About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
36 Reviews of Rich Milano
Filter Reviews By:
DWL
8/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Love our Toyotas!""

The staff at Smithtown Toyota have always been friendly and warm. Rich has been working with us for years and this is the 5th car we have purchased from him. He is never pushy! We are always welcomed with his friendly, caring and helpful personality! He makes the whole buying process easy and painless. We are thankful to know a good salesman as Rich and will recommend him to anyone.Thank you! :-)

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
deaconfrank
4/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"TOTAL SATISFACTION"

We were contacted in early January by Kerri Cordova, a Client Care Representative after we had visited the Smithtown website. We advised her to contact us again in March which she did. Kerri asked a few questions relative to our preferences for a used Toyota and then followed thru by arranging a visit to the Used Car showroom with Rich Milano. A short time later we received a telephone call from Rich and we set up a date for test driving two vehicles that met our specs. Upon arriving at the show room, Rich met us, had the ttwo vehicles available for our test and within one hour, we signed the contract for a 2011 Camry which we now call --- our dream car. The entire staff at Smithtown made our visit very comfortable and they followed through with every detail. As we titled this: total satisfaction - it says it all. Frank and Maureen Flood Massapequa Park

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Dawnied71
4/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Dealership ever used!!"

We were shopping around for a certified preowned car. We met with Rich and instantly felt comfortable with our service. He was informative and courteous.... never did we feel pressured or rushed. The cars were well maintained and we were allowed to take our time with the test drive and really get a feel for the car. We then met with Jeff in finance and again... very personable and took his time to explain all about our vehicle and worked with us to find the best options for a payment we could be comfortable with. All the extras that were added were just a bonus!! I would highly recommend using Smithtown Toyota. The service they give confirms the reputation I heard they had!! Wonderful experience!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
jldesoto
3/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My husband and I visited or contacted approximately 8..."

My husband and I visited or contacted approximately 8 dealerships during our car search. Many of them had fees in the tiny print on their website price, or additional fees when we actually sat down to look at the price. Smithtown Toyota was very straight forward, pleasant to deal with and not pushy in the least. We will use them again and highly recommend them to anyone out there.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
pcharles
2/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My trip to dealer started with going to get an oil change..."

My trip to dealer started with going to get an oil change for my 2007 4Runner. My sister, Sabine & I were asked to come in & visit Rich for a look at an upgrade. We originally met Rich about four years ago, he had helped us with our previous purchases of SUVs. Rich was amazing!!!! Rich is like talking to a good friend. We also had the pleasure of meeting Rich's Manager, Tom Sweeney. Both Rich & Tom made us ladies feel comfortable & was extremely attentive to our MUST haves in our SUVs. The finishing touch was our time with Stacy Meehan, the business Manager. Stacy was also so sweet & attentive, truly the icing on the cake!!!! As I said went in for an oil change & came back home with a new beautiful 2011 4Runner & Sabine, a new 2011 Highlander. We are in love with our SUVs!!!! Thank you Rich, Tom & Stacy!!!!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
rayve
10/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rich Milano offered me several vehicles to test drive and..."

Rich Milano offered me several vehicles to test drive and worked with me on price to come up with an acceptable amount that we both could live with. He's a professional guy and also helped me with my first service appointment for a minor glitch in the vehicle we purchased. He left the door open for future purchases and my wife and I would recommend him to any friend or relative interested in purchasing a vehicle of any brand.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
N7AF
9/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Friendly... We purchased 3 cars in two days from..."

Very Friendly... We purchased 3 cars in two days from the same salesperson.. Two pre owned / one new. Paperwork was easy and folks stayed past closing time to accommodate our schedule. We've bought 3 additional vehicles previouslly with the same experience. Its why we continue to return. The service is equally steller. Well done....

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
MikeBono
8/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mr. Milano made it a comfortable environment with no..."

Mr. Milano made it a comfortable environment with no pressure to purchase today. I came in a week ago to browse then left and he was'nt chasing me to my car which i appreciated. Sure enough once i did my homework and made a decision i came in to purchase a 2010 prius which i love and he made it a painless experience. In the past I have walked into dealerships and through out the whole process i feel like im being taken for a ride yet need wheels so make the deal.. All in all- I appreciate the service and will be back in the future. Thank you

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
jromagnano
8/04/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mr. Milano was extremely knowledgable. He was also very..."

Mr. Milano was extremely knowledgable. He was also very patient and willing to answer any questions that I had. When Mr. Milano said he would be there, he was. Additionally, he was great about following up with, without being pushy. He reminded me of the things that I had to take care of and what I had to do in order to complete the process. He made the process of purchasing the new car very easy and enjoyable, and he had all of the qualities of a person that I would like to do business with.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
MJAllegra
7/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rich Milano was an outgoing, fun and honest salesman who..."

Rich Milano was an outgoing, fun and honest salesman who I enjoyed working with throughout the process of my car purchase. He always answered my phone calls and was eager to answer my questions and help me to feel comfortable going through with the purchase of my first new car. I have already shared my positive experience with my friends and would recommend Rich to anyone interested in Smithtown Toyota.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.