About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
16 Reviews of Nazir Jasat
Filter Reviews By:
Brian
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealer and Sales person"

I purchased a an ES350. This is my second Lexus purchase from this dealer, and my 4th Lexus auto purchase. I live in No. VA, much closer to another Lexus dealer, but the customer service, attention to detail and follow up from Lindsay is exceptional. It is why I have continued to go out of my way to purchase here rather than the closer dealer. I have worked with Nazir Jasat on my last two purchases, he is the main reason I keep coming back, upfront, honest, and truly driven by service. He is not just about selling you a car, but making you happy with your purchase and experience. I had the pleasure of getting a "training" by Alex Judice on all the features of the car. Even though it was close to closing time, he still took the time to make sure my questions were answered and is willing to answer any of my questions in the future. Now that is service. Thank you Nazir, Alex, Hwan and all of Lindsay, the service I receive is why I am willing to go out of my way to purchase from this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Judice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
duke_nugent
12/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought (leased) a Rx350 from Nasir/Lou"

Great service and courtesy. Nasir showed such depth of knowledge of the car and he will take care of you... Contrasted many options to buy vs. lease - we chose one-time payment lease for 36-months

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded to this review

December 28, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write an online review. We appreciate your business. I'm so happy to hear that Nasir was helpful and gave you a lot of options to choose the best financing. It is our goal to make the car buying experience easy and fun. Take Care, Jeff Warner General Manager

fallan
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service from sales-Nazir Jasat and Hwan Kim"

Excellent service from Nazir Jasat!! He's always helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable. Also Juan in the finance department is great and efficient. I have recommended Lexus Of Alexandria many times to family and friends. Always a positive visit!! We've all been very pleased with their service. Thank you again for the wonderful service!! F. Plivelich

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kyung baek
10/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

It was a great pleasure to have worked with Nazir in leasing my new 2015 RX350. Being a first time Lexus customer I had a great experience and have nothing negative to say. I will definitely recommend Lindsay Lexus to friends and tell them to ask for Nasir. Thank you so much in helping me pick out the right car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us!!

GH41
10/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service - Happy Customer"

It was an absolute pleasure working with Nazir. He knows his job well and very knowledge about Lexus vehicles. This was my first Lexus and SUV purchase and Nazir assured me this was a good purchased for me. I was highly impressed the dealer was willing to meet me at my price point. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Nazir as your sale consultant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Thank you so much for letting us know about your positive experience with our team member, Nazir. We are so pleased to hear that he was able to assist you in finding the vehicle you wanted at a price that worked for you. Welcome to the Lindsay Lexus family!

cberlin
9/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience!"

Hands down one of the best experiences I have ever had buying a car. No pressure at all, the sales and finance staff were kind and knowledgable. Financing was easy and no surprises. We worked with Nazir, who is very responsive, thoughtful, and professional. We really enjoyed chatting with him and getting to know him as we bought our GS350 AWD. We would highly recommend this dealership, and, especially, Nazir!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear that our entire team was able to provide you with such a great experience. Enjoy your GS350!

Dstin
6/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was my first visit to this dealership and I must say..."

This was my first visit to this dealership and I must say the buying experience was awesome. My salesman Nazir Jasat was very knowledgeable, friendly, and did not hound or hassle me. He made my first Lexus experience a great one. He explained all the details of the vehicle and demonstrated them as well. I am very pleased with my purchase. A little more than I had originally planned to pay but I'm a happy Camper. I also worked with Hwan Kim on financing and he was friendly as well. I was a little overwhelmed with the big purchase I was about to make but between him and Nazir, overall I felt good about it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ravi.dhyani.3
1/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had a very positive experience with Nazir. We agreed..."

We had a very positive experience with Nazir. We agreed on the price of 2013 ES350 through the internet and all I had to do was to test drive and pick up the car when it arrived. Nazir was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He demonstrated all the features and explained how to do the setup. The whole process went very smoothly. Thanks Nazir.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tvgood56
6/07/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This dealership and particularly Mr Jasat was..."

This dealership and particularly Mr Jasat was professional and a delight to work with, he quoted me a very fair price,being supportive while providing me with helpful information related to the transaction. This is such a departure from previous car buying experiences I have had, from other Lexus dealers as well as Honda, Toyota, Volvo and Audi. Kudos to you Mr.Jasat. I look forward to doing business with you in future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nazir Jasat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded to this review

June 12, 2012

Many thanks for your kind comments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

lia80906
5/01/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We shopped other dealers but found Lindsay Lexus to be..."

We shopped other dealers but found Lindsay Lexus to be the best overall. The dealership is beautiful which matches the quality Lexus represents. The staff was very friendly and personable; yet very professional. It is apparent that the staff takes pride in their product. From start to finish; they were consistent with regard to giving us great customer service. The dealership was clean; including the restroom facilities-which often is an indication of not-so-good management. My husband and I are quite pleased with our Lindsay Lexus experience thus far. We started working with Nazir in November, 2011 and other than checking in with us to let us know he is available to help when we are ready; he did not pressure us or call too much. He obviously has the experience of knowing and understanding consumers and bases his approach accordingly. Purchasing a Lexus was a big decision for us and it was helpful working with Nazir because he listened to what we wanted and he knows his product very well. I would recommend anyone who is thinking of purchasing a Lexus to see Nazir at Lindsay Lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded to this review

June 12, 2012

Thank you very much for posting your review of our dealership for others to read about. We take great pride in the quality of our dealership, our product, and our services. Thank you for taking the time to let us know.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.