About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
98 Reviews of Ralph Aquino
Filter Reviews By:
kurt
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"friendy and helpful service"

Ralph and Peter were very informative, polite, and knowledgeable and able to answer all our questions. The staff was a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely go there first when buying my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grumpy
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stress Free "

This is our fifth Subaru purchase at this dealership, need I say more? We were never rushed and our questions were answered completely. Our new car was ready as promised and we couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Subaru01
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First subaru "

Everyone was very friendly. Great team of people. Explained the car features and made he paperwork painless . Loved it and when I buy another car down the road this is where I will be going !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lois
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Delighted owners of our fourth Subaru!"

Outstanding experience buying our new car! We have had three used Subarus in the past; they have lasted hundreds of thousands of miles, and it's the only make we are interested in buying. We knew we wanted a new Subaru this time, but we weren't sure what model. Ralph Aquino, our salesman, was knowledgeable, friendly, and non-aggressive--just the right mix of attributes for a salesperson I can work with. He clarified the various models for us, and we are now delighted with our new Forester.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mario2
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car dealership experience ever had!"

This was the first Subaru my husband and I have ever bought and the experience that we had with the Quality Subaru dealership was outstanding. Our salesman, Ralph Aquino, new his product (Forester) inside and out . His commitment and knowledge base of the Subaru product line combined with his genuine enthusiasm for working with and helping people obtain the best fit for their needs made this the most pleasurable and productive "new car" experience that we have ever had. It really makes a big difference working with someone who loves their job and stands behind the product they are selling!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RKSubaru
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, knowledgeable salesperson; no-pressure purchase"

We began our car search last year (Spring 2014) looking at Honda, Toyota, Mazda and Subaru. As lifelong Honda and Toyota owners, we were initially skeptical about considering a Subaru for our next purchase; however, that changed when we did the research, test drove the Forester and spoke with Ralph Aquino at Quality Subaru. Even though Ralph knew that we did not intend an immediate purchase, he still took the time to make sure that we were informed consumers. He was friendly, knowledgeable, no-pressure and willing to answer all our questions and concerns. We were so impressed with Ralph's knowledge and experience, that we returned to Quality Subaru one year later to do business with him. The professional, no-pressure environment of the Quality dealership extended to our dealings with Ed Chen in the business office as well. We are now proud owners of a 2015 Subaru Forester, and we look forward to many years of reliable performance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cichowski_steven
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch"

I went in with a bad experience at another subaru dealership and they turned it right around. Friendly, kind, courteous, helpful, and top of the line service from Ralph and Ed! Really took care of me and made it happen! They would come in on tere day off and push to get you what you want! I would recomend this group of people to anyone! Most satisfied I have been in some time now!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debra
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

We purchased a 2004 Subaru Forrester new and returned to purchase a 2015 Subaru CrossTrek. We were exceptionally pleased with the professional, knowledgeable and friendly service that we received this week from Ralph and Ed and Peter. We love our Forrester so much that we are keeping it as our "Home Depot" vehicle! Thank you for providing us with an excellent car purchasing experience! Thanks Ralph for spending so much time with us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
251bulldog@comcast.net
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wouldn`t buy a vehicle anywhere else"

My husband leases a car from Quality Subaru back in April 2014. We were so happy with the service and friendliness (especially Ralph and Ed) that I began looking at a Subaru for myself. My husband and I went to get his oil changed and I spoke to Ralph about a Forrester for me. I told him what i was looking for and within a few days, he called me and wanted me to come in and look at a 2012 Forrester. It was beautiful and he was able to get me the vehicle in my price range which made sense for my budget. In fact, Ralph came in on his day off to make sure that everything was squared away and Ed stayed late to do all the necessary paperwork. I have never seen better customer service or professionalism in any dealings I have had with vehicles or anything else for that matter. Thank You Ralph and Ed for everything you did for my husband and myself.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tgen
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly"

We recently purchased a car for our daughter. We found the staff to be friendly and accommodating. Ralph was a great sales person to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.