About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
10 Reviews of Nazir Jasat
Filter Reviews By:
Dstin
6/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was my first visit to this dealership and I must say..."

This was my first visit to this dealership and I must say the buying experience was awesome. My salesman Nazir Jasat was very knowledgeable, friendly, and did not hound or hassle me. He made my first Lexus experience a great one. He explained all the details of the vehicle and demonstrated them as well. I am very pleased with my purchase. A little more than I had originally planned to pay but I'm a happy Camper. I also worked with Hwan Kim on financing and he was friendly as well. I was a little overwhelmed with the big purchase I was about to make but between him and Nazir, overall I felt good about it.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
ravi.dhyani.3
1/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had a very positive experience with Nazir. We agreed..."

We had a very positive experience with Nazir. We agreed on the price of 2013 ES350 through the internet and all I had to do was to test drive and pick up the car when it arrived. Nazir was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He demonstrated all the features and explained how to do the setup. The whole process went very smoothly. Thanks Nazir.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
tvgood56
6/07/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This dealership and particularly Mr Jasat was..."

This dealership and particularly Mr Jasat was professional and a delight to work with, he quoted me a very fair price,being supportive while providing me with helpful information related to the transaction. This is such a departure from previous car buying experiences I have had, from other Lexus dealers as well as Honda, Toyota, Volvo and Audi. Kudos to you Mr.Jasat. I look forward to doing business with you in future.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Nazir Jasat

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded to this review

June 12, 2012

Many thanks for your kind comments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

lia80906
5/01/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We shopped other dealers but found Lindsay Lexus to be..."

We shopped other dealers but found Lindsay Lexus to be the best overall. The dealership is beautiful which matches the quality Lexus represents. The staff was very friendly and personable; yet very professional. It is apparent that the staff takes pride in their product. From start to finish; they were consistent with regard to giving us great customer service. The dealership was clean; including the restroom facilities-which often is an indication of not-so-good management. My husband and I are quite pleased with our Lindsay Lexus experience thus far. We started working with Nazir in November, 2011 and other than checking in with us to let us know he is available to help when we are ready; he did not pressure us or call too much. He obviously has the experience of knowing and understanding consumers and bases his approach accordingly. Purchasing a Lexus was a big decision for us and it was helpful working with Nazir because he listened to what we wanted and he knows his product very well. I would recommend anyone who is thinking of purchasing a Lexus to see Nazir at Lindsay Lexus.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded to this review

June 12, 2012

Thank you very much for posting your review of our dealership for others to read about. We take great pride in the quality of our dealership, our product, and our services. Thank you for taking the time to let us know.

wayne.fujito
3/22/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was very impressed with how responsive and..."

I was very impressed with how responsive and understanding Nazir Jasat was as your new car and internet sales representative. He is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions and concerns to my great satisfaction. He is a superb representative of Lindsay Lexus and Lexus in general. I was also very impressed by the reception that was held recently for new car customers. The orientation was excellent, but what I really appreciated was the opportunity to meet 1 on 1 with specialists from the Lindsay Lexus service staff. Also, the service area was absolutely immaculate! Thanks!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded to this review

June 14, 2012

We do our best possible to provide the most proficient service. Thank you for taking time out of your day to let us know how well we are doing.

Lilia Paras
1/21/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I just decided to get a new car and I thought of Lexus...."

I just decided to get a new car and I thought of Lexus. So , me & my son went to Charles Barker [ the only Lexus dealer in Va. Beach ] There is not much selection, so my son check look on line, & he found one. I email the dealer & Nazir respond right away. I know, I like the car so we negotiate with the price right away. He was so helpful and easy to worked with. I enjoyed working with him & he is the best salesman that I ever encounter. God bless him.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Nazir Jasat

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded to this review

June 14, 2012

Thank you for this short and sweet review! Nazir is an asset to our team, and we are so happy to hear he had the opportunity to work with you.

MARIOSOLIS
9/28/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We enjoyed our experience with Lindsay Lexus dealership..."

We enjoyed our experience with Lindsay Lexus dealership very much. The sales representative, Nazir was very helpful, professional and easy to talk to. Even when we got to the financial officer, Alex Hagos, it was just like we know him for a long time already. sincerely, MARIO AND JOY SOLIS

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
jmath
9/28/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We recently purchased a 2011 ES350 from Nazir Jasat. He..."

We recently purchased a 2011 ES350 from Nazir Jasat. He located the car we wanted and was very professional and informative. Nazir took a lot of time to review the car's features and explain how to use all the complex electronics. He was most patient and helpful. Overall, it was a very positive experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Nazir Jasat
diducmeb4
9/25/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a new 2011 Lexus RX350 through the USAA car buying..."

Bought a new 2011 Lexus RX350 through the USAA car buying service. This was the third new car I bought utilizing this service and I must say this was BY FAR the best experience. When I bought my previous two cars, the salesman was only interested in getting me out of the dealership, probably because he wasn't going to make any more money by negotiating the price. Nazir Jasat was my salesman at Lindsay Lexus and he was outstanding. He took the time to explain EVERYTHING, down to how to use the owner's manual. He also had no problem with staying an hour past closing to demonstrate all the options on my new car. For any USAA member considering a Lexus, I highly recommend Lindsay Lexus. Although USAA has prenegotiated pricing, the price I paid for my new car was about $1,000 less than the USAA pricing. Great dealer, friendly people, and great pricing!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Nazir Jasat
shanarlw
8/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Lindsay Lexus. If..."

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Lindsay Lexus. If I knew someone ready to purchase a new car,I would definitely recommend they work with Nazir Jasat and Craig Novitsky at Lindsay Lexas.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Nazir Jasat and Craig Novitsky
1
1 - 10 of 10 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.