About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Moe Alghofari
Moe  Alghofari , Sales Associate, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.8

Moe Alghofari

Sales Associate

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

My Job Duties: Understanding automobiles by studying characteristics, capabilities, and features; comparing and contrasting competitive models; inspecting automobiles. I Develop buyers by maintaining rapport with previous customers; suggesting trade-ins; meeting prospects at community activities; greeting drop-ins; responding to inquiries; recommending sales campaigns and promotions. I Qualify consumers by understanding buyer's requirements and interests; matching requirements and interests to various models; building rapport. Demonstrating automobiles by explaining characteristics, capabilities, and features; taking drives; explaining warranties and services. Closing sales by overcoming objections; asking for sales; negotiating price; completing sales or purchase contracts; explaining provisions; explaining and offering warranties, services, and financing; collects payment; delivers automobile. Providing Consumer Sales Excellent SERVICE!!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Arabic Arabic

Contact Me

105 Reviews of Moe Alghofari

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Way to go MOE"

- Dhorning445

Thank you Moe for making my car buying experience easy smooth and awsome! Waited more than expected but I enjoyed it! Please go see Moe of your looking for a car he is awsome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moe was Amazing! Thank you "

- Sarahthump245

Just bought a car off of MOE and he was amazing! If your looking for a hard working non pressure very laid back car salesman he's definitely the go to person! Thank you so much Moe and I sure will be returning back to NCAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam, Leo Belkin

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Fair123

The sales representative Moe was very helpful with the purchasing of a new vehicle. He had positive energy and exceeded my expectations! I would recommend this place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Kristal

Moe was my dealer he contacted me before I was even done looking at the website and I had an appointment to look at a car the next day. Moe was very patient with me and my family and believe me I had a ton of questions that he answered with out I problem. Great customer services. And now I am driving my new car home the same day I walked in to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Car guy

Went to north coast car mall in Akron yesterday and bought a van from their best salesman Moe could not be happier with the deal highly recommend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moe was awesome!"

- Kim Schellman

We came all the way here from espyville pa and glad we did! Moe did an awesome job and great personality! Would recommend him and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- vanessa_lynette

North Coast Auto Mall has nice cars, great prices, and excellent representatives. I'm in love with my new car. I would tell my friends about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Susnjara

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service "

- carissabue550

Bill Fisher did a very good job with helping me find my car and anwsered all of my questions I would recommend coming here for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greeeeeaaaaat company"

- Dayers90

North coast put me in my dream car in less than 2 hours. I am so happy. Moe did a great job getting me approved. They're the best! GO MOE GO MOE!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our salesman was Moe Alghofari"

- computer

We were looking for a bigger car, which I did find there and bought that day. The service I got was excellent and there were more than plenty of cars to look at with very fair pricing. I would highly recommend for anyone looking for a used car to go see what they have in person or on the computer. Many of their cars has very low miles in excellent condition. I would diffently recommend to give Moe Alghofari, my salesman a call if you are looking for a great value. Thank you again Moe Ron and Judy St.Clair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 300

$24,783

2015 Dodge Charger

$18,663

2013 BMW X6

$36,783

2016 Ford Escape

$16,933

2012 Cadillac CTS

$15,949

2016 Ford Fusion

$17,963

2012 Ram 1500

$23,449

2014 Lexus IS 250

$23,963