About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Moe Alghofari
Moe  Alghofari , Sales Associate, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.8

Moe Alghofari

Sales Associate

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

My Job Duties: Understanding automobiles by studying characteristics, capabilities, and features; comparing and contrasting competitive models; inspecting automobiles. I Develop buyers by maintaining rapport with previous customers; suggesting trade-ins; meeting prospects at community activities; greeting drop-ins; responding to inquiries; recommending sales campaigns and promotions. I Qualify consumers by understanding buyer's requirements and interests; matching requirements and interests to various models; building rapport. Demonstrating automobiles by explaining characteristics, capabilities, and features; taking drives; explaining warranties and services. Closing sales by overcoming objections; asking for sales; negotiating price; completing sales or purchase contracts; explaining provisions; explaining and offering warranties, services, and financing; collects payment; delivers automobile. Providing Consumer Sales Excellent SERVICE!!

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Contact Me

124 Reviews of Moe Alghofari

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice salesman"

- Lynisak

Very helpful and attentive. Low pressure saleman. Stayed late to close the deal. Was very nice and took care of any repairs needed of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and will get you the deal you want"

- Tschleappi

I found a few things wrong with the vehicle I wanted to purchase and they made sure all of the issues got fixed no charge. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful, did everything to work it out for me "

- Lady-T

I was between a rock and a hard place, but Moe,the salesman working with me was very helpful and understanding of the the circumstances I was in, and did what he could to work with me. I went from a 2001 Ford Winstar to a 2013 Chevy equinox!!!! Thanks Moe and all the staff at North Coast Auto Mall they were all very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Time"

- finesse97

Moe was great, he helped me get approved quick and find the right car for me. Would definitely reccomend him when you come in. Just ask for Moe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service "

- mis69xyz

Great service and very friendly.Explained everything very clearly. We had a budget and they worked with us to get the best deal. Would definitely recommend this place to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive"

- Jsk77xyz

Moe was so nice to work with. We drove 2 1/2 hours from WV to look another vehicle. Did a quick search online of other cars in the area and called. He said come take a look and drive it. We had a very specific price we could pay. He worked so hard to get us the deal we needed. Would definitely recommend Moe and NCAM to friends and family. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, great deals "

- Salraf

I've been looking for a 2016 Nissan Altima for months, I began to lose hope until I looked at NCAM inventory. They have deals you can't beat & Moe made the whole process easy for me. Definitely will be back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Good experience over all. " "

- You Know !!!

We were able to come in and get the suv that we wanted . Thanks to Moe and the Finance group for working with the lenders to get us a loan with our not so good credit . we really liked the suv and the only issue that we had was that the we were told that there were no issues with the car and came to find out about them when we got the car-fax paper after the loan was approved and we were ready to sign the papers . I just wish they would have been up front about the issues that the vehicle had . I did like the employees and they have a lot of great vehicles to choose from . I would recommend this as a place to buy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tatiana Chesea , Tiffany Skipper - online and over the phone

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome "

- Lady Luck

I was able to get the car I came in for with my not so good credit it didn't take long at all I really recommend this place. Thanks Moe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. "

- Andrea Campbell

Overall great experience! Moe was awesome. He was willing to work with the creditor to get the price we needed for my husband's truck! Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

2012 Cadillac CTS

$13,759

2013 Jeep Compass

$12,799

2013 Cadillac ATS

$13,559

2014 Ford Escape

$16,793

2015 Subaru Legacy

$20,793

2014 Cadillac ATS

$14,993

2014 Cadillac ATS

$14,663

2015 Lincoln MKX

$25,693