About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Ralph Aquino
Ralph Aquino, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Quality Subaru
5.0

Ralph Aquino

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Quality Subaru

711 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Ralph has been in the automotive field since 1974. First started with Subaru in 1988 and truly believes "It's all about Love". He loves his customers, loves his product, and loves his new home at Quality Subaru, because he believes we "share the same commitment for 100% customer satisfaction" He wants to let his years of experience be your guide. At Quality Subaru we really do care! Visit Ralph for your next automotive purchase and you will experience the difference.

Email
Write a Review

122 Reviews of Ralph Aquino

May 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal"

- Tharon

Ralph and Ed made sure that they did everything they could to get me the best deal. I was extremely confident in the car and package I received. They spent a lot of time going over multiple car packages and running the numbers on finance vs lease. I was very happy with the end result. I got the car and package with the additional options that fit my need and my desired payment. I would highly recommend this dealership. Ask for Ralph and let home and Ed get you the deal your looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen

May 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made sure things were right"

- TLM

So after looking at and testing driving a few subarus, I bought an impreza.....Took a LONG time to come in, but it did and it was perfect....or so I thought.....the ride home was incredibly uncomfortable for both myself and my husband. I called Quality the next day, spoke with Ed and Ralph (my salesman). Came back the following day for more test drives and discussions. Ralph came in on his day off to meet with us. After more than 2 hours, I returned the Impreza and bought a Forester. Pete figured out how to make it all work, and Ed was available by phone (on his day off) for a consult. Came back a few days later (I had a business trip) and picked up my new new car. Everyone involved went out of their way to make sure that we were happy with car and the final deals. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Zagorski, Ed Chen

May 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the trip"

- Blaggart

I was looking for a manual transmission Subaru and could not find one in NYC. After talking wit Ralph over the phone, I thought it was worth taking a drive up. After test driving one, I was convinced this dealership was where I was going to buy my car. They communicated well and made sure I had all my bases covered. They did a fantastic job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ward

April 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- Lkloczko10

I was in the market for a used Subaru Forester and had the pleasure of meeting RALPH. Ralph was very pleasant, very helpful, very patient and MOST OF ALL not pushy! I would recommend RALPH as. Salesperson to any of my family or friends. Also Mike who did all our paperwork in finance was very helpful, honest and pleasant. I love my new car and it was a pleasure doing business with this dealership! Lynn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ward

April 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent,service."

- Nfeltj2

Great experience dealing with Ralph Aguino,Ed Chen who took the time to answer All my questions,orienting me with leasing process and vehicle functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase and recall service"

- Tracy Luedke

All staff were friendly and knowledgable of the vehicle, explaining all features of the car thoroughly, I never felt rushed or pressured in my decision making process. They all considered my personal and financial needs and worked with me to stay with in my budget requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy."

- happydriver

The quickest and easiest "car-buying" experience ever. No pressure,everything was explained clearly. Ralph knew exactly what I was looking for the minute I walked in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Prisco, Ed Chen

March 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Debbie

Ralph Aquino made our buying a new car a wonderful experience. No pressure, just information to help us make the right purchase for our daughter. We are so pleased with the overall service that we will definitely consider returning to Quality Subaru to purchase our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 5th Subaru with Ralph & Ed!"

- 5Subarus

I just picked up my 5th Subaru with Ralph & Ed. I knew them when they were at Mitchell. (Just before my last vehicle transaction, I found out they were both at Quality so I sought them out and drove from Avon to Wallingford to lease again from them.) Ralph clearly knows his cars, as do other people with his experience in the business. I made an appointment on a Saturday and let him know my lease was up. What won me over (and will continue to) is the honesty the lack of playing games - with both Ralph and Ed. I don't particularly like going "car shopping" and really don't like feeling as though I'm being taken advantage of. I don't have to worry about that with Ralph or Ed. I feel like Ralph has my back, so much that I avoided the dealer 5 minutes from from house and even passed by another on my journey to him! In the end, I knew my objectives, so I didn't have to hem and haw too much over different models and options. From the start of appointment to the time I drove away, just 3.5 hours went by. (Not bad for a car dealership - and I came prepared with a book and a drink.) I will be looking again for them in 3.5 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen

January 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deals, great people, no pressure."

- CTSteelerFan

This is my 3rd car I have purchased from Quality. Just like my last 2 experiences, I found the salesman to be very knowledgeable without a hint of pressure. But I would really like to mention Ed Chen. My wife and I are known to drive a hard bargain, but Ed handled it all with respect and dignity, and he worked very hard to seal the deal. Thanks to Ed, my wife drove home in her new car. The best compliment I can think of is I am already looking forward to buying my 4th Subaru from Quality Subaru, thanks to Ralph, Mark, and Ed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen, Mark Soll

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

2016 Subaru Forester

$30,216

2016 Subaru Forester

$27,706

2016 Subaru Forester

$27,868

2016 Subaru Impreza

$21,055

2016 Subaru Forester

$27,706

2016 Subaru Legacy

$28,430

2016 Subaru Legacy

$25,622

2016 Subaru Legacy

$26,625