About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Nicole G
Nicole G, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
5.0

Nicole G

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Nicole G

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!!!"

- rrizzo

Nicole G was very forthright and genuine with her sales approach. It took away the facade of the used car salesman (saleswoman in this case) from my transaction. Nicole went above and beyond, answering my questions and sending me information on her days off and off hours. Not only would i recommend North Coast Auto but I would strongly suggest they deal with Nicole herself. I appreciate the efforts to make this a painless and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Purchase"

- rissrizzo

For purchasing my first car the experience was very smooth. Nicole was very helpful, knowledgeable, and very quick to meet our needs and give us the best deal. An overall simple and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection, Great salesmem"

- crkulow77

This was a great experience with a nice staff who are are very knowledgeable on their inventory. They don't hide anything about the vehicles and are happy to get you a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible amazing "

- Mikethom1982

I would like to say nicole was so supportive and helpful she made me feel like I was home I appreciate her and she really cared and wanted me in a vehicle I was comfortable with thank u she needs a raise a big raise I will be coming back to do business with her and I will send everyone looking for a car thanks again I'm a happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Fantastic "

- Rich1234

Nicole G was awesome she was very helpful and patient. I would recommend seeing her. I give her 10 The knowledge she has with selling cars is very beneficial to anybody looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Look no further "

- CleRockstar

Everyone here was absolutely professional, courteous and personable in every aspect of my purchase. Nicole found me the perfect vehicle at the perfect price! I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to stop here first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Wally02071

Nicole is a very nice saleswoman and I told her what kind of car I wanted and she show me 2 and am very happy with the whole deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and personal"

- AM2045

I enjoyed working with Nicole (sales) and Marissa (internet team). They both kept in great communication and Nicole went out of her way to see I got the vehicle I absolutely enjoy! She made sure I didn't walk away with something I was displeased with. If Nicole was unsure of any information, she made sure that she found out and relayed it back in such a timely fashion! Nicole had me view and test drive this second vehicle thinking (already knowing) I would enjoy it immensely...and I did!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Kersey

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy customer "

- Kcobra17

Nicole G was fantastic. She wasn't pushy and if she didn't have the answers to my questions, she found out in minutes! She really fought for me as a buyer and made me the proud owner of my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Gerts, Alex Niazov

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Silverado "

- Tomcoco34

I appreciate everything this company did for me to get me in the truck I have always wanted. Nicole was a huge help, very organized, and detail oriented salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (425 Vehicles)

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$32,999

2015 Volkswagen Jetta S

$8,593

2015 Subaru Legacy

$22,493

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$10,793

2014 Honda Accord

$12,693

2013 MINI Cooper

$14,243

2014 Ford Edge

$12,393

2013 Hyundai Elantra

$9,299