About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Ralph Aquino

Sales and Leasing Consultant
Quality Subaru

711 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Ralph has been in the automotive field since 1974. First started with Subaru in 1988 and truly believes "It's all about Love". He loves his customers, loves his product, and loves his new home at Quality Subaru, because he believes we "share the same commitment for 100% customer satisfaction" He wants to let his years of experience be your guide. At Quality Subaru we really do care! Visit Ralph for your next automotive purchase and you will experience the difference.

Email
Write a Review

113 Reviews of Ralph Aquino

January 26, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Great deals, great people, no pressure." - CTSteelerFan

This is my 3rd car I have purchased from Quality. Just like my last 2 experiences, I found the salesman to be very knowledgeable without a hint of pressure. But I would really like to mention Ed Chen. My wife and I are known to drive a hard bargain, but Ed handled it all with respect and dignity, and he worked very hard to seal the deal. Thanks to Ed, my wife drove home in her new car. The best compliment I can think of is I am already looking forward to buying my 4th Subaru from Quality Subaru, thanks to Ralph, Mark, and Ed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen, Mark Soll

December 31, 2015

"Very satisfied" - Jenniferjillian5

Recently bought a 2015 Impreza at this location. I had a wonderful experience with my dealer, Ralph. He made the process quick and easy as he walked me through every step in a professional, yet personable manner. He was friendly, patient, and kind which is why I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Soll

December 22, 2015

5
Employee Rating

"Buying a car at Quality Subaru was an awesome experience " - Dean

I was looking for a gently used Subaru for my daughter and found a great car at Quality Subaru. There were other dealers that I contacted closer to my home but I found them to be unresponsive in finding me a car that suited our needs. That's when I contacted Ralph at who had a car that was perfect for my daughter. It was in great shape plus it had a consistent serviced record through Quality. Even though it was a used car, the service department did a complete update on EVERYTHING. Ralph was great from start to finish. He was trustworthy and responsive to our needs. He even introduced me to Paul the Service Manager who went through what was done to the vehicle. All paperwork when smoothly with Ed Chen who was also great to work with and very accommodating. Overall, from start to finish it was an awesome experience at Quality! Great Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Honious, Ed Chen

December 20, 2015

"Forester purchase" - jamesr25

We choose this dealer because we've had some pretty bad customer service. Upon walking in the door we knew we were going to be treated better. Ralph greeted us as soon as we walked in and was awesome and patient as we looked at and tested several cars. But we can't stop there, ultimately it was everyone in the dealership; all were friendly, it just felt like a family atmosphere, talking and joking.... We took the car home that night! Thanks to everyone! Anyone looking at this review, should know you will not be disappointed using this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2015

"ALWAYS A PLEASURE" - chrissyanna

THIS IS MY THIRD SUBARU FROM QUALITY. MY SECOND WORKING WITH RALPH AND ED. I WOULD WORK WITH THEM AGAIN, I SPECIFICALLY ASKED FOR RALPH WHEN RETURNING, HE'S A GREAT GUY AND SALESPERSON. ED WAS AWESOME WITH THE FINANCIAL PART BOTH TIMES I WORKED WITH HIM. I HAVE ALWAYS BROUGHT MY CAR BACK THERE FOR SERVICE AND THE SERVICE CENTER HAS BEEN GREAT AS WELL, IT'S ALWAYS A PLEASURE DEALING WITH KAREN. I HAVE ALWAYS HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE DEALING WITH QUALITY SUBARU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Zagorski, Ed Chen

November 24, 2015

5
Employee Rating

"My first Subaru" - Steffer35

I came to Quality Subaru because of their inventory and I needed a new car after a recent accident. I worked with Ralph, who was very knowledgeable - he went through every aspect of the car for me and told me of all the safety features of the 2016 Impreza that I test drove. He was sympathetic to my situation and made the process worry-free, even going back to his manager to get the best financing for me. Mike Ward made the paperwork process easy as well, and he explained every page of it. I am in love with this car - I have always wanted a Subaru! Highly recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ward

November 21, 2015

"A friendly, knowledgeable and caring staff." - jdes

Extremely satisfied and happy. Ralph Aquino and Chad Esposito were terrific and went out of their way to listen to my needs and answer all questions. Mike Ward was very informative concerning warranties and maintenance programs. An overall awesome and stress-free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ward, Chad Esposito

November 14, 2015

"Great Experience " - SuperYoshi

Our salesman was Ralph Aquino and he was incredibly kind and knowledgeable. We went into the dealership not knowing which Subaru would best fit our needs, Ralph was so nice letting us look at all the different models of cars and even let us put our stroller in the trunks of the cars to see which would fit our stroller best. At one point during our visit I needed to feed our newborn and he was so considerate, he gave me an empty office to nurse in! Ralph really understood our needs and even took the time to show me his car so I could see what the different upgrades in the Outback looked like. If they didn't have the car we wanted on lot he was happy to order one for us. Ralph made us feel confident the Outback would fit our growing family needs and also handle the CT weather better than my car at the time. Ralph gave us a great price on our trade-in and an awesome price for our Outback. On picking up our new car, Ralph explained all the features, got me all set up and even called to follow up a few weeks later to see how we are liking our car and if we had any questions! We also met Chad Esposito, he was friendly and helpful. He chatted with us and was also available to answer any questions. The sales manager, Mike Ward, was awesome. Mike explained all the paperwork I was signing clearly and concisely. While I was finishing up paperwork, my newborn started fussing badly and Mike offered to pick him up and he was able to keep my baby calm and entertained, it was so sweet! I'm really happy with our purchase and everyone at the dealership went above and beyond to make sure we were happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ward, Chad Esposito

November 06, 2015

"Great People, Great Dealer." - suzanne 58

Ralph Aquino is the best. Peter Z made the deal easy and affordable. Ed Chen worked very hard to get the very best finance terms available. All were very courteous, efficient. I Will highly recommend Quality Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Zagorski, Ed Chen

October 08, 2015

"My mother and I have a wonderful overall experience. " - romeo07

My mother and I had a wonderful, positive experience this week. Ralph Aquino was a pleasure to work with. He made the entire process seamless. This was the first experience that either my mother or I have ever had with Subaru, and I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2016 Subaru Forester

$26,787

2016 Subaru Impreza

$19,555

2016 Subaru Legacy

$31,520

2016 Subaru Impreza

$21,136

2016 Subaru Impreza

$20,555

2016 Subaru Impreza

$23,460

2016 Subaru Impreza

$22,936

2016 Subaru Impreza

$23,017