About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
15 Reviews of Paul Rupp
Filter Reviews By:
10120
5/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Visit"

The service visits at Feldmann's are consistently outstanding. Paul Rupp and the entire service team makes extra efforts to ensure my satisfaction. I would recommend anyone to go to this dealer for service needs.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
nancykhenry
3/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We have bought numerous Mercedes from Feldmann over the..."

We have bought numerous Mercedes from Feldmann over the past 15 years and are extremely pleased with the cars, the sales staff (Don Harvey), the service and the personable manner that we are treated. Don Harvey has provided attentive and personalized service to us which makes buying a new car painless. It's been a great long term relationship and we look forward to many years to come.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Drizzay88
3/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Cory, Greg, Greg, Jeff and Paul are top notch staff at..."

Cory, Greg, Greg, Jeff and Paul are top notch staff at Feldmann Imports. I am always greeted with a smile whenever I am in the dealership by each of them. Better yet, they know me by name and are always available to help me when I am there for service. When I have had to have my car serviced, I was informed right away of what needed to be done, the cost and the time involved. I know that I will remain loyal to Feldmann because of the professionalism their service and sales staff continue to exude when they interact with me.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
DRJ13
2/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The sales with Scott Babcock and service with Greg Rupp..."

The sales with Scott Babcock and service with Greg Rupp and Paul Rupp has been exceptional. There is a consultive approach in Scott's sales style and not the pressured approach found elsewhere. Greg Rupp and Paul Rupp go above and beyond in making sure my service experience is positive.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Huna
2/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Paul Rupp provided his customary, exemplary service. He..."

Paul Rupp provided his customary, exemplary service. He explained my alternatives with respect to the repair in a clear and concise manner, arranged for transportation so that I could return to my office and was ultimately able to meet the 60 minute repair period which he quoted me. I am always very comfortable dealing with the Feldmann dealership in general and Paul Rupp in particular. Their outstanding service is the primary reason that I have continued to purchase Mercedes from this dealership for over 30 years. Michael J. Adams, Attorney At Law

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
tau065
2/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Paul Rupp is a great service person to deal with; he is..."

Paul Rupp is a great service person to deal with; he is friendly and shows honest concern for clients. I don't feel that he tried to sell me services that I don't need. He talks to you in terms that you can understand, but not like you are an idiot. I trust him. Theresa Upton

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Billferril
2/20/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I was kept informed during process, and it was completed..."

I was kept informed during process, and it was completed in a timely manner. Have done business with this dealership for over 20 years with excellent service.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
amb1418
2/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Paul went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and..."

Paul went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and my car was working! I had an issue with a towing company that Mercedes Roadside assistance contracted and damage was done to my car by them. Paul contacted the towing company and the insurance company to try to get the issue resolved as quickly as possible. He made sure they were held accountable for the damage they had done. I appreciated everything Paul did and he was great to work with!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
thomasmmayer
2/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Feldmann Imports afforded me a great deal with respect to..."

Feldmann Imports afforded me a great deal with respect to a new lease for a 2013 E350...and arranged for the delivery of this vehicle to me in a very timely and efficient manner. Briana Olsen, my sales person, and Patrick Schwamm, were particularly helpful to me in this regard. Lastly, I've always found the service personnel at Feldmann Imports to be extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and proactive in the service of my Mercedes-Benz vehicles.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
TheBoots
2/14/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We first met Scott Babcock when we stopped in the..."

We first met Scott Babcock when we stopped in the dealership just looking at the inventory. We were looking for an SL at that time and none were immediately available. Scott greeted us with a friendly smile and after telling him what we were looking for he indicated he would keep an eye out for us and let us know. Months passed and we assumed that he had forgotten us. Surprisingly one day we got a call from Scott indicating they had one in stock and we drove 3 hours to take a look. After arrival and looking at the vehicle he called us about we decided it was not what we were looking for; however, he showed us a CLS that we both liked and we ended up purchasing it. This is our second purchase from Feldmans and Scott and the rest of their staff are first rate.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
1 - 10 of 15 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.