About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Moe Alghofari
Moe  Alghofari , Sales Associate, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.8

Moe Alghofari

Sales Associate

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

My Job Duties: Understanding automobiles by studying characteristics, capabilities, and features; comparing and contrasting competitive models; inspecting automobiles. I Develop buyers by maintaining rapport with previous customers; suggesting trade-ins; meeting prospects at community activities; greeting drop-ins; responding to inquiries; recommending sales campaigns and promotions. I Qualify consumers by understanding buyer's requirements and interests; matching requirements and interests to various models; building rapport. Demonstrating automobiles by explaining characteristics, capabilities, and features; taking drives; explaining warranties and services. Closing sales by overcoming objections; asking for sales; negotiating price; completing sales or purchase contracts; explaining provisions; explaining and offering warranties, services, and financing; collects payment; delivers automobile. Providing Consumer Sales Excellent SERVICE!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

147 Reviews of Moe Alghofari

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, got help with everything I needed and more "

- Michaela96

Great service! First time buying a car and feels very calm about it. I would definitely recommend this place for others who wants great service and think it's important!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moe alghofari"

- Desmond

Great service helped us pick out and buy a great BMW would come back for our next car in the near future . Thanks for the great service moe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional salesman"

- Fimp330

Moe alghofari is a great salesman. Very professional hard-working. would recommend this dealership. Had a really good time finding a truck here. Had a really good experience here at the auto mall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Little run around but in the end all worked out."

- Steinskii

Due to busy schedules and time frames . Mike and Moe helped get the car I wanted . Was a hot item I guess and worked with me to help me get the car as my own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mazur

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mo was excellent he worked with us to get us in the car we w"

- Melissa Apperson McConnell

Mo was excellent. He worked with us was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Thanks Mo. Very nice operations. Would recommend this dealership to everyone. Very happy with our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealership!"

- Sarahelainex33

Moe was a big help. He got me in the car I wanted! I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. The prices are great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They work for you!!!"

- Uuhippo

I had Moe alghofari and he knew his stuff. He and the manager worked for me and got me a vehicle against all odds. Thank you guys and north coast auto mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moe is the best"

- Jerra Bowden

Moe was able to get me a great car for a great deal. I will be sending my friends for sure. They are great. Please visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed a Car bad with bad credit"

- Joejr2002

Patient dealership, be honest with them about your credit situation on the phone. They will tell you what info to bring ahead of time. Never bought from a dealer like this before but I will have no hesitation in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Moe is such a nice guy"

- PickleShirt1121

Came to buy my first car, left with a very nice 2014 Jetta. All thanks to a guy named Moe, and no it’s not short for Mohammed it’s short for Moemon. Very very nice guy, made sure to help us find the best rate and was pleasant and talkative the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$29,999

2012 BMW 528

$19,299

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$26,393

2015 INFINITI QX80

$43,993

2014 Lexus GS

$27,193

2017 INFINITI Q50

$30,993

2016 Ford Explorer

$24,993

2016 Ford Edge

$23,693