About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Ralph Aquino
Ralph Aquino, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Quality Subaru
5.0

Ralph Aquino

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Quality Subaru

711 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Ralph has been in the automotive field since 1974. First started with Subaru in 1988 and truly believes "It's all about Love". He loves his customers, loves his product, and loves his new home at Quality Subaru, because he believes we "share the same commitment for 100% customer satisfaction" He wants to let his years of experience be your guide. At Quality Subaru we really do care! Visit Ralph for your next automotive purchase and you will experience the difference.

Contact Me
Write a Review

138 Reviews of Ralph Aquino

December 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third new car from Quality - Great Experience"

- CStop

This is our 2nd new car with Quality in the last 2 years. Working with Ralph Aquino was a pleasure each time. We would highly recommend Quality Subaru to any of our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- Gmoney

Excellent experience, straight forward, honest negotiation, first class people throughout the organization:) Very professional, smooth transaction, customer centric team, great coffee😄100% endorsement. I would definitely recommend the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car experience we have ever had"

- MDAG

From the moment we walked in and met Ralph we knew this would be the place we would purchase our car. He could not have been more pleasant and helpful to work with. On our second visit Ralph was off that day so Chris met with us. Much to our surprise, Chris was just as pleasant and helpful as Ralph was. When we picked up our vehicle we actually had both of them going over different aspects of the vehicle and paperwork with us. We cannot say enough about how great our experience was with this dealership and the 2 salesmen with worked with. We would most definitely recommend this dealer, as well as these 2 salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Subura, Small is good. "

- Los1949

I drove home a 2016 5 door Impreza Sport today and Quality Subura made it a stress free experience. The salessmsn, Ralph was totally knowledgeable and made the deal happen without any pressure. I like the smallness of Quality because I felt respected and valued as a person. Every question I had Ralph asswered. I had researched invoice prices on the vehicle I wanted and Ralph gave a price 300 dollatez under the invoice. So I drove it home tonight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My dislike for car shopping has been changed"

- Jill's new Forster

Everyone in this dealership is extremely helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable. I have not experienced this very high level of customer service in any retail environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Search for Subaru"

- Zorrobanker

My search started in June, Ralph Aquino was very knowledgeable about all the Subaru's on the lot. Ralph was never pushy and VERY patient. I started looking at new cars to lease but due to credit issues ended up with a used 2010 Outback with very low miles. Ed Chen in the finance office went the extra mile to find a lender willing to finance the car at a payment that worked for me. Rate was very reasonable too. I will definitely return to this dealership for cars in the future and refer friends and family too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen, Jack Blanchard

September 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service. Not pushy or demanding. "

- RowansDad1013

Wasn't' sure about buying or lease when i got to the dealership. After finding one i liked, it was explained to me the financing of leasing and buying. I liked the leasing aspect. The buyer was able to choose a longer plan for example 36 or 42 months. Warranty's coverage for the time of the lease seam affordable and is an excellent option. The staff was helpful and courtesy throughout the whole process. (I.E. Ralph Aquino, Mark Soll and Ed Chen) I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen, Mark Soll

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a fantastic experience at Quality Subaru!!"

- Jen

I helped my 80 year mom trade in her 2007 car with over 140,000 miles on it. Jack, Chris and Ralph made the process easy by providing service that was fair, comprehensive and caring. Their patience and positive attitude made all interactions a pleasure. Kudos to Ed as well because he was truly fantastic. I can't say enough about the feeling of comfort I have letting my mom drive off in her new Subaru- knowing she has quality Subaru if she needs anything! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent no pressure service!"

- Erinros

Had a wonderful experience! Ralph, our sales representative was fabulous! No pressure at all. Everyone was very polite, hard working, and knowledgeable. Excellent service and friendly environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ward, Mark Soll

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We highly recommend Quality Subaru!"

- John & Lisa

We had a fantastic experience at Quality Subaru. Ralph was knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with as we test-drove cars and decided on the Legacy. Peter and Ed were also helpful and friendly. Our used car feels new; it even has that clean new-car smell. We are extremely happy with our car (our first Subaru!) and highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Zagorski, Ed Chen

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Forester

$25,588

2017 Subaru Forester

$25,589

2017 Subaru Forester

$32,548

2017 Subaru Legacy

$26,952

2017 Subaru Outback

$27,693

2017 Subaru Legacy

$21,921

2017 Subaru Legacy

$23,363

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,015