About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
23 Reviews of Ray Giudice
Filter Reviews By:
mscabs1
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The service department is why I keep buying Mazda cars"

I have had 3 Mazda vehicles since I moved to FL 11 years ago. I was so impressed with the professionalism of the Service department, especially Ray, who always greets me with a smile and keeps me informed of what has to be done with my vehicle. Because of your service department, I plan on having a Mazda car in my garage for many years in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeano94
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service "

Ray has been my "GO TO GUY" for many years. My current Mazda 5 is eight years old and Ray is the only one I call for the service work. He also helped me with my 2 prior Mazda's. Ray gets my car in and out on time, is professional, caring and remembers me as a customer. He is the Best of the Best! Thanks Ray!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JRS33414
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience With New Lease Contract"

Steve Pearl made changing out my Mazda CX 5 as easy as falling off a log; although, it was a lot more pleasant. Steve is a real pro. I felt I was really in good hands and that he was doing everything he could to make my experience the best possible. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in a Mazda. Or just go over and have him show you around and learn what a pleasant experience car buying can be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
celinajames
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My 2nd great experience! "

I leased my new CX-5 for the first time today with Steve Pearl. He was great and made me a happy girl by lowering my car payment. See Steve.. if you need any help :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
footfreezer
6/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"My reason for only servicing my mazda's at royal palm mazda"

I have been a royal palm mazda customer since 2007. I was introduced to ray as my service advisor back then. He takes time to listen to a customers needs and wants and always comes thru. I get great service done right the first time. Ray always keeps me updated when the cars are in for service and I'm waiting. Ray ia a prime reason why I continue to purchase Mazda's at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Giudice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rosamira
12/27/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is my second car that I buy in this dealer and my..."

This is my second car that I buy in this dealer and my experience are both excellent. They are very friendly and honest about everything. They take time to explain you if you have questions. In reference of auto service is the same friendly and the best. I have no complain in my 3 years with them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
amydecker13
9/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ray was excellent, he not only took good care of us in..."

Ray was excellent, he not only took good care of us in the service department, he recommended we look in the showroom since my poor little 2001 Tribute needed to be euthanized. We immediately were greeted by Braden Yuras who was wonderful, not pushy at all, let us think and talk and make a great decision to buy a Mazda CX9 that I fell in love with!! I am in love with my new car AND all that assisted us in the purchase. Herbert in finance was love at first site!!! Total positive experience from the get go! We will go back and recommend to all!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Braden Yuras

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
susanriman
8/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ray was wonderful in the handling of the service for my..."

Ray was wonderful in the handling of the service for my 2011 Mazda. He was extremely efficient and walked me through what had to be done, step by step. I was leaving the following day for a trip to Tampa with my grandchildren, and the car rode better than ever. I will definitely call Ray when my next service is due and will definitely recommend Royal Palm Mazda for all auto services. Susan Riman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lisa.fonteyn
1/14/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is the second car we have bought from this..."

This is the second car we have bought from this dealership. We also have all our service done there. It is a very professional, very friendly, no pressure. We got a very fair price for our trade and a great new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gardy Lucian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
laryhitchcock
6/11/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dealership personnel worked with me to schedule a..."

Dealership personnel worked with me to schedule a manufacturer recall and this schedule met my needs as I live out of state. The person who answered the phone was very courteous and helpful and friendly. I had to change the time for my original request and the personnel gladly worked to accommodate this change. Reynard Giudice, the service manager, was very nice and helpful and gave me information on how to remove bugs from the front of my Mazda 6 in addition to the great mechanical work. The recall and the 15000 mile service was completed in a timely manner and the car was washed and vacuumed prior to being returned to me. Thanks for a great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Reynard Giudice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.