About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Qwame Jackson
Qwame Jackson, General Sales Manager, Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Qwame Jackson

General Sales Manager

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd
Cornelius, NC 28031

Quame is from King's Mountain and is a new addition to the Lake Norman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram management team. His interests include basketball and cars. When he's not at the dealership, he loves spending time with family and friends.

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Qwame Jackson

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer ever"

- Tdlord

Everyone worked great with us. My best experience ever buying a car. They even stayed late so we could get sale done that day. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Carrigan

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Melony

Dean was great. He worked with me to get a great deal on a 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude. I don't want to forget Qwame, Cory, Ervin, and all the sales staff that made the buying experience awesome. If you are looking for a great experience and honest sales people, definitely go to Lake Norman Jeep. You will be happy the moment you walk through their door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The dealership is absolutely fantastic!!!"

- Ibrahim Turay

Our salesman, Dean Corbitt, listened to what we were looking for, and made sure we were truly happy with the purchase. He worked with Qwame to get us a deal far better than we had hoped for on a 2107 Jeep Cherokee Latitude. Absolutely fantastic customer service. I would recommend this dealership over all other Jeep dealerships in the area, and we visited several, before finally coming to Lake Norman CJDR. Dean and Qwame really deserve more than 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

" I love MY Jeep"

- Jdavis6571

I had the best experience at Lake Norman Jeep. Our sales person was Maggie and she treated us with respect but most importantly she LISTEN to us. All of them were excellent. Ed in accessory was outstanding. He helped me pick out the rims and tires, he texted me pictures all through the process. Needless to say, I am in love......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Excellent purchasing experience!"

- Dfrank

Willie Brown is an excellent salesperson. He was patient with us, very knowledgeable about Jeep Wranglers, and very well informed about where we'd find what we were looking for. He's polite, professional and extremely helpful . He made the entire experience a pleasure. He was very well-prepared, and respected our time. He was very responsive, and attentive without being overbearing. He's a great guy to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Brown

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!!"

- Charlene R Mullins

This has been by far the best car buying experience I ever had! Maggie was amazing, she listened to what I wanted in a Jeep and what price I needed. She was so patient and took time finding different vehicles for me. Took time and wrote deals to present to my lender. Behold, she found the perfect one. Oh, Kent stepped ikn and helped when Maggie was busy. You know he was pretty awesome too. The finance man, Qwame, was the best. He got the price right where my lender needed it to be for thier approval. All I can say you guys are the absolute best at Lake Norman Jeep. I'll be bragging on you to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Carrigan, Kent Davis

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good job with vehicle ordering"

- jessica

We ordered a new vehicle from this dealership and the vehicle came in exactly as ordered. Payment was easy with the incentives available and we did not need to haggle. Jeff was easy to communicate with through the process both over the phone and via email. We are quite pleased with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Carnahan

September 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new ownwer of a 2016 Jeep Wrangler unlimited thanks to LKN!"

- cdwill33

I shopped around for months on this vehicle. Nothing compares to the amazing customer service here. Willie Brown and everyone was great! My sales rep was Willie, the manager I worked with was Qwame, and Ervin in the finance department was awesome! Their priority was getting me the car I wanted with the best rates possible. I had a goal in mind and they helped me every step of the way. They made me feel at home and not pressured as some dealers do. Whether I was ready to purchase that day or months later, I was still considered a priority. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new Jeep, Chrysler, or Doge! I'm excited about my new Jeep Wrangler Sahara unlimited. If you're looking, go see Willie Brown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Brown, Ervin James

June 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never Gave Up"

- cminton2248

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was one of the most welcoming dealerships I have ever walked into for a business transaction. I originally came to the dealership just after closing hours and to my surprise found multiple sales personnel still on the lot assisting customers. Maggie immediately took down my information and the car I was interested in and the adventure began. Brian & Jeff on the following afternoon quickly began appraising my trade and allowed me to take a test drive while they tried to secure financing for me. Even when it looked like we couldn't come to a deal the team of 3 kept trying to find a way to put me into a newer or new vehicle they had on their lot. Maggie continued to look and try everything she could and even said "we will get something figured out to get you in that charger". I worked with these individuals for a total of three days when a dealership located nearby had wasted eight hours of my time an tried one idea an gave up. Lake Norman will exhaust every option and idea they can come up with to make sure you leave a happy customer. I couldn't be happier with the vehicle I purchased and look forward to other purchases in the future !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Hemang

My wife and I were shopping for an SUV primarily with secondary consideration for a crew cab truck. Our focus was on diesel based vehicles and the Grand Cherokee and the RAM 1500 in the Chrysler line-up were excellent options. Willie Brown was super helpful from the beginning. From his first call with me where he noted down my key criterion to patiently showing me each trim within the vehicles along with detailed options, he was pragmatic all along the way in his explanations of where a feature offered utility vs. "a nice to have". He also gave extremely practical advice around different financing options. We ended up going with the Grand Cherokee Summit with ecoDiesel and throughout the process Willie was extremely accommodating. After the purchase he sat with me to go over the entire setup of personalized features. By the time I left the dealership, the car felt so familiar to me and I felt more excited as opposed to being overwhelmed by new features. This I believe is a great feeling to experience in car buying. This being my 3rd car, I felt this was by far the best experience I have had and Willie is a great guy to work with. Qwame and Willie worked with us to make the car of our choice meet the financing options of our choice. Qwame has an amazingly polite attitude and non of the childish intimidation tactics that some car dealership managers try to play with the "I will write a number on a piece of paper" type stuff. He is genuine, made efforts to understand our side of it and really worked with us to make a good deal happen. I got a great deal that was better than what TrueCar or any other dealer in the area was offering. Having serviced my other Jeep at this dealership for close to 6+ years and now with my new vehicle bought from them, I have nothing but great things to say about this dealership. They are an amazingly friendly bunch who are honest with their customers and try to work out a great deal for them. If there is any special recognition for employees in their organization, then I hope Willie gets it for sure for outstanding customer service. Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Brown

Feb 03, 2016

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

My name is Stephanie Lang, part of the Customer Relations Team at Lake Norman. Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to review your recent experience! Willie strives everyday to provide the most excellent customer service possible. He and Qwame enjoy their jobs which makes your experience that much better. Willie, Qwame and the entire Lake Norman Chrysler Team look forward to seeing you for free car washes! Ps. Our Service Department is growing and renovating to better serve you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (676 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$33,956

2016 Dodge Challenger

$32,956

2016 Dodge Dart

$14,995

2016 Chrysler 300

$25,895

2017 Jeep Patriot

$17,995

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,535

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,970

2017 Jeep Patriot

$18,495