About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Randy Hibbard
Randy Hibbard, New Car General Sales Mgr., Ron Hibbard Toyota
5.0

Randy Hibbard

New Car General Sales Mgr.

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

98 Reviews of Randy Hibbard

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- DrDandbem

Two salesmen, Jon and Marcus, brought the car for our viewing, directly to our home. After driving us tot he dealer, they spend a considerable amount of time showing us several different Toyotas. After deciding to lease a new Camry XLE, Mr. Hibbard came out to meet us personally. Although we took extra time, and even an extra day, the sales personnel drove us back home, and we returned the next day to sign the papers. The entire process was handled by knowledgeable and professional staff. Thank you for the positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Sibley, Jon Malone

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You really need to give these guys a shot. "

- Lwelch

Best experience I've had buying a car. Told them what I needed and wanted they came up with a plan and payment and the perfect vehicle 2017 Rav 4. Everything they did was to the point perfect. Paul Beach Jason Hargrove and Randy Hibbard are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hargrove, Paul Beach

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made it easy "

- AJ'sToys

I haven't bought a new car in over 15 years. I have owed a lot of toyotas over the years but I a new one and wanted a new Tacoma. From my first visit to the dealer ship I knew I would be buying it there. ALLEN my salesman was great and knew everything about the truck.He had to get Brian another sales person to help cause he was busy the second time we stopped in for my wife to see and drive the truck and he was great also. You would have thought he was our salesman. They gave what I wanted out of my trade and we didn't have to go back and forth all day haggling. Mr Hibberd and his son both came out and said hi and made sure it was easy. In all we might have spent 3 hours at the dealership. The service department has always been great to work with. My wife has her eye on a new Fourrunner now. Just a great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- BigBob

The staff at Hibbard Toyota is excellent! Very knowledgeable of available products! No aggressive sales techniques. You feel like you're dealing with friends! Will be BACK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Kalisch, Lance Burdge

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a truck "

- tacoma

We recently purchased a Tacoma Pre Runner and got excellent service. We highly recommend this family owned company. The negotiation process went smoothly and we left feeling like we got the deal we wanted and the truck is beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Siltman

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Lydia and her team at Ron Hibbard"

- JNunnally

Lydia made sure that I was not only taking care of during the buying process but afterwards as well. She is very knowledgeable of all Toyota products and is very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lydia Atmore

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great balance of honest sales, inventory on-site & pricing"

- happycustomer0417

I was impressed with the salesman's courteous and no-pressure sales. Further impressed that the owner/general manager himself took time to work with us, at both visits. They had the exact vehicle on-site that I wanted, offered the best price. The sales transaction itself was informative, but no-pressure. Gassed & detailed the vehicle and delivered in a very reasonable time frame. Added plus, they are a locally owned business and it's always great to support that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience"

- Mac

We had the most pleasant sales experience we have ever had in buying a new car. Jason and Marissa did a great job in showing us the car and in handling the sales. Thanks also to Randy in making the sale happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hargrove , Marissa Short

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer service with friendly salesmen!!"

- Happywifehappylife:)

The crew at Ron Hubbard Toyota is Awesome!!! Great customer service!!!! We had the pleasure of working with Barry Robinson, Randy Hibbard, Jason Hargrove and Mr. Ron Hibbard himself and each one of them were great....Not only did we receive great customer care, but we received a great deal as well!!! This is the second time we've been to Ron Hibbard and we will definitely be returning due to how well they take care of their customers!! All in all we are very pleased with our vehicle and it wouldn't be possible without these great individuals with Ron Hibbard!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hargrove, Barry Robinson , Ron Hibbard

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars for Lydia"

- Coman

Lydia is a knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly and fun loving sales person. No high pressure from her. She was anxious to provide all the information and help we needed as we chose which car was best for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lydia Atmore , Ron Hibbard

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$40,439

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$38,208

2017 Toyota Rav4

$34,403

2017 Toyota Rav4

$31,437

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$37,712

2017 Toyota Tundra

$51,110