About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
83 Reviews of Ralph Aquino
Filter Reviews By:
StreetF
11/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Vehicle Purchase"

I was in the market to purchase a vehicle and happened to drive into Quality Subaru's lot. I was greeted by Ralph Aguino. He was not at all pushy and he was very patient. I was actually interested in a used Subaru Outback. Ralph asked some questions on what I was looking for in a vehicle. I was looking for power with good gas mileage. Ralph was very knowledgeable. about the vehicle and advised me to take one of the new 2015 Outbacks out for a ride and suggested the 4 cylinder. He was right, I was amazed at the power on the 2015 versus the previous models. Then I wasn't sure of the color. It was either tungsten or white. We chose tungsten and then called later and changed our minds to white. My spouse and I, were to say the least a little difficult on making up our minds. Ralph was very understanding and very accommodating. I would recommend Quality Subaru and Ralph in a heart beat. They took their time with us and asked the right questions to put us in a vehicle that fulfilled our needs. We were even granted the rate we were looking for on our financing, thanks to Ed Chen (Business Manager). We are extremely happy with our new Outback and the service at Quality Subaru. Thank you Ralph

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steve315
9/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!!!"

I bought my first car here and everything about the experience was amazing. Ralph was very friendly, helpful and professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested getting a Subaru.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lccannon
7/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service, Not Pushy"

We were looking for a used sedan, not too many miles, within our price range. A GREAT Impreza came in while we were there: Just what we were looking for, and we very much appreciated that no one tried to up-sell us. The staff kept us updated on the process after we put the deposit down and the whole sale went very smoothly. Thanks to Chad, Ralph, Ed and Peter!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GHS
7/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional"

If I had to describe Quality Subaru with one word, it would be: exceptional. Ed was very helpful when it came to financing. Ralph was not pushy about selling a car but rather was concerned about my needs as a prospective client. I would recommend Quality Subaru to anyone who is looking to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jd0123
7/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ...Ever!"

Had my heart set on an outback after reading the reviews. After visiting a few dealerships in Connecticut and having a less than desirable customer service experiece I ended up ay Quality Subaru in Wallingford. They had more models available than the other dealerships in the area. I was greeted by Kristen N. She was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. She introduced me to Ralph A, and this guy new everything about the cars he sells. It didn't take much convincing that I came to the right plac!. I purchased a 6cyl outback with tons of add ons ...including the eye sight feature. They even took me out and showed me how it worked! It was amazing! My credit had a few blemishes but these 2 got me in the car I wanted and a price no other dealership came close to.I was amazed how clean and organized the repair shop was too. Overall, I would buy from this dealership, and be greatful to work with the staff again. who knew buying a new car would be this easy and stress free!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
XVCrosstrek14
7/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying my new XV Crosstrek"

I came to Quality Subaru after having a very unsatisfactory experience at Bertera Subaru of Hartford. I absolutely loved working with Ralph and his colleagues. Their attention to detail, thoughtfulness and congeniality were exactly what I was looking for in a car buying experience and for a dealer/maintenance experience for the future. I cannot recommend Ralph and Quality Subaru enough - real people and really great service.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patsdeal14
6/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and Understanding"

Ralph Aquino was a true gentleman. Knowledgeable, friendly, and understanding of my needs. Incredibly patient, with goal to satisfy customer's needs. Great salesman who takes the time to know you and makes every effort to find the car best suited for the customer based on customer's needs and wants.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
timivers
6/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"THIS DEALER DOES THE RIGHT THING"

I was looking for a used car and stopped into Quality Subaru to look at a Nissan they had on their lot. Though there was some confusion about a price they offered the manager accepted a minimal profit to save the deal. While I would of course have liked to buy this car for the lower price and without the stress that confusion caused I still feel that I received a very fair deal. Ralph is a very good salesman. I would shop with Quality Subaru again.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DLouk
6/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd Subaru bought here at Quality Subaru"

We have purchased 2 Outbacks from Quality Subaru and found the the staff to be very helpful. They answered the question I had and didn't apply the High Pressure techniques that other car dealers use. The Fist car we purchased is used about 19,000 miles a year in Home care. It's over all reliability, handling in the Snow in the hilly region of Connecticut.is excellent. The second car will do more of the same. My son saw the way the 2 cars perform and how the staff handled us at Quality Subaru plans to purchase a Forester there in the next 3 month's. Sincerely, Dave L

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kimmysg
6/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership out there!"

I have purchased four Subarus from Quality Subaru and leased my first. I cannot find the words to describe what an awesome car dealership Quality Subaru and the people who work there are. My last purchase was a surprise gift to my sister and everyone worked with myself and her children to bring about the happiest day to my sister that one could ever experience. The service department goes beyond just servicing your car and exceeds whatever expectations or needs a customer has. The same goes with their sales personnel. If anyone is looking to purchase a Subaru, new or used, or just service their existing Subaru, I would without any hesitation recommend that they go to Quality Subaru in Wallingford, CT. They will not be sorry!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.