50 Lifetime Reviews

Rick Case FIAT

3500 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

(954) 903-5311

Raquel Case

FIAT Studio Director at Rick Case FIAT

Contact Me

Recent Reviews

Read All
"I cannot say how much I love this place! This is my 4th..."
reviewed on 01/25/2014 by blueboy8783

Video Message

Activity Stream

03/23/2014 Raquel received a new review from grosa_2002

01/25/2014 Raquel received a new review from blueboy8783

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

50 Reviews of Raquel Case

"I purchased a used 500 Sport for my daughter with only..."
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Rick Case FIAT:

I purchased a used 500 Sport for my daughter with only 10,500 miles on Saturday. The experience was so pleasant that when we returned later the same week on Wednesday to have the car detailed, Sky-link installed etc. My wife decided to trade her car in on a new 500L Trekking. The professionalism with which they handled both purchases, answered every one of our questions, went above and beyond to accommodate and make us feel comfortable and welcome was something I have not experienced at any dealership. It was apparent that all of the employees mentioned enjoyed working there and they made us feel truly welcomed. The rewards goodie bag was a nice surprise with the rewards card good for lifetime free car washes and .10 off per gallon of gasoline purchased at the dealership. Other items included an inspiring book about the Case's, and an umbrella. Nice details you don't get from other car dealers. Purchasing a car can be a stressful experience when you are dealing with an inexperienced car dealer. At Rick Case, everything was explained in detail, no hidden costs, no surprises. I want as many of my friends, family and acquaintances to have as pleasant of an experience as I did so I'll be speaking about my experience to all of them. Thanks to Rick, Rita and all of the staff at Rick Case Fiat for your help. Sincerely, George Rosa

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I cannot say how much I love this place! This is my 4th..."

blueboy8783

01/25/2014 07:53 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Cynthia Toro-Azicri

Raquel Case

Daniel Rebolledo

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Rick Case FIAT:

I cannot say how much I love this place! This is my 4th fiat purchase from them! every time in enter I feel uplifted and special, and treated with the greatest of care and attention! From the start I was given no pressure to look over the huge selection of fiats to find just the right one and then was given a informed run down of the vehicle by my salesman Danny and then Cynthia and Raquel worked out an awesome deal for me! they have proven to me time and time again they have my back and I AM a life long customer. I drive 2 hours from Ft. Myers to come here not because I don't have a fiat dealer near me but because this place is so special! If you don't believe me come experience this wonderful professional team of people I love to call my friends and will always recommend them for the wonderful job they do! thanks again for my great car and buying experience!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I couldn't be happier with my Fiat and the service I..."

cdsteeves213

01/07/2014 03:17 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Raquel Case

Juan Flores

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Rick Case FIAT:

I couldn't be happier with my Fiat and the service I have received from this location . To say they go above and beyond would be a understatement. If there is a issue they take care of it. Just really nice caring people . I am happy to be part of the rick case family , and will urge everyone I know to shop here for a Fiat. I'm sure all the rick case dealerships are ran in the same manner. I have almost 20,000 miles on my abarth and have loved everyone of them . Really cool little car . Again thank you for your great service patience, and help . I hope I can send more business your way!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I didn't have a car and they went as far as to pick..."

zuckermaus

01/05/2014 07:24 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Cynthia Toro-Azicri

Raquel Case

Cristiano Domingues

Mauricio Yanez Ocampo

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Rick Case FIAT:

I didn't have a car and they went as far as to pick me 30 miles away and they gave me a better price than any other dealer in the area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I went to another Fiat dealership before coming here and..."

AlanM33323

12/25/2013 05:49 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Cynthia Toro-Azicri

Raquel Case

Milena Lopera

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Rick Case FIAT:

I went to another Fiat dealership before coming here and boy am I glad I ended up at Rick Case! From the moment I walked in I felt like I was part of the "family". The staff is very friendly and accommodating. My salesperson Milena helped me find the exact car I was looking for and explained all the features. Now I had to deal with financing and this is where the Rick Case motto to strive to be number 1 in customer service really shined. Since it was Sunday night and the bank came back with a number that was well over the number we agreed on I was told to wait till tomorrow and let's see what Raquel can do. At 10:00 AM Monday morning I received a call that Raquel spoke to the bank and was able to get me the original deal we agreed upon! Job well done! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Fiat. They will go out of their way to make you part of the family!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I went looking for a used car...I left with a new one I..."

juli33325

12/02/2013 10:37 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Cynthia Toro-Azicri

Raquel Case

Milena Lopera

Melissa Andrade

Carlos Guia

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Rick Case FIAT:

I went looking for a used car...I left with a new one I couldn't be happier Rick Case Fiat made it happen. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend; when they say they treat you like family they mean it. Raquel you made it happen she bent over backwards to make sure we had the car, she is awesome! Melissa , Milena, Cynthia and our sales person Carlos, your customer service surpassed our expectations. Thank you for such a great experience and a fantastic new car.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Rick Case FIAT

Added: 12/06/2013 12:18 PM

Welcome to our Rick Case FIAT Family!!! We are thankful to have been able to share this experience with you. We are so excited to see you in a NEW car. Enjoy!!! Hope you come by to visit us soon.

Write a Review
"Raquel Case and her "studio team" are..."

JockeyMom

11/13/2013 01:55 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Manny & Nick

Raquel Case

Manny & Nick

Francesca Pontillo

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Rick Case FIAT:

Raquel Case and her "studio team" are absolutely awesome !!! Back in July my daughter & her husband purchased a very special "orange" wrapped Fiat 500 from Raquel. They just happened to see it advertised on-line - unfortunately, they were working out of town (in Boston, MA) because of their jobs. Nevertheless, Raquel managed to make the sale possible by accepting a cashiers check and holding the little car for two weeks until they could fly down to sign paperwork and pick it up. They went straight from the airport to the Dealership - got a crash course on how to operate all the bells and whistles - then hit the road for the 2 day drive up I-95 (25 hrs - 1500 mi) from Davie, FL to Boston, MA. Last weekend their jobs brought them back to south Florida for the winter - and - the first place they headed was Rick Case to have their little orange Fiat serviced. I have nothing but praise for the entire team - Francesca, Manny and Nick took care of everything (with a smile) and the utmost professionalism! In my personal opinion, they went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of - even pointing out things that were covered on the service contract that we weren't aware of. This team is amazing - and we wanted them to know there are customers who REALLY do appreciate their quality service - right down to the complimentary car wash !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Rick Case FIAT

Added: 11/13/2013 02:49 PM

Absolutely, we are extremely excited to see how you enjoyed your stay while your vehicle was serviced at our "state of the art" Service Facility. Our goal is always to provide you excellent service and we are really pleased to hear your incredible feedback. Thank you so much for your valuable business. Looking forward to seeing you and your family soon :)

Write a Review
"We were greated by the general manager in a way you would..."

gizmoemily

09/27/2013 08:09 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Raquel Case

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Rick Case FIAT:

We were greated by the general manager in a way you would expect a good gm to greet you. She directed us to our sales person Alexandra Hughley who made the purchase experience a pleasurable one. She was assisted by Juan Salvador and Mauricio Yanez. The team was extremely friendly, plesasant and helpful. I brought my son in and his next car will be a Fiat convertible. An excellent job be the staff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Rick Case FIAT

Added: 10/29/2013 12:15 PM

Thank you for letting us hear that from you, we are glad to know that you had a great experience with our team and we are looking forward to see you around soon.

Write a Review
"Rick Case Fiat in Weston is the place to go when your..."

wcharles

09/12/2013 06:09 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Cynthia Toro-Azicri

Raquel Case

Emmanuel Rodriguez

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Rick Case FIAT:

Rick Case Fiat in Weston is the place to go when your looking to buy a car in south florida. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, respectful and the small size of the dealership makes the environment warm and inviting. During the car buying process I didn't feel pressured into making any decisions and I would definitely recommend them to all of my friends and family members. Wilson C

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"From the moment I walked in the dealer I was trated in a..."

lucia_26

09/11/2013 11:50 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Cynthia Toro-Azicri

Raquel Case

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Rick Case FIAT:

From the moment I walked in the dealer I was trated in a friendly manner. Salvador showed me the car I wanted and took me for a test drive and helped me with ecerything I needed. I am very happy with my newcar and would definitely recommend my friends and family to go there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
1 - 10 of 50 reviews shown
<<
1
...
Rick Case FIAT Directions

Rick Case FIAT

Overall
4.9
24-Month Rating based on 213 reviews (258 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: FIAT, Service Center

Address: 3500 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Phone: (954) 903-5311

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.