About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Qwame Jackson.
Qwame Jackson
Qwame Jackson, General Sales Manager, Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Qwame Jackson

General Sales Manager

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd
Cornelius, NC 28031

Contact Me

Quame is from King's Mountain and is a new addition to the Lake Norman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram management team. His interests include basketball and cars. When he's not at the dealership, he loves spending time with family and friends.

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Qwame Jackson

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure to work with this dealership "

- seabass1

It is a pleasure to work with this dealership. Maggie, Qwame and Bill were great to deal with. We have now purchased 7 cars from Maggie, and she is a delight to work with. She is honest, friendly, very thorough, very knowledgeable and makes sure she takes care of all of our needs. Qwame makes sure that we are well taken care of , and does whatever is necessary to get the deal done. I find him to be great to deal with also. Bill has delivered a few of our cars, and he is very careful, concerned, and very thorough. These three have made our purchasing experience at LNCJ terrific!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Carrigan , Bill Just helped in the delivery of our new car,. He has done this in the past, and I find him to be careful, friendly, thoughtful and a joy to work with

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love doing business with Maggie Carrigan and LNCJ"

- Ken

We have now purchased 7 cars from Maggie Carrigan at LNCJ since 2011. In addition, we just purchased 2 cars within 2 weeks. Maggie is a caring, thorough, and easy to work with professional. She addresses all of our concerns and works with us beautifully. Whatever concerns and needs that we have are always taken into account when we trade in and/or buy a vehicle. Between Maggie and Qwame, who is also an absolute delight to deal with , they make things happen. Both individuals deal with us with honesty, integrity, and fairness. We can not stress enough what a pleasure it is to purchase a vehicle at LNCJ and deal with Maggie and Qwame

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Carrigan

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer ever"

- Tdlord

Everyone worked great with us. My best experience ever buying a car. They even stayed late so we could get sale done that day. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Carrigan

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Melony

Dean was great. He worked with me to get a great deal on a 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude. I don't want to forget Qwame, Cory, Ervin, and all the sales staff that made the buying experience awesome. If you are looking for a great experience and honest sales people, definitely go to Lake Norman Jeep. You will be happy the moment you walk through their door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The dealership is absolutely fantastic!!!"

- Ibrahim Turay

Our salesman, Dean Corbitt, listened to what we were looking for, and made sure we were truly happy with the purchase. He worked with Qwame to get us a deal far better than we had hoped for on a 2107 Jeep Cherokee Latitude. Absolutely fantastic customer service. I would recommend this dealership over all other Jeep dealerships in the area, and we visited several, before finally coming to Lake Norman CJDR. Dean and Qwame really deserve more than 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

" I love MY Jeep"

- Jdavis6571

I had the best experience at Lake Norman Jeep. Our sales person was Maggie and she treated us with respect but most importantly she LISTEN to us. All of them were excellent. Ed in accessory was outstanding. He helped me pick out the rims and tires, he texted me pictures all through the process. Needless to say, I am in love......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Excellent purchasing experience!"

- Dfrank

Willie Brown is an excellent salesperson. He was patient with us, very knowledgeable about Jeep Wranglers, and very well informed about where we'd find what we were looking for. He's polite, professional and extremely helpful . He made the entire experience a pleasure. He was very well-prepared, and respected our time. He was very responsive, and attentive without being overbearing. He's a great guy to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Brown

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!!"

- Charlene R Mullins

This has been by far the best car buying experience I ever had! Maggie was amazing, she listened to what I wanted in a Jeep and what price I needed. She was so patient and took time finding different vehicles for me. Took time and wrote deals to present to my lender. Behold, she found the perfect one. Oh, Kent stepped ikn and helped when Maggie was busy. You know he was pretty awesome too. The finance man, Qwame, was the best. He got the price right where my lender needed it to be for thier approval. All I can say you guys are the absolute best at Lake Norman Jeep. I'll be bragging on you to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Carrigan, Kent Davis

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good job with vehicle ordering"

- jessica

We ordered a new vehicle from this dealership and the vehicle came in exactly as ordered. Payment was easy with the incentives available and we did not need to haggle. Jeff was easy to communicate with through the process both over the phone and via email. We are quite pleased with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Carnahan

September 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new ownwer of a 2016 Jeep Wrangler unlimited thanks to LKN!"

- cdwill33

I shopped around for months on this vehicle. Nothing compares to the amazing customer service here. Willie Brown and everyone was great! My sales rep was Willie, the manager I worked with was Qwame, and Ervin in the finance department was awesome! Their priority was getting me the car I wanted with the best rates possible. I had a goal in mind and they helped me every step of the way. They made me feel at home and not pressured as some dealers do. Whether I was ready to purchase that day or months later, I was still considered a priority. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new Jeep, Chrysler, or Doge! I'm excited about my new Jeep Wrangler Sahara unlimited. If you're looking, go see Willie Brown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Brown, Ervin James

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (612 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$33,956

2016 Chrysler 300

$24,995

2016 Dodge Challenger

$62,275

2017 Ram 3500 Chassis

$32,995

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$27,140

2016 Dodge Challenger

$62,470

2017 Jeep Patriot

$19,700

2017 Jeep Patriot

$15,655