About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Nick Ciocanelea
Nick Ciocanelea, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
4.5

Nick Ciocanelea

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Nick Ciocanelea

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Lesley

My visit was very pleasant and didn't get frowned upon because of my credit!! Nick C. Was Great!!!! I will recommend all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible service post buying"

- Amanda T Jedlinsky

I had a lovely experience when BUYING MY CAR. They found me the perfect car and i fell in love with it. However, my perfect car was totaled while sitting parked by a semitruck. The company covered bluebook value and i had gap insurance i biught when i bought the car through this dealership. When i called to file a claim they were RUDE AND RUSHED ME OFF THE PHONE. Gave me the wrong information and i had spent time and money sending everything needed for the claim only to be told that my gap insurance was through another company! This dealership wouldnt even give me the paperwork i needed to file the xxxxxxx claim!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 12, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Good afternoon Amanda, My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North Coast Auto Mall. Would you please call me as soon as possible so that I can help resolve this issue for you. Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you soon. Matthew Chirino Customer Service Manager 917-374-5453

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick C was fantastic "

- Aaronc

Nick C was low pressure , helpful and found my best car and bang for my buck. If you go to this dealership make sure you ask for Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick C"

- Monster

Nick C was an absolute dream to work with with. Ill definitely be going back for future vehicle purchases. He made the transition so easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾"

- Rele

Nick C. is a gem to work with!! Went above and beyond to keep me satisfied and happy with my new SUV....stayed way beyond his work hours to accommodate me....followed up with me after the sale to see how everything was going...answered all questions and addressed all (minor) issues...will definitely refer him and NCA to others....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grate deal"

- King Solo1

Nick C of North Coast Auto Mall is the best very nice sale men. North Coast Auto Mall made sure that I was happy with my 2016 CAR!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Place"

- Sherrie A Boyd

I would recommend this dealership anytime. Nick C was helpful, nice everyone was nice the process was quick no waiting around for hours without a response just a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I forget who it was in finance but I thought his first name was Aaron but forgive me if it's not.

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer serverice"

- rickyochen

I've purchased 3 vehicles from North Coast Auto Mall in the past 5 years and this is for a specific reason. They always provide the best streamlined car purchase experience and work hard to get you into the vehicle you want unlike many other dealerships that just get you into a car to make the sale. All 3 purchases have been from Nick C., he is by far one of the best salesman I have worked with, he is never pushy and spends the time with you to get you into the right car. If you are looking for a new vehicle purchase I definitely suggest you stop in at North Coast Auto Mall and talk with Nick C, you will for sure not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" These guys are great! Nick C is awesome"

- Mr. Ritley

I have special needs student multiple sclerosis. Nick C has helped me purchase my last three cars. Knowing the industry, knowing the market and knowing my needs he has put me in the right car each time! Prices are extremely competitive and these guys are absolutely fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Mother"

- MommaBear

Nick C. helped my family find my daughter her first car. She was very nervous and nick was able to help her through the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$33,999

2013 Hyundai Sonata

$8,999

2015 Volkswagen Jetta S

$9,293

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$11,393

2016 Ford Taurus

$18,283

2010 Dodge Journey

$12,455

2012 Chevrolet Malibu

$11,955

2014 Honda Accord

$13,593