About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Rich Milano
Rich  Milano, Pre-owned Sales, Smithtown Toyota
4.8

Rich Milano

Pre-owned Sales

Smithtown Toyota

360 E Jericho Turnpike
Smithtown, NY 11787

631-724-3300 rmilano@smithtowntoyota.com

Employee Video

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Rich Milano

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hardworking kind & patient sales people"

- NaomiO

I've been working with Meg and find that she worked really hard to find me the right car even with me flaking out on several appts. I hate change so I just moved at a snails pace. Unfortunately, when I went to meet with Meg she was not available so she introduced me to Rich who ironically helped my mother purchase her RAV4. Meg Dwyer & Richard Milano really went above and beyond to get me the RAV4 I had been searching for. They did not let commissions get in the way of my dream!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meghan Dwyer

Jun 22, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

Naomi, thank you so much for your praising review of Meghan, Rich and our dealership as a whole! It's customers like you that make each and every day worth it here at Smithtown Toyota. If you need anything else at all down the road, please let us know! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I love my new 2017 Rav4 Hybrid! "

- CMP1616

My family has bought multiple cars from Smithton Toyota and they are fantastic. Rich was very informative and patient! He answered all of my questions and made purchasing a new car very easy! I don't even live on Long Island anymore but made the trip back to purchase a car from this dealership and Rich! I would highly recommend this dealership and Rich to my friends and am very pleased with the process. I love my new Rav4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

We're so pleased to hear about your great experience with Rich and our Smithtown Toyota team as a whole. We know how much of a big deal it is to purchase a new vehicle and hope that we were able to support you just as you needed.If you need anything else moving forward, we're just a short drive away. Have a great rest of the week and more! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

July 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How car buying should be."

- Cholly O.

I went to two separate Toyota dealerships in the area before stopping by Smithtown Toyota. What a mistake - I should've just gone here 1st. Richard Milano greeted me right away once entering and it was like talking with an old friend that I haven't seen in a while. We caught up on what I was looking for and he showed me a few cars that fit my needs perfectly. Before I knew it, a match was found and everything was set. Never did I feel pressured by Rich to get the deal done right then and there. When I felt that it was the right car, I let him know and the rest was taken care of by him and his team. Save yourself some trouble next time you go car shopping and go to Smithtown Toyota. I know I will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2016

Smithtown Toyota responded

Cholly, thank you for your outstanding review! We truly appreciate the kind words about our team members. They are some of the very best and it means so much to us to hear this praise. We strive to make sure all of our customers leave the dealership satisfied and I’m glad we were able to do that for you guys! Please let us know if there’s ever anything we can help you with and we hope you're enjoying your new car! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!!"

- rmueller2

We came in to the dealership having done our homework and knowing what we were looking for. From the start, Richard Milano was pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. He listened to what we were saying, and after offering input, was wonderful in closing the deal. I would absolutely recommend this dealership and Rich in particular!! Thank you for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2016

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you very much for the great feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you especially for recognizing Rich and the positive car buying experience he provided you. We hope to see you again soon! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick and easy"

- Jagger45

shopped cars from dealer to dealer looking for a Tacoma. decided on used to get more options.wound up with a limited loaded. under 20,000 miles. staff was quick and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2016

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you very much for your thorough review of your experience with us! We're happy to have helped find the perfect truck for you as well as provided an enjoyable experience. Please let us know if we can help in any way down the road and we look forward to working with you again! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

April 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a very easy transaction and an excellent deal"

- joeo

I had just started looking for a car and wasn't looking forward to the process.... it usually takes time researching the cars and the right dealership as well as making a decision and finalizing the deal. The salesman at Smithtown toyota was very helpful... he found the car I was looking for, was able to configure the deal to fit my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jeff

Apr 05, 2016

Smithtown Toyota responded

Joe, thank you so much for your review and positive feedback! We completely understand that the car buying process can be a bit daunting and it brings us great joy to know we made it as enjoyable and painless for you as possible. We hope you'll let us know if you need anything and in the meantime, enjoy your new car! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- Bouncenbible98

I knew I wanted a Tacoma and went to a couple dealerships and then went to Smithtown Toyota and met Rich. He is a very nice guy and explained everything very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2016

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind note - we’re so glad you enjoyed your experience here with us at Smithtown Toyota! We’re so thankful for wonderful customers like yourself and very much appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance and we look forward to working with you again soon! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

February 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rich Milano"

- TOMC2016

Don't have a customer Leave knowing there is a problem work together speaking to customer relations is not the way to solve problems Take notes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 03, 2016

Smithtown Toyota responded

Tom, I would like to apologize again for your unsatisfactory experience with us while picking up your Avalon. We take pride in maintaining excellent customer relations and providing quality sales experiences, and we regret that we did not meet your expectations. Thank you for your patience while we replaced the rear sunshade on your vehicle. We hope that the the loaner car was satisfactory and that you are enjoying your new car! Please let us know if there’s anything else we can do for you in the meantime. Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

February 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- MMockler

Smithtown Toyota was the last dealership we visited and found it to be the best. Our salesman Rich was terrific. He listened to everything we were looking for in a car, our budget and found the perfect vehicle for us. He explained the buying process and answered all our questions without us feeling pressured, something that we felt at other dealerships we visited. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2016

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review about us and our team! We are so glad we were able to provide an enjoyable and hassle-free car buying experience. Please let us know if there’s anything else we can do for you and we hope you are enjoying your new car! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

November 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic Experience with Rich"

- rolm7598

I recently purchased a 2012 Prius plug-in from Rich who made the entire process painless. Usually shopping for a car is a war that I am well versed on. The negotiations with Rich were honest and friendly. No usual sales tactics like stalling and telling us the offer was only good for the day stuff. Rich explained things great and after the sale helped move the paperwork along even though it was a busy end of month time. Great customer service. When buying a used car ask for Rich. You will be very happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2015

Smithtown Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Prius and thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on customer service and your feedback is extremely important to our business. We’ll be sure to let Rich know that you enjoyed working with him and of your kind words. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (741 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2017 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2017 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2017 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2017 Toyota Avalon

N/A

2015 Toyota Camry

N/A

2016 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2016 Toyota Camry

N/A