About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Moe Alghofari
Moe  Alghofari , Sales Associate, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.8

Moe Alghofari

Sales Associate

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

My Job Duties: Understanding automobiles by studying characteristics, capabilities, and features; comparing and contrasting competitive models; inspecting automobiles. I Develop buyers by maintaining rapport with previous customers; suggesting trade-ins; meeting prospects at community activities; greeting drop-ins; responding to inquiries; recommending sales campaigns and promotions. I Qualify consumers by understanding buyer's requirements and interests; matching requirements and interests to various models; building rapport. Demonstrating automobiles by explaining characteristics, capabilities, and features; taking drives; explaining warranties and services. Closing sales by overcoming objections; asking for sales; negotiating price; completing sales or purchase contracts; explaining provisions; explaining and offering warranties, services, and financing; collects payment; delivers automobile. Providing Consumer Sales Excellent SERVICE!!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Arabic Arabic

Contact Me
Write a Review

93 Reviews of Moe Alghofari

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Care"

- samkrajci

My car had just arrived at North Coast Auto Mall but Moe got it ready to see, a price, and all the history information I needed right away. He answered all my questions and was a huge help in the car buying process. I would highly recommend this branch of North Coast Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- jaharaclements

Very friendly and helpful. It was a pretty good experience for my first time buying a car. I would recommend north coast auto mall to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient. "

- Mrmarlontownsend

Very quick and polite. Very easy to deal with. Will get you something in the payment bracket that you're looking for. Large diverse bariety

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good salesman. Typical to long to fill out paperwork"

- Redsdad

Test drive two vehicles. Ended up financing through dealer because there was a conflict with my credit union. They did match CU apr. worse part about buying a car is WAITING ON PAPER WORK, THEN SIGN A DOZEN PAPERS!!! All dealers do this and makes buying a car a pain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

Mar 13, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, I'm happy to see that you had a positive experience at our dealership. We hope to work with you again in the future.

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a wonderful experience they were very helpful."

- Bjscott1929

If you are looking for a car I would recommend coming here they will help you get into a nice car at a decent price they are friendly and truly care about helping you get into a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher

Mar 06, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you so much for your feedback!

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moe is awesome!!!! Great job!!!"

- Bush, robin 4321

I put Moe through some changes but he was patient and very professional. It was a long day and a lot of work but Moe worked at a great speed in order to get the job done so I could get to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"North Coast "

- ToniTheMUA

Moe was great and helped me walk away with a vehicle of my choice under my terms allowing me to build my credit and get around! After my accident I didn't know how I was going to get around. Thank you for making that happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!!!

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Jlee2711

I received excellent service and help with finding the perfect vehicle. The empolyees were prompt and friendly with any and all of my questions and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY DREAM CAME TRUE!"

- AshleyDowdy93

Stef, Bertan, and Moe helped me get into the van of my dreams. Straight down to the exterior color that I was looking for! Best car buying experience that I've EVER had the pleasure of being involved in. Thank you so much for your help, Stef, Bertan and Moe!! You guys are THE BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you Ashley!!

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Maxima 2014

Excellent from start to finish. Very friendly. Not pushy. Was greeted as soon as I walked in. All of my questions were answered. No pressure to make a decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$16,473

2016 Chrysler 300

$25,953

2014 Ford Fusion

$12,363

2011 Mercedes-Benz E63 AMG

$30,479

2014 Ford Focus

$9,893

2016 Ford Fusion

$15,683

2014 Hyundai Sonata

$14,053

2013 Audi A6

$23,483