About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Ralph Aquino
Ralph Aquino, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Quality Subaru
5.0

Ralph Aquino

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Quality Subaru

711 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Ralph has been in the automotive field since 1974. First started with Subaru in 1988 and truly believes "It's all about Love". He loves his customers, loves his product, and loves his new home at Quality Subaru, because he believes we "share the same commitment for 100% customer satisfaction" He wants to let his years of experience be your guide. At Quality Subaru we really do care! Visit Ralph for your next automotive purchase and you will experience the difference.

Contact Employee
Write a Review

126 Reviews of Ralph Aquino

June 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my 2013 Subaru Impreza"

- V and B

Thanks to sales rep Ralph for making the buying process easy and fast. He showed us all the features of the Subaru since we were not familiar with the model and it was a great deal. The staff was so friendly and they explained everything to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Esposito, Ed Chen

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating. Excellent price!"

- JoyceS.

All of the people we met at the dealership have worked there for years (sales/service etc). They are happy there and they are happy helping the customer. A pleasure to work with. Great price. Comfortable to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen

June 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was great. "

- kim123

Everyone was very helpful and nice. The dealership was clean. We didn't have to wait long for anything. They were accommodating. I would highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Zagorski, Karen Prisco, Ed Chen , Jonathan Dillon

June 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable exerience."

- Charlie

Many people dread the thought of shopping for a car for various reasons. Quality Subaru made the experience darn right enjoyable. The sales rep Ralph Aquino was fantastic in every sense. To be more specific, he was courteous, thoughtful, non-pushy, and he listened. Subaru has a good product, and employees who believe in the product. Without reservation I will highly recommend Quality Subaru to friends and family. I felt comfortable handing my hard earned money to Quality Subaru!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ward

May 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal"

- Tharon

Ralph and Ed made sure that they did everything they could to get me the best deal. I was extremely confident in the car and package I received. They spent a lot of time going over multiple car packages and running the numbers on finance vs lease. I was very happy with the end result. I got the car and package with the additional options that fit my need and my desired payment. I would highly recommend this dealership. Ask for Ralph and let home and Ed get you the deal your looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen

May 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made sure things were right"

- TLM

So after looking at and testing driving a few subarus, I bought an impreza.....Took a LONG time to come in, but it did and it was perfect....or so I thought.....the ride home was incredibly uncomfortable for both myself and my husband. I called Quality the next day, spoke with Ed and Ralph (my salesman). Came back the following day for more test drives and discussions. Ralph came in on his day off to meet with us. After more than 2 hours, I returned the Impreza and bought a Forester. Pete figured out how to make it all work, and Ed was available by phone (on his day off) for a consult. Came back a few days later (I had a business trip) and picked up my new new car. Everyone involved went out of their way to make sure that we were happy with car and the final deals. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Zagorski, Ed Chen

May 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the trip"

- Blaggart

I was looking for a manual transmission Subaru and could not find one in NYC. After talking wit Ralph over the phone, I thought it was worth taking a drive up. After test driving one, I was convinced this dealership was where I was going to buy my car. They communicated well and made sure I had all my bases covered. They did a fantastic job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ward

April 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- Lkloczko10

I was in the market for a used Subaru Forester and had the pleasure of meeting RALPH. Ralph was very pleasant, very helpful, very patient and MOST OF ALL not pushy! I would recommend RALPH as. Salesperson to any of my family or friends. Also Mike who did all our paperwork in finance was very helpful, honest and pleasant. I love my new car and it was a pleasure doing business with this dealership! Lynn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ward

April 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent,service."

- Nfeltj2

Great experience dealing with Ralph Aguino,Ed Chen who took the time to answer All my questions,orienting me with leasing process and vehicle functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase and recall service"

- Tracy Luedke

All staff were friendly and knowledgable of the vehicle, explaining all features of the car thoroughly, I never felt rushed or pressured in my decision making process. They all considered my personal and financial needs and worked with me to stay with in my budget requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2016 Subaru Forester

$30,216

2016 Subaru Forester

$27,706

2016 Subaru Forester

$27,868

2016 Subaru Impreza

$21,055

2016 Subaru Forester

$27,706

2016 Subaru Legacy

$26,625

2016 Subaru Forester

$32,351

2016 Subaru Impreza

$20,893