About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole G.
Nicole G
Nicole G, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
5.0

Nicole G

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Nicole G

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car bought, great experience!"

- Anuja90

Nicole was a great help picking out my first car. She made it easy to test drive and was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend her, as well as, this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Ford Edge"

- timpate

I had the pleasure of dealing with Nicole... She was very professional, and set everything up perfectly! Can't say enough good about the dealership... Very good, would highly recommend them :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nicole G is a boss"

- Iuz22000

Nicole was a complete professional and I would highly recommend her and North Coast Auto Mall to my friends and family. My dealings were hassle free and absolutely wonderful. 10/10!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Gerts, Alex Niazov

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Brent Tarantino

I had a great experience. Nicole was great to work with and very patient. Never felt rushed. I would recommend North Coast to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall dealership"

- Brichards53

Very helpful at helping me find exactly what I was looking for. Also extremely willing to do any and everything to make the car have absolutely zero issues driving off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nicole was awesome and very generous."

- William Jennings

Nicole was very generous and straight to the point I would definitely buy from here again she was fantastic she was very polite and kind she answered all of my questions and was very honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experence with the North Coast Auto Mall in Bedford"

- donk3456798

Nicole G did an awesome job at the Bedford location! She set up several test drives for me on a number of different makes and models, she even went the extra mile by going to other dealerships to get different cars so I could get the full driving experience! On top of that when I found the car that I wanted, she personal made sure that it was perfect before calling me to come and pick it up. Great service Nicole! Thanks for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good overall "

- CRM

Overall good experience buying from NCAM. The car buying experience went smooth however no flexibility on price. I agreed on price under two conditions; a mechanical issue to be fixed and the car to be detailed. Mechanical issue was resolved however the detailing was subpar. That night I checked on pictures of the car on the provided link and it was being offered $200 less. Still overall 4 out of 5 experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Love My New Car, Got Great Help From The Staff At NCAMB"

- adamwest

The Bedford, OH location has a great selection of cars, their pricing is fair and up to par with market value and I was surprised to see that they had newer 2017 vehicles with little to no mileage and still great pricing. I purchased an Impala from them and had a wonderful experience with Nicole and the rest of the staff who helped me pick out a vehicle. I literally walked around the lot for six hours and had about a thousand questions and was still treated like family! Great service guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Karlton Newland

Nicole G. was very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you for all your help. The dealership as a whole has a very friendly atmosphere. The vehicles are of high quality and reasonably priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

2014 Chrysler Town & Country

$17,583

2014 Acura TSX

$16,993

2014 BMW X3

$25,493

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,993

2017 Toyota Sienna

$30,993

2014 BMW X5

$34,993

2015 GMC Terrain

$19,993

2011 Hyundai Accent

$10,767