About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
19 Reviews of Ray Giudice
Filter Reviews By:
footfreezer
6/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"My reason for only servicing my mazda's at royal palm mazda"

I have been a royal palm mazda customer since 2007. I was introduced to ray as my service advisor back then. He takes time to listen to a customers needs and wants and always comes thru. I get great service done right the first time. Ray always keeps me updated when the cars are in for service and I'm waiting. Ray ia a prime reason why I continue to purchase Mazda's at this dealership.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Ray Giudice
Ray Giudice
Rosamira
12/27/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is my second car that I buy in this dealer and my..."

This is my second car that I buy in this dealer and my experience are both excellent. They are very friendly and honest about everything. They take time to explain you if you have questions. In reference of auto service is the same friendly and the best. I have no complain in my 3 years with them

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
amydecker13
9/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ray was excellent, he not only took good care of us in..."

Ray was excellent, he not only took good care of us in the service department, he recommended we look in the showroom since my poor little 2001 Tribute needed to be euthanized. We immediately were greeted by Braden Yuras who was wonderful, not pushy at all, let us think and talk and make a great decision to buy a Mazda CX9 that I fell in love with!! I am in love with my new car AND all that assisted us in the purchase. Herbert in finance was love at first site!!! Total positive experience from the get go! We will go back and recommend to all!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Braden Yuras
susanriman
8/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ray was wonderful in the handling of the service for my..."

Ray was wonderful in the handling of the service for my 2011 Mazda. He was extremely efficient and walked me through what had to be done, step by step. I was leaving the following day for a trip to Tampa with my grandchildren, and the car rode better than ever. I will definitely call Ray when my next service is due and will definitely recommend Royal Palm Mazda for all auto services. Susan Riman

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
lisa.fonteyn
1/14/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is the second car we have bought from this..."

This is the second car we have bought from this dealership. We also have all our service done there. It is a very professional, very friendly, no pressure. We got a very fair price for our trade and a great new car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Gardy Lucian
Gardy Lucian
Gardy Lucian
laryhitchcock
6/10/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dealership personnel worked with me to schedule a..."

Dealership personnel worked with me to schedule a manufacturer recall and this schedule met my needs as I live out of state. The person who answered the phone was very courteous and helpful and friendly. I had to change the time for my original request and the personnel gladly worked to accommodate this change. Reynard Giudice, the service manager, was very nice and helpful and gave me information on how to remove bugs from the front of my Mazda 6 in addition to the great mechanical work. The recall and the 15000 mile service was completed in a timely manner and the car was washed and vacuumed prior to being returned to me. Thanks for a great job!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Reynard Giudice
BlazingMazda6
5/11/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"I have been bringing my 2004 Mazda 6 in for years and..."

I have been bringing my 2004 Mazda 6 in for years and have always worked with Ray. He is the reason we bring the car there for repairs. He goes out of his way to provide excellent service and makes sure your getting the best deal possible. One of the few services places where I do not feel like I am being ripped off.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Ray Giudice
cmennuti
4/14/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The staff of this dealership made me feel like "I..."

The staff of this dealership made me feel like "I was buying a Mercedes". The service was outstanding from the moment I stepped in the front door. I had been to one other Mazda dealership among many other dealerships. I must say, customer service was lacking in many! If not for the people at Royal Palm Mazda, I would not have purchased a Mazda. I feel I got a fair deal and most of all a great car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Ray Cardullo, Anthony Angrisani, Evan/finance, Ray Guidice
we3crops
4/09/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I took my 2008 leased CX-7 in for service. The lease..."

I took my 2008 leased CX-7 in for service. The lease would have expired in August and I was planning to purchase the vehicle. After speaking to Steve Pearl in Sales, I decided to go ahead and purchase a new vehicle. Mr. Pearl actually made the process fun. Mr. Pearl was very patient with me and my indecisiveness between the Mazda 5 and 6. My budget was taken into consideration and I drove home in a new beautiful Mazda 6. Evan, who prepared my paperwork was also very nice. Ray, in Service, was very thorough in going over everything with me also. I will be seeing him again when I go back for service on my new 6. Thanks Royal Palm Mazda!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
mazda07
2/02/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"My experience with this dealership's service department..."

My experience with this dealership's service department was extraordinary. They were friendly, quick, and accommodating. The repair done on my car was taken care of by the warranty but they looked for the information and advised me of this. They also saved me time. I will definitely be going back and recommend anyone with a Mazda to go back.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Reynard Giudice
1
1 - 10 of 19 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.