About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Nazir Jasat
Nazir Jasat, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria
5.0

Nazir Jasat

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria

3410 King St
Alexandria, VA 22302

Contact Me
Write a Review

28 Reviews of Nazir Jasat

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got helfpul information"

- Jaglex97

I contacted the dealer via internet to find out more information and pricing on a new Lexus 300h. Nazir Jasat, a senior salesman, got back to me and did an excellent job of answering the questions I posed. Several sales reps at other dealerships were more interested in telling me what they wanted me to hear rather than focusing on what I wanted, Mr. Jasat focused on what I asked and patiently addressed my follow up questions. I ultimately bought at another dealer who had options closer to what I was asking for but I have only good things to say about my interactions with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lindsay Lexus and Nazir Jasat"

- Jerry C.

This is the second time my wife and I purchased a special order, RX 450h through Lindsay Lexus -- the first online, the second at the dealership. Both times our sales consultant was Nazir Jazat. He was courteous and thorough, responding to all our questions. The price negotiations were unpressurized and pleasant. The final "bottom line" was fair, and easily surpassed offers from other dealers in our region. Each time, the car was delivered to our home free of charge -- a distance of 150 miles-- and the use of the various features explained, the second time by Nazir himself. We highly recommend this dealership and sales consultant for purchase of a new Lexus. Jerry C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the good guys...Nazir Jasat"

- Davy80

Very bad first encounter with this dealership in 2014 with one of their salesmen. But Mr. Jasat came on the scene and with help of management it got straightened out. In 2016 I returned to Mr. Jasat and leased another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal attention"

- LexusLover1st

Nasir is an attentive sales person, who works hard to please and understand your desires. Mattias, the technical consultant, is able to explain features to the most untutored. The dealership is welcoming and comfortable. All personnel wear smiles and want to assist. James in service is efficient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Wood , Mattias, technology specialist; Bryan, finance

January 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my expereince"

- dwilburndavis

My experience was pleasant and efficient. but I was not rushed or pressured and that is why I like Lindsay Lexus. My husband always took care of buying our cars so I was a bit anxious about dealing with this alone. My husband died in 2014. Nazir Jasat was so kind and I felt like I was in good hands with him. He took the time to give me a lesson but it was a lot for me so he told me to come back anytime and he would go over it all again and help me. The person who went over the different options...like extended warranty I did not see his name listed but I think it was Brian. He was very helpful and explained everything very carefully. I chose the extend warranty, auto butler and crystal fusion. I was given the option of leaving my car to have this done and it would be delivered to me the next day. Or bringing the car back at my convenience. I chose to have it done and delivered to me the next day. Which was perfect . Ed delivered my car the next day. He was very pleasant..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Reilly

December 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Superb service by Nazir Jasat"

- cezar

Nazir has been extemely helpful throughout the lease process and I give him an A+. He is a very unique individual and excellent sales person to make me want to continue business with Lindsay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A+ Experience "

- ldrayer

I just leased a 2016 IS 350 this past weekend and from the moment I walked in it was a top notch experience. It was a pleasure to work with Nazir who was friendly, attentive, and answered any and all questions I had during the process. Josh was also extremely helpful as well and gave me a great price on my trade in. It was a pleasure working with both these gentlemen and I know I am in good hands moving forward. The entire process was smooth and efficient without any hiccups and I will certainly be back again in the future. Alex was also very helpful when I went to test drive the car, as he answered any questions I had about the car's technology and provided great customer service. Overall, this was an A+ experience and I would highly recommend Lindsey Lexus of Alexandria to anyone who is considering driving a Lexus. You will get a fair price on top of a great customer experience. You can't go wrong with this dealership and the people behind it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Watts, Alex Judice

October 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great tech support for valuable info"

- First time Lexus buyer

I am so happy that finally I can use 100% of functions of my new car, since I bought it about months ago. I should have come earlier to learn how to use GPS, radio and other things. Alex was so nice and patiently answered, explained everything and he fixed even radio channel presetting problem! Thanks so much for the excellent info session. Also, I appreciate the kind supports of all staff in Linsay Lexus. Kudos for your teamwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Judice

October 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Nazir Jasat is the best!!!"

- kpaguyo

This is my 3rd Lexus car and I owe it all to Nazir. He's honest, direct and makes everything easy. I just love working with this guy because he gets me and what I need. He shoots it straight. Thank you so much!!! Hopefully, you'll still be there when it's time to get my 4th Lexus!!! PS - I love my CT200H.....and yes, I love the color!!! Mary Katherine Paguyo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Novitsky

September 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New RX 450h EXACTLY how I wanted!"

- CapSkins86258

I recently went into Lindsay Lexus and saw Nazir Jasat. I really wanted the 2015 RX Hybrid as I wasn't as impressed with the 2016 body. He set me up with the car I wanted and in less than 3 months, I pulled it off the lot! I didn't get out of there without the fantastic technical advice from Alex and great service deals from Barbara in finance. It only took 30 minutes for Alex to go through the main technical details and I drove away very comfortable with the car. On top of that I feel very comfortable that whenever anything happens to it, I will be given the best service at Lindsay Lexus. I know this will be my last car for a while, but whenever I do get another, if it's a Lexus, there's only one place I'm going! Thanks a million to Nazir, Alex, and Barbara!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Jajonie, Alex Judice

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

2015 Lexus LX 570

$90,970

2015 Lexus GS

$52,030

2016 Lexus IS 300

$47,184

2016 Lexus ES 300

$46,699

2016 Lexus ES 300

$46,699

2016 Lexus ES 300

$46,620

2016 Lexus ES 300

$46,699

2016 Lexus IS 300

$47,263

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.