About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Randy Catey
not yet rated

Parts Advisor
Hughes Honda

2260 Moody Rd
Warner Robins, GA 31088

Email
Write a Review

15 Reviews of Randy Catey

February 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, on time, and friendly" - Booger1

My service was on two recalls. They ordered the part, called when it arrived, and I drove the 49 miles to the appointment I made with them. They took my Element back on time and finished their work in the hour they told me they would. While I waited the hour I was offered coffee and donuts more than once. Everyone on their staff was genuinely nice and professional. I was impressed and will do business with them in the future due to their strong first impression.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hughes Honda Service, Lauretta Smith , The shuttle driver was very friendly.

September 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Replacing sun visor" - Honda Charlie WR

I went into to buy a replacement sun visor. The parts manager who readily told me it is under warranty an gave the replacement visor to service department. I missed two appointments but were rescheduled without any hassle. While the broken visor was being replaced the technician noticed that the drivers side visor was almost broken. Therefore, they immediately replaced it which saves me from coming back for another visit to replace almost broken visor. I've been coming to this dealers service department for 5 years now and have always been satisfied. Thank you for your service. Charles Beauchea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Super service always" - twaugh5

I have been using Hughes since 1989 and I have always found their service "top-notch." In particular, Stan is my "go-to" service person whenever I have a routine service or a problem. He is my expert on the S2000 I own. Let us also not forget the mechanics who work in the shop. They are hardworking, experienced and well trained. Whatever, the problem, they always solve it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The dealership made me feel very comfortable. They were..." - 739zshepard

The dealership made me feel very comfortable. They were very accommodating of making a last minute schedule change and completed the work in a timely matter. Randy didn't pressure me into performing additional services. Grateful to have a children's area, but it was really dirty and not very welcoming for young ones. But I will be returning for more work. Hopefully they (like other honda dealerships) send out periodic coupons, since $40 for a simple oil change is a bit more than I usually pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryley Shepard

Nov 26, 2012

Hughes Honda responded

We're happy to hear that you had a great time! We do our very best to be a no-pressure, comfortable, informative environment to purchase a vehicle or receive service. I'm glad you've taken the time to let us know what we are doing right. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Chuck Tyler - General Manager (GM)-(478) 951-0898 - chuck.tyler@work.mgacoxmail.com

April 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We have always been pleased with the service we receive..." - Paul and Bridget Zimmerman

We have always been pleased with the service we receive from Hughes Honda and will continue to buy our vehicles and have them serviced at Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2011

Dealership Rating

"The employees were friendly, courteous and efficient. ..." - Betty Bowers

The employees were friendly, courteous and efficient. The facility was very clean. The recall was done quickly and my car's tires were inflated for me as they needed air. I appreciated all that was done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Catey

October 24, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I had a recall on my car and was given an appointment..." - patty1957

I had a recall on my car and was given an appointment right away. They set me up on my time and had me in and out in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Catey

October 19, 2011

Dealership Rating

"very friendly and helpful. came in for computer update..." - sue kidd

very friendly and helpful. came in for computer update and was given great service in a small amount of time. thanks to Randy for fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: randy Catey

October 14, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I have always enjoyed my experience with Hughs service..." - jimg208

I have always enjoyed my experience with Hughs service department. Randy was no exception to this and was very helpful in looking up alternative product prices for the wheel and tires I needed which saved me over 55 %. He also quoted a lengthy service time since I had no appointment and they were booked very heavily. However, he managed to fit me in and had the work done in less than an hour when I was expecting more than a two hour wait. Very pleased customer. Jim Galeazzo Kathleen GA. 478 396 2690

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Catey

October 13, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I have been a customer of Hughes Honda for over 20 years..." - jeannoble

I have been a customer of Hughes Honda for over 20 years and am nearly always pleased with the service I receive there. I'm a satisfied cultomer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Catey

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

2016 Honda Odyssey

$45,630

2016 Honda Odyssey

$36,805

2016 Honda Accord

$29,580

2016 Honda Civic

$20,275

2016 Honda Odyssey

$36,825

2016 Honda CR-V

$29,195

2016 Honda Civic

$20,275

2016 Honda Accord

$23,740