About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Natalie Smith
Natalie Smith, Financial Services Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Natalie Smith

Financial Services Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

My name is Natalie Smith. I am the Financial Services Manager at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. I have been in the industry since 2014 with a strong background in banking and finance. My goal is to make this one of the best car buying experiences any of my customers may have. I strive in efficiency, timeliness, and excellent customer service, as well as making sure you have the best protection for your vehicle that is offered. When you leave my office I want you to be able to tell your story of the wonderful experience you had at our dealership. Outside of the business I enjoy spending time with friends and family, dirt track racing, hiking, and I am also a huge animal lover. I look forward to taking care of all your financial needs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

108 Reviews of Natalie Smith

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy"

- frgprise Verified Customer

I am very happy with my car purchase experience at Klaben Ford last week. That's coming from a guy that dreads buying a newer car and all the games some dealerships put you through. No games here. Jim and Natalie have me straight answers with no theatrics. Everyone that I came across there was very friendly. Free tank of gas and oil change and prompt service to boot and that was thrown in after the deal was signed. Look forward to making a new purchase in the future. At age 67 this was one of only two good car buying experiences I have had in my lifetime. And I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Fantastic Experience"

- LEOJAL21 Verified Customer

My trip to Klaben Ford was wonderful and hassle free. Mike Urbania found the exact vehicle I was looking for. He got me a great price without any hassle or delay. Natalie Smith took care of the financing in a very timely manner. The service was outstanding and extremely friendly. I'll be sure to return for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car purchases I have ever made"

- t2golfer

This was by far the easiest and fairest purchases of vehicles I have ever made. Mike Urbania was so easy and comfortable to talk to and deal with. No BS that you typically encounter. I actually bought 2 vehicles in one day. Both with Mike and then Natalie Smith did the financial in the morning and Nick Papantonakis did it in the afternoon. The whole place was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Nick Papantonakis

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Salesman J. Filkhorn was attentive, great follow through."

- JGREENE100 Verified Customer

Salesman J. Filkhorn made the buying experience relaxing. He made sure he was available to answer all of our questions and request. This was my 3rd Ford Escape purchased from Warren Klaben, and second purchase with salesman John Filkhorn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Filkorn

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"" Outstanding ""

- Angelo Caldrone

Excellent experience !! Second vehicle in one month I purchased. Mike Urbania is fantastic and made it seamless, truly this is the man you need to see. Natalie and Nick Great !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Nick Papantonakis

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Tylerem7

My visit was quick and painless. Bo helped get the car I wanted around the price I was looking for and had Jim finish the job for us. Natalie was great as well, very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky , Bo

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth experience "

- Carguy24

I very much enjoyed my experience here. Everyone was very professional and helpful without being pushy towards buying. Very straightforward experience. I would go back for all my purchase and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Repula

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- dalsan21 Verified Customer

My experience at klaben was exceptional! My salesman chuck was great! He was helpful and wanted to make sure my daughter got the right first car. He called me three days after we purchased a 2011 fiesta. I told him that the passenger side window didn't roll down. He had me come in and they fixed it free of charge (even though used cars only have a 1000 mile powertrain warranty) Karl in the service department was awesome! He was friendly and they fixed the car quickly! I couldn't be happier with my experience at klaben and would definitely buy a car there again! If you're looking to buy a car, go to klaben and ask for chuck! You'll be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Potashnik, Karl Fauvie

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy a new car and leave happy!!"

- RCBECK Verified Customer

We have been a customer of this dealership for over 30 with no complaints. Where else can you say that in this day and age? They really try to meet your requests and more. They are pleasant and remember you and your name the next time they see you. We have bought several cars and trucks there and they do our service. In 30 years I have had one service problem and that is it. Go to Klaben and you will leave with a smile on your face!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Repula

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, enjoyable, hassel free."

- csm134fa Verified Customer

My recent purchase was a stress free event where my wants and needs were exceeded. A great sales staff along with hassel free financing made this purchase easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Michael Klaben Jr

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$27,980

2017 Ford Expedition

$63,861

2017 Ford Edge

$37,850

2017 Ford F-150

$44,145

2017 Ford Expedition

$63,266

2017 Ford F-150

$44,145

2017 Ford Edge

$39,715

2017 Ford Edge

$39,320