About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Rafael Davila
Rafael Davila, Sales, Rick Case Honda
not yet rated

Rafael Davila

Sales

Rick Case Honda

15700 Rick Case Way
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
Write a Review

31 Reviews of Rafael Davila

January 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great expiriance, because everybody helps "

- mcamacho2

They are excellent, specially mr Rafael Davila, I been taking to him for a few month and he was very friendly, even my husband give him a like, he is always unhappy with the sales person and he love to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service and price"

- JCS

We were very happy with the thoroughness and knowledge of Rafael DaVila and for his efforts to get us the best price available from Rick Case. Rafael helped us with our last car so we asked for him again. It was a good decision. We also want to thank Alan Moceo for his efforts to get us the price that made us want to purchase and drive our new car home that same day. Love our new Accord!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Moceo

November 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent services"

- flower

Sales Representative "Rafael Davila" and Finance executive " Erika Mena" both very professional and helpful. Great experience. This is the third vehicle I buy at Rick Case Honda, and All three purchase i had been assisted per Rafael Davila, he is great person , I am very satisfied with his assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Mena

October 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied and happy customer"

- prettyval83

I was called and given a very knowledgeable information which prompted me to drive the 40 minutes to visit the dealer. Once I arrive Rafael treated me very patiently and kindly. He gave me a thorough explanation of the vehicle and the sale was quickly closed. Erika from finance was extremely helpful and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Mena

August 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"stress-free experience"

- Frost77

When walking through the doors of Rick Case Honda you didn't feel the stressful pressures from the salesman it was more of a friendly environment with humor that made you feel comfortable which I thought was a great thing it really was a great experience and i would definitely recommend Rick Case Honda and his staff to anybody..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Moceo, Erika Mena , Mario Fernandez

August 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Was assisting me right away"

- Gam, clara

As stated before I was a Toyota customer for over 20 years so when I went to Rick Case Honda I was very nervous not knowing what to expect. What I received was excellent service, I will recommemed especially the sales person I dealt with . As to the quality of the Accord I keep looking in the garage and smiling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Moceo, Erika Mena

July 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Hard to do business "

- jguzman

On Friday July the 17th I was thrown out of the Rick Case Honda dealership in Davie by Fernando (Sales manager) because we would not abide by "the way Rick Case does business" . Fernando got upset because I interrupted his sales pitch and insisted on talking prices. He was extremely rude and told me that if I wanted prices I should go to the car window to get the list price, stood up and walked off the table......just like that. Rafael, the floor sales person, was on the other hand very polite and apologetic, unfortunately to no avail. In another previous occasion a few years ago I was promised a price but when I got back to select the car they told me that the price was not for the model selected but one with an inferior trim level It is strange that the seller dictates the way the buyer should buy, unless it is a sellers market, which is not the case; it is my money and I will shell it out only when I think the conditions are right, if not I will take my business somewhere else. And that is precisely what we did, went to Nissan who were very helpful and polite and got a very good deal. I do not believe I will expose myself to a 3rd mistreatment by this dealership. God bless America and its free market economy!!!! Javier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando (Sales Manager)

May 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Alanardean

My experience was nice and fairly quick. My salesperson and showroom numbers man shaher(sp) were professional and the end man - finance guy was very informative and nice...I am sorry forgot his name but please look up. Thank you-Alana r dean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaher Husein

May 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Knowledgeable and Efficient!"

- bc.little

I came in with a pretty clear idea which car I wanted. The selection was awesome, and Rafael walked me through the different option packages and I quickly realized which one was for me. He spent a lot of time describing all the features of the vehicle and I could tell he was genuinely interested in the car and in making sure I got the right vehicle for my needs. I'd like to add a special thanks to Jeffrey Herman in Finance. Normally I consider the finance stage of buying a car to be the most stressful, but he was low pressure, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He locked in a great rate for us and was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Herman

May 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- denic2439

Everyone at this dealership was exceptionally helpful. Employees would pass and ask us if we were being helped, and everyone was very friendly. Rafael, out salesperson was also exceptional We have been to this dealership before and everything was the same, Exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results