About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
14 Reviews of Nardo Tavarez
Filter Reviews By:
maung
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"perfect deal"

this dealer is best in town.i bought from here 2 times.they r real friendship welcome.3rd time i will go there.i feel look like my brothers NARDO AND SIRBU.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bennett Toyota responded to this review

December 18, 2014

Thank you so much for your great review of your "perfect deal" at Bennett Toyota! We truly appreciate your continued customer loyalty and look forward to serving you in the future.

windgap375
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Appreciation for sales associate Alex Neri"

No fault to the truck, my Tundra became inoperable. I needed a new one. I was frustrated at the first dealership and decided to look elsewhere. A friend recommended Bennett Toyota, I visited and was introduced to a sales associate, Alejandro (Alex) Neri, From this first introduction, I got the feeling that I found someone who could help me. Alex kindly and patiently guided me through the process of buying a new truck. Never forceful or pushy, he listened to my needs. He was articulate, engaging, open and honest. He made helpful suggestions when I was unsure. His exceptional product knowledge facilitated my decisions. Though others might have tried to convince me to purchase a truck "on the lot", instead, Alex offered to find the right vehicle, even if he had to "go and get it myself". Alex knew that I needed a vehicle ASAP, but he urged my patience. Five days later, arriving from Texas, my new Tacoma was sitting on the Bennett lot. We sealed the deal and I purchased my new Tacoma. Alex found the right truck for me. I felt heard and respected. I hope Alex is around when I need my next Toyota in 20 years or so. I recommend Alex Neri, his manager, Nardo Tavarez, and Bennett Toyota without reservation. Thank You, Ron Baird,DO 2 December 2014

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Bennett Toyota responded to this review

December 03, 2014

Thank you very much for giving us the opportunity to get you in the right truck Dr. Baird. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with us. Very happy to hear we could help you into the right Tundra for you and value your patience. Thank you again for the kind review and recommendation. Sincerely, Bennett Toyota.

rosebud713
8/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MY EXPERIENCE WITH BENNET"

I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH JOVAN. HE WORKED VERY HARD TO MEET WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. I WILL DEFINITELY GO BACK TO THEM IN THE FURTURE. LORRY WAS GREAT IN SETTING UP THE APPOINTMENT AND NARDO WORKED HARD WITH JOVAN TO TRY TO GET TO MY GOAL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HGerritsen
7/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Surprised "

I am driving different cars and bought them in Europe and in the states , never had a better experience then by Bennet Toyota in Allentown , PA . No pushing but trying to help you , even when you have bad credit .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rk1001
5/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Deal ....Love my Camry !"

I am very pleased with my experience at Bennett Toyota. My salesman Sean was great ! He is friendly, professional, and I enjoyed working with him on my new Camry purchase. The whole Bennett team works together to make buying a car a good experience. They are very professional, and worked with me to make my deal happen. My new Camry is a fine car, It drives like a dream, and I love it !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
53tc44
4/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of new Toyota Camry"

My experience with Bennett Toyota was excellent. From the initial e-mail for a price quote to the delivery of my car was very professional. My e-mail was sent out, and in 5 minutes I received a call from Bennett internet sales department. Bennett Toyota wanted my business, and worked to earn it. My salesman was Sean Karkoska. he was a very nice professional young man. He was friendly and honest, and was a pleasure to work with on my new car purchase. Sales manager Nardo Tavarez was also willing to agree to my deal. With this attitude toward the customer, Bennett Toyota will continue to earn my business in the future. And I will recommend Bennett Toyota to friends & family for their Toyota purchase too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lauracs3
4/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank u!!!!"

I am writing the review in behalf of .......... He was very professional and very respectful. Also he helped me to find the car that best fits my needs it was a pleasure doing business with him and with the Toyota dealer !!!!! Thank you Laura Sierra !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rightmike
4/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Visit to Bennett"

I had a pleasant experience at the dealership on April 18, 2014, Alex and Nardo were very professional and knowledgeable. I ended up buying at another dealer simply because they had the exact vehicle I was looking for. Still, the professionalism at Bennett was very high. I will look to them in my future car buying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
82lorena1
3/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hello my name is Lorena! I came to Bennett Toyota in the..."

Hello my name is Lorena! I came to Bennett Toyota in the beginning of this year to see if I can lease a brand new vehicle and trade in my BMW. I found exactly what I wanted in white! Darrin helped me get into a 2013 Toyota Rav4 and needless to say I love this car better than my BMW, it's great on gas, speed, and cargo. I would recommend Darrin to help anyone, Thank you Darrin!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NoWomaNoCry
11/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a fantastic experience at Bennett, everyone was..."

I had a fantastic experience at Bennett, everyone was fair, friendly and helpful. I purchased a new Prius and was very satisfied. I would recommend Bennett Toyota/Scion for your next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Rice, Nardo Tavarez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 14 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.