About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Moe Alghofari
Moe  Alghofari , Sales Associate, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.8

Moe Alghofari

Sales Associate

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

My Job Duties: Understanding automobiles by studying characteristics, capabilities, and features; comparing and contrasting competitive models; inspecting automobiles. I Develop buyers by maintaining rapport with previous customers; suggesting trade-ins; meeting prospects at community activities; greeting drop-ins; responding to inquiries; recommending sales campaigns and promotions. I Qualify consumers by understanding buyer's requirements and interests; matching requirements and interests to various models; building rapport. Demonstrating automobiles by explaining characteristics, capabilities, and features; taking drives; explaining warranties and services. Closing sales by overcoming objections; asking for sales; negotiating price; completing sales or purchase contracts; explaining provisions; explaining and offering warranties, services, and financing; collects payment; delivers automobile. Providing Consumer Sales Excellent SERVICE!!

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Arabic Arabic

Contact Me

110 Reviews of Moe Alghofari

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best car buying experience!!!!!"

- lance adrian

The car selection they have was great a lot of newer cars the staff was very nice and respectful also the salesman we had was very patient with us his name is Moe we will definitely be back for another car in the future. Thank you North Coast Auto Mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THEY ARE AWESOME!"

- Rachelle Acker

Absolutely wonderful people! Moe and Marilyn helped me and went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. They both stayed over 2 hours past their closing time to get me driving the car home that night!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Customer Approval Rating"

- Hemmmom

Salesrep Moe was great and took care of making my purchase go smoothly and I am highly satisfied. Dealership did what was needed to get me in a newer car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Tina Bussey

My visit here started off slow, but after being here, it became a wonderfull experience, the sales rep was very considerate to my needs an budget, he worked very hard to get me in what I liked ,Thank you so much,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Way to go MOE"

- Dhorning445

Thank you Moe for making my car buying experience easy smooth and awsome! Waited more than expected but I enjoyed it! Please go see Moe of your looking for a car he is awsome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moe was Amazing! Thank you "

- Sarahthump245

Just bought a car off of MOE and he was amazing! If your looking for a hard working non pressure very laid back car salesman he's definitely the go to person! Thank you so much Moe and I sure will be returning back to NCAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam, Leo Belkin

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Fair123

The sales representative Moe was very helpful with the purchasing of a new vehicle. He had positive energy and exceeded my expectations! I would recommend this place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not s drop of concern for the ART of customer service"

- R Peezy

I drove 2 hours from Pittsburgh to see a car that I had discussed to buy from Moe and sent a text from the company website with the VIN number to make sure that the car that they had on the lot was not confused with the other three cars that were similar in nature that they had in their inventory. I had planned on picking up the car on the 20th (today) but had my roofers complete their work early so me and a friend drove up a week sooner but found out the car was sold the hard way......no call from eithe Moe or the woman who took the message for him when I called that Friday. In fact, the car was sold at some point during the week prior to the 14th and not a word was said to me when I called to come up to purchase the car. The only reason why I'm writing this review now 6 days later is because someone called me and asked me if I was still interested in purchasing a vehicle today and enough is enough. Driving, nothing to show for it, and adding insult to injury by calling me and asking me if I wanted to purchase a vehicle that I was interested in was too much. So take this review for what it's worth and be very very careful who you deal with there. I say that because as soon as I walked in he shook my hand and passed me off to an older more professional sales guy and somehow I knew bad news was coming. He was the one who told me it was sold and got the manager after I requested to speak to an in charge person. He said nothing. They only seem to be concerned with selling Vehicles fast fast fast! I have found a car in Parma that I'm quite happy with and had great dealer relations and have called me even to let me know that when I come to their the car will be prepped claimed detail and ready to roll by 4 o'clock. That's how it's done guys. Sometimes faster is never better and keeping things honest up front and in order is. I sent the VIN number because I was already aware of their inventory and it seemed as if he was not even with his manager standing there as overseer when I complained. That will never happen again. And I'll definitely make sure that everybody knows how poorly my experience was. The fact that I had to drive to find out this was not a place I needed to be turned out to be a blesding. Thanks guys. Just returning the favor. And Moe, like i said as i left and you and your manager walked away is still the same....DO BETTER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 25, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Good afternoon Mr. Peezy, My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North Coast Auto Mall. Please allow me the opportunity to apologize to you for your experience with us. This is not how we want customers to feel as we value everyone that walks through our doors. After speaking with Moe he has conceded that he was at fault by not staying on top of the vehicle. With close to 500 cars on our lot it is sometimes very difficult to keep track of what is sold and what is not. Since you did not have a standing appointment he was not continuously checking on the car that you were interested in. That being said, we have an obligation to our customers as a company to provide the utmost customer service to our clients. I have trained Moe personally on this because of your review and I appreciate your feedback. I would like to speak to you more on this matter and ask that you please reach out to me at your convenience at the information below. I understand that you have already purchased a vehicle but I would still relish the opportunity to help create a more positive experience with our dealership. Thank you for your understanding and I hope to hear from you soon. Matthew Chirino Customer Service Manager North Coast Auto Mall Akron 917-374-5453

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Kristal

Moe was my dealer he contacted me before I was even done looking at the website and I had an appointment to look at a car the next day. Moe was very patient with me and my family and believe me I had a ton of questions that he answered with out I problem. Great customer services. And now I am driving my new car home the same day I walked in to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Car guy

Went to north coast car mall in Akron yesterday and bought a van from their best salesman Moe could not be happier with the deal highly recommend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (425 Vehicles)

2015 Dodge Charger

$17,673

2016 Ford Escape

$16,173

2012 Cadillac CTS

$14,379

2016 Ford Fusion

$17,473

2014 Ford Escape

$12,953

2014 Lexus IS 250

$23,273

2013 Jeep Compass

$13,959

2014 Ford Escape

$14,253