About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Nick Loannidis
Nick  Loannidis, Sales Manager, Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield
not yet rated

Nick Loannidis

Sales Manager

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

385 Broadway
Lynnfield, MA 01940

I have been in sales for over 10 years and prior in the restaurant business for 14 years. I love what i do, it’s not just a job for me. Mercedes-Benz, Sprinter, and Smart sales.

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Nick Loannidis

October 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, 2nd car purchased here"

- HL Sears

I worked with Pauli and the team at Flagship to get a *superb* certified GLK. Great straightforward discussions and a very good deal. I absolutely love it. This is the 2nd car we've bought from Flagship and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2016

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had such an enjoyable service experience. We're proud of the great service that Margaret, Nick, Paul, Alfred and Gil provide to our customers and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Paul McDaniels, General Manager

April 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonest and Thoroughly Disappointing - Bait and Switch"

- Disappointed

Recently went to check out an advertised vehicle after receiving several phone calls from the dealership to set up an appointment. When I arrived, I sat down with a sales associate who ran through the details of the car that I was interested in and answered all my questions about the vehicle. They then sent over the sales manager who ran through a bunch of other potential options although I expressed no interest in another vehicle. I was then shown another vehicle which wasn't even the year, make, model, mileage, etc. of what I had come to see. When I told them that I was only interested in the vehicle that I inquired about, I was brought inside yet again and pitched an entirely different vehicle. It wasn't until the end of this entire process that I was informed that they didn't even have the vehicle that I came in to see. According to them, the vehicle had been sold that morning during the hour that the dealership had been open prior to my arrival. Dishonest from start to finish and just a terrible way to run a business that relies on referrals. Will not buy a vehicle from them on principal alone and will steer everyone I know away from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MB of Lynnfield is by far the best!"

- Kalamata1

Recently purchased a vehicle from MB Lynnfield and would just like to say that this place is the most accommodating dealership out there. From online sales to onsite sales the staff treats everyone equally and with respect. This is my first MB and absolutely not my last, will be heading back to MB Lynnfield. Special thanks to Margaret, Franco & Nick, I am a very hard customer to deal with as I like things to be exact and can be very thorough with anything that I do. This team was great to me and put up with my personality. I thank them very much and think that this should be noted!! -D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franco Leonard, Margaret Markos

Apr 06, 2016

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Margaret, Franco and Nick! It is our goal to offer every customer a personal touch and ensure that we do everything possible to help you leave our dealership happy. We thank you for your business and we look forward to helping with your automotive needs in the future! Best, Paul McDaniels, General Manager

March 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

"2015 ML400"

- Exceptional service

Worked with this dealership a few months ago and because of the excellent service we had to come back and buy another Mercedes. Paulie and Peggy were exceptional once again, in finding us the right car, along with receiving the best customer service from both. Nick, worked hard to give us an awesome price. Would definitely recommend this dealership, their employees go above and beyond. Thank you for your service, will definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Polacke, Margaret Markos

Mar 07, 2016

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback. I'm so happy to read that your car-buying experience with Peggy, Paulie, Margaret and Nick was such a positive one! One of our primary goals is to give each guest a positive and professional experience, it sounds like they did just that! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Best, Paul McDaniels, General Manager

February 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Turn around"

- Joey

I was impressed with the way they turned my first experience there from a negative, to my second experience into an absolute positive. Kari could not of been more accomodating. She took the time to explain everything and never made my wife or I feel riushed. As far as the managment team of Paul and Nick I couldn't of been more pleased. They repeatedly asked if everything was to our satisfaction and sincerely seemed to care that we had a positve experience. My wife and I are extremly happy with the car, but one comment. We both feel that the car could be a little more user friendly. Manual seems to be complicated. This could be because we are coming out of a BMW, but that being said there are somethings that could be made easier to get over the hump of the learning curve. This in no case is a negative reflection on the sales team. Again we where more than happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2016

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Thank you, Joey, for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I'm so glad you and your wife are happy with your new Mercedes-Benz and your experience here at Herb Chambers. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Paul McDaniels, General Manager

November 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"C300 2014"

- Kristina.Tsolias

Just bought a 2014 C300 I had great help trying to find the right car from Pauly! Service was great and everyone helped any way they could! Pauly did an awesome job trying to find the right car for me and Nick helped with getting me a good price and Peggy was a sweetheart and made sure everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Polacke, Margaret Markos

Nov 19, 2015

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Thank you, Kristina, for taking the time to share your experience. I’m so glad to know you had such an enjoyable visit and that you found Paul, Nick and Peggy to be so helpful. Thank you again for your business and for choosing Flagship Motorcars for your automotive needs! Sincerely, Paul McDaniels, General Manager

September 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great purchase experience"

- yi60637

Very helpful experience working with Sean Bresnahan. Great service and delivery of the car. Also got attention from other managers both from sales and financing. Definitely will recommend and go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bresnahan , Sean Bresnahan

Sep 14, 2015

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for our dealership. A quality car-buying experience is one of our top priorities, and we do everything we can to support our guests. We thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Regards, Paul McDaniels, General Manager

September 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience thanks to Sean"

- n0fancyname

I was very pleased about how the whole experience was. Sean was very helpful and never felt being pushy. The car was delivered as promised and more. Two thumbs up for Sean and co.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Limage, Sean Bresnahan , Sean Bresnahan

Sep 01, 2015

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to share this review. We appreciate the kind words and are excited to have you as part of the Flagship Motorcars family! Sean, Nick and Marc are amazing members of the team and I'm happy to know they took such good care of you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Best, Paul McDaniels, General Manager

February 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Recently purchased a 2015 C-class"

- Dennis

I recently bought my first Mercedes at Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield. My sales rep (Antonio Zanon) was referred to me through a friend at work. Antonio was very knowledgeable about the product line and after test driving three cars; I settled on the 2015 C-class with just the right balance of options with pricing within my budget. Antonio and his management team (especially Nick Ioannidis) were a pleasure to work with during the whole process. I would highly recommend Antonio, Nick and this dealership for anyone looking for a luxury car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2015

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Your honest opinion can be an invaluable reference for other customers who are in the market, for this reason we really appreciate the time that you have taken for sharing your experience on DealerRater. Thank you for your compliments towards the helpfulness and dedication demonstrated by Antonio and Nick. It is truly a pleasure for us to learn that you enjoyed your visit here. We value your business and we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Paul McDaniels, General Manager

November 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience with my recent purchase"

- rohitram

I had a very food experience with Steve Schepici and the guys at Flagship Motors. They helped through the entire process of getting my new car, from the test drive to the auto loan till I picked up the car from them. They helped me with all my paperwork, payments, etc and when I picked up the car and went over every function of the car in great detail. The process was smooth and I only had to visit them a couple of times before getting the car. They were very respectful of my time and extremely courteous and patient with all my questions. it was a pleasure working with them and I would recommend them to everyone out there. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Schepici

Nov 20, 2014

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Steve, he's certainly a wonderful addition to our team. If there's ever anything more that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask! Best, Paul McDaniels, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (523 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$225,575

2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$62,350

2017 Mercedes-Benz C350 4MATIC

$58,355

2017 Mercedes-Benz C350 4MATIC

$68,130

2017 Mercedes-Benz C350 4MATIC

$67,030

2017 Mercedes-Benz C350 4MATIC

$63,060

2017 Mercedes-Benz C350 4MATIC

$116,860

2017 Mercedes-Benz C350 4MATIC

$116,455