About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
27 Reviews of Pete Killips
Filter Reviews By:
johnwesley80
2/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I needed to reduce my monthly payment and Dawn and Pete..."

I needed to reduce my monthly payment and Dawn and Pete worked very hard to get me into a 2014 Charger for less than what I was paying for my Jeep. I didn't think it was possible, but they did it.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded to this review

June 24, 2014

Our financing department sure does work some magic! Thank you for your business, John! We truly appreciate it.

Cody Lancaster
12/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great experience buying my latest car from Amy..."

I had a great experience buying my latest car from Amy Brown.. The deal was smooth from start to finish.. Amy did a fantastic job from start to finish.. I will forever be a customer of hers. Very informative, professional, and easy going. It makes it easy when they believe and drive the product they sell.. if you are in the market for new,used or any make and model they have a great selection and the right people in place for a wonderful experience.. Give Amy a shot! Pete handled all my finance needs and made the hardest part of the deal a complete pleasure.. He treated me like family and does an amazing job at gegting folks financed.. There is know doubt if you need a loan on a car or truck you have your eye on Pete will do his best to make if happen.. I cannot say enough good and I will continue to shop here for all my next cars.. Don Lessord runs in my mind the finest dealership I've ever dealt with.. Please make the drive and give these folks a chance it will be worth your time to be treated like family and not a number.. Kudos to Lessord's.. Thanks a million..

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded to this review

June 24, 2014

Thank you so much for your words of kindness, Cody. We work hard to make sure every customer leaves our dealership feeling the way you do and we look forward to working with you again!

Paulajob
11/25/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My sales consultant Clark Sackett was a pleasure to work..."

My sales consultant Clark Sackett was a pleasure to work with. he made my experience less stressful. I have never enjoyed the car buying experience. However this time was stress free. And I walked away a happy new car owner.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abbyging
11/22/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We purchased a great F150 at a good price from a local..."

We purchased a great F150 at a good price from a local dealership - Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep! We're very happy with the truck and got a great deal!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daniellisteeple
9/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I have been looking for an Aspen for quite some time, as..."

I have been looking for an Aspen for quite some time, as well as trying to get out of my van for just as long. I brought my van in for service, noticed an Aspen on the lot...and left with the Aspen. ALL staff, especially Dick, made this trade/sale so incredibly flawless...including a visit to our home to sign paperwork! We couldn't ask for a better car buying experience. There is SO much to say for buying local, and buying a vehicle from Lessord's is a testimony to GOOD business, GREAT community. Thank you!!!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Dick Baxter
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jezzabel
7/02/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My overall experience with purchasing my 2012 Jeep..."

My overall experience with purchasing my 2012 Jeep unlimited was very enjoyable. Sales agent Michelle Woodland was very enjoyable to work with. Her professionalism and knowledge of the product was very refreshing. Very attentive to my needs and wants. I look forward to working with Michelle, and Lessord's in the future and will recommend them and their product anytime I can.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PaigeFalardeau
4/18/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was referred to this dealership from a friend of my..."

I was referred to this dealership from a friend of my aunts, Michael's daughter. Everyone was awesome and friendly and worked around our schedule. They were very negotiable with everything, talked things through very well so I understand. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. I love them and my new car. Thank you!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michelle Buffone
3/23/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"In my opinion Lessord has the best employees to work..."

In my opinion Lessord has the best employees to work with! Always helpful and friendly. This is my second new car that I have bought from Lessord and I can't imagine working with anyone else. They have a lifetime Jeep customer!!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tazworth
2/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you to Pete Killips at Lessord Chrysler products..."

Thank you to Pete Killips at Lessord Chrysler products for working miracles and getting me financed for my used 2003 GMC Envoy. I love the vehicle and look forward to visiting you again when make another vehicle purchase.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Pete Killips and Clark Sackett
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
arthur piwcio
12/28/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"dealer was closest dodge dealer in my area.vehicle..."

dealer was closest dodge dealer in my area.vehicle operation and accessories were described as well as follow-up inquiries after the sale. other people at the dealership were also very helpful.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

clark sackett/pete killips
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 27 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.