinking I wouldn't find a car..."

- kristin13

I came into the dealership thinking I wouldn't find a car that I liked or wanted to purchase. With Mo's help and recommendations, I walked out with a brand new, fully loaded, 2012 Kia Forte Koup! Besides how great my car looks, Mo was very friendly and helpful. He didn't take no for an answer, and in the end, I got a great deal. Thanks so much for your help, Mo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I came in to Schuamburg Kia mid November and I was..."

- ashleep

I came in to Schuamburg Kia mid November and I was looking to get rid of my Chevy Aveo that day someone backed into my car. I was pretty bummed because I didnt think I would have any luck getting a car. I really loves the Kia Forte. right when I drove it I knew i wanted it, but slight problem I did not like the cream/white interior they had on the models there. Mo and his sales men were trying to wheel and deal me. But I really wanted the Kia Forte in black with black interior Mo stressed to me that they dont come like that, little did he know they did. Mo's sales team found me a black on black, traded my Chevy Ave - I didnt have to deal with the accident and the next day i had my black on black BEAUTIFUL Kia Forte. Mo is a great sales man! He did a awesome job working with me that day! 10 out of 10 for MO! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results