About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Peter Yanev
Peter Yanev, Sales Consultant, Schaumburg Toyota
not yet rated

Peter Yanev

Sales Consultant

Schaumburg Toyota

875 W Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60194

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Peter Yanev

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience!!!"

- Nick

I visited this location to purchase a new Camry. I arrived 5 minutes before they were about to close, and they still invited me in, grabbed the model I wanted to test drive, and then allowed me to test drive it for about a half hour. John Evans (Sales Manager), Peter (Sales Rep) and Vashil (Sales Rep) all made the experience outstanding! Not only were they very down to earth, they were also very honest, not pushy, answered all my questions and extremely professional, which led to me purchasing my vehicle from them. The whole process was very easy, and the location is so nice and welcoming that any person who visits it will be more than satisfied with it's presentation of vehicles. Overall, my experience was outstanding! I thank John, Peter and Vashil for the outstanding experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Evensen, Vishal Patel

Jun 22, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Welcome to the Schaumburg Toyota family, Nick! Thank you again for your purchase and for sharing your experience. We wish you many happy miles!

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THANK YOU!!!"

- Stanley A.

I know Igor Mett (New cars sales menager) 13 years. All these years i am bying cars with his help. All theseyears the best price and the best service! Will never go to another place! Outstanding general menager Chris Haley!!! Thank you very much!!! Stanley. A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Haley, Igor Mett

May 09, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing, Stanley. We wish you many happy miles!

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service and location"

- german1955

i like the service and location , the technician that took care of my car was very friendly and courteously ,the environment was very good and spacious

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Szuba

Oct 18, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are pleased to have you as our customer and thank you for sharing!

June 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Second Sienna Purchased Here"

- Sienna Lover

I purchased my first Sienna (2008) here in 2008. For all the years, I have had great service every time. So when I needed a new Sienna (2015), mostly because I wanted the new features, not because it had to be replaced. I went back here to purchase a new one, great trade in value and a great price thanks to, Peter Yanev.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Easy way to purchase a new car"

- vikashkosti

Very easy to work with Peter, the entire conversation and negotiation were joking and laughing, very positive experience, even let us test drive without him being in the car. Good prices on the aftermarket features. Great overall experience, will definitely send my friends and family to Schaumburg Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Phenomenal experience. I've gained a brand new..."

- ClutchComplex

Phenomenal experience. I've gained a brand new respect for Toyota Schaumburg the second I purchased a Scion from there. The day I had bought my car, I initially was just going in to service my sister's tC for her. And while waiting for the service to be completed, I headed towards the showroom just out of curiosity. There, a member of Schaumburg Toyota introduced himself as Justin (Tandoc). Turns out he's a Sales Manager. Really cool guy too. We exchanged small conversation and when I told him I was very interested in the FR-S's but wasn't sure if I was able to even buy one. He gladly got that checked out for me with the help of a Sales Consultant named Peter Yanev. Once I was cleared, they got right to work. I was absolutely ecstatic. Justin was making calls and doing an amazing job to best cater to my financial needs. While he was busy, Peter and I went out and test drove the exact FR-S I wanted to buy. That was hands down the best test drive of my life. Peter was very informative and as well as very friendly. We return to the dealership and Justin has things well into motion. We finalize things and I'm sent to meet with Joe Janicki, a Finance Manager, to put everything down in paper. Joe made a very courteous effort to speed things up because he knew I had class coming up soon. He was very friendly and I kept letting him know not to worry and I'll make into class on time but, he still gave me 100%. I was impressed with this whole experience here at Schaumburg Toyota. The sales team I worked with was really honest with me and they just didn't see me as a customer but, also treated me like I was family. I know it's probably a long time from now but, once Scion or Toyota release new cars into their inventory that spark my interest, I'm definitely going back because I now know I can trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Tandoc

July 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I recently purchased a Toyota Camry SE from Schaumburg..."

- hrmazur

I recently purchased a Toyota Camry SE from Schaumburg Toyota. My salesperson was Peter Yanev and I want to say he went ABOVE AND BEYOND to make me a very happy client. He took over an hour to explain the way the electonics in the car worked until I said I was comfortable with operating them. And he also went out of his way to make sure delivery was fast and smooth. But the wildest thing of all was that he made a separate trip to my home a week later to sync the garage door opener to the button in the car. UNBELIEVABLE. Super service and I love the car. If service is what you want, then you'll get it here.... Especially with Peter Yanev. (no, I'm not related but I certainly am a fan... especially after this excellent service).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I purchased last 2 years 4 car from this location and..."

- Matt97

I purchased last 2 years 4 car from this location and really It's a Pleasure Doing Business with You guys Thanks a lot for high quality customer experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Shoemaker, Thomas Sayasane

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (684 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$24,060

2017 Toyota Camry

$26,336

2017 Toyota Camry

$28,474

2017 Toyota Camry

$30,384

2017 Toyota Avalon

$41,683

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,094

2017 Toyota Avalon

$36,239

2017 Toyota Rav4

$28,887