About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Nazir Jasat
Nazir Jasat, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria
5.0

Nazir Jasat

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria

3410 King St
Alexandria, VA 22302

Contact Me

48 Reviews of Nazir Jasat

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nazir Jasat"

- Monte1159

This has all been said before but it continues to be a wonderful experience at Lindsay Lexus. This is the third vehicle that I have worked with Nazir Jasat; he has assist my wife and I in selecting the correct vehicle for us. His customer service was outstanding! He was able to address all of our questions and concerns about our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We want to thank you so much to Lexus Lindsay for blessing u"

- Karisha J Almond

Thank you so much Nazir Jasat! My husband and I drive all the way from Baltimore Md to purchase this vehicle. You're amazing customer service made us feel comfortable. Thank you so much we really appreciate you. We're in love with our 2011 Camry and will we definitely be back!!! We definitely highly recommend Lexus Lindsay of Alexandria to buy your brand/used new car. Nazir thank you again and be blessed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Addy , Joe (thank you as well)

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease upgrade"

- nija1026

I have worked with the same sales person for close to ten years. Mr. Jasat provides excellent service and followup throughout the duration of my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy in a new GX 460"

- GxRon

This has all been said before but it continues to be a wonderful experience at Lindsay Lexus. Both Lou Brown and Nazir Jasat found a perfect fit for me and showed me how to get the most from an amazing machine. I know that I will get the same positive attitude from the service department when the time comes. Thanks for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Latzen, Lou Brown

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Tonia

Nazir worked with my husband and I in picking the perfect RX. He's knowledge and customer-centric approach made our car buying experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nazir was Great!"

- Julie

Just purchased a beautiful 2017 Lexus RX350 to replace my 2006 Lexus RX330 which was a wonderful, trouble-free vehicle for the last 10 years. Nazir was very laid back and easy to work with and we had a terrific experience at Lindsay Lexus. Nazir made the whole process very smooth, explained all of the new features very well and I had my car the next day. I'm delighted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Lexus Experience"

- Tracy

The car buying experience is usually a BIG headache; however, the Lexus car buying experience was excellent. Nazir Jasat was great. He was very knowledgeable and eager to answer all my many, many questions. He kept us informed throughout the whole process and made the big headache go away. I have already recommended Lindsay Lexus and Nazir Jasat to some friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, no stress, fulfilling car buying experience"

- ChuckB

I stopped by at the Lindsay Lexus Dealership yesterday and had a great buying experience. This is the sixth care we have bought or leased from Lindsay. My sales person, Nazir Jasat, was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and got me an excellent price. There was no haggling, the processing was quick, and everyone from sales to finance was a pleasure to deal with. This is what a car buying experience should always be!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- jlb

He answered all my questions. He made sure I was comfortable in the car before I left The showroom.. This is all I have to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2017

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- Lexus Owner

This is the first car that I have purchased since 2002. So I do not have a lot of experience going through the car purchasing process. Thank goodness for Mr. Nazir Jasat. He was very patient with me over a 2 1/2 month period, while I did my car research. When I finally made the decision to purchase my new Lexus RX 350, he worked with me late into the evening to make sure that I got a fair deal, and made sure that I left as a happy new Lexus owner. (... which I was. ... and still am) Mr. Jasat continues to keep in contact with me to make sure that I fully understand the vehicle and is always willing to respond to my emails and telephone calls if I have any questions about anything. I highly recommend Mr. Jasat and Lindsay Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2017

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear that Nazir could assist you and meet all of your needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (795 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus RX

$52,823

2017 Lexus RX

$53,213

2017 Lexus ES

$47,031

2017 Lexus GX 470

$58,495

2017 Lexus RX

$54,094

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$40,022

2017 Lexus ES

$46,463

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$38,522