About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
12 Reviews of Randy Catey
Filter Reviews By:
739zshepard
11/22/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"The dealership made me feel very comfortable. They were..."

The dealership made me feel very comfortable. They were very accommodating of making a last minute schedule change and completed the work in a timely matter. Randy didn't pressure me into performing additional services. Grateful to have a children's area, but it was really dirty and not very welcoming for young ones. But I will be returning for more work. Hopefully they (like other honda dealerships) send out periodic coupons, since $40 for a simple oil change is a bit more than I usually pay.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Ryley Shepard
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hughes Honda responded to this review

November 26, 2012

We're happy to hear that you had a great time! We do our very best to be a no-pressure, comfortable, informative environment to purchase a vehicle or receive service. I'm glad you've taken the time to let us know what we are doing right. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Chuck Tyler - General Manager (GM)-(478) 951-0898 - chuck.tyler@work.mgacoxmail.com

Paul and Bridget Zimmerman
4/15/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"We have always been pleased with the service we receive..."

We have always been pleased with the service we receive from Hughes Honda and will continue to buy our vehicles and have them serviced at Honda.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Betty Bowers
10/26/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The employees were friendly, courteous and efficient. ..."

The employees were friendly, courteous and efficient. The facility was very clean. The recall was done quickly and my car's tires were inflated for me as they needed air. I appreciated all that was done for me.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Randy Catey
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
patty1957
10/24/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"I had a recall on my car and was given an appointment..."

I had a recall on my car and was given an appointment right away. They set me up on my time and had me in and out in a very timely manner.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Randy Catey
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sue kidd
10/19/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"very friendly and helpful. came in for computer update..."

very friendly and helpful. came in for computer update and was given great service in a small amount of time. thanks to Randy for fast service.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

randy Catey
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimg208
10/14/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"I have always enjoyed my experience with Hughs service..."

I have always enjoyed my experience with Hughs service department. Randy was no exception to this and was very helpful in looking up alternative product prices for the wheel and tires I needed which saved me over 55 %. He also quoted a lengthy service time since I had no appointment and they were booked very heavily. However, he managed to fit me in and had the work done in less than an hour when I was expecting more than a two hour wait. Very pleased customer. Jim Galeazzo Kathleen GA. 478 396 2690

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Randy Catey
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeannoble
10/13/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"I have been a customer of Hughes Honda for over 20 years..."

I have been a customer of Hughes Honda for over 20 years and am nearly always pleased with the service I receive there. I'm a satisfied cultomer.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Randy Catey
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Owner 2 Hondas
10/13/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"We received a recall notice for our 2010 CRV. Randy..."

We received a recall notice for our 2010 CRV. Randy checked us in and was very professional in all of his dealings with us. Once our vehicle was ready, he contacted us in a timely manner to let us know it was ready. We had other dealings with Randy as well on a 1993 Honda Accord we had for 17 years prior to passing it to a family member. Again Randy went the extra steps to ensure we were taken care of.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Randy Catey
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tabias1207
10/05/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"fast services, if prices could be reduce by 100 or 50..."

fast services, if prices could be reduce by 100 or 50 dollars, i would do business with this dealerships services center all the time. i love the waiting room and newspaper and magazine options plus the cable was also a plus.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Randy Catey
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Earl Pilgrim
10/04/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"My work today was for a safety recall. The work was done..."

My work today was for a safety recall. The work was done in a short time and I was on my way home. Thanks to Mr Randy Catey, I was on my way home soon.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Randy Catey
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.