About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Nazir Jasat

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria

3410 King St
Alexandria, VA 22302

Email
Write a Review

24 Reviews of Nazir Jasat

January 22, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"my expereince" - dwilburndavis

My experience was pleasant and efficient. but I was not rushed or pressured and that is why I like Lindsay Lexus. My husband always took care of buying our cars so I was a bit anxious about dealing with this alone. My husband died in 2014. Nazir Jasat was so kind and I felt like I was in good hands with him. He took the time to give me a lesson but it was a lot for me so he told me to come back anytime and he would go over it all again and help me. The person who went over the different options...like extended warranty I did not see his name listed but I think it was Brian. He was very helpful and explained everything very carefully. I chose the extend warranty, auto butler and crystal fusion. I was given the option of leaving my car to have this done and it would be delivered to me the next day. Or bringing the car back at my convenience. I chose to have it done and delivered to me the next day. Which was perfect . Ed delivered my car the next day. He was very pleasant..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Reilly

December 17, 2015

"Superb service by Nazir Jasat" - cezar

Nazir has been extemely helpful throughout the lease process and I give him an A+. He is a very unique individual and excellent sales person to make me want to continue business with Lindsay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2015

"A+ Experience " - ldrayer

I just leased a 2016 IS 350 this past weekend and from the moment I walked in it was a top notch experience. It was a pleasure to work with Nazir who was friendly, attentive, and answered any and all questions I had during the process. Josh was also extremely helpful as well and gave me a great price on my trade in. It was a pleasure working with both these gentlemen and I know I am in good hands moving forward. The entire process was smooth and efficient without any hiccups and I will certainly be back again in the future. Alex was also very helpful when I went to test drive the car, as he answered any questions I had about the car's technology and provided great customer service. Overall, this was an A+ experience and I would highly recommend Lindsey Lexus of Alexandria to anyone who is considering driving a Lexus. You will get a fair price on top of a great customer experience. You can't go wrong with this dealership and the people behind it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Watts, Alex Judice

October 21, 2015

"Great tech support for valuable info" - First time Lexus buyer

I am so happy that finally I can use 100% of functions of my new car, since I bought it about months ago. I should have come earlier to learn how to use GPS, radio and other things. Alex was so nice and patiently answered, explained everything and he fixed even radio channel presetting problem! Thanks so much for the excellent info session. Also, I appreciate the kind supports of all staff in Linsay Lexus. Kudos for your teamwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Judice

October 13, 2015

"Nazir Jasat is the best!!!" - kpaguyo

This is my 3rd Lexus car and I owe it all to Nazir. He's honest, direct and makes everything easy. I just love working with this guy because he gets me and what I need. He shoots it straight. Thank you so much!!! Hopefully, you'll still be there when it's time to get my 4th Lexus!!! PS - I love my CT200H.....and yes, I love the color!!! Mary Katherine Paguyo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Novitsky

September 11, 2015

"New RX 450h EXACTLY how I wanted!" - CapSkins86258

I recently went into Lindsay Lexus and saw Nazir Jasat. I really wanted the 2015 RX Hybrid as I wasn't as impressed with the 2016 body. He set me up with the car I wanted and in less than 3 months, I pulled it off the lot! I didn't get out of there without the fantastic technical advice from Alex and great service deals from Barbara in finance. It only took 30 minutes for Alex to go through the main technical details and I drove away very comfortable with the car. On top of that I feel very comfortable that whenever anything happens to it, I will be given the best service at Lindsay Lexus. I know this will be my last car for a while, but whenever I do get another, if it's a Lexus, there's only one place I'm going! Thanks a million to Nazir, Alex, and Barbara!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Jajonie, Alex Judice

August 18, 2015

"Superior Service" - JoyRoberts

I have conducted business with Lindsay Lexus since 2008. I purchased/ leased 3 vehicles from this Location. Nasir Jasat has been my sales rep. Throughout the years and has displayed excellent customer service. Nasir has always stayed in contact with me making sure I was ok with my vehicles. The most impressive display of customer service which I truly appreciate is the fact Nasir always sends me a birthday card every year since 2008. I just purchased the 2015 es350 Lexus and although it had been 3 years since I visited the Lexus dealership, Nasir my sales rep. knew who I was when I entered the dealership. Nasir made me feel very special like he always had thoughout the years! Thanks Nasir! You're the Best! Joyce Roberts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2015

"Trade in and new purchase " - lisabruch

This is my third Lexus RX450h purchased here and from the same salesman. I was welcomed at the door even though I was a few minutes early for my appointment like an old friend. The process was painless, the trade in and financing of the new vehicle was handled professionally, and I will continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara I finance and a new sales person in training, Sarah.

Feb 09, 2015

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded

Lisa You are a friend! Thanks for your on-going support of Lindsay Lexus. We appreciate your business and enorsement. Have a great day! Jeff Warner General Manager

January 16, 2015

"Great Dealer and Sales person" - Brian

I purchased a an ES350. This is my second Lexus purchase from this dealer, and my 4th Lexus auto purchase. I live in No. VA, much closer to another Lexus dealer, but the customer service, attention to detail and follow up from Lindsay is exceptional. It is why I have continued to go out of my way to purchase here rather than the closer dealer. I have worked with Nazir Jasat on my last two purchases, he is the main reason I keep coming back, upfront, honest, and truly driven by service. He is not just about selling you a car, but making you happy with your purchase and experience. I had the pleasure of getting a "training" by Alex Judice on all the features of the car. Even though it was close to closing time, he still took the time to make sure my questions were answered and is willing to answer any of my questions in the future. Now that is service. Thank you Nazir, Alex, Hwan and all of Lindsay, the service I receive is why I am willing to go out of my way to purchase from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hwan Kim , Alex Judice

Feb 04, 2015

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded

Thanks Brian. Thank you for the business, thank you for taking the time to write and thank you for driving to Lindsay Lexus when other dealers are closer to your home. We apprecaite it. Jeff Warner General Manager

December 25, 2014

"Bought (leased) a Rx350 from Nasir/Lou" - duke_nugent

Great service and courtesy. Nasir showed such depth of knowledge of the car and he will take care of you... Contrasted many options to buy vs. lease - we chose one-time payment lease for 36-months

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Brown, Hwan Kim

Dec 28, 2014

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded

Thank you for taking the time to write an online review. We appreciate your business. I'm so happy to hear that Nasir was helpful and gave you a lot of options to choose the best financing. It is our goal to make the car buying experience easy and fun. Take Care, Jeff Warner General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2014 Lexus IS 350

$55,075

2015 Lexus LX 570

$91,808

2015 Lexus LX 570

$90,970

2015 Lexus LX 570

$91,469

2015 Lexus LX 570

$90,970

2015 Lexus GS

$55,219

2015 Lexus GS

$52,030

2015 Lexus GS

$54,895