19 Lifetime Reviews

Royal Palm Mazda

9305 Southern Blvd
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

(561) 370-7170

Ray Giudice

Service Advisor at Royal Palm Mazda

Contact Me

Thanks for taking the time to read my reviews.

Recent Reviews

Read All

Video Message

Activity Stream

06/04/2014 Ray received a new review from footfreezer

12/27/2013 Ray received a new review from Rosamira

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

19 Reviews of Ray Giudice

"My reason for only servicing my mazda's at royal palm mazda"

footfreezer

06/04/2014 07:32 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Ray Giudice

Larry Tabloff

Ray Giudice

Ray Giudice

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Royal Palm Mazda:

I have been a royal palm mazda customer since 2007. I was introduced to ray as my service advisor back then. He takes time to listen to a customers needs and wants and always comes thru. I get great service done right the first time. Ray always keeps me updated when the cars are in for service and I'm waiting. Ray ia a prime reason why I continue to purchase Mazda's at this dealership.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"This is my second car that I buy in this dealer and my..."

Rosamira

12/27/2013 08:25 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Harry Mora

Ray Giudice

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Royal Palm Mazda:

This is my second car that I buy in this dealer and my experience are both excellent. They are very friendly and honest about everything. They take time to explain you if you have questions. In reference of auto service is the same friendly and the best. I have no complain in my 3 years with them

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"Ray was excellent, he not only took good care of us in..."

amydecker13

09/15/2013 12:34 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Braden Yuras

Ray Giudice

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Royal Palm Mazda:

Ray was excellent, he not only took good care of us in the service department, he recommended we look in the showroom since my poor little 2001 Tribute needed to be euthanized. We immediately were greeted by Braden Yuras who was wonderful, not pushy at all, let us think and talk and make a great decision to buy a Mazda CX9 that I fell in love with!! I am in love with my new car AND all that assisted us in the purchase. Herbert in finance was love at first site!!! Total positive experience from the get go! We will go back and recommend to all!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Ray was wonderful in the handling of the service for my..."

susanriman

08/16/2013 03:31 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Ray Giudice

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Royal Palm Mazda:

Ray was wonderful in the handling of the service for my 2011 Mazda. He was extremely efficient and walked me through what had to be done, step by step. I was leaving the following day for a trip to Tampa with my grandchildren, and the car rode better than ever. I will definitely call Ray when my next service is due and will definitely recommend Royal Palm Mazda for all auto services. Susan Riman

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"This is the second car we have bought from this..."

lisa.fonteyn

01/14/2013 08:17 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Gardy Lucian

Larry Tabloff

Gardy Lucian

Gregg Becker

Gardy Lucian

Ray Giudice

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Royal Palm Mazda:

This is the second car we have bought from this dealership. We also have all our service done there. It is a very professional, very friendly, no pressure. We got a very fair price for our trade and a great new car.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Dealership personnel worked with me to schedule a..."

laryhitchcock

06/11/2011 12:04 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Reynard Giudice

Ray Giudice

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Royal Palm Mazda:

Dealership personnel worked with me to schedule a manufacturer recall and this schedule met my needs as I live out of state. The person who answered the phone was very courteous and helpful and friendly. I had to change the time for my original request and the personnel gladly worked to accommodate this change. Reynard Giudice, the service manager, was very nice and helpful and gave me information on how to remove bugs from the front of my Mazda 6 in addition to the great mechanical work. The recall and the 15000 mile service was completed in a timely manner and the car was washed and vacuumed prior to being returned to me. Thanks for a great job!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I have been bringing my 2004 Mazda 6 in for years and..."

BlazingMazda6

05/11/2011 04:32 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Ray Giudice

Ray Giudice

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Royal Palm Mazda:

I have been bringing my 2004 Mazda 6 in for years and have always worked with Ray. He is the reason we bring the car there for repairs. He goes out of his way to provide excellent service and makes sure your getting the best deal possible. One of the few services places where I do not feel like I am being ripped off.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"The staff of this dealership made me feel like "I..."

cmennuti

04/14/2011 07:18 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Ray Cardullo, Anthony Angrisani, Evan/finance, Ray Guidice

Ray Giudice

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Royal Palm Mazda:

The staff of this dealership made me feel like "I was buying a Mercedes". The service was outstanding from the moment I stepped in the front door. I had been to one other Mazda dealership among many other dealerships. I must say, customer service was lacking in many! If not for the people at Royal Palm Mazda, I would not have purchased a Mazda. I feel I got a fair deal and most of all a great car.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I took my 2008 leased CX-7 in for service. The lease..."

we3crops

04/09/2011 08:25 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

3

Ray Giudice

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Royal Palm Mazda:

I took my 2008 leased CX-7 in for service. The lease would have expired in August and I was planning to purchase the vehicle. After speaking to Steve Pearl in Sales, I decided to go ahead and purchase a new vehicle. Mr. Pearl actually made the process fun. Mr. Pearl was very patient with me and my indecisiveness between the Mazda 5 and 6. My budget was taken into consideration and I drove home in a new beautiful Mazda 6. Evan, who prepared my paperwork was also very nice. Ray, in Service, was very thorough in going over everything with me also. I will be seeing him again when I go back for service on my new 6. Thanks Royal Palm Mazda!

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"My experience with this dealership's service department..."

mazda07

02/02/2011 11:28 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Reynard Giudice

Ray Giudice

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Royal Palm Mazda:

My experience with this dealership's service department was extraordinary. They were friendly, quick, and accommodating. The repair done on my car was taken care of by the warranty but they looked for the information and advised me of this. They also saved me time. I will definitely be going back and recommend anyone with a Mazda to go back.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
1
1 - 10 of 19 results
Royal Palm Mazda Directions

Royal Palm Mazda

Overall
4.8
24-Month Rating based on 228 reviews (538 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Mazda, Service Center

Address: 9305 Southern Blvd
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Phone: (561) 370-7170

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.