About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
18 Reviews of Nazir Jasat
Filter Reviews By:
JoyRoberts
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superior Service"

I have conducted business with Lindsay Lexus since 2008. I purchased/ leased 3 vehicles from this Location. Nasir Jasat has been my sales rep. Throughout the years and has displayed excellent customer service. Nasir has always stayed in contact with me making sure I was ok with my vehicles. The most impressive display of customer service which I truly appreciate is the fact Nasir always sends me a birthday card every year since 2008. I just purchased the 2015 es350 Lexus and although it had been 3 years since I visited the Lexus dealership, Nasir my sales rep. knew who I was when I entered the dealership. Nasir made me feel very special like he always had thoughout the years! Thanks Nasir! You're the Best! Joyce Roberts

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lisabruch
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trade in and new purchase "

This is my third Lexus RX450h purchased here and from the same salesman. I was welcomed at the door even though I was a few minutes early for my appointment like an old friend. The process was painless, the trade in and financing of the new vehicle was handled professionally, and I will continue to do business with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barbara I finance and a new sales person in training, Sarah.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded to this review

February 09, 2015

Lisa You are a friend! Thanks for your on-going support of Lindsay Lexus. We appreciate your business and enorsement. Have a great day! Jeff Warner General Manager

Brian
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealer and Sales person"

I purchased a an ES350. This is my second Lexus purchase from this dealer, and my 4th Lexus auto purchase. I live in No. VA, much closer to another Lexus dealer, but the customer service, attention to detail and follow up from Lindsay is exceptional. It is why I have continued to go out of my way to purchase here rather than the closer dealer. I have worked with Nazir Jasat on my last two purchases, he is the main reason I keep coming back, upfront, honest, and truly driven by service. He is not just about selling you a car, but making you happy with your purchase and experience. I had the pleasure of getting a "training" by Alex Judice on all the features of the car. Even though it was close to closing time, he still took the time to make sure my questions were answered and is willing to answer any of my questions in the future. Now that is service. Thank you Nazir, Alex, Hwan and all of Lindsay, the service I receive is why I am willing to go out of my way to purchase from this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Judice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded to this review

February 04, 2015

Thanks Brian. Thank you for the business, thank you for taking the time to write and thank you for driving to Lindsay Lexus when other dealers are closer to your home. We apprecaite it. Jeff Warner General Manager

duke_nugent
12/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought (leased) a Rx350 from Nasir/Lou"

Great service and courtesy. Nasir showed such depth of knowledge of the car and he will take care of you... Contrasted many options to buy vs. lease - we chose one-time payment lease for 36-months

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded to this review

December 28, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write an online review. We appreciate your business. I'm so happy to hear that Nasir was helpful and gave you a lot of options to choose the best financing. It is our goal to make the car buying experience easy and fun. Take Care, Jeff Warner General Manager

fallan
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service from sales-Nazir Jasat and Hwan Kim"

Excellent service from Nazir Jasat!! He's always helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable. Also Juan in the finance department is great and efficient. I have recommended Lexus Of Alexandria many times to family and friends. Always a positive visit!! We've all been very pleased with their service. Thank you again for the wonderful service!! F. Plivelich

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded to this review

February 04, 2015

Thank you for the positive review and so many referrals. We appreciate your business and endorsement. Take Care, Jeff Warner General Manager

kyung baek
10/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

It was a great pleasure to have worked with Nazir in leasing my new 2015 RX350. Being a first time Lexus customer I had a great experience and have nothing negative to say. I will definitely recommend Lindsay Lexus to friends and tell them to ask for Nasir. Thank you so much in helping me pick out the right car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us!!

GH41
10/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service - Happy Customer"

It was an absolute pleasure working with Nazir. He knows his job well and very knowledge about Lexus vehicles. This was my first Lexus and SUV purchase and Nazir assured me this was a good purchased for me. I was highly impressed the dealer was willing to meet me at my price point. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Nazir as your sale consultant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Thank you so much for letting us know about your positive experience with our team member, Nazir. We are so pleased to hear that he was able to assist you in finding the vehicle you wanted at a price that worked for you. Welcome to the Lindsay Lexus family!

cberlin
9/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience!"

Hands down one of the best experiences I have ever had buying a car. No pressure at all, the sales and finance staff were kind and knowledgable. Financing was easy and no surprises. We worked with Nazir, who is very responsive, thoughtful, and professional. We really enjoyed chatting with him and getting to know him as we bought our GS350 AWD. We would highly recommend this dealership, and, especially, Nazir!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear that our entire team was able to provide you with such a great experience. Enjoy your GS350!

Dstin
6/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was my first visit to this dealership and I must say..."

This was my first visit to this dealership and I must say the buying experience was awesome. My salesman Nazir Jasat was very knowledgeable, friendly, and did not hound or hassle me. He made my first Lexus experience a great one. He explained all the details of the vehicle and demonstrated them as well. I am very pleased with my purchase. A little more than I had originally planned to pay but I'm a happy Camper. I also worked with Hwan Kim on financing and he was friendly as well. I was a little overwhelmed with the big purchase I was about to make but between him and Nazir, overall I felt good about it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ravi.dhyani.3
1/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had a very positive experience with Nazir. We agreed..."

We had a very positive experience with Nazir. We agreed on the price of 2013 ES350 through the internet and all I had to do was to test drive and pick up the car when it arrived. Nazir was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He demonstrated all the features and explained how to do the setup. The whole process went very smoothly. Thanks Nazir.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 18 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.