About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Nardo Tavarez

Sales Manager
Bennett Toyota

1951 Lehigh Street
Allentown, PA 18103

Email
Write a Review

20 Reviews of Nardo Tavarez

January 12, 2016

"Adrian " - Lisa19

My Fiancé Dave Moyer and I Lisa Moser have been working with Adrian For almost two years now.. Adrian is very nice and helpful. We always have a pleasant time working with him!!! Nardo is great to us too!! Always helpful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Sirbu

Feb 01, 2016

Bennett Toyota responded

Thank you so much Lisa and Dave for your continued customer loyalty and for sharing your review. It is great to hear Adrian and Nardo have been so helpful to you and created such a pleasant experience to keep you coming back. We look very forward to serving you again with any future vehicle needs. Thank you again. Best Regards, Sales and Service Teams at Bennett Toyota.

November 03, 2015

"Very personalized experience. " - Toyota Man

My relationship with Toyota has been over ten years. I have purchased or leased from them many times. Toyota treated me like family, and was always very professional and personable Shen working with me to find the right vehicle for me. Todd Fritz is the guy you want to talk with. He went out of his way to help me every time I was there. Definitely recommend Todd and Bennett Toyota for your next leads of purchase of a new vehicle. Best experience you will ever have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorry Crohan, Todd Fritz

Nov 05, 2015

Bennett Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing this great experience! We are honored to have your kind recommendation of Todd and Bennett. Thank you again for being a loyal Toyota and Bennett customer. We look forward to serving you again!

August 13, 2015

"Excellent Car Purchasing Experience" - cperez89

I went to this dealership to look at the inventory and go over my financing options. I was helped by the sales manager thru the entire process and was asked questions like; What kind of vehicle are you looking for? What payment amount can you afford? Have you consider leasing? It felt great to know I was dealing with someone who was not only knowledgeable but very flexible and understanding. I went with the idea of looking at suv's "(2011, 2012) in order to not pay so much. Thanks to Mr. Tavarez who explained to me how leasing is different from buying, I drove away on a 2015 Toyota Highlander. The Finance Staff is precise, and made sure I understood every document I signed. This purchase was by far the most hassle free, easiest, comfortable experience I had. I will definitely go back in the future and would recommend the Bennett Toyota Family to anyone. 5 stars !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2015

Bennett Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your "Excellent Car Purchasing Experience"! It is important to us to make sure the customer has all the information they need to make an informed decision that fits their needs It is very nice to hear Mr. Tavarez helped this be the most hassle free and comfortable car buying experience. We strive each day to ensure each person who visits our dealership will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! We wish you many happy miles in your new Toyota Highlander and look forward to serving you for many years to come!

August 12, 2015

"Perfection Plus" - Elaine & Kiki Adams

My first impression of this dealership began with walking through the doors and being greeted with a warm and friendly environment. Lorry Crohan was eager to help us and introduced us to Todd Fritz. He was our personal salesman that listened to our situation, wants and needs. Within minutes he was able to show us a car that far exceeded our expectations. Now came the hard part...making this vehicle ours. We had an EXTREMELY tight budget and still owed over $8k on our current vehicle. Before we knew it, we had a team of Bennett employees working diligently to make it work! Nardo, Todd and Lorry went above and beyond to make sure we drove out in a car that we absolutely love! I cannot express enough how much I would recommend this dealership! Please Please Please, if you or anyone you know is in the market for a new or used car consider stopping by Bennett Toyota and tell them Elaine sent you! I promise you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorry Crohan, Todd Fritz

Aug 13, 2015

Bennett Toyota responded

Thank you Elaine, for such an amazing review. We are honored to have your "Perfection Plus" rating. It is important to us to make sure the customer has all the information they need to make an informed decision that fits their needs. We strive each day to ensure each person who visits our dealership will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! We wish you many happy miles in your new Toyota and look forward to serving you for many years to come!

August 08, 2015

"Excellent customer service!!! " - Yansel17#

Cesar was very professional, knowledge of Toyota cars excellent customer service. I went and was attended with a what I was looking for and explained all the details on my Rav4. Will recommend it to all to go and visit Bennett toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorry Crohan, Caesar Martinez

Aug 10, 2015

Bennett Toyota responded

So happy to hear Caesar was able to assist you in picking the right RAV4 for you. We aim to make sure that all of our customers are fully informed and pleased with their buying experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 13, 2015

"Joe Colon-----excellent service, hassle free" - Hamedl02

My car buying experience with Joe Colon was top notch from start to finish. He was very honest with all aspects of the deal. I would recommend Joe and the rest of the management at Bennett Automotive Group to anyone else in the market for a new car !!! It was truly a hassle free experience , and I'm really enjoying my 2015 4Runner Limited Brian Bethlehem PA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ruf

May 14, 2015

Bennett Toyota responded

Brain, We strive to provide our customers with the best possible experience at Bennett Toyota. It is wonderful to hear you received top notch customer service from Joe and the rest of the management here! We hope you enjoy your 2015 4Runner Limited! You Friends at Bennett Toyota

December 18, 2014

"perfect deal" - maung

this dealer is best in town.i bought from here 2 times.they r real friendship welcome.3rd time i will go there.i feel look like my brothers NARDO AND SIRBU.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Sirbu

Dec 18, 2014

Bennett Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your great review of your "perfect deal" at Bennett Toyota! We truly appreciate your continued customer loyalty and look forward to serving you in the future.

December 02, 2014

"Appreciation for sales associate Alex Neri" - windgap375

No fault to the truck, my Tundra became inoperable. I needed a new one. I was frustrated at the first dealership and decided to look elsewhere. A friend recommended Bennett Toyota, I visited and was introduced to a sales associate, Alejandro (Alex) Neri, From this first introduction, I got the feeling that I found someone who could help me. Alex kindly and patiently guided me through the process of buying a new truck. Never forceful or pushy, he listened to my needs. He was articulate, engaging, open and honest. He made helpful suggestions when I was unsure. His exceptional product knowledge facilitated my decisions. Though others might have tried to convince me to purchase a truck "on the lot", instead, Alex offered to find the right vehicle, even if he had to "go and get it myself". Alex knew that I needed a vehicle ASAP, but he urged my patience. Five days later, arriving from Texas, my new Tacoma was sitting on the Bennett lot. We sealed the deal and I purchased my new Tacoma. Alex found the right truck for me. I felt heard and respected. I hope Alex is around when I need my next Toyota in 20 years or so. I recommend Alex Neri, his manager, Nardo Tavarez, and Bennett Toyota without reservation. Thank You, Ron Baird,DO 2 December 2014

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2014

Bennett Toyota responded

Thank you very much for giving us the opportunity to get you in the right truck Dr. Baird. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with us. Very happy to hear we could help you into the right Tundra for you and value your patience. Thank you again for the kind review and recommendation. Sincerely, Bennett Toyota.

August 16, 2014

"MY EXPERIENCE WITH BENNET" - rosebud713

I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH JOVAN. HE WORKED VERY HARD TO MEET WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. I WILL DEFINITELY GO BACK TO THEM IN THE FURTURE. LORRY WAS GREAT IN SETTING UP THE APPOINTMENT AND NARDO WORKED HARD WITH JOVAN TO TRY TO GET TO MY GOAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorry Crohan, Jovan Goldston

July 26, 2014

"Surprised " - HGerritsen

I am driving different cars and bought them in Europe and in the states , never had a better experience then by Bennet Toyota in Allentown , PA . No pushing but trying to help you , even when you have bad credit .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Sirbu

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2015 Toyota Prius

$33,514

2015 Toyota Prius

$33,305

2015 Scion FR-S

$27,159

2015 Toyota Prius

$30,969

2015 Toyota Prius

$31,329

2015 Toyota Prius

$33,514

2015 Toyota Prius

$35,649

2015 Toyota Prius

$29,265