About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
35 Reviews of Nancy Lippel
Filter Reviews By:
anthonyperrotta sr
3/23/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"in the last 1 year and 1/2 i have leased two camrys and..."

in the last 1 year and 1/2 i have leased two camrys and bought 1 hylander the people that i have met at dch are the nicest the most carring people I have met. thats why i would only buy from dch toyota . paul.nancy.and james thanks to I am a verry happy toyto customer. YOURS TRULY TONY

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
lfgf3113
12/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I bought a used car from Toyota Scion Freehold on Dec...."

I bought a used car from Toyota Scion Freehold on Dec. 29, 2011. I bought this car because it was what I was looking for and because of Dan Greco. What a wonderful employee you have working for you. He was friendly,courteous, knowledgeable and worked with me to make the best deal possible. I've been to many car dealerships and I have to rate Toyota Scion as one of my best experiences because of Dan. I will definitely go back there when I am in the market again for another car. Of course, I will be recommending this dealership to all my friends and tell them to ask for DAN GRECO when they get there.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Dan Greco
Dan Greco

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 31, 2011

Dear lfgf3113: Thank you for your comments and your excellent recommendation. All of the words you used to describe Dan are perfect! He goes out of his way to see that all of his customers are being treated the way they deserve to be treated. Once again, thank you for your purchase and welcome to the DCH Freehold Toyota family. Regards: William Liang: General Manager

MageshB
12/05/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I called Nancy for an enquiry for a used Toyota Camry car..."

I called Nancy for an enquiry for a used Toyota Camry car and she gave a very good comfort over phone and scheduled an appointment for that day afternoon. Me and my family went there around 2:00 PM on Saturday (11/26). We had a very warm welcome from Nancy and we were introduced to Dan Greco. Dan reviewed our requirements and suggested few cars between 2009 and 2010. Then we did a test drive on the 2010 white Camry and we liked it. He worked out the price with us and also was very cooperative and considerate throughout the entire negotiation. It was a very pleasant experience with Dan and he showed complete professionalism in the entire transaction. We felt very homely and he answered all our basic to complicated queries and supported us till he delivered the car. Nancy was very friendly and very kind with us as well as with our kids. She was entertaining them throughout this process. She also offered us with refreshments. Dan also added a big surprise, when he handed the car with the banner on top of it, with a big welcome and thank note for purchasing this. This proved a very friendly gesture from Dan. We were impressed the way the car was delivered. Overall we were very happy with the purchase and the way Dan and Nancy treated us. I would recommend their hospitality and care they take for their customers. We would surely visit them for our next car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Dan Greco, Nancy Lippel
Dan Greco, Nancy Lippel

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 06, 2011

Dear MageshB: We are very pleased that your recent purchase experience here at DCH Freehold Toyota was such a pleasant one. The excellent coordination between our Internet Staff and Sales Associates makes us very proud. Nancy consistently goes above and beyond for all of her customers and Dan knows the product line and purchase process extremely well. This was a total team effort! Thank you again for the kind words. Welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family. William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

sgough
11/27/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is the third Toyota my family has purchased from..."

This is the third Toyota my family has purchased from this dealership. We still drive the other two. I could not believe how efficiently the team performed. I e-mailed from the website and Michelle was right there to give me the Rav4 data I needed. Within minutes, we were back and forth on color, type and the best time for my appointment. Please note, this is Black Friday evening, the most insanely busy time to look for a car. The next morning Michelle introduces me to Gunther who magically has the car I hoped to buy sitting outside the showroom, ready for a test drive. The Rav4 price is lower than any quoted on the net, lower than the 'best price' from Blue Book and it has a full tank of gas. Gunther takes care of all my questions, addresses my needs based on my profession (sales) and gets me coffee. This dealer doesn't limit your trade-in by mileage and Gunther quoted a fabulous price. Next, on to see Justin for warranty and payment schedule. There was 0% financing, Justin helped me secure a copy of my title for the trade and ran the numbers a million ways to help me figure out what I wanted to do. He was so nice and patient, even though we were close to closing time, he made me feel we had all day to make my decision. The experience ended with Gunther going through the vehicle with me and answering all my questions. Such a kind gentleman, he also made me feel that this was all about me. Michelle checked on my progress throughout the day. The dealership was so busy, so many shoppers yet this team made me feel like I was the only one there! Great experience!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Michelle, Gunther and Justin also Nancy on the phone
Michelle, Gunther and Justin also Nancy on the phone
Michelle, Gunther and Justin also Nancy on the phone
Michelle, Gunther and Justin also Nancy on the phone

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 28, 2011

Dear sgough: Thank you for the excellent review you left us regarding your recent vehicle purchase from DCH Freehold Toyota. This was a total team effort between Michelle, Gunther and Justin. It makes me happy to see that every employee involved did everything they could to make your visit a comfortable one! We appreciate your most recent purchase and wish you much enjoyment in your new vehicle. Welcome back to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

laurenpop
11/20/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had such an amazing experience here. I came to look at..."

I had such an amazing experience here. I came to look at used cars and feel in love with one of the cars. It was in great shape and the price was perfect. The sales team went over and beyond to achieve my ideal price point range. I was extremely happy that they were able to cater to my needs and goals. The sales team was very friendly and made me feel very valid and comfortable. They were able to provide all the right information needed to know about the used car, and I was very pleased. I also was able to trade in my car and got an amazing trade in deal. This company really works with their customer to make sure they can ensure the best deal possible. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

eric krentzman, nancy lippel
eric krentzman, nancy lippel

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 21, 2011

Dear laurenpop: We are sincerely grateful for your kind words and excellent recommendation. Your sales team of Nancy and Eric are both valued employees and I am glad that they exceeded your expectations! We are honored that purchased here. Our thanks again and welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota family. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

Paulie O
11/18/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Meir & Nancy, I just wanted to write you a quick..."

Meir & Nancy, I just wanted to write you a quick note to thank your for your honesty and dedication while selling me my new car last night. I've always been wary of car salesman, often with good reason, but you've helped to redefine the stereotype. Thank you so much for answering all of my questions honestly, and making that three-hour process not as painful as it otherwise could have been. I'm lovin the Prius I purchased, and I'm not freaking out about the purchase price. That's a pretty ideal situation when it comes to buying anything let alone a brand new car, and it's all thanks to you! My wife & I loved the way you detailed the car with the banner on the dash! You can be sure that if I have any friends & family looking to buy new cars in the future, I'll be sending them to DCH FreeHold Toyota, and telling them to ask for Meir and Nancy! Slainte' The O'Halloran's

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Nancy Lippel and Mighty Meir Jefroimski
Nancy Lippel and Mighty Meir Jefroimski

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 21, 2011

Dear Paulie O: We are very pleased that your recent purchase experience here at DCH Freehold Toyota was such a pleasant one. The excellent coordination between our Internet Staff and Sales Associates makes us very proud. Nancy consistently goes above and beyond for all of her customers and Meir knows the product line and purchase process extremely well. We definitely are not your sterotypical dealership as you saw with the little personal touches such as the banner they gave you. Thank you again for the kind words. Welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family. William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

wdallan
5/20/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The people at this dealership have always treated me like..."

The people at this dealership have always treated me like a person, not a number. They take extra steps to accommodate the unique needs of each of their customers on a case-by-case basis. I prefer to cultivate relationships in which I do repeat business, and it is evident by the conduct of the people at DCH that they value relationships and repeat business too.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Nancy, James, and Paul

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 23, 2011

wdallan: We are very grateful for the kind words. As a repeat customer, you are extremely important to us and I am glad to see we continue to meet and exceed your expectations. Nancy, James and Paul make it their business to provide the superior level of customer care that keeps our customers coming back. Thank you for your recent purchase and for being a member of our DCH Freehold Toyota family. William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota.

mpac
5/10/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I can be a difficult consumer and the sales team was very..."

I can be a difficult consumer and the sales team was very patient with me. They went out of their way to assure that I was satisfied with my transaction. I had a couple of minor issues after the sale and it was quickly resolved. The sales team followed up with courtesy call after the purchase to make sure all was good.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

James Wong and Nancy Lippel

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 23, 2011

mpac: We are very happy to hear that your recent purchase experience was a good one. It sounds like our staff, James Wong and Nancy Lippel, were diligent in making sure your needs were met during and after the sale. We appreciate your kind words and thank you for your purchase. Welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota family. William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota.

537bronx
5/05/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very happy with the vehicle including the detailing. ..."

Very happy with the vehicle including the detailing. Nice people. I arrived late in the evening but while the dealership closed the staff remained to expedite the deal. Discovered the dealership/car on cars.com. The vehicle was in excellent condition as advertised.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Brain, Le, Nancy Lippel and Daryl

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 23, 2011

537bronx: Thank you for your recent pre-owned vehicle purchase. Our main goal at DCH Freehold Toyota is your satisfaction. We are here to do what is necessary to insure you have the best purchase experience. Our Sales and Finance associates are always willing to accommodate their customers and exceed their expectations. We sincerely appreciate your kind words. Enjoy your vehicle and welcome to the DCH Freehold Toyota family. William Liang | General manager | DCH Freehold Toyota.

Mrosa
4/25/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The employees in this dealership are very friendly. I..."

The employees in this dealership are very friendly. I bought a 06 Honda Ridgeling and the service they provide is amazing. Free Tank of gas, free oil change and a nice carwash. I would really consider buying another vehicle from them. Business Development Representative Nancy Lippel was very kind and helpful. Good Customer Support!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Nancy Lippel

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 29, 2011

Dear Mrosa: Thank you for your recent purchase from DCH Freehold Toyota. We are committed to customer satisfaction and are very glad to hear you enjoyed your purchase experience here. Our Business Development Department is very integral to our sales process and Nancy is a valued member of that staff. Our thanks again and Welcome to the DCH Freehold Toyota family. Sincerely, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota.

11 - 20 of 35 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.