About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Nardo Tavarez
Nardo Tavarez, Sales Manager, Bennett Toyota
5.0

Nardo Tavarez

Sales Manager

Bennett Toyota

1951 Lehigh Street
Allentown, PA 18103

Contact Employee
Write a Review

25 Reviews of Nardo Tavarez

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Great experience"

- MPAVIS

After not having very good luck or service down the street we went to Bennett Toyota about an hour before they were closing. Willie Rodriguez was our salesman and helped us find the perfect car for us. Even though they close at 9 Willie and his team stayed until 10:30 to help us bring our new car home that night! We love the Sienna and were very impressed by the friendly and professional manner in which we were treated. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Rodriguez

Jun 21, 2016

Bennett Toyota responded

Hello, thank you so much for your review. We are glad that Willie treated you so well. We love accommodating our customers and we are glad that we had the chance to stay with you that night. We hope you are loving your Sienna, and please let us know if you need anything else.

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism at its finest!"

- CarboneP

This is the fourth car I've purchased from Bennett and Adrian Sirbu specifically. I've always been dealt with in a manner that made me feel I was a valued customer. No tricks, no hidden facts, no deception or the like ... just pure professionalism. Adrian and his support team have become my "go to" guys for future automobile purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorry Crohan, Adrian Sirbu

Jun 15, 2016

Bennett Toyota responded

CarboneP, you are a valued customer to us. Thank you for posting your review. We are genuinely thankful for your time and business. We're happy to help you whenever you need. - Mike McLaughlin 610-437-6711

June 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"perfect service and no pressure "

- 4jorge2

Very good service that was offered to me and my 4 years old son :) Adrian explain to me the differences and advantages of purchase or lease which helped me a lot in my decision I did not feel pressure for purchase at any time, and we finally reached an agreement quite favorable purchase according to my budget. The best of the best my car trade was worth 35 percent more than what I had read in KBB Thanks Adrian I appreciate your help and you will be recommended to my family , friends and co-workers and thanks so much for take the extra time to show me (after purchase) the futures of my new van

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Sirbu

Jun 12, 2016

Bennett Toyota responded

Sounds like you had a great experience at Bennett Toyota from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with Adrain. Glad to hear you didn't feel pressure and you left with what you wanted. Looking forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future. - Best, Mike McLaughlin, GSM, mmclaughlin@bennettcars.com, 610-437-6711

May 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- Junaid5

In 3 hours Bought a new 2016 RAV4 XLE for $26,000.00, Rachel was our Sales person. No pressure, no gimmicks. I was secretly pricing them against a Truecar Quote Rachel beat Truecar by $480.00 Heather in finance helped us get approved for the 0% Toyota promo and we drove away with a beautiful RAV4 Got complimentary Rav4 mats as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel

May 29, 2016

Bennett Toyota responded

Hello, thank you so much for your review and congratulations on your new RAV4 XLE! We know you will love it. We are proud to offer the best prices on great cars, and we are glad that you experienced this. Thank you!

May 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting it Right"

- Susan boyer

A few things can turn a great day into a hassle, like a computer or Internet problem, or car trouble for instance. But what elevates that to a level of frustration is how you are dealt with while you're trying to solve the issue. I have never felt frustrated or left unsupported when dealing with either the service or the sales department at Bennett Toyota and it's the strongest reason for returning to this dealership for all my auto purchases and services. Every person who has worked with me since 2012, when I came to the Lehigh Valley, has been helpful, cordial and most importantly, taken care of service efficiently. I think when you purchase a car, you are purchasing a relationship with a service department too, and it better be a great one. I just bought my 4th Prius, my car of choice for my needs, and James helped me make the right choice. I'm a very satisfied customer at Bennett Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Genoe , James Genoe

May 19, 2016

Bennett Toyota responded

Congrats on your 4th Prius! It is a pleasure to hear a returning customer, such as yourself, continues to have such an excellent experience with our team. We are always striving to provide a 100% satisfaction to all our customers and we will be sure to pass along your kind words to Nardo and James. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

January 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Adrian "

- Lisa19

My Fiancé Dave Moyer and I Lisa Moser have been working with Adrian For almost two years now.. Adrian is very nice and helpful. We always have a pleasant time working with him!!! Nardo is great to us too!! Always helpful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Sirbu

Feb 01, 2016

Bennett Toyota responded

Thank you so much Lisa and Dave for your continued customer loyalty and for sharing your review. It is great to hear Adrian and Nardo have been so helpful to you and created such a pleasant experience to keep you coming back. We look very forward to serving you again with any future vehicle needs. Thank you again. Best Regards, Sales and Service Teams at Bennett Toyota.

November 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very personalized experience. "

- Toyota Man

My relationship with Toyota has been over ten years. I have purchased or leased from them many times. Toyota treated me like family, and was always very professional and personable Shen working with me to find the right vehicle for me. Todd Fritz is the guy you want to talk with. He went out of his way to help me every time I was there. Definitely recommend Todd and Bennett Toyota for your next leads of purchase of a new vehicle. Best experience you will ever have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorry Crohan, Todd Fritz

Nov 05, 2015

Bennett Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing this great experience! We are honored to have your kind recommendation of Todd and Bennett. Thank you again for being a loyal Toyota and Bennett customer. We look forward to serving you again!

August 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Car Purchasing Experience"

- cperez89

I went to this dealership to look at the inventory and go over my financing options. I was helped by the sales manager thru the entire process and was asked questions like; What kind of vehicle are you looking for? What payment amount can you afford? Have you consider leasing? It felt great to know I was dealing with someone who was not only knowledgeable but very flexible and understanding. I went with the idea of looking at suv's "(2011, 2012) in order to not pay so much. Thanks to Mr. Tavarez who explained to me how leasing is different from buying, I drove away on a 2015 Toyota Highlander. The Finance Staff is precise, and made sure I understood every document I signed. This purchase was by far the most hassle free, easiest, comfortable experience I had. I will definitely go back in the future and would recommend the Bennett Toyota Family to anyone. 5 stars !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2015

Bennett Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your "Excellent Car Purchasing Experience"! It is important to us to make sure the customer has all the information they need to make an informed decision that fits their needs It is very nice to hear Mr. Tavarez helped this be the most hassle free and comfortable car buying experience. We strive each day to ensure each person who visits our dealership will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! We wish you many happy miles in your new Toyota Highlander and look forward to serving you for many years to come!

August 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Perfection Plus"

- Elaine & Kiki Adams

My first impression of this dealership began with walking through the doors and being greeted with a warm and friendly environment. Lorry Crohan was eager to help us and introduced us to Todd Fritz. He was our personal salesman that listened to our situation, wants and needs. Within minutes he was able to show us a car that far exceeded our expectations. Now came the hard part...making this vehicle ours. We had an EXTREMELY tight budget and still owed over $8k on our current vehicle. Before we knew it, we had a team of Bennett employees working diligently to make it work! Nardo, Todd and Lorry went above and beyond to make sure we drove out in a car that we absolutely love! I cannot express enough how much I would recommend this dealership! Please Please Please, if you or anyone you know is in the market for a new or used car consider stopping by Bennett Toyota and tell them Elaine sent you! I promise you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorry Crohan, Todd Fritz

Aug 13, 2015

Bennett Toyota responded

Thank you Elaine, for such an amazing review. We are honored to have your "Perfection Plus" rating. It is important to us to make sure the customer has all the information they need to make an informed decision that fits their needs. We strive each day to ensure each person who visits our dealership will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! We wish you many happy miles in your new Toyota and look forward to serving you for many years to come!

August 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service!!! "

- Yansel17#

Cesar was very professional, knowledge of Toyota cars excellent customer service. I went and was attended with a what I was looking for and explained all the details on my Rav4. Will recommend it to all to go and visit Bennett toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorry Crohan, Caesar Martinez

Aug 10, 2015

Bennett Toyota responded

So happy to hear Caesar was able to assist you in picking the right RAV4 for you. We aim to make sure that all of our customers are fully informed and pleased with their buying experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Prius

$35,843

2016 Toyota Corolla

$24,259

2016 Toyota Avalon

$35,540

2016 Toyota Rav4

$35,104

2016 Toyota Corolla

$19,804

2016 Toyota Corolla

$19,804

2016 Toyota Rav4

$34,919

2016 Toyota Yaris

$16,913