About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
11 Reviews of Mo Yusufi
Filter Reviews By:
hiall4rmpb
4/14/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joanna was wonderful! She convinced me that Kia is now a..."

Joanna was wonderful! She convinced me that Kia is now a brand to be reconed with. She kept in touch with me all day and respected my process. At the end of the day I came back! Mo was very helpful and again, respectful in the negotiation process. Lastly, Teddy had no gripes about staying late to draw up the financial paperwork, explain all our options and answer all my questions. What a great team! Thank you guys, I love my new optima! :)

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
MattyP1975
4/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joanna was the most trustworthy and hardworking dealer..."

Joanna was the most trustworthy and hardworking dealer that I have found. She worked tirelessly and assisted me to have the best vehicle possible. I looked at 3 other dealers before going to Kia and I knew when I drove the Kia Sorrento that was the car for me. It is by far hands down the best vehicle and most reliable. I also love how it drives and feels and I am so appreciative of Joanna's help. Thank You!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Joanna Krzesinska
jmmueller
4/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We went to at least 5 dealerships, had the best..."

We went to at least 5 dealerships, had the best experience at Kia. They were patient while I made up my mind and were excellent!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Joanna Krzesinska
Reggyyo
3/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing dealership! The sales team is incredibly..."

Amazing dealership! The sales team is incredibly courteous and helpful. You can tell the whole team cares and is focused on providing the best experience possible.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Daniel671
12/16/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"I went to service dept on a Saturday with a bolt in my..."

I went to service dept on a Saturday with a bolt in my rear tire and had the temporary spare on . It was raining out and service was closing in 10 minutes . Well I dealt with a service rep named Keith and he went out of his way to make sure my tire was fixed even though I noticed the time and said I would come back Monday. He insisted time didn't matter. Then he checked the other tires to make sure all was good and it turned out there was a bolt stuck in the other tire !!! I bought my KIA Sorrento at this dealer a year ago and have been treated great every time I go in for service etc. They are one dealership that treats you as though its the first time there even a year latter wich is pretty rare. From sales to service I recomend them !! And Keith thank you for not pushing me off to make an appointment THAT IS SERVICE !!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Keith in service
KKozlowski44
12/14/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am a woman shopping alone and they treated me with..."

I am a woman shopping alone and they treated me with respect and gave me an excellent price and made me feel very comfortable. The car was ready when I came to pick it up and the salesman spent a great deal of time with me making sure I understood how to use all the features and operate the car safely.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Chuck Gentile
kristin13
8/07/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I came into the dealership thinking I wouldn't find a car..."

I came into the dealership thinking I wouldn't find a car that I liked or wanted to purchase. With Mo's help and recommendations, I walked out with a brand new, fully loaded, 2012 Kia Forte Koup! Besides how great my car looks, Mo was very friendly and helpful. He didn't take no for an answer, and in the end, I got a great deal. Thanks so much for your help, Mo!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
ashleep
6/28/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I came in to Schuamburg Kia mid November and I was..."

I came in to Schuamburg Kia mid November and I was looking to get rid of my Chevy Aveo that day someone backed into my car. I was pretty bummed because I didnt think I would have any luck getting a car. I really loves the Kia Forte. right when I drove it I knew i wanted it, but slight problem I did not like the cream/white interior they had on the models there. Mo and his sales men were trying to wheel and deal me. But I really wanted the Kia Forte in black with black interior Mo stressed to me that they dont come like that, little did he know they did. Mo's sales team found me a black on black, traded my Chevy Ave - I didnt have to deal with the accident and the next day i had my black on black BEAUTIFUL Kia Forte. Mo is a great sales man! He did a awesome job working with me that day! 10 out of 10 for MO! Thank you!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
arivera1228
12/01/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mo was great! Super friendly he took the time to help me..."

Mo was great! Super friendly he took the time to help me and listen to everything I need it and I was looking for. Thanks mo for everything! Im in love with my car

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

muhammed yusufi
BradNailer
11/19/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyone we dealt with seemed knowledgeable, genuinely..."

Everyone we dealt with seemed knowledgeable, genuinely friendly & helpful, not something you find at too many car dealers these days. They worked hard for my business and earned it because of that. The negotiations went fairly smooth, were straight forward and accomplished in a reasonably short time. I appreciated that very much.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mo, Teddy, Matt Horn
Mo, Teddy, Matt Horn
1
1 - 10 of 11 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.