About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Ralph Aquino
Ralph Aquino, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Quality Subaru
5.0

Ralph Aquino

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Quality Subaru

711 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Ralph has been in the automotive field since 1974. First started with Subaru in 1988 and truly believes "It's all about Love". He loves his customers, loves his product, and loves his new home at Quality Subaru, because he believes we "share the same commitment for 100% customer satisfaction" He wants to let his years of experience be your guide. At Quality Subaru we really do care! Visit Ralph for your next automotive purchase and you will experience the difference.

Contact Me
Write a Review

133 Reviews of Ralph Aquino

September 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Search for Subaru"

- Zorrobanker

My search started in June, Ralph Aquino was very knowledgeable about all the Subaru's on the lot. Ralph was never pushy and VERY patient. I started looking at new cars to lease but due to credit issues ended up with a used 2010 Outback with very low miles. Ed Chen in the finance office went the extra mile to find a lender willing to finance the car at a payment that worked for me. Rate was very reasonable too. I will definitely return to this dealership for cars in the future and refer friends and family too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen, Jack Blanchard

September 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service. Not pushy or demanding. "

- RowansDad1013

Wasn't' sure about buying or lease when i got to the dealership. After finding one i liked, it was explained to me the financing of leasing and buying. I liked the leasing aspect. The buyer was able to choose a longer plan for example 36 or 42 months. Warranty's coverage for the time of the lease seam affordable and is an excellent option. The staff was helpful and courtesy throughout the whole process. (I.E. Ralph Aquino, Mark Soll and Ed Chen) I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen, Mark Soll

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a fantastic experience at Quality Subaru!!"

- Jen

I helped my 80 year mom trade in her 2007 car with over 140,000 miles on it. Jack, Chris and Ralph made the process easy by providing service that was fair, comprehensive and caring. Their patience and positive attitude made all interactions a pleasure. Kudos to Ed as well because he was truly fantastic. I can't say enough about the feeling of comfort I have letting my mom drive off in her new Subaru- knowing she has quality Subaru if she needs anything! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent no pressure service!"

- Erinros

Had a wonderful experience! Ralph, our sales representative was fabulous! No pressure at all. Everyone was very polite, hard working, and knowledgeable. Excellent service and friendly environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ward, Mark Soll

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We highly recommend Quality Subaru!"

- John & Lisa

We had a fantastic experience at Quality Subaru. Ralph was knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with as we test-drove cars and decided on the Legacy. Peter and Ed were also helpful and friendly. Our used car feels new; it even has that clean new-car smell. We are extremely happy with our car (our first Subaru!) and highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Zagorski, Ed Chen

July 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- mlcoppola

On Sunday July 3rd we went car shopping after church. We had narrowed down what we wanted, although this was a Subaru dealership they had a Ford Fusion. We have been a Ford family for some years. So my husband and I checked out the car and at first thought the dealership was closed, it was a holiday weekend. But we tried the door and they were open, or two of the salesmen were there working. I like that they didn't run out to greet us, because if felt like no pressure, but left the ball in our court. Ralph and Mark were great. Ralph took us for a test drive with no boundaries. My husband being that the car was for him drove it. We fell in love. I had an inkling this was the car we would buy especially since I wrote down the VIN number I knew we would need. Ralph and Mark were a team in selling us this car without any pressure. We made an offer, they both agreed and a sale was made. It was pretty painless for such a big purchase. My kudos go to Ralph who made this a breeze. He was professional and kind and helped us through the process. Thanks to Mark and Ed , but Ralph did all the hard work. Ed was good with the paperwork but it was a bit time consuming with additional warranties and the like. All in all a good place to do business with. We absolutely love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen, Mark Soll

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I trust them to take good care of me"

- Kay/Sims

I returned to Quality Subaru for my next new Forester because of the level of trust that I have developed there. In particular, Ralph and Ed in sales, Jonathan and Karen in service, and everyone I have dealt with at Quality have gone out of their way to give me their best deal and take good care of me and my car. Thank you Quality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Esposito, Karen Prisco, Ed Chen , Jonathan (service)

June 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my 2013 Subaru Impreza"

- V and B

Thanks to sales rep Ralph for making the buying process easy and fast. He showed us all the features of the Subaru since we were not familiar with the model and it was a great deal. The staff was so friendly and they explained everything to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Esposito, Ed Chen

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating. Excellent price!"

- JoyceS.

All of the people we met at the dealership have worked there for years (sales/service etc). They are happy there and they are happy helping the customer. A pleasure to work with. Great price. Comfortable to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen

June 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was great. "

- kim123

Everyone was very helpful and nice. The dealership was clean. We didn't have to wait long for anything. They were accommodating. I would highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Zagorski, Karen Prisco, Ed Chen , Jonathan Dillon

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

2016 Subaru Impreza

$21,396

2016 Subaru Impreza

$21,417

2016 Subaru Impreza

$21,391

2016 Subaru Impreza

$21,391

2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$23,881

2016 Subaru Impreza

$21,396

2017 Subaru Forester

$25,988

2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$23,152

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.