About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
18 Reviews of Nardo Tavarez
Filter Reviews By:
cperez89
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Car Purchasing Experience"

I went to this dealership to look at the inventory and go over my financing options. I was helped by the sales manager thru the entire process and was asked questions like; What kind of vehicle are you looking for? What payment amount can you afford? Have you consider leasing? It felt great to know I was dealing with someone who was not only knowledgeable but very flexible and understanding. I went with the idea of looking at suv's "(2011, 2012) in order to not pay so much. Thanks to Mr. Tavarez who explained to me how leasing is different from buying, I drove away on a 2015 Toyota Highlander. The Finance Staff is precise, and made sure I understood every document I signed. This purchase was by far the most hassle free, easiest, comfortable experience I had. I will definitely go back in the future and would recommend the Bennett Toyota Family to anyone. 5 stars !!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bennett Toyota responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Thank you for sharing your "Excellent Car Purchasing Experience"! It is important to us to make sure the customer has all the information they need to make an informed decision that fits their needs It is very nice to hear Mr. Tavarez helped this be the most hassle free and comfortable car buying experience. We strive each day to ensure each person who visits our dealership will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! We wish you many happy miles in your new Toyota Highlander and look forward to serving you for many years to come!

Elaine & Kiki Adams
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Perfection Plus"

My first impression of this dealership began with walking through the doors and being greeted with a warm and friendly environment. Lorry Crohan was eager to help us and introduced us to Todd Fritz. He was our personal salesman that listened to our situation, wants and needs. Within minutes he was able to show us a car that far exceeded our expectations. Now came the hard part...making this vehicle ours. We had an EXTREMELY tight budget and still owed over $8k on our current vehicle. Before we knew it, we had a team of Bennett employees working diligently to make it work! Nardo, Todd and Lorry went above and beyond to make sure we drove out in a car that we absolutely love! I cannot express enough how much I would recommend this dealership! Please Please Please, if you or anyone you know is in the market for a new or used car consider stopping by Bennett Toyota and tell them Elaine sent you! I promise you will not be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bennett Toyota responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Thank you Elaine, for such an amazing review. We are honored to have your "Perfection Plus" rating. It is important to us to make sure the customer has all the information they need to make an informed decision that fits their needs. We strive each day to ensure each person who visits our dealership will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! We wish you many happy miles in your new Toyota and look forward to serving you for many years to come!

Yansel17#
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service!!! "

Cesar was very professional, knowledge of Toyota cars excellent customer service. I went and was attended with a what I was looking for and explained all the details on my Rav4. Will recommend it to all to go and visit Bennett toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bennett Toyota responded to this review

August 10, 2015

So happy to hear Caesar was able to assist you in picking the right RAV4 for you. We aim to make sure that all of our customers are fully informed and pleased with their buying experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

Hamedl02
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joe Colon-----excellent service, hassle free"

My car buying experience with Joe Colon was top notch from start to finish. He was very honest with all aspects of the deal. I would recommend Joe and the rest of the management at Bennett Automotive Group to anyone else in the market for a new car !!! It was truly a hassle free experience , and I'm really enjoying my 2015 4Runner Limited Brian Bethlehem PA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bennett Toyota responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Brain, We strive to provide our customers with the best possible experience at Bennett Toyota. It is wonderful to hear you received top notch customer service from Joe and the rest of the management here! We hope you enjoy your 2015 4Runner Limited! You Friends at Bennett Toyota

maung
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"perfect deal"

this dealer is best in town.i bought from here 2 times.they r real friendship welcome.3rd time i will go there.i feel look like my brothers NARDO AND SIRBU.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bennett Toyota responded to this review

December 18, 2014

Thank you so much for your great review of your "perfect deal" at Bennett Toyota! We truly appreciate your continued customer loyalty and look forward to serving you in the future.

windgap375
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Appreciation for sales associate Alex Neri"

No fault to the truck, my Tundra became inoperable. I needed a new one. I was frustrated at the first dealership and decided to look elsewhere. A friend recommended Bennett Toyota, I visited and was introduced to a sales associate, Alejandro (Alex) Neri, From this first introduction, I got the feeling that I found someone who could help me. Alex kindly and patiently guided me through the process of buying a new truck. Never forceful or pushy, he listened to my needs. He was articulate, engaging, open and honest. He made helpful suggestions when I was unsure. His exceptional product knowledge facilitated my decisions. Though others might have tried to convince me to purchase a truck "on the lot", instead, Alex offered to find the right vehicle, even if he had to "go and get it myself". Alex knew that I needed a vehicle ASAP, but he urged my patience. Five days later, arriving from Texas, my new Tacoma was sitting on the Bennett lot. We sealed the deal and I purchased my new Tacoma. Alex found the right truck for me. I felt heard and respected. I hope Alex is around when I need my next Toyota in 20 years or so. I recommend Alex Neri, his manager, Nardo Tavarez, and Bennett Toyota without reservation. Thank You, Ron Baird,DO 2 December 2014

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Bennett Toyota responded to this review

December 03, 2014

Thank you very much for giving us the opportunity to get you in the right truck Dr. Baird. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with us. Very happy to hear we could help you into the right Tundra for you and value your patience. Thank you again for the kind review and recommendation. Sincerely, Bennett Toyota.

rosebud713
8/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MY EXPERIENCE WITH BENNET"

I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH JOVAN. HE WORKED VERY HARD TO MEET WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. I WILL DEFINITELY GO BACK TO THEM IN THE FURTURE. LORRY WAS GREAT IN SETTING UP THE APPOINTMENT AND NARDO WORKED HARD WITH JOVAN TO TRY TO GET TO MY GOAL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HGerritsen
7/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Surprised "

I am driving different cars and bought them in Europe and in the states , never had a better experience then by Bennet Toyota in Allentown , PA . No pushing but trying to help you , even when you have bad credit .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rk1001
5/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Deal ....Love my Camry !"

I am very pleased with my experience at Bennett Toyota. My salesman Sean was great ! He is friendly, professional, and I enjoyed working with him on my new Camry purchase. The whole Bennett team works together to make buying a car a good experience. They are very professional, and worked with me to make my deal happen. My new Camry is a fine car, It drives like a dream, and I love it !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
53tc44
4/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of new Toyota Camry"

My experience with Bennett Toyota was excellent. From the initial e-mail for a price quote to the delivery of my car was very professional. My e-mail was sent out, and in 5 minutes I received a call from Bennett internet sales department. Bennett Toyota wanted my business, and worked to earn it. My salesman was Sean Karkoska. he was a very nice professional young man. He was friendly and honest, and was a pleasure to work with on my new car purchase. Sales manager Nardo Tavarez was also willing to agree to my deal. With this attitude toward the customer, Bennett Toyota will continue to earn my business in the future. And I will recommend Bennett Toyota to friends & family for their Toyota purchase too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.