27 Lifetime Reviews

Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep

49 West Main Street
Sodus, NY 14551

(315) 483-4081

Pete Killips

Business Manager at Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Contact Me

Recent Reviews

Read All
"I needed to reduce my monthly payment and Dawn and Pete..."
reviewed on 02/10/2014 by johnwesley80
"I had a great experience buying my latest car from Amy..."
reviewed on 12/03/2013 by Cody Lancaster

Video Message

Activity Stream

02/10/2014 Pete received a new review from johnwesley80

12/03/2013 Pete received a new review from Cody Lancaster

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

27 Reviews of Pete Killips

"I needed to reduce my monthly payment and Dawn and Pete..."

johnwesley80

02/10/2014 09:04 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Pete Killips

Dawn Carr

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

I needed to reduce my monthly payment and Dawn and Pete worked very hard to get me into a 2014 Charger for less than what I was paying for my Jeep. I didn't think it was possible, but they did it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Added: 06/24/2014 09:05 AM

Our financing department sure does work some magic! Thank you for your business, John! We truly appreciate it.

Write a Review
"I had a great experience buying my latest car from Amy..."

Cody Lancaster

12/03/2013 08:00 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Pete Killips

Amy Brown

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

I had a great experience buying my latest car from Amy Brown.. The deal was smooth from start to finish.. Amy did a fantastic job from start to finish.. I will forever be a customer of hers. Very informative, professional, and easy going. It makes it easy when they believe and drive the product they sell.. if you are in the market for new,used or any make and model they have a great selection and the right people in place for a wonderful experience.. Give Amy a shot! Pete handled all my finance needs and made the hardest part of the deal a complete pleasure.. He treated me like family and does an amazing job at gegting folks financed.. There is know doubt if you need a loan on a car or truck you have your eye on Pete will do his best to make if happen.. I cannot say enough good and I will continue to shop here for all my next cars.. Don Lessord runs in my mind the finest dealership I've ever dealt with.. Please make the drive and give these folks a chance it will be worth your time to be treated like family and not a number.. Kudos to Lessord's.. Thanks a million..

Was this review helpful to you? 2

Response from: Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Added: 06/24/2014 08:58 AM

Thank you so much for your words of kindness, Cody. We work hard to make sure every customer leaves our dealership feeling the way you do and we look forward to working with you again!

Write a Review
"My sales consultant Clark Sackett was a pleasure to work..."

Paulajob

11/25/2012 04:51 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Pete Killips

Clark Sackett

  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.5
My Review Of Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

My sales consultant Clark Sackett was a pleasure to work with. he made my experience less stressful. I have never enjoyed the car buying experience. However this time was stress free. And I walked away a happy new car owner.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"We purchased a great F150 at a good price from a local..."

abbyging

11/22/2012 06:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Melissa Smith

Pete Killips

Don Lessord

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6
My Review Of Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

We purchased a great F150 at a good price from a local dealership - Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep! We're very happy with the truck and got a great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I have been looking for an Aspen for quite some time, as..."

daniellisteeple

09/27/2012 05:12 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Dick Baxter

Pete Killips

Dick Baxter

Don Lessord

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

I have been looking for an Aspen for quite some time, as well as trying to get out of my van for just as long. I brought my van in for service, noticed an Aspen on the lot...and left with the Aspen. ALL staff, especially Dick, made this trade/sale so incredibly flawless...including a visit to our home to sign paperwork! We couldn't ask for a better car buying experience. There is SO much to say for buying local, and buying a vehicle from Lessord's is a testimony to GOOD business, GREAT community. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"My overall experience with purchasing my 2012 Jeep..."

jezzabel

07/02/2012 09:19 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Michelle Woodland

Pete Killips

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

My overall experience with purchasing my 2012 Jeep unlimited was very enjoyable. Sales agent Michelle Woodland was very enjoyable to work with. Her professionalism and knowledge of the product was very refreshing. Very attentive to my needs and wants. I look forward to working with Michelle, and Lessord's in the future and will recommend them and their product anytime I can.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I was referred to this dealership from a friend of my..."

PaigeFalardeau

04/18/2012 09:14 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Pete Killips

Michael Sleight

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

I was referred to this dealership from a friend of my aunts, Michael's daughter. Everyone was awesome and friendly and worked around our schedule. They were very negotiable with everything, talked things through very well so I understand. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. I love them and my new car. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"In my opinion Lessord has the best employees to work..."

Michelle Buffone

03/23/2012 02:46 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Pete Killips

Clark Sackett

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

In my opinion Lessord has the best employees to work with! Always helpful and friendly. This is my second new car that I have bought from Lessord and I can't imagine working with anyone else. They have a lifetime Jeep customer!!

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"Thank you to Pete Killips at Lessord Chrysler products..."

tazworth

02/20/2012 12:46 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Pete Killips and Clark Sackett

Pete Killips

Pete Killips and Clark Sackett

Clark Sackett

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    N/A
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you to Pete Killips at Lessord Chrysler products for working miracles and getting me financed for my used 2003 GMC Envoy. I love the vehicle and look forward to visiting you again when make another vehicle purchase.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"dealer was closest dodge dealer in my area.vehicle..."

arthur piwcio

12/28/2011 11:37 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

clark sackett/pete killips

Pete Killips

clark sackett/pete killips

Clark Sackett

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.6
My Review Of Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

dealer was closest dodge dealer in my area.vehicle operation and accessories were described as well as follow-up inquiries after the sale. other people at the dealership were also very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
1
1 - 10 of 27 results
Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep Directions

Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Overall
4.9
24-Month Rating based on 68 reviews (154 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Service Center

Address: 49 West Main Street
Sodus, NY 14551

Phone: (315) 483-4081

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.