About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Raymond Gonzalez.
Raymond Gonzalez
Raymond Gonzalez, Service Advisor, CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura
5.0

Raymond Gonzalez

Service Advisor

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura

6500 Auto Center Dr.
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
Contact Me

21 Reviews of Raymond Gonzalez

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drop in service "

- PDNELSON22 Verified Customer

I had a battery issue and dropped in without an appointment. They had it all fixed in less than an hour. Very efficient! Was afraid I would need appointment and have to come back later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

PDNELSON22 thank you for the great review. We are here for you! Thanks for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!!

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service everybody was professional and Precise "

- GERRYOMD Verified Customer

Went in for my oil change, Detail Of the car. Everybody was professionalMy car looks greatAnd running great. Both of my serversAdvisesAre friendlyCordialAndProfessional. The gentlemanWorkingOn the carsSpeciallyDetailing the carDoesn't outstanding job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lange

Sep 15, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you for this outstanding 5-star note! And thank you for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service, and not like going to a busy, hectic, dealer"

- PETES137 Verified Customer

If you want personal service and honesty, bring your car here. that's all there is to say. so I always bring my car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

PETES137 we are so happy you always bring your car here too! Thanks for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!!

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW! What Service."

- TEPSIE Verified Customer

I have bought many cars in my lifetime and have never experienced such wonderful service. I have always been made to feel like one of the family at your dealership. Everyone has bent over backwards each time I come in, and the servicing of my car this time was no exception! If I could, I'd give Ray 10 stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lange

Sep 06, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

TEPSIE this is so great to hear and we couldn't be happier to have you in the ZoomZoomNation! Thank you!

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Happy customer Verified Customer

I have only had great service at CJ Mazda' service department. I wasn't even aware that the issue I had was covered by their maintenance program. I'm usually greeted by Jennifer but this time I worked with Raymond and he was awesome. As I was leaving Jennifer shouts out the door, a goodbye using my name. Just felt good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you so much for this great review! Thank you for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jennifer was FABULOUS!!!"

- Renee Verified Customer

From the moment I arrived, she made me feel like a queen. Although my car is one year old this weekend, you would never know that it just rolled out of the factory. It looks as and performs like new. Getting the service in the past year, was just the best. Jennifer advised me how it works with going forward, so I do not have any surprises. Jennifer is a tremendous asset to CJ Mazda. Make sure you keep her!!! Ray took my phone call and secured the same day appointment. I so appreciated Ray getting me in on a Saturday... seeing it is hard for me to leave work (I live and work in Carpinteria).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lange

Aug 30, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Renee thank you for the great review. Thank you for being in the ZoomZoomNation!!

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Airbag Light"

- TRVLNPHYL Verified Customer

Although your service department was unable to figure out why my airbag light comes on and off, I did appreciate their efforts to try and find the problem. Ray in Service was particularly helpful and polite. Our plan is to bring my car back if the indicator airbag light just stays on so Service can try and figure it out. Phyllis Lewandoski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

TRVLNPHYL we are sorry we couldn't pin point the problem. Half the trouble is duplicating the issue. Please know that we are here for you and will do everything we can if it comes back on! Thank you for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!!

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- CValdez Verified Customer

Ray was the service writer I dealt with and he was friendly and helpful and took care of what I needed done. He advosed me pf the work being done every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

CValdez thank you for the review. We really appreciate your business and thank you for being in the ZoomZoomNation!

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- MMagnani Verified Customer

Clint went above and beyond and took care of my needs. His service department is very knowledge and quick to response. They go ahead and above to satisfy the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Stremcha

Aug 01, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

MMagnani thank you for the great review! Thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of my experience"

- VLUCERO805 Verified Customer

I would recommend your dealership to friends and family and I would highly recommend Heather as their salesperson. She was friendly, and she knew what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Wardak, Heather Massey

Jul 11, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

VLUCERO805 thank you so much for the great review. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$23,830

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,830

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,830

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,830

2016 Mazda MX-5

$28,399

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$22,980

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$24,030

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$34,030