About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pierce von Schlesien.
Pierce von Schlesien
Pierce von Schlesien, Finance Manager, Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
4.8

Pierce von Schlesien

Finance Manager

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont

600 S Main St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

He has been a local native of the greater Boulder County area for the past 18 years. Since 2006 he has been constantly involved and contributed back to the community by student teaching Martial Arts and has done much in many charity/ local community campaigns for building and supporting the county with the Niwot HS Band program, Longmont's Rhythm on the River, The Niwot Grange and many others. He loves to work on his truck, go offroading and explore the vast Rocky Mountains. Since starting working at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont he now got to follow my passion with cars and help people find the car of their dreams at the same time! Working with Stevinson has kept his commitment to his hometown alive and gave him the joy of helping Colorado, as Stevinson supports dozens of local charities and contributes a lot into Colorado's economy.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

77 Reviews of Pierce von Schlesien

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Love this place!"

- bayliewhisner Verified Customer

I bought my first car here and had a great time! Everyone was helpful, friendly, and very welcoming. The 2017 Elantra is a reliable and comfortable vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Howieson

Jun 14, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, bayliewhisner! We're so glad to hear that. Thanks for letting us help you out in buying a car! Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you and thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review.

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service with a Great Price"

- jbondeson Verified Customer

My family has been going to Stevinson Hyundai for years and what keeps us coming back to buy new cars from them is their commitment to excellent customer service and their great prices. Those two will get you in a new car, but their amazing service staff keeps us coming back month after month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rosa

Jun 13, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hey, jbondeson! We're so glad to hear that you're a returning Stevinson customer! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. Have a wonderful week! Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"just bought a new Tucson!"

- cocjanderson Verified Customer

Had a good experience with buying a new car. Don't get to say that often. Hyundai was upfront about pricing, allowed a thorough test drive, and the staff was informative and friendly. I was comparing several car makes and my Hyundai Tucson met my expectations and with a much better price. Pretty car, great color, and smooth easy operation. Did not feel pressured or coerced. Would recommend checking them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Miskell

Jun 13, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, cocjanderson! We're so glad we were able to rise above the typical car buying experience! Thank you so much for choosing Stevinson and taking the time to leave us this great review! Let us know if there's ever anything more we can do for you.

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Brandy Menghi"

- brandy.menghi Verified Customer

I was extremely satisfied with every aspect of my experience at Stevinson Hyundai. This is now my 3rd lease with them and I don't anticipate ever switching dealerships as Stevinson's customer service is impeccable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rosa, Phil Alzamora

Jun 05, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, Brandy! Thanks so much for choosing Stevinson! We're so glad to hear that you're a returning customer. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, and be sure to let us know if there's ever anything more we can do for you!

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My Sonata purchase."

- karenvonfeldt Verified Customer

This is the first time in 40 years of marriage that we have been able to buy a new car. My father passed away last summer, leaving us a substantial amount of money. Our old car was starting to have some expensive issues. In addition to the two of us, we provide transportation for our daughter & son in law. It is vitally important that we have a dependable car with good gas mileage. Our Sonata is great fun to drive as well. We've had it one month now & we absolutely love it! The only problem we've had is tech related. We haven't been able to complete registration for Bluelink.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, Karen! We're so sorry about your father. Thank you so much for choosing Stevinson and taking the time to leave us this great review. Be sure to let us know if there's ever anything more we can do for you.

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- taxmanlarry Verified Customer

Walked in on Friday afternoon and had the process of purchasing the car at a fair price with a minimum of negotiations done within a few hours. the car is everything I expected it to be and I'm very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Tracey

Jun 05, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, taxmanlarry! We're so glad to hear that your experience was so quick and transparent! Thanks for letting us help you out in buying a car. Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you and thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review!

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Fabulous buying experience"

- jurynowicz Verified Customer

From the moment we walked into the Sales area until I drove my new car off the lot, the buying experience at Stevinson Hyundai was seamless and without the typical pressure that one begins to expect (and attempt to avoid) when looking for a new car. Marilyn, our sales associate, was helpful and knew the car from hood to cargo area. She was an advocate for our requirements without trying to sell us options that we weren’t interested in. At each step along the way, from Phil, the new car sales manager, to Pierce on the financial end, the process was easy and without the anticipated pressure or games. I was familiar with this dealership as I had taken my previous vehicle there for service and, although it’s about 20 miles from our home, I will continue to do business with Stevinson Hyundai in Longmont. They seem to encourage the right attitude and work ethic in the personnel they hire and they provide quality service and customer support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Howieson , Phil Alzamora

May 01, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, jurynowicz! We're so glad to hear that. Thanks for letting us help you out in buying a car! Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you and thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review!

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My auto purchase experience."

- miloflores1960 Verified Customer

I recently purchased a new hyundai elantra from Stevinsin hyundai in Longmont. To be completely honest I was kinda dreading the process. I had heard horror stories from friends about their previous experiences ( not at Stevinson Hyundai) at car dealershipso. But I really wanted to purchase a new vehicle. I had done some research and was extremely impressed with the 10 year 100,000 mi. Warranty hyundai offers . That spoke loudly to me of the quality of the car. I must share with you that the car has exceeded all my expectations. . But the best part of all was my experience with Eric Bruce , he is an exceptional person of obvious integrity . He was very helpful and thorough. I also interacted with finance director Pierce von Schlesien, he as well as Eric was a joy to work with . Kudos !! to the both of them . And to Stevinsin Hyundai of Longmont for doing things the right way . I will certainly and with out reservation recommend you folks to all my friends . Thanks again for an excellent experience !! Sincerely, Mel Flores .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bruce

Apr 19, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, miloflores1960! We are to glad to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we love hearing from you and are so glad we earned your business. Enjoy your new ride and don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything more Stevinson can do for you!

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Tuscon"

- bunkern1508 Verified Customer

We had a great experience here. Everyone was great. We will definitely buy another car from you. I have already worked with the service dept and they were great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim

Apr 07, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, bunkern1508! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to hear you had a [psitive experience with us. Don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything more we can do for you.

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"STEVINSON HYUNDAI OF LONGMONT is great"

- alan.wolf66 Verified Customer

STEVINSON HYUNDAI OF LONGMONT internet pricing of our Elantra is what got our attention. Everything was there in black and white, no tricks, no gimmicks. All the discounts that were stated and promised, were actually delivered. Stevinson's won me over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Tracey

Apr 07, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, alan.wolf66! Thanks so much for leaving us a great review! We're so glad to hear that we've delivered on everything you were looking for and earned your business. Be sure to let us know if there's every anything we can do for you. Thanks, again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$27,960

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$27,890

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$26,030

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$25,990

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$27,085

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$44,910

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$26,065

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$44,885