About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Nicole G
Nicole G, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
5.0

Nicole G

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Nicole G

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Vallo9234

Very helpful with getting me the vehical I wanted. Polite and did all she could to help us. Thank you again for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and a lot of cars to choose from"

- Nicole216

I had a great experience here walking in not knowing what to expect being it my first time buying a car they were very welcoming and nice. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nicole"

- Anthony

Coming in here or any dealership is very stressful experience, Nicole, and Chris were very helpful and honest. It is my first time here and I will come back and recommend both of them to anyone that needs a car. They both were very professional, and she did not pressure me in getting a car, just your own decision. Thank you Chris, and Nicole for being awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lawrentz

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nicole"

- Carolyn

I have a great deal at the dealership Nicole was so helpful I Love my car Thank You. Upgraded from an 05 to a 2016 !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- JULIA MIKLACIC

The sales person that helped me Nicole was very helpful. All of the staff that I encountered were great. From speaking to someone a few days on the phone, to the in store experience everything went very smooth. Overall I am very happy with my experience and would recommend this place to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Adams

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer-Good Salesperson"

- satisfied customer

The staff was courteous. Nicole was knowledgeable, and she was very interested in meeting our needs, even anticipating which vehicle we would like. She was very patient as we drove several vehicles and, eventually, took time to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shining Star"

- Adam

Nicole G. is a shining star in the Bedford Auto Mile Milky Way of used car salesmen. Daunted by a task of afternoon weeding through sales pitches and searching for a used car for our teenager, we came to North Coast Auto by way of Auto Trader. We were immediately greeted by this “diamond in the rough” who with a sassy sense of humor and non- persuasive tactics showed us Jettas and Civics until we had our fill. Even though most of the cars needed a good scrubbing on the inside, Nicole was quick to admit it and snapped up the necessary workers to get us in what we needed to test drive. We arrived at 9:00am, drove cars until 12:00 am went home and came back at 7pm where Nicole was still working and closed a deal with her. Time will tell on the 2014 Honda Civic, but one thing’s for sure- Any dealership, on the Bedford Auto Mile or beyond, would be fortunate to have the attractive, wise, sharp and sensible Nicole G. on their team. Thanks Nicole for making a potentially dismal afternoon a great one! Adam and Nicki and Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appreciation "

- Baba

I will certainly recommend this place to any of my friends and family , Also I appreciate Nicole that works me through the whole buying experience successfully Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Melissa Trudeau

This was my first car I ever bought. I went in there knew what car I wanted because I found it on there site. Come to find out that the car I was looking at was at a different location. But nicole found me the same car with way less miles on it. The whole experience was very nice. Everyone there treats you like family. I would recommend them to anyone. And I will be going back when I want a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov

Mar 13, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the feedback Melissa!

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nicole G was excellent go see her"

- QtQuita

When I first walked through the door I was greeted with a warm smile and kind words. She gladly welcomed me and assisted me. She was very respectful and sweet. Her services were quick and she even engaged in polite conversation with my daughter... WAY TO GO NICOLE THANKS A THOUSAND NOW WE ARE BENZ BUDDIES

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Flynn

Mar 09, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Thank you for sharing! We look forward to working with you again in the future, until then enjoy the new car!!!!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

2013 Hyundai Sonata

$8,999

2015 Volkswagen Jetta S

$9,293

2009 Kia Sportage

$12,437

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$11,393

2016 Ford Taurus

$18,283

2008 Ford Escape

$12,955

2010 Dodge Journey

$12,455

2012 Chevrolet Malibu

$11,955