About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Nazir Jasat
Nazir Jasat, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria
5.0

Nazir Jasat

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria

3410 King St
Alexandria, VA 22302

Contact Me
Write a Review

32 Reviews of Nazir Jasat

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Purchase Experience"

- Joe Camarda

My wife wanted a very specific color combination on her RX450h. I contacted the three dealers in our area and was told that the color combo she wanted was very rare for that model -- Dark Gray exterior with Light Gray interior (really?). At any rate, after hanging-in with us through the 2016 model season, Nazir called us and said that there was one car that he could find meeting our criteria. It was currently being built. He reserved it for us. When it arrived 5 weeks later, we were too busy to take delivery, so Nazir delivered it to our home. He spent over an hour with us going through all the features. I have bought many high-end cars over the last 40 years - the purchase experience at Lindsay was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond 5 star"

- Jmathis

Wonderful experience and staff, everyone is friendly and accommodating. Nazir is very knowledgeable and an Amazing sales person. The manager is very friending and accommodating as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2016

Dealership Rating

"5 Times the charm"

- Susan Joy

Nazir Jasat put me in my 5th Lexus RX last week. He always manages to find the the car I want and make the transition smooth. I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nazir-Excellent Sales Service"

- Black Momba

I had a excellent experience with my new purchase the RX 350 F Sport. I went to the dealership to look for a white Lexus with a red interior, but there were no choices for the price and my sales person looked up a black Lexus with red interior with all the options and made the transition from my old Lexus to the new one very easy. Great Service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got helfpul information"

- Jaglex97

I contacted the dealer via internet to find out more information and pricing on a new Lexus 300h. Nazir Jasat, a senior salesman, got back to me and did an excellent job of answering the questions I posed. Several sales reps at other dealerships were more interested in telling me what they wanted me to hear rather than focusing on what I wanted, Mr. Jasat focused on what I asked and patiently addressed my follow up questions. I ultimately bought at another dealer who had options closer to what I was asking for but I have only good things to say about my interactions with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lindsay Lexus and Nazir Jasat"

- Jerry C.

This is the second time my wife and I purchased a special order, RX 450h through Lindsay Lexus -- the first online, the second at the dealership. Both times our sales consultant was Nazir Jazat. He was courteous and thorough, responding to all our questions. The price negotiations were unpressurized and pleasant. The final "bottom line" was fair, and easily surpassed offers from other dealers in our region. Each time, the car was delivered to our home free of charge -- a distance of 150 miles-- and the use of the various features explained, the second time by Nazir himself. We highly recommend this dealership and sales consultant for purchase of a new Lexus. Jerry C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the good guys...Nazir Jasat"

- Davy80

Very bad first encounter with this dealership in 2014 with one of their salesmen. But Mr. Jasat came on the scene and with help of management it got straightened out. In 2016 I returned to Mr. Jasat and leased another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal attention"

- LexusLover1st

Nasir is an attentive sales person, who works hard to please and understand your desires. Mattias, the technical consultant, is able to explain features to the most untutored. The dealership is welcoming and comfortable. All personnel wear smiles and want to assist. James in service is efficient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Wood , Mattias, technology specialist; Bryan, finance

January 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my expereince"

- dwilburndavis

My experience was pleasant and efficient. but I was not rushed or pressured and that is why I like Lindsay Lexus. My husband always took care of buying our cars so I was a bit anxious about dealing with this alone. My husband died in 2014. Nazir Jasat was so kind and I felt like I was in good hands with him. He took the time to give me a lesson but it was a lot for me so he told me to come back anytime and he would go over it all again and help me. The person who went over the different options...like extended warranty I did not see his name listed but I think it was Brian. He was very helpful and explained everything very carefully. I chose the extend warranty, auto butler and crystal fusion. I was given the option of leaving my car to have this done and it would be delivered to me the next day. Or bringing the car back at my convenience. I chose to have it done and delivered to me the next day. Which was perfect . Ed delivered my car the next day. He was very pleasant..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Reilly

December 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Superb service by Nazir Jasat"

- cezar

Nazir has been extemely helpful throughout the lease process and I give him an A+. He is a very unique individual and excellent sales person to make me want to continue business with Lindsay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (558 Vehicles)

2015 Lexus LX 570

$90,970

2016 Lexus IS 300

$47,184

2016 Lexus LS

$79,255

2016 Lexus RX 350

$48,315

2016 Lexus IS 300

$46,795

2016 Lexus IS 300

$47,903

2016 Lexus IS 300

$46,873

2016 Lexus IS 300

$41,934