About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
50 Reviews of Raquel Case
Filter Reviews By:
grosa_2002
3/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I purchased a used 500 Sport for my daughter with only..."

I purchased a used 500 Sport for my daughter with only 10,500 miles on Saturday. The experience was so pleasant that when we returned later the same week on Wednesday to have the car detailed, Sky-link installed etc. My wife decided to trade her car in on a new 500L Trekking. The professionalism with which they handled both purchases, answered every one of our questions, went above and beyond to accommodate and make us feel comfortable and welcome was something I have not experienced at any dealership. It was apparent that all of the employees mentioned enjoyed working there and they made us feel truly welcomed. The rewards goodie bag was a nice surprise with the rewards card good for lifetime free car washes and .10 off per gallon of gasoline purchased at the dealership. Other items included an inspiring book about the Case's, and an umbrella. Nice details you don't get from other car dealers. Purchasing a car can be a stressful experience when you are dealing with an inexperienced car dealer. At Rick Case, everything was explained in detail, no hidden costs, no surprises. I want as many of my friends, family and acquaintances to have as pleasant of an experience as I did so I'll be speaking about my experience to all of them. Thanks to Rick, Rita and all of the staff at Rick Case Fiat for your help. Sincerely, George Rosa

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
blueboy8783
1/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I cannot say how much I love this place! This is my 4th..."

I cannot say how much I love this place! This is my 4th fiat purchase from them! every time in enter I feel uplifted and special, and treated with the greatest of care and attention! From the start I was given no pressure to look over the huge selection of fiats to find just the right one and then was given a informed run down of the vehicle by my salesman Danny and then Cynthia and Raquel worked out an awesome deal for me! they have proven to me time and time again they have my back and I AM a life long customer. I drive 2 hours from Ft. Myers to come here not because I don't have a fiat dealer near me but because this place is so special! If you don't believe me come experience this wonderful professional team of people I love to call my friends and will always recommend them for the wonderful job they do! thanks again for my great car and buying experience!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
cdsteeves213
1/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"I couldn't be happier with my Fiat and the service I..."

I couldn't be happier with my Fiat and the service I have received from this location . To say they go above and beyond would be a understatement. If there is a issue they take care of it. Just really nice caring people . I am happy to be part of the rick case family , and will urge everyone I know to shop here for a Fiat. I'm sure all the rick case dealerships are ran in the same manner. I have almost 20,000 miles on my abarth and have loved everyone of them . Really cool little car . Again thank you for your great service patience, and help . I hope I can send more business your way!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
zuckermaus
1/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I didn't have a car and they went as far as to pick..."

I didn't have a car and they went as far as to pick me 30 miles away and they gave me a better price than any other dealer in the area.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
AlanM33323
12/25/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I went to another Fiat dealership before coming here and..."

I went to another Fiat dealership before coming here and boy am I glad I ended up at Rick Case! From the moment I walked in I felt like I was part of the "family". The staff is very friendly and accommodating. My salesperson Milena helped me find the exact car I was looking for and explained all the features. Now I had to deal with financing and this is where the Rick Case motto to strive to be number 1 in customer service really shined. Since it was Sunday night and the bank came back with a number that was well over the number we agreed on I was told to wait till tomorrow and let's see what Raquel can do. At 10:00 AM Monday morning I received a call that Raquel spoke to the bank and was able to get me the original deal we agreed upon! Job well done! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Fiat. They will go out of their way to make you part of the family!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
juli33325
12/02/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I went looking for a used car...I left with a new one I..."

I went looking for a used car...I left with a new one I couldn't be happier Rick Case Fiat made it happen. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend; when they say they treat you like family they mean it. Raquel you made it happen she bent over backwards to make sure we had the car, she is awesome! Melissa , Milena, Cynthia and our sales person Carlos, your customer service surpassed our expectations. Thank you for such a great experience and a fantastic new car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Rick Case FIAT responded to this review

December 06, 2013

Welcome to our Rick Case FIAT Family!!! We are thankful to have been able to share this experience with you. We are so excited to see you in a NEW car. Enjoy!!! Hope you come by to visit us soon.

JockeyMom
11/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Raquel Case and her "studio team" are..."

Raquel Case and her "studio team" are absolutely awesome !!! Back in July my daughter & her husband purchased a very special "orange" wrapped Fiat 500 from Raquel. They just happened to see it advertised on-line - unfortunately, they were working out of town (in Boston, MA) because of their jobs. Nevertheless, Raquel managed to make the sale possible by accepting a cashiers check and holding the little car for two weeks until they could fly down to sign paperwork and pick it up. They went straight from the airport to the Dealership - got a crash course on how to operate all the bells and whistles - then hit the road for the 2 day drive up I-95 (25 hrs - 1500 mi) from Davie, FL to Boston, MA. Last weekend their jobs brought them back to south Florida for the winter - and - the first place they headed was Rick Case to have their little orange Fiat serviced. I have nothing but praise for the entire team - Francesca, Manny and Nick took care of everything (with a smile) and the utmost professionalism! In my personal opinion, they went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of - even pointing out things that were covered on the service contract that we weren't aware of. This team is amazing - and we wanted them to know there are customers who REALLY do appreciate their quality service - right down to the complimentary car wash !!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Manny & Nick
Manny & Nick

Rick Case FIAT responded to this review

November 13, 2013

Absolutely, we are extremely excited to see how you enjoyed your stay while your vehicle was serviced at our "state of the art" Service Facility. Our goal is always to provide you excellent service and we are really pleased to hear your incredible feedback. Thank you so much for your valuable business. Looking forward to seeing you and your family soon :)

gizmoemily
9/27/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We were greated by the general manager in a way you would..."

We were greated by the general manager in a way you would expect a good gm to greet you. She directed us to our sales person Alexandra Hughley who made the purchase experience a pleasurable one. She was assisted by Juan Salvador and Mauricio Yanez. The team was extremely friendly, plesasant and helpful. I brought my son in and his next car will be a Fiat convertible. An excellent job be the staff.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Rick Case FIAT responded to this review

October 29, 2013

Thank you for letting us hear that from you, we are glad to know that you had a great experience with our team and we are looking forward to see you around soon.

wcharles
9/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rick Case Fiat in Weston is the place to go when your..."

Rick Case Fiat in Weston is the place to go when your looking to buy a car in south florida. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, respectful and the small size of the dealership makes the environment warm and inviting. During the car buying process I didn't feel pressured into making any decisions and I would definitely recommend them to all of my friends and family members. Wilson C

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
lucia_26
9/11/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"From the moment I walked in the dealer I was trated in a..."

From the moment I walked in the dealer I was trated in a friendly manner. Salvador showed me the car I wanted and took me for a test drive and helped me with ecerything I needed. I am very happy with my newcar and would definitely recommend my friends and family to go there.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.