About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Pete Scherb
Pete Scherb, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Pete Scherb

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

501 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Pete Scherb

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales "

- Linda123

The service I received was very good are sales person Pete scherb was very helpful .purchased Jeep Compass 2017 leased for3 years.I feel safe driving my Jeep.Pete made the process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Caiazzo

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome."

- Habo2013

From start to finish Pete made the trading in and buying a vehicle process super easy. He made sure to reach out and let us know any details and where we currently were in the process. I'll make sure to come back to Pete when we're in need of another vehicle or recommend him to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a vehicle was easy"

- linoy

My wife and I were looking for another vehicle and we did some checking on the internet. We saw the car we wanted and contacted Kelly Automotive. After two or three telephone interactions, a verbal agreement was reached. A few days later we drove to the dealership and looked at the car. With a bank check in hand, the deal was completed in a couple hours and we were on our way back to central PA. Dealing with Mr. Pete Scherb was very pleasant. He is very courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. Good person to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pete is Good, Pete is Great!"

- tannermbailey

I found my vehicle online using CarGuru. I've wanted to obtain a dodge dart for myself for the past four years, and Pete was able to make that dream come true. His professionalism, personable attitude, and kindness destroyed any nerves I had. He made the process simple and got me the deal I requested. Kelly Risk Free has my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded in my car for a newer used car"

- Jackiemarie471

Great experience! Pete helped me with getting me into a newer used car for a reasonable price. Very friendly and personable and goes above and beyond for you. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Purchasing A Vehicle Ever "

- supersatisfied242

My wife and I were in the market for a used car. It has been a while since we have car shopped, so we went to a few dealers looking and nothing seemed to have changed, the way car dealers operate and the way they make u feel. On this one Saturday we went out early to go looking and again having that same feeling, I was getting disgusted and just wanted to go home, but instead my wife said lets try Kelly so we headed over. As soon as we approached the door we were greeted by a gentleman with a very sincere warm friendly smile. Right then I just felt like something is different about this guy at first I didn't think he was a salesmen. He introduced himself and invited us into his office . His name is Pete Sherb from the minute he sat us down we felt a warm welcome and he treated us with respect. Pete is very knowledgeable and not at all pushey and he goes well out of his way to make sure you are comfortable, satisfied and confident that you are purchasing a quality certified used car even after the sale. Hands down he is the best car salesman I have ever dealt with .Would recommend any one in market for a used car to go to Kelly and ask for Pete Sherb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Jeep Compass "

- Jerry Pandelios

Pete was very helpful,informative and got me the best deal in the Lehigh Valley. I will be telling all my family and friends to go there and I will be back from my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Pino, Joe Manta

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth transaction"

- JJ

Very friendly staff. The experience was a one stop shop. And that defines my overall experience. Will be back again if I need another car. Thanks John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Shannon Kovecses

I was in the market for a used car with little to no hope for available financing. Not only did Pete help me find the right vehicle, but he worked tirelessly to find someone that would accept my not so perfect credit. I rate my experience an A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything you need to find and purchase a vehicle period."

- Generalwilly

Outstanding service polite courteous informative and helpful. The best experience ever in buying a vehicle. This is how car buying should be always. A very special thank you to Pete in trying to satisfy our every concern. My wife and I were treated the way we treat others with respect courtesy and kindness. I will recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone I know. Sincerely. John J Courgis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Levin, Beth Wong, Will McNally

1
1 - 10 of 10 results