About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Reid Zobel
Reid Zobel, Non-Commissioned Sales Professional, Midgette Auto SuperCenter
5.0

Reid Zobel

Non-Commissioned Sales Professional

Midgette Auto SuperCenter

9022 Caratoke Hwy
Harbinger, NC 27941

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Reid Zobel

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar Service"

- AngelAdvanced

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Reid. I can't say enough good things about Reid and his customer service. He was able to get us another great deal, and we are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Toler

February 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"it was awesome!!!!"

- charlie26

Reid was a very nice guy, he was very helpful and i recommend going to midgette's to get a car its a great place!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer "

- A

Reid was incredibly patient and eager to help me as a first time buyer, and he made the process so much easier than I ever expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Toler

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING !"

- Shellie

I have been putting off going to a car lot for months cause I did want to here no. But when Reid approached me and said let's just go to the table and see what we can do. In less than 3 hours guess who has a new car ? You got it ME ! They did a FRANTASTIC JOB ! Will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Car for us! "

- Deborah Shealey

This is the 2nd Vehicle we bought from Midgette Auto SuperCenter in 2016 year. Both times we met with Reid Zobel and he helped us find the perfect match at our first visit. We are so happy with our new purchase. Thanks Midgette Auto & Reid Zobel we recommend you to everyone we know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reid was great"

- customer

Staff was helpful in getting us into our vehicle of choice. Reid was an exceptional salesperson - friendly and informative. Experience was low pressure. No hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hollon

December 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service!!!"

- KenCurt08

I would recommend Midgettes auto to anyone looking for good, honest and dependable service. Reid touched every base of what I needed and made for an easy and enjoyable experience for me and my family. Very honest and informative and helped me every step of the way. I couldn't be happier that I chose Midgette auto! They rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Toler

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure good pricing"

- Saltydawg13

We went into just look but after a short visit we felt very comfortable and ended up buying a car with no pressure. We are very satisfied with our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Leahobx21

Came in because I saw a jeep I fell in love with online.. I was greeted by the very friendly Reid Zobel as soon as we got onto the lot. I told him exactly what I wanted and he made it happen. I'm so glad I came to this dealership. I got a great price and I couldn't be happier with my new (to me) vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Toler

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car purchase made easy"

- KeithOllis

I was very apprehensive about having to purchase a different car, due to past experiences and just the whole process. But, as I walked in, was met by Reid Zobel, who quickly put me at ease, was very friendly and helpful. There was no "pushiness" as I had experienced in the past. He was as professional as I have ever seen when purchasing a car. It was apparent that he was there to guide me, not push me, into my selection, determining my use of the car needed, driving mileage anticipated, etc. He put me into the very car that was right for me and I am very satisfied, not only with the car, but the entire dealership and experience. Reid Zobel and Marc Toler worked hand in hand to secure the best financing possible for my car. I would highly recommend this dealership and their staff to anyone, not just looking for a car, but also looking for an honest, sincere, professional experience in their purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Toler

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

2005 Ford F350

N/A

2011 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$29,964

2008 Ford F350

$31,872

2008 Jeep Liberty

$11,493

2005 Toyota 4Runner

$12,236

2011 Nissan Frontier

$14,962

2005 Ford F150

$13,993

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

$18,923