About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Randy Hibbard
Randy Hibbard, New Car General Sales Mgr., Ron Hibbard Toyota
5.0

Randy Hibbard

New Car General Sales Mgr.

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
Write a Review

90 Reviews of Randy Hibbard

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer service with friendly salesmen!!"

- Happywifehappylife:)

The crew at Ron Hubbard Toyota is Awesome!!! Great customer service!!!! We had the pleasure of working with Barry Robinson, Randy Hibbard, Jason Hargrove and Mr. Ron Hibbard himself and each one of them were great....Not only did we receive great customer care, but we received a great deal as well!!! This is the second time we've been to Ron Hibbard and we will definitely be returning due to how well they take care of their customers!! All in all we are very pleased with our vehicle and it wouldn't be possible without these great individuals with Ron Hibbard!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hargrove, Barry Robinson , Ron Hibbard

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars for Lydia"

- Coman

Lydia is a knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly and fun loving sales person. No high pressure from her. She was anxious to provide all the information and help we needed as we chose which car was best for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lydia Atmore , Ron Hibbard

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought another Prius from RHT."

- dacraw

With Lydia Atmore's usual great customer service, I recently bought my third Prius from her and RHT. I first became sold on the Toyota Prius in 2007, then bought our second Prius in 2013, which unfortunately met a sad end from a car accident, so I turned again to Lydia for a replacement. Fortunately, the stars aligned well as they had a 2017 model that was the color I wanted right on the lot, plus the safety features I wanted as well. It had some luxury features I did not need, such as the moonroof, rear bumper protection, and heated seats, but it did have all the important items to me, and I didn't want to pass up this car and its ready availability. Lydia and Randy Hibbard helped me by lowering the sticker price to what I felt was a fair price, even though I paid more than I had planned on, but that included some nice extras. I appreciated their respect for my being a 3 time buyer and helped me get the car I wanted. The paperwork required, and there is a lot of it, was done thoroughly but as quick as could be, and I appreciated T.J.'s recognition that I had been through this before and knew what extras I chose to decline and didn't pressure me to reconsider. When it came time to pick up the car, it was clean and ready to go, and Lydia willingly spent time with my wife and I explaining the navigation features, etc. I will still need to read the manuals to fine tune my understanding, but Lydia will be there if I have questions. So it was another successful experience, and I already know about the excellent Service Department where Carl and Jordan and partners have always been great to service my car for what it needs to have done without being pressured to do extras. That was a plus to buy this car from RHT, and I would highly recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lydia Atmore , T.J. ???, the Finance Specialist.

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron Hibbard treats you like Family"

- TyTyler23

Was looking for a Dodge Charger and Bryan Siltman was one incredible salesman. He went out of his way to help us. Ron Hibbard and Randy and Michael and Terri Joe treated us like family. They took care of us and help us get the car at what we could afford. I can't say enough about Ron Hibbard Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Christian, Bryan Siltman , Terri Joe

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Bobby R.

Best car buying experience I have had after using four other dealers across the South. It was a nice experience to have pleasant people to deal with and everyone was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- Mbestrada

Ron Hibbard Toyota has such a diverse and knowledgeable staff. The customer service was exemplary! They do whatever they can to get you exactly what you want! Not to mention Toyota itself has such a great product, you can never go wrong with purchasing a Toyota! My family and I will always be back to purchase our cars/trucks from Ron Hibbard Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Almost buyer

Sales staff was very attentive but not overbearing. They knew their product very well and their enthusiasm for their vehicles was contagious. I originally had decided to buy a Chrysler vehicle for a specific feature only Chrysler/Dodge offers. However, after a poor experience with the local Chrysler dealership, I decided to consider a Toyota. Though the Toyota did not offer the specific feature I wanted, the vehicle's finish, features, and particularly the superior ride made me decide to choose the Toyota. Encountering the superior dealership personnel, made Toyota and Ron Hibberd an easy choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Siltman

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A truly exceptional car buying experience!"

- 4runner

Let me start by saying that I'm a very hard person to sell a car to but both Jason Hargrove and Allen Kalisch made this my best car buying experience to date. Both were extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we were considering and incredibly patient which showed me that they were sincerely concerned about us making a decision that we would be happy with for years to come. As to the monetary side of our deal, Randy Hibbard allowed us a very fair price on our trade in and the best price we could find on our new 4runner and it wasnt a bunch of back and forth nonsense. He cut to the chase and got the deal done as soon as we decided on the vehicle we wanted. Michael Christian in finance was equally professional in getting us in and out in a timely manner and not pushing a bunch of warranties on us as I've experienced at other dealerships. Lastly, Ron Hibbard personally came out and thanked us for our purchase! I really belive that Ron Hibbard Toyota's primary concern is making satisfied customers, not just selling cars. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Possible"

- dschletzer

The entire staff was extremely friendly and informative. I would highly recommend Ron Hibbard Toyota to anyone interested in buying a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience at Ron Hibbard."

- ChasSullivan

This was the fifth or six dealership that I had visited in the past few weeks, as I did my research and pricing for a new car. I checked different makes and models for options and pricing. Stopped by Ron Hibbard Toyota on my way back home. Talked with Lydia Atmore and Randy Hibbard. Together they made me a fair and affordable deal for my new Corolla. We have been Toyota owners for nearly twenty-two years and have had great service out of our vehicles. My wife also loves their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Corolla

$24,319

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,641

2017 Toyota Rav4

$30,068

2017 Toyota Sienna

$38,295

2017 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2016 Toyota Prius

$21,385

2017 Toyota Camry

$28,133

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$40,439