9 Lifetime Reviews

Braman Honda of Palm Beach

5200 Lake Worth Road
Greenacres, FL 33463

(561) 966-5002

Pedro Roman

New Car Sales Manager at Braman Honda of Palm Beach

Contact Me

Recent Reviews

Read All
"Kenney Rush set the highest standards for Braman Honda "
reviewed on 08/15/2014 by ronstress
"They made a fair deal in record time due to our time..."
reviewed on 01/10/2014 by Gabby7769

Video Message

Activity Stream

08/15/2014 Pedro received a new review from ronstress

01/10/2014 Pedro received a new review from Gabby7769

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

9 Reviews of Pedro Roman

"Kenney Rush set the highest standards for Braman Honda "

ronstress

08/15/2014 11:07 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Kenney Rush

Pedro Roman

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Braman Honda of Palm Beach:

On July 13 I reluctantly showed up at Braman Honda to look at a used 2012 Infinity G37. I was not excited about the purchase, as it was a birthday gift for my 18 year old son, who thought that was the vehicle he should have. I had my angry face on when I got out of the car, also realizing that I forgot my driver's license at the last dealership. Approaching the salesperson, I was filled with aggravation. Kenney Rush extended his hand, and with a warm smile he said, "why do you look so tense? It's going to be ok!" He instantly helped me to relax, giving me the good and the bad news. They had the car, but it was not on the lot. Sadly, he was not able to meet my pricing guidelines. This was actually fortuitous, because it was not the car for him, and it got me thinking. Kenney's kind and genuine manner impressed me, as he walked me over to meet his sales manager, Mr. Pedro Roman, who was also very genuine and professional. I pay a great deal of attention to eye contact, a hand shake, a smile and body language. Those things tell me whether we will be doing business within the first few moments. I went home, and I placed a call to Kenney, and asked about a Honda Civic Si, and the rest was history. He did not even know my family, but he took care of helping me choose this car for my son as if he was choosing it for his own son. He treated my brother, my son and me with such smooth professionalism, which at the same time provided a fine example to my son as to how a business man should perform. This would normally not be an easy task for my family, so I must say that Mr. Kenney Rush made shopping at Braman Honda a SUPERIOR experience. If I ever have an opportunity to recommend a car to anyone, and I do know a lot of people, I will be sending them directly to Kenney Rush. Thank you for that great service Kenney. I look forward to taking my son to learn to drive his new standard shift Civic Si tomorrow! You made one young man very happy! I am grateful for your turning my bad license, grumpy experience into a win-win situation. Sincerely, Veronica Johnson

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Braman Honda of Palm Beach

Added: 08/18/2014 06:52 AM

I am happy to hear that your time spent with Kenney and Perdo were a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. At Braman Honda of Palm Beach, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. If you have any questions or concerns, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Jose Santiago - Marketing Director, jsantiago@bramanhondapb.com

Write a Review
"They made a fair deal in record time due to our time..."

Gabby7769

01/10/2014 05:49 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Lindon Williams

Pedro Roman

Lindon Williams

Lindon Williams

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Braman Honda of Palm Beach:

They made a fair deal in record time due to our time constraints. I would highly recommend this dealership. Happy with the sale and the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Braman Honda of Palm Beach

Added: 01/13/2014 05:47 PM

Congratulations on your new car, Gabby! We are thrilled to hear you are happy with your experience and car. We appreciate you sharing your story and hope to work with you again in the future. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for car tips and other useful information! Best, Jose Santiago jsantiago@bramanhondapb.com

Write a Review
"I was introduced to this Honda Branch by my Stepdaughter..."

jawonder

07/09/2013 05:10 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Raman Pedro & Scott Weisbrot

Pedro Roman

Raman Pedro & Scott Weisbrot

Scott Weisbrot

  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Braman Honda of Palm Beach:

I was introduced to this Honda Branch by my Stepdaughter who bought an SUV , my Wife and my Cusin bought vehicles here also and we all love this company and the employees .

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"We found exactly the car we were looking for. The price..."

ybother

12/04/2012 10:38 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Martin Suarez, Om Prakash, Pedro

Pedro Roman

Martin Suarez, Om Prakash, Pedro

Om Prakash

Martin Suarez, Om Prakash, Pedro

Martin Suarez

  • Customer Service:

    3
  • Quality of Work:

    3
  • Friendliness:

    3
  • Overall Experience:

    3
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    3.4
My Review Of Braman Honda of Palm Beach:

We found exactly the car we were looking for. The price given to us was competitive. It helps to have done our homework. The Sales Rep Martin was very friendly and cooperative. The leasing process took longer than expected. Biggest complaint is that we were not kept in the loop always. We had no issues waiting, but would've appreciated a clear picture ahead of time.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"This was my first new car buying experience. I felt so..."

ferrod321

10/02/2012 10:43 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Michael Brown, Pedro

Pedro Roman

Michael Brown, Pedro

Michael Brown

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Braman Honda of Palm Beach:

This was my first new car buying experience. I felt so welcomed and had an amazing overall experience. Everyone was helpful and the environment was excellent. I highly recommend Braman Honda to anyone buying their first or second new car.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"My experience with Braman Honda has been EXCELLENT all..."

jjmollfulleda

04/03/2012 10:57 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Frances Madera, Alex Gladunov, Pedro Roman

Pedro Roman

Frances Madera, Alex Gladunov, Pedro Roman

Alex Gladunov

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Braman Honda of Palm Beach:

My experience with Braman Honda has been EXCELLENT all the personnel involved in my car buying process exceeded their normal attentions with me, to make my experience with Honda an memorable event. In a nutshell I would rate from 1 to 10, highest being 10 the following personnel: 1) Frances Madera 10 2) Alex Gladunov 10 3) Pedro Roman 10 I recommend that a copy of this personal evaluation be placed in their individual personnel record. I will for certain recommend Braman Honda to any person. Thanking them for all their attentions, I remain Cordially Jose J Mollfulleda

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"We had a great experience at Braman Honda! I was there by..."

CaseyL

07/30/2011 01:38 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Paulo, Pedro and the GM

Pedro Roman

Paulo, Pedro and the GM

Paulo Rossi

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Braman Honda of Palm Beach:

We had a great experience at Braman Honda! I was there by myself with 2 small children and everyone was more than accommodating. They did what it took to get me the car that I wanted, in a reasonable period of time. I would definitely recommend Braman Honda and the employees that I worked with to anyone! It was not the typical "car buying experience" that people say they hate. Going in as a female with 2 kids, most would feel as though they would get ripped off but that was totally not the case!! They are second to none! I will be back for all of my service and future car purchases!

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"Mike and Pedro were wonderful. I did most of the work by..."

chris59

04/28/2011 07:28 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Mike Brown Pedro

Pedro Roman

Mike Brown Pedro

Michael Brown

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Braman Honda of Palm Beach:

Mike and Pedro were wonderful. I did most of the work by phone and they were able to give me a good trade in for my car. I have already recommended them to other people. This is my 3rd car from Braman and I will purchase again from them because of Mike and Pedro

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Julio and Pedro were amazing! They made my new car..."

pilover22

01/03/2011 12:21 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Julio & Pedro

Pedro Roman

Julio & Pedro

Julio Sanchez

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Braman Honda of Palm Beach:

Julio and Pedro were amazing! They made my new car shopping experience a very pleasent one. I will return to them from now on. They were amazing! They took their time and went over everything with me. It was a pleasure to have them there to walk me through everything.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
1
1 - 9 of 9 results
Braman Honda of Palm Beach Directions

Braman Honda of Palm Beach

Overall
4.6
24-Month Rating based on 195 reviews (441 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Honda, Service Center

Address: 5200 Lake Worth Road
Greenacres, FL 33463

Phone: (561) 966-5002

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.