About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
90 Reviews of Ralph Aquino
Filter Reviews By:
251bulldog@comcast.net
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wouldn`t buy a vehicle anywhere else"

My husband leases a car from Quality Subaru back in April 2014. We were so happy with the service and friendliness (especially Ralph and Ed) that I began looking at a Subaru for myself. My husband and I went to get his oil changed and I spoke to Ralph about a Forrester for me. I told him what i was looking for and within a few days, he called me and wanted me to come in and look at a 2012 Forrester. It was beautiful and he was able to get me the vehicle in my price range which made sense for my budget. In fact, Ralph came in on his day off to make sure that everything was squared away and Ed stayed late to do all the necessary paperwork. I have never seen better customer service or professionalism in any dealings I have had with vehicles or anything else for that matter. Thank You Ralph and Ed for everything you did for my husband and myself.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tgen
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly"

We recently purchased a car for our daughter. We found the staff to be friendly and accommodating. Ralph was a great sales person to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
myforester
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Never felt so comfortable buying a car before!"

This was my first time buying a Subaru. I started looking for a small SUV over a year ago. I met with Ralph and loved him. I didn't buy a car the first time-takes me a while to make a decision on a purchase so large. He was great and called me a few times to see if I made a decision. He was great! Kind, patient & never pushy but loves his Subaru's and gave me plenty of good info about them. I bought the 2015 Forester finally. Took it home 2/5/15. Love it! Loved everyone I worked with at Quality. Looking forward to a long standing partnership with them. Marsha Langner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Quality Subaru responded to this review

February 24, 2015

One of a salespersons great joys is not only to sell a car, but to appreciated for our efforts, and you have gone beyond that. Thank for you your kind words and remember if I can be of help in any way, please call on me. - Ralph Aquino

jmazzone
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great. Sales and service was very helpful"

I love my experience and the way I was treated. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends. The service dept. was also very helpful with any questions I had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AJPARA6400
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2012 Dodge Ram "

As soon as we walked in my husband and I sensed that Quality Subaru was a class act. Everyone was welcoming, accommodating and professional. Our salesman Ralph was extremely helpful and made our doing business with him/the dealership a pleasant experience. Angie M.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SAJosephine
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall Great Experience!"

My first contact with the Dealership was via an email request for information. The next morning I had an email from them and a call from Kristen N. to go over what I was looking for. I scheduled an appointment to come in and immediately received an email recapping our conversation and vehicle I would be test driving. Before my appointment I received an email and text reminder. Ralph was my Sales Associate and was an extreme delight to work with. I was treated with kindness and respect and never felt pressured. I had visited 2 other dealers before Quality Subaru and I wished I had made them my first stop. Every step of the way Ralph was there to answer all of my questions and exemplified superior customer service. When it came time for me to pick up my car, Ralph and Mark showed me every possible button on the car and what it does, as well as going through the manual with me. When it came time for financing Ed was very thorough as well. They really care about their customers and I would recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
basically good
1/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Putting a little awkwardness aside"

A bit of awkwardness attended a few of our experiences at Quality as we shopped for our new Legacy. We started with one salesman & ended with another, but it was ok: they agreed to share us. Despite a bit of disappointment initially we became comfortable with our salesperson, Mr. Soll, He was a gentleman. In fact, we were taken aback when we were given quite a fair deal on the car & our trade-in. The price they agreed to charge us was reasonable, & the same for our trade. No bargaining needed; we didn't know what to do. That impression didn't last forever. When we came in to pick the car up, we got the classic car salesman in the personage of Mr. Chen, who eventually sold us an extended warranty with acceptable terms, but only after a process. All this aside: we are looking forward to our new car, which seems almost magically engineered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
StreetF
11/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Vehicle Purchase"

I was in the market to purchase a vehicle and happened to drive into Quality Subaru's lot. I was greeted by Ralph Aguino. He was not at all pushy and he was very patient. I was actually interested in a used Subaru Outback. Ralph asked some questions on what I was looking for in a vehicle. I was looking for power with good gas mileage. Ralph was very knowledgeable. about the vehicle and advised me to take one of the new 2015 Outbacks out for a ride and suggested the 4 cylinder. He was right, I was amazed at the power on the 2015 versus the previous models. Then I wasn't sure of the color. It was either tungsten or white. We chose tungsten and then called later and changed our minds to white. My spouse and I, were to say the least a little difficult on making up our minds. Ralph was very understanding and very accommodating. I would recommend Quality Subaru and Ralph in a heart beat. They took their time with us and asked the right questions to put us in a vehicle that fulfilled our needs. We were even granted the rate we were looking for on our financing, thanks to Ed Chen (Business Manager). We are extremely happy with our new Outback and the service at Quality Subaru. Thank you Ralph

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steve315
9/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!!!"

I bought my first car here and everything about the experience was amazing. Ralph was very friendly, helpful and professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested getting a Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lccannon
7/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service, Not Pushy"

We were looking for a used sedan, not too many miles, within our price range. A GREAT Impreza came in while we were there: Just what we were looking for, and we very much appreciated that no one tried to up-sell us. The staff kept us updated on the process after we put the deposit down and the whole sale went very smoothly. Thanks to Chad, Ralph, Ed and Peter!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.