About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Natalie Smith
Natalie Smith, Financial Services Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Natalie Smith

Financial Services Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

My name is Natalie Smith. I am the Financial Services Manager at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. I have been in the industry since 2014 with a strong background in banking and finance. My goal is to make this one of the best car buying experiences any of my customers may have. I strive in efficiency, timeliness, and excellent customer service, as well as making sure you have the best protection for your vehicle that is offered. When you leave my office I want you to be able to tell your story of the wonderful experience you had at our dealership. Outside of the business I enjoy spending time with friends and family, dirt track racing, hiking, and I am also a huge animal lover. I look forward to taking care of all your financial needs.

Industry Experience

Call
Email

98 Reviews of Natalie Smith

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Explorer!"

- dtbsbarb

They went wayyy beyond our area to find me the color car/options we wanted. Feels so comfortable to drive. Good lumbar support. Love all the new electronics. Mike gave us a thorough introduction to using all the new "bells and whistles". On my way home, I got a phone call and was actually able to answer it through my car system. Exciting stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Early turn-in"

- wm

Mike Urbania called me about an early turn in on my 2015 Lincoln. We went over all the options I requested and 2 days later I was picking up a new 2017 MKZ. Job well done Mike Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty Awesome!"

- Scojaz

It was a very quick and pleasant experience! Everyone there was nice and friendly. I'll be there in the future for my kids first car for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- coyote Verified Customer

A good experience. Mike Powell took the time to go over everything with me. Natalie Smith was very helpful as well. Would recommend dealership and Mike and Natalie to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Powell , Mike Powell and Natalie Smith

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- NWRIGHT9998 Verified Customer

From the moment we walked in the front door and were warmly greeted by Stacy until I drove off in my new Fusion, we were treated wonderfully. Questions were answered, suggestions were made, etc., etc. Everyone was so helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Dennis, Matthew Coxson

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer experience"

- Mark717

Mike not only met my expectations but exceeded them! Made me feel like he was in it for me and not just trying to sell me a car. Klaben has a great team from owner on down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Working with Experience Helps!"

- George D. Brown

It was again a pleasure purchasing my vehicle from the professionals at Klaben Ford Lincoln. No pressure, accommodating and patient would best identify the owner and staff. Questions answered, information provided and concerns removed, from the sales floor to office staff to the service department everyone is part of the team.Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky , Mike Klaben

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- NewFord1

I had called my salesperson with an idea about a used car I was looking for. He found one for me, let me drive it, and I decided it may not be the right car for me. After sitting down and evaluating what my needs really where, he came up with the perfect second car for me and my family. I could not have been more pleased with the help the dealership provided. This will be my seventh vehicle in the past eight years that I have leased or purchased from Klaben Ford. Something must be right! Thank You, Chris Mannella, Sr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Klaben "

- REBECCASC1996 Verified Customer

It was a wonderful experience, john was very helpful. He had all the information I needed and helped me pick out what would work best before. I will definitely be recommending klaben of warren to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Repula

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience when buying new car!"

- JSCOTTR9091 Verified Customer

I have bought quite a few cars from Klaben in Warren and I have to say that everyone has been great to work with! From the Sales and Management group , negotions have always been spot-on and any service requirements were immediately addressed by their friendly service department always in a timely manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$27,980

2017 Ford Escape

$32,600

2017 Ford Mustang

$32,120

2017 Ford Expedition

$63,861

2017 Ford F-250

$50,885

2017 Ford F-150

$45,665

2017 Ford Mustang

$39,500

2017 Ford F-150

$30,430