About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Rich Milano
Rich  Milano, Pre-owned Sales, Smithtown Toyota
4.7

Rich Milano

Pre-owned Sales

Smithtown Toyota

360 E Jericho Turnpike
Smithtown, NY 11787

631-724-3300 rmilano@smithtowntoyota.com

Contact Employee
Write a Review

55 Reviews of Rich Milano

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!!"

- rmueller2

We came in to the dealership having done our homework and knowing what we were looking for. From the start, Richard Milano was pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. He listened to what we were saying, and after offering input, was wonderful in closing the deal. I would absolutely recommend this dealership and Rich in particular!! Thank you for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2016

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you very much for the great feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you especially for recognizing Rich and the positive car buying experience he provided you. We hope to see you again soon! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick and easy"

- Jagger45

shopped cars from dealer to dealer looking for a Tacoma. decided on used to get more options.wound up with a limited loaded. under 20,000 miles. staff was quick and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2016

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you very much for your thorough review of your experience with us! We're happy to have helped find the perfect truck for you as well as provided an enjoyable experience. Please let us know if we can help in any way down the road and we look forward to working with you again! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

April 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a very easy transaction and an excellent deal"

- joeo

I had just started looking for a car and wasn't looking forward to the process.... it usually takes time researching the cars and the right dealership as well as making a decision and finalizing the deal. The salesman at Smithtown toyota was very helpful... he found the car I was looking for, was able to configure the deal to fit my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jeff

Apr 05, 2016

Smithtown Toyota responded

Joe, thank you so much for your review and positive feedback! We completely understand that the car buying process can be a bit daunting and it brings us great joy to know we made it as enjoyable and painless for you as possible. We hope you'll let us know if you need anything and in the meantime, enjoy your new car! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- Bouncenbible98

I knew I wanted a Tacoma and went to a couple dealerships and then went to Smithtown Toyota and met Rich. He is a very nice guy and explained everything very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2016

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind note - we’re so glad you enjoyed your experience here with us at Smithtown Toyota! We’re so thankful for wonderful customers like yourself and very much appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance and we look forward to working with you again soon! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

February 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rich Milano"

- TOMC2016

Don't have a customer Leave knowing there is a problem work together speaking to customer relations is not the way to solve problems Take notes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 03, 2016

Smithtown Toyota responded

Tom, I would like to apologize again for your unsatisfactory experience with us while picking up your Avalon. We take pride in maintaining excellent customer relations and providing quality sales experiences, and we regret that we did not meet your expectations. Thank you for your patience while we replaced the rear sunshade on your vehicle. We hope that the the loaner car was satisfactory and that you are enjoying your new car! Please let us know if there’s anything else we can do for you in the meantime. Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

February 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- MMockler

Smithtown Toyota was the last dealership we visited and found it to be the best. Our salesman Rich was terrific. He listened to everything we were looking for in a car, our budget and found the perfect vehicle for us. He explained the buying process and answered all our questions without us feeling pressured, something that we felt at other dealerships we visited. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2016

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review about us and our team! We are so glad we were able to provide an enjoyable and hassle-free car buying experience. Please let us know if there’s anything else we can do for you and we hope you are enjoying your new car! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

November 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic Experience with Rich"

- rolm7598

I recently purchased a 2012 Prius plug-in from Rich who made the entire process painless. Usually shopping for a car is a war that I am well versed on. The negotiations with Rich were honest and friendly. No usual sales tactics like stalling and telling us the offer was only good for the day stuff. Rich explained things great and after the sale helped move the paperwork along even though it was a busy end of month time. Great customer service. When buying a used car ask for Rich. You will be very happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2015

Smithtown Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Prius and thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on customer service and your feedback is extremely important to our business. We’ll be sure to let Rich know that you enjoyed working with him and of your kind words. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

August 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- just a review13

To Whom It May Concern: I usually don’t write reviews but this time I am making an exception. Smithtown’s salesperson, Rich Milano, is a special person. Yes, he offered me a great deal which at the time I didn’t know. I was about to spend thousands of dollars and to me no car was worth any amount above a few thousand. To me a car is a drive to work, screaming children or a trip to me mother-in-laws. Not a place to invest thousands of my hard earned money. However, what struck me at the time of our first meeting was his friendly, warm and engaging manner. We talked about family, our common interests and my primary needs for being at the car dealership. He was able to put me at ease and get down to business. My distaste for all salespeople seemed to disappear. His ability to engender feelings of trust, honesty, professionalism and caring were relaxing me and making the experience painless as I got to know him. For those reasons, I wrote this review. I am very happy with Rich and Smithtown Toyota and will recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2015

Smithtown Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this wonderful review. It is reassuring to know that Rich not only led you to your new vehicle but that he also made you feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Rich and the rest of our team will be pleased to hear that you had such a great experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and we looking forward to seeing you at our dealership again in the future. Sincerely, Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager, Smithtown Toyota

August 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Thank you, Rich!"

- Alan N.

Rich was great. Had looked around before going to Smithtown Toyota but Rich helped me find a car that suited my needs and made me feel good about the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2015

Smithtown Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that Rich led you to your new vehicle and made you feel confident about the purchase. I will share your comments with Rich and the rest of our team. Congratulations on your purchase and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager, Smithtown Toyota

August 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Rich Milano is the man"

- Car buyer

Rich was very friendly and professional in every aspect. He made my daughters care purchase quick painless and easy.i did shop around prior to speaking to Rich and found Smithtown Toyota to be the dealership with the most to offer at the best price. Rich was very caring throughout the whole process and kept me updated from start to finish and made us feel very comfortable and not pressured like most car salesmen do. The whole team at Smithtown Toyota from top to bottom are top notch and can't be beat. I strongly recommend this dealership and Rich was the best.......thanks again Rich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2015

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our dealership. Rich Milano makes customer satisfaction his top priority and he will be pleased to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager, Smithtown Toyota

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (550 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2015 Toyota Camry

N/A

2016 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2014 Toyota Prius

N/A

2015 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2016 Toyota Avalon

N/A

2016 Toyota Avalon

N/A

2016 Toyota Camry

N/A