About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Nick Ciocanelea
Nick Ciocanelea, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
4.5

Nick Ciocanelea

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

50 Reviews of Nick Ciocanelea

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CHECK THIS PLACE OUT"

- Tashauna

I just leased a vehicle from this place and I'm in love with it, as well as the staff and environment they work in. Nick C helped me and went above and beyond helping me getting a car and a great one at that. With nothing down ! Great monthly payments and interest rates and I would recommend this place to anyone who doesn't want to get screwed over and wants a good deal ! Thank you North coast auto mall and thank you Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Team!!"

- Mrs.Powell16

NICK C and the finance department(Nick and Ed) were all AWESOME!!! We found the car online and they helped us with the rest. I would definitely go see them for my next car!! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NOT A GOOD PLACE TO BUY CAR"

- prav1992

I brought a car in dec 2016 its chevy Impala with 16000 miles on it. when I bought it they said no accidents happen to the vehicle and gave me CAR Fax with no accident reported but now I am hearing a noise from the underbody and i took to Chevrolet showroom and they said the vehicle had a accident previously and repaired( front bumper and absorber are replaced and painted). When i got this news i tried to call north coast they answers the call and when i say the problem they said the management will give a answer for this and transferred to them 8 times no one answered from Management. Its not a good place to buy, they will do minor repairs to the accident vehicles and sell them. I tried to call 8 times no one responded. when you want to buy a car they will call you twice a day after purchasing they will not answer your calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 14, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall responded

This is Matthew the Customer Service Manager here at North Coast. I have tried calling you several times to help you with your situation. Will you PLEASE call my cell so that I can help create a better experience for you? Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Matthew Customer Service Manager 917-374-5453

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very helpful."

- marshd1

Nick C. helped me get the car I was looking for. I purchased a 2014 Ford Taurus Limited. He also gave me some great advice moving forward. I would surely send anyone who's looking for a car to North coast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick C. Was the best !"

- Kenny919

Bought a 2015 Nissan Sentra SV and ick was great. Very helpful and nice. Handled the process beautifully and helped us find the perfect car even in the rain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Matthew Allard

Nick C. Got me a great deal on a 2014 dodge avenger! Very nice guy and not pushy at all. Great experience overall. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Trk81

I was very impressed with how kind and helpful Nick C. was. I had a great experience. I will def being buying my next car from them too. They helped me find a great car for a great price. I didn't feel pressured to make a decision but when I did choose my car they were very quick and efficient at getting the paperwork and everything done to get me settled into my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Lesley

My visit was very pleasant and didn't get frowned upon because of my credit!! Nick C. Was Great!!!! I will recommend all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible service post buying"

- Amanda T Jedlinsky

I had a lovely experience when BUYING MY CAR. They found me the perfect car and i fell in love with it. However, my perfect car was totaled while sitting parked by a semitruck. The company covered bluebook value and i had gap insurance i biught when i bought the car through this dealership. When i called to file a claim they were RUDE AND RUSHED ME OFF THE PHONE. Gave me the wrong information and i had spent time and money sending everything needed for the claim only to be told that my gap insurance was through another company! This dealership wouldnt even give me the paperwork i needed to file the xxxxxxx claim!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 12, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Good afternoon Amanda, My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North Coast Auto Mall. Would you please call me as soon as possible so that I can help resolve this issue for you. Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you soon. Matthew Chirino Customer Service Manager 917-374-5453

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick C was fantastic "

- Aaronc

Nick C was low pressure , helpful and found my best car and bang for my buck. If you go to this dealership make sure you ask for Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2015 Volkswagen Jetta S

$8,193

2015 Subaru Legacy

$22,223

2013 MINI Cooper

$14,243

2014 Ford Edge

$11,993

2013 Kia Soul

$7,299

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

$15,493

2013 BMW X5

$26,599

2014 Buick Encore

$15,593