About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
12 Reviews of Nardo Tavarez
Filter Reviews By:
rosebud713
8/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MY EXPERIENCE WITH BENNET"

I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH JOVAN. HE WORKED VERY HARD TO MEET WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. I WILL DEFINITELY GO BACK TO THEM IN THE FURTURE. LORRY WAS GREAT IN SETTING UP THE APPOINTMENT AND NARDO WORKED HARD WITH JOVAN TO TRY TO GET TO MY GOAL.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
HGerritsen
7/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Surprised "

I am driving different cars and bought them in Europe and in the states , never had a better experience then by Bennet Toyota in Allentown , PA . No pushing but trying to help you , even when you have bad credit .

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
rk1001
5/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Deal ....Love my Camry !"

I am very pleased with my experience at Bennett Toyota. My salesman Sean was great ! He is friendly, professional, and I enjoyed working with him on my new Camry purchase. The whole Bennett team works together to make buying a car a good experience. They are very professional, and worked with me to make my deal happen. My new Camry is a fine car, It drives like a dream, and I love it !!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
53tc44
4/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of new Toyota Camry"

My experience with Bennett Toyota was excellent. From the initial e-mail for a price quote to the delivery of my car was very professional. My e-mail was sent out, and in 5 minutes I received a call from Bennett internet sales department. Bennett Toyota wanted my business, and worked to earn it. My salesman was Sean Karkoska. he was a very nice professional young man. He was friendly and honest, and was a pleasure to work with on my new car purchase. Sales manager Nardo Tavarez was also willing to agree to my deal. With this attitude toward the customer, Bennett Toyota will continue to earn my business in the future. And I will recommend Bennett Toyota to friends & family for their Toyota purchase too.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
lauracs3
4/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank u!!!!"

I am writing the review in behalf of .......... He was very professional and very respectful. Also he helped me to find the car that best fits my needs it was a pleasure doing business with him and with the Toyota dealer !!!!! Thank you Laura Sierra !!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
rightmike
4/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Visit to Bennett"

I had a pleasant experience at the dealership on April 18, 2014, Alex and Nardo were very professional and knowledgeable. I ended up buying at another dealer simply because they had the exact vehicle I was looking for. Still, the professionalism at Bennett was very high. I will look to them in my future car buying.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
82lorena1
3/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hello my name is Lorena! I came to Bennett Toyota in the..."

Hello my name is Lorena! I came to Bennett Toyota in the beginning of this year to see if I can lease a brand new vehicle and trade in my BMW. I found exactly what I wanted in white! Darrin helped me get into a 2013 Toyota Rav4 and needless to say I love this car better than my BMW, it's great on gas, speed, and cargo. I would recommend Darrin to help anyone, Thank you Darrin!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
NoWomaNoCry
11/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a fantastic experience at Bennett, everyone was..."

I had a fantastic experience at Bennett, everyone was fair, friendly and helpful. I purchased a new Prius and was very satisfied. I would recommend Bennett Toyota/Scion for your next purchase.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Chris Rice, Nardo Tavarez
Chris Rice, Nardo Tavarez
toyotaprius1966
11/11/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was extremely pleased with the deal I received from..."

I was extremely pleased with the deal I received from Bennett Toyota. The sales staff, specifically Caesar and Nardo, were very friendly and worked hard, and stayed late to win my business. The facility is brand new, and service area is spotless. I scored every category a 5 (Great), with the exception of overall experience (Grade 3). While the sales team was excellent, the finance manager brought the overall experience score way down. He spent more time trying to sell me an extended warranty then discussing my financing package. I did not not appreciate the high pressure technique used to sell me extra "stuff". I have purchased numerous cars in my lifetime, and all dealers try to sell extended warranties, but come on, if customer says no, move on..... Sadly, this was the last person I met, which was not a good way to end my Bennett Toyota experience. As a result, I left with a bad feeling. Truly a creating a disappointing overall experience, following such a great process with the sales team. The finance manager really put a negative spin on my overall experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
k4u2nvme
10/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love it... got a 2014 Toyota Corolla S and my favorite..."

Love it... got a 2014 Toyota Corolla S and my favorite Blue Metalic. Excellent people in the best Lehigh Valley dealer. Coming back for another car!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
1 - 10 of 12 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.