About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Natalie Smith
Natalie Smith, Financial Services Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Natalie Smith

Financial Services Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

My name is Natalie Smith. I am the Financial Services Manager at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. I have been in the industry since 2014 with a strong background in banking and finance. My goal is to make this one of the best car buying experiences any of my customers may have. I strive in efficiency, timeliness, and excellent customer service, as well as making sure you have the best protection for your vehicle that is offered. When you leave my office I want you to be able to tell your story of the wonderful experience you had at our dealership. Outside of the business I enjoy spending time with friends and family, dirt track racing, hiking, and I am also a huge animal lover. I look forward to taking care of all your financial needs.

Industry Experience

Call
Email

83 Reviews of Natalie Smith

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer oriented service"

- McCartneyGP

I received friendly and great customer service from the time I stepped on the lot. The sales personnel were very knowledgeable and were able to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy"

- Alexander S

Everyone was helpful, positive attitudes throughout the building. The finance process was smooth and painless along with the presentation of the vehicle and features by Stacey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Dennis

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A great car-buying experience "

- Kathy Lattanzi

I was already pretty set on an Escape as my next vehicle. Car shopping hasn't always been a pleasant experience, so I was very pleasantly surprised by this experience. Jim was experienced and knowledgeable, not at all pushy, and actually interested in discovering what I wanted. The entire process was a great experience. The after-sale information Jim gave allowed me to be very comfortable as I left. I would hoghly recommend Jim and Klaben Ford to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience leasing a new vehicle!"

- pschu46

I was impressed from start to finish when I turned in my lease car to a new lease! Very easy and quick . I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience at a car dealership"

- JimW

My wife and I were looking for a used Ford Explorer. I have been researching Explorers for about 6 weeks. We went to Klaben Ford of Warren and thank God we did. The salesman John was so easy to work with that when we left we couldn't believe how nice the experience was. Both of us hate buying a car from a dealer because it's usually a drawn out process and they play the game of not giving you anything for your trade. Klaben gave us a great deal both on the Explorer and our trade. When we received the car John took the time to show us how everything works and he didn't rush through any part of it. Natalie in finance was very nice and easy to deal with too. We will never shop anywhere else ever again. All I have to say is a great salesman and a great dealership. Thanks Klaben Ford for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Filkorn

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck"

- mikukla77

Mike did fantastic job again I would recommend him and his dealership to everybody I have dealt at this dealership for 30years always a excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream car!!!"

- Palkx002

I cannot stress enough the importance of trusting your car salesman! I have bought several cars from Mike at Klaben and even sent my 89 year old dad to him. Mike helped him and found the perfect vehicle to fit my parents needs and budget! After several Fords I realized I was ready for my ultimate dream car! I never thought I would ever be driving in luxury, but mike made it happen! I finally have a beautiful Lincoln MKX that he fit in my budget and couldn't be happier . He took the time to educate Willie and I on the features of the vehicle and made sure we were comfortable in the process. He then followed up within 24 hours to make sure we were satisfied! I tell all my friends and family to consider Mike at klaben!!!! Thanks again Mike for putting me in classy luxury! I also have to mention Natalie in Finance. We have worked with her on our last 2 experiences and she remembered us and was very detailed in her answers to my questions! Natalie is a real Gem! A comfort in knowing I am always in good hands when it comes to automotive needs! Thanks again all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The last 30+ years fantistic"

- elbelg427

I have purchased vehicles for myself and family members for the last 30+ years from the same salesman (Gary James) The dealers ship is great: however, if it were not for Gary James I would not have maintained this long lasting relation ship May last two purchases were visits to your location to look at vehicles and price ; but, Gary put me into a SUV to take home both times I consider Gary a friend as well as your salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary James

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They want to meet your needs, not just sell a vehicle."

- wjgroff

This is not the first vehicle we have purchased at this dealership. We met Gary for the first time about six years ago. Often it can be challenging to trust someone meeting them for the first time, particularly when you are about to spend a great deal of money. From the beginning, we felt comfortable with him...no pressure, no hype...answered and completely explained questions and/or concerns. We bought a Lincoln at that time. Today, we bought our fifth vehicle from Gary. He still worked just as hard to find the right vehicle at the right price to meet our needs. Upon delivery, we met Natalie, who guided us through the documents at closing. She worked with us with the same courtesy and effort that Gary did. This has to be the way they are guided from the management. Everyone at that dealership from Sales to Service to Parts have been great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary James

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- MISSYGORE1 Verified Customer

Mike Rumple and the team at Klaben Ford were amazing. Mike was very understanding about shopping with two small children in toe. He also worked hard to satisfy my requests for a lower payment and a fair trade. I have already started recommending friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rumple

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$27,980

2017 Ford Escape

$32,600

2017 Ford Mustang

$27,535

2017 Ford Mustang

$32,120

2017 Ford Escape

$33,375

2017 Ford Expedition

$64,496

2017 Ford F-150

$41,950

2017 Ford F-150

$42,250