About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Peter Domineau
Peter  Domineau, Sales Consultant, Quirk Chevrolet
not yet rated

Peter Domineau

Sales Consultant

Quirk Chevrolet

444 Quincy Ave
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Employee
Write a Review

7 Reviews of Peter Domineau

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding dealership with the best of professionals..."

- Dads 1937 Chev

An honest sale, with all the info I needed to drive eight hours to buy this new, but used auto. All the persons I needed to work with in sales, service and to show me how to operate this new auto where the greatest.. What a pleasant environment.. I am very impressed and THANKFULL to all..... Nick B.,, Peter,, the service tech,, and all the other five employees that made my visit refreshing.. THANK YOU.. You will see me again.. I smile,, Dave G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Bokavich,, the service techs, and the other sales staff.

December 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Greatest Car Salesman of All-Time"

- umass111

It was a pleasure buying my vehicle from Pete Domineau. This was the third vehicle I have purchased from Pete. He always follows up on my purchases and is always there to help. Pete is extremely friendly and knowledgable and I strongly recommend asking for Pete if you want an easy experience buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience "

- mattchriste

New car buying is always stressful. The guys I worked with at Quirk made it stress free. I live roughly an hour away from this dealership. I worked the deal over the phone with Sam. Then when the truck was ready I drove down and Peter had everything ready for me to sign and leave. There was barely any waiting around time which is very important to me. I only had to wait for a second for them to toss a bed liner in it and inspect it. Other than that it was a quick in and out. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wissam "Sam" Bassil

January 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Quirk Chevrolet"

- Jfranco

Bought a truck down at Quirk Chevy Peter Domineau sales rep was very helpful,I had a bad experience one week before at another Chevy dealer. Peter and the sales team made this process quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2015

Quirk Chevrolet responded

Greetings, Thanks for taking the time to write a "5 Star" review about your sales experience at Quirk Chevrolet in Braintree. We appreciate your business. Thank you. Regards, Tom M., Quirk Auto Dealers.

January 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wish I kept my Bravada Oldsmobile!"

- Sheila

Strung along for a lease contract. Lied to, false promises & no professional leadership. Wished we kept our Bravada Oldsmobile, which was purchased there back in 2002. Should have went with first thought to go and deal with Boch dealership, they have better services, offers & history!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Merchanthouse , ?.....supervisor over Lino the day of the final lease agreement!

July 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Quirk Does NOT Work!"

- DaveH03060

On Sunday, 7/20/2014, we drove from NH for our appointment at the dealer. We were assisted by a very helpful Salesman, Peter D. Our trade was appraised by Atef R. Atef did not value our trade as high as we would have liked or needed to make a deal. We asked Atef why he valued it so low, he gave us several reasons. That was not the problem, the problem was that Atef became upset that we were asking for a better trade valuation and he became condescending, stood up to take a dominant position and got more upset. My wife and I were absolutely and completely turned off by the Atef's demeanor. We thanked Peter for his help, stood up and left the sales floor. We went outside to find that our truck was blocked so that we could not leave and had to return to the sales floor to ask Peter to move it. Another point for all to consider, just because they list that nice discount on their web page, does not mean that all discounts will be offered to you at the dealership even if you had them confirmed by the Internet Sales staff by requesting "My Price". This is the worst treatment we have ever received when attempting to purchase a new vehicle. Suffice it to say that we will not frequent Quirk Chevy in Braintree again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Atef Rhouma

Aug 20, 2014

Quirk Chevrolet responded

I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your visit at Quirk Chevrolet. We continually try to do our very best for all of our customers, but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail. I looked into the issue with your trade evaluation and I understand that you wanted around $15,000 for it. I am aware that it is a 2005 Silverado that is a very clean vehicle with only 40,000 miles. We can only give customers what the market bears for their trade values and occasionally we may be off a little on the value. Atef is a respectable person and he intended no disrespect towards you. As for the rebates/incentives that are offered by GM, Quirk Chevrolet has no control of the requirements that are needed to be eligible for certain ones. Melanie (Internet Salesperson) did quote you a price prior to your visit without any restrictions or qualifications needed on your behalf. Are you still interested in the Silverado? Can you give us another chance to make a deal with you? Please contact me personally at (781) 917-1101 (direct line), to discuss this with you further. Regards, James Thorp

October 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Peter was very helpful and friendly in explaining the..."

- billdom

Peter was very helpful and friendly in explaining the significant new features & benefits of my wife's new car purchase in terms we could both easily understand and appreciate. Peter is very friendly and easy to do business with, especially in a situation where I would normally be very intimidated. He made what could have been a very unnerving experience into a situation where we both felt at ease and happy with our decision to purchase. I would highly recommend doing business with Quirk and Peter as they make you feel comfortable about the product and good about your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results