About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Raquel Case
Raquel Case, General Manager, Rick Case Alfa Romeo - FIAT
not yet rated

Raquel Case

General Manager

Rick Case Alfa Romeo - FIAT

3500 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
Write a Review

54 Reviews of Raquel Case

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Agradecer"

- mabe52

quiero por este medio agradecer a los representates del servicio al cliente de la fabrica Fiat que atendieron nuestro caso #29789212 y que nos ayudaron a llegar a una feliz solucion y por su preocupacion en llamarnos parasaber como nos sentiamos . Gracias por su atencion tambien a los interpretes que facilitaron todo asi como al dealerRick Case de weston que nos dio la solucion final.Les garantizo que con personas asi se puede comprar confiado en que todo saldra bien.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores, Juan Jose Salas, Yessica Kaiser, Carlos Campo , Todos han sido muy amables

May 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- DT Innovative design

Resident of Florida for over 48 years purchasing new and preowned cars found Rick Case Fiat dealerships: congenial, knowledgeable, no pressure, unmatched incentives, excellent service department CARING FROM START TO FINISH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalio El Haddad, Juan Jose Salas, Manuela Arango, Carlos Campo , Evan Fleischman

Jun 03, 2016

Rick Case Alfa Romeo - FIAT responded

Thank you so much for your review! Hearing how happy you are with our service "FROM START TO FINISH" means so much to us. We appreciate your business and we look forward to a continuous relationship.

March 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reload"

- grosa_2002

Ok, so maybe I'm not the "guru" of auto buying and working the dealership and the salesman over, at RCF you don't have to be. Friendly, comfortable, informative; everyone and every department is geared towards making you feel like you're a part of the family. Yesterday was they fourth purchase our family has made from RCF in the last 3 years. It would not have been if they were not everything but accommodating and courteous even when the little bumps in life made me, well anxious and annoyed. Even Rick Case himself took the time to personally greet me one morning, never have met and was just grateful to shake my hand and say thanks. It make me feel like my opinion and my business means something and I'm not just another sale. I enjoy it there so much that when I visit I take the time to speak to some of the other potential and current customers to answer any questions and share my Fiat experience with them. I really believe RCF has taken the time to assemble the best team of professionals from Natalio in sales, Francesca in parts, Juan the service manger and Guillermo the service adviser, Cynthia the sales manager I could go on and on and name all of the employees; there is no one there that doesn't fit the right profile and isn't smiling and ready to respond to your every need. I'm not trying to hype it up, I'm not an employee; I've never stuck with a dealer this long (4 vehicles) because there are so many choices that you can make. I stuck with RCF because they have made the extra effort to make our relationship, dealer/customer the best it could possibly by. I am thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Toro-Azicri, Francesca Pontillo, Ana Milena Lopera, Lina Galeano, Mauricio Yanez Ocampo, Juan Flores, Israel Washington II, Dominick "Rocco" Savastano, Guillermo Alfonso, Natalio El Haddad, Roman Havryliv, Maria Luisa Vargas, Juan Amaro Guerra, Yessica Kaiser

December 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome service-great vehicle!"

- Chrine1

Thanks so much for the great car buying experience! We will be back again and again! The staff accommodated us by transferring the vehicle we were interested in to a local dealership and helped us with meeting our financial needs! The staff offered us beverages and made sure we were comfortable throughout our entire visit. See you next time! Christine and Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Washington II, Maykel Cisneros

March 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I purchased a used 500 Sport for my daughter with only..."

- grosa_2002

I purchased a used 500 Sport for my daughter with only 10,500 miles on Saturday. The experience was so pleasant that when we returned later the same week on Wednesday to have the car detailed, Sky-link installed etc. My wife decided to trade her car in on a new 500L Trekking. The professionalism with which they handled both purchases, answered every one of our questions, went above and beyond to accommodate and make us feel comfortable and welcome was something I have not experienced at any dealership. It was apparent that all of the employees mentioned enjoyed working there and they made us feel truly welcomed. The rewards goodie bag was a nice surprise with the rewards card good for lifetime free car washes and .10 off per gallon of gasoline purchased at the dealership. Other items included an inspiring book about the Case's, and an umbrella. Nice details you don't get from other car dealers. Purchasing a car can be a stressful experience when you are dealing with an inexperienced car dealer. At Rick Case, everything was explained in detail, no hidden costs, no surprises. I want as many of my friends, family and acquaintances to have as pleasant of an experience as I did so I'll be speaking about my experience to all of them. Thanks to Rick, Rita and all of the staff at Rick Case Fiat for your help. Sincerely, George Rosa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Toro-Azicri, Francesca Pontillo, Ana Milena Lopera, Melissa Andrade, Lina Galeano, Mauricio Yanez Ocampo, Juan Flores, Israel Washington II

January 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I cannot say how much I love this place! This is my 4th..."

- blueboy8783

I cannot say how much I love this place! This is my 4th fiat purchase from them! every time in enter I feel uplifted and special, and treated with the greatest of care and attention! From the start I was given no pressure to look over the huge selection of fiats to find just the right one and then was given a informed run down of the vehicle by my salesman Danny and then Cynthia and Raquel worked out an awesome deal for me! they have proven to me time and time again they have my back and I AM a life long customer. I drive 2 hours from Ft. Myers to come here not because I don't have a fiat dealer near me but because this place is so special! If you don't believe me come experience this wonderful professional team of people I love to call my friends and will always recommend them for the wonderful job they do! thanks again for my great car and buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Toro-Azicri

January 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I couldn't be happier with my Fiat and the service I..."

- cdsteeves213

I couldn't be happier with my Fiat and the service I have received from this location . To say they go above and beyond would be a understatement. If there is a issue they take care of it. Just really nice caring people . I am happy to be part of the rick case family , and will urge everyone I know to shop here for a Fiat. I'm sure all the rick case dealerships are ran in the same manner. I have almost 20,000 miles on my abarth and have loved everyone of them . Really cool little car . Again thank you for your great service patience, and help . I hope I can send more business your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores

January 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I didn't have a car and they went as far as to pick..."

- zuckermaus

I didn't have a car and they went as far as to pick me 30 miles away and they gave me a better price than any other dealer in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Toro-Azicri, Mauricio Yanez Ocampo

December 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I went to another Fiat dealership before coming here and..."

- AlanM33323

I went to another Fiat dealership before coming here and boy am I glad I ended up at Rick Case! From the moment I walked in I felt like I was part of the "family". The staff is very friendly and accommodating. My salesperson Milena helped me find the exact car I was looking for and explained all the features. Now I had to deal with financing and this is where the Rick Case motto to strive to be number 1 in customer service really shined. Since it was Sunday night and the bank came back with a number that was well over the number we agreed on I was told to wait till tomorrow and let's see what Raquel can do. At 10:00 AM Monday morning I received a call that Raquel spoke to the bank and was able to get me the original deal we agreed upon! Job well done! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Fiat. They will go out of their way to make you part of the family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Toro-Azicri, Ana Milena Lopera

December 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I went looking for a used car...I left with a new one I..."

- juli33325

I went looking for a used car...I left with a new one I couldn't be happier Rick Case Fiat made it happen. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend; when they say they treat you like family they mean it. Raquel you made it happen she bent over backwards to make sure we had the car, she is awesome! Melissa , Milena, Cynthia and our sales person Carlos, your customer service surpassed our expectations. Thank you for such a great experience and a fantastic new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Toro-Azicri, Ana Milena Lopera, Melissa Andrade

Dec 06, 2013

Rick Case Alfa Romeo - FIAT responded

Welcome to our Rick Case FIAT Family!!! We are thankful to have been able to share this experience with you. We are so excited to see you in a NEW car. Enjoy!!! Hope you come by to visit us soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.