About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Nazir Jasat
Nazir Jasat, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria
5.0

Nazir Jasat

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria

3410 King St
Alexandria, VA 22302

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Nazir Jasat

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- jlb

He answered all my questions. He made sure I was comfortable in the car before I left The showroom.. This is all I have to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2017

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- Lexus Owner

This is the first car that I have purchased since 2002. So I do not have a lot of experience going through the car purchasing process. Thank goodness for Mr. Nazir Jasat. He was very patient with me over a 2 1/2 month period, while I did my car research. When I finally made the decision to purchase my new Lexus RX 350, he worked with me late into the evening to make sure that I got a fair deal, and made sure that I left as a happy new Lexus owner. (... which I was. ... and still am) Mr. Jasat continues to keep in contact with me to make sure that I fully understand the vehicle and is always willing to respond to my emails and telephone calls if I have any questions about anything. I highly recommend Mr. Jasat and Lindsay Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2017

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear that Nazir could assist you and meet all of your needs.

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Lexusjeff

I recently purchase the 2017 ES350 and Inreally love the car. This is my third Lexus and I have been extremely satisfied with all three cars. Nazir has been my sales rep for all three purchases. He always goes above and beyond his work: His customer service, no pressure attitude; makes buying a car so easy. Lindsey Lexus is the best and I highly recommend their service to anyone..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2017

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded

Thanks for the 5 star review and kind words. We appreciate your business and loyalty to the brand.

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding/Excellent. "

- kmclaims

The sales experience was very enjoyable . My sales representative could not have been more pleasant. There was no pressure put on me. After I determined to move forward with the purchase, the sales rep, Nazir Jasat, and the dealership's finance person, Alan Jones, did everything possible to ensure that the I received all the information I needed, and to make the transaction smooth. They both stayed until well after the closing time of the dealership to assist me. Nazir stayed remained with me until after 11 p.m. to explain all the technology on the vehicle. He then invited me back for additional instruction if I determined that I need it. He also called me to see how I was doing with the vehicle a few days later. I love the car and I am very pleased. I would recommend this dealership to any that looks to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2017

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded

Thanks for the 5 star review and kind words, we certainly appreciate your business.

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service by Vehicle and Technology Specialist"

- si

We bought a 2016 RX 350 in Dec 2016, and received great customer care from the salesman, Nasir Jasat. We also got a tutorial from Mathias Seifu when we bought the car. As the Vehicle and Technology Specialist, he was very knowledgeable and helpful. He offered to help at any time. After three months with the new Vehicle we decided to learn more about the technology in the Vehicle. Mathias made himself available at our convenience and spent an hour with us ti ensure we understood how to operate some systems. Very Helpful and ver Customer oriented. Thank You Mathias. On a rating of 1 to 10, with 10 being outstanding, Mathiiasis a 15!!! Well Done! Additionally, this is my third car from Lindsay Lexus and Chris Pryor in Service Department provides outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pryor, Mathias Seifu

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service, Easy Sales Experience!"

- Lexus Owner

Nazir Jazat provided excellent customer service and technical expertise walking through an easy sales process for an RX 350 F Sport. He answered all the questions thoroughly. I find that his customer return to him specifically for excellent service. Very easy and pleasant to work with! Kristine Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying a new lexus GX 460."

- Muhammad

I visited so many dealership but I did not feel the employee are much interested in selling a vehicle as lindsay lexus employees. every service of lindsey lexus is excellent . Thanks Nazir Jasat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car-buying experience"

- Ajd

My wife and I had a wonderful experience working with Nazir in purchasing our latest vehicle. He was very accommodating, understanding and willing to work to make us comfortable and happy with our purchase. He cared a lot that we got the car that we really wanted and stood by the Lexus brand. I look forward to going back to Nazir for our next car buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hwan Kim

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Purchase Experience"

- Joe Camarda

My wife wanted a very specific color combination on her RX450h. I contacted the three dealers in our area and was told that the color combo she wanted was very rare for that model -- Dark Gray exterior with Light Gray interior (really?). At any rate, after hanging-in with us through the 2016 model season, Nazir called us and said that there was one car that he could find meeting our criteria. It was currently being built. He reserved it for us. When it arrived 5 weeks later, we were too busy to take delivery, so Nazir delivered it to our home. He spent over an hour with us going through all the features. I have bought many high-end cars over the last 40 years - the purchase experience at Lindsay was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond 5 star"

- Jmathis

Wonderful experience and staff, everyone is friendly and accommodating. Nazir is very knowledgeable and an Amazing sales person. The manager is very friending and accommodating as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (775 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus RX

$59,268

2017 Lexus RX

$52,823

2017 Lexus RX

$53,213

2017 Lexus ES

$47,031

2017 Lexus GX 470

$58,495

2016 Lexus RC F

$80,403

2017 Lexus RX

$54,094

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$40,022