About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
86 Reviews of Ralph Aquino
Filter Reviews By:
AJPARA6400
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2012 Dodge Ram "

As soon as we walked in my husband and I sensed that Quality Subaru was a class act. Everyone was welcoming, accommodating and professional. Our salesman Ralph was extremely helpful and made our doing business with him/the dealership a pleasant experience. Angie M.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SAJosephine
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall Great Experience!"

My first contact with the Dealership was via an email request for information. The next morning I had an email from them and a call from Kristen N. to go over what I was looking for. I scheduled an appointment to come in and immediately received an email recapping our conversation and vehicle I would be test driving. Before my appointment I received an email and text reminder. Ralph was my Sales Associate and was an extreme delight to work with. I was treated with kindness and respect and never felt pressured. I had visited 2 other dealers before Quality Subaru and I wished I had made them my first stop. Every step of the way Ralph was there to answer all of my questions and exemplified superior customer service. When it came time for me to pick up my car, Ralph and Mark showed me every possible button on the car and what it does, as well as going through the manual with me. When it came time for financing Ed was very thorough as well. They really care about their customers and I would recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
basically good
1/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Putting a little awkwardness aside"

A bit of awkwardness attended a few of our experiences at Quality as we shopped for our new Legacy. We started with one salesman & ended with another, but it was ok: they agreed to share us. Despite a bit of disappointment initially we became comfortable with our salesperson, Mr. Soll, He was a gentleman. In fact, we were taken aback when we were given quite a fair deal on the car & our trade-in. The price they agreed to charge us was reasonable, & the same for our trade. No bargaining needed; we didn't know what to do. That impression didn't last forever. When we came in to pick the car up, we got the classic car salesman in the personage of Mr. Chen, who eventually sold us an extended warranty with acceptable terms, but only after a process. All this aside: we are looking forward to our new car, which seems almost magically engineered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
StreetF
11/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Vehicle Purchase"

I was in the market to purchase a vehicle and happened to drive into Quality Subaru's lot. I was greeted by Ralph Aguino. He was not at all pushy and he was very patient. I was actually interested in a used Subaru Outback. Ralph asked some questions on what I was looking for in a vehicle. I was looking for power with good gas mileage. Ralph was very knowledgeable. about the vehicle and advised me to take one of the new 2015 Outbacks out for a ride and suggested the 4 cylinder. He was right, I was amazed at the power on the 2015 versus the previous models. Then I wasn't sure of the color. It was either tungsten or white. We chose tungsten and then called later and changed our minds to white. My spouse and I, were to say the least a little difficult on making up our minds. Ralph was very understanding and very accommodating. I would recommend Quality Subaru and Ralph in a heart beat. They took their time with us and asked the right questions to put us in a vehicle that fulfilled our needs. We were even granted the rate we were looking for on our financing, thanks to Ed Chen (Business Manager). We are extremely happy with our new Outback and the service at Quality Subaru. Thank you Ralph

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steve315
9/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!!!"

I bought my first car here and everything about the experience was amazing. Ralph was very friendly, helpful and professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested getting a Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lccannon
7/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service, Not Pushy"

We were looking for a used sedan, not too many miles, within our price range. A GREAT Impreza came in while we were there: Just what we were looking for, and we very much appreciated that no one tried to up-sell us. The staff kept us updated on the process after we put the deposit down and the whole sale went very smoothly. Thanks to Chad, Ralph, Ed and Peter!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GHS
7/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional"

If I had to describe Quality Subaru with one word, it would be: exceptional. Ed was very helpful when it came to financing. Ralph was not pushy about selling a car but rather was concerned about my needs as a prospective client. I would recommend Quality Subaru to anyone who is looking to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jd0123
7/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ...Ever!"

Had my heart set on an outback after reading the reviews. After visiting a few dealerships in Connecticut and having a less than desirable customer service experiece I ended up ay Quality Subaru in Wallingford. They had more models available than the other dealerships in the area. I was greeted by Kristen N. She was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. She introduced me to Ralph A, and this guy new everything about the cars he sells. It didn't take much convincing that I came to the right plac!. I purchased a 6cyl outback with tons of add ons ...including the eye sight feature. They even took me out and showed me how it worked! It was amazing! My credit had a few blemishes but these 2 got me in the car I wanted and a price no other dealership came close to.I was amazed how clean and organized the repair shop was too. Overall, I would buy from this dealership, and be greatful to work with the staff again. who knew buying a new car would be this easy and stress free!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
XVCrosstrek14
7/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying my new XV Crosstrek"

I came to Quality Subaru after having a very unsatisfactory experience at Bertera Subaru of Hartford. I absolutely loved working with Ralph and his colleagues. Their attention to detail, thoughtfulness and congeniality were exactly what I was looking for in a car buying experience and for a dealer/maintenance experience for the future. I cannot recommend Ralph and Quality Subaru enough - real people and really great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patsdeal14
6/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and Understanding"

Ralph Aquino was a true gentleman. Knowledgeable, friendly, and understanding of my needs. Incredibly patient, with goal to satisfy customer's needs. Great salesman who takes the time to know you and makes every effort to find the car best suited for the customer based on customer's needs and wants.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.