About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Rich Santos
Rich Santos, Sales Consultant, Honda of Princeton
5.0

Rich Santos

Sales Consultant

Honda of Princeton

987 State Road
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Rich Santos

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- JPH1

Honda of Princeton provided a great experience for the purchase of my Pilot Touring Elite. They found the exact car that I was interested in and had it at the show room within one week. After the car purchase Rich Santos spent a lot of time reviewing all of the components of the car and how everything worked and functioned. No question was too silly for him to answer, and I appreciated that, as it made the transition to a new car much easier. He also ensured that the car was registered with my insurance company, which I appreciate. Christopher Wells walked me through the financial process and made the experience seamless and easy. Rich rounded out the experience by following up with the me to ensure that everything was going well and did I have any other questions. All in all a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Wells

Jun 02, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

We are glad to hear that our staff made your purchasing experience a pleasure! Your kind words will be passed along to Rich and Chris. Congratulations on your new Honda Pilot. We hope it is everything you wanted. Thank you for your 5 star review, and we hope to see you again soon!

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Civic Lease"

- Seasonal Me

I've been dealing with Honda of Princeton since around 2000 or perhaps earlier since I've been driving Honda cars since 1998. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted by a friendly receptionist who immediately asked me how she could be of help and introduced me to Rich Santos. My previous salesperson retired. Mr. Santos was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful and accommodating! He went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied with the vehicle I was selecting. We test drove it and even the next day when I went to make my decision, he went out of his way again to help me compare cars! I highly recommend him and have no hesitation recommending him to family, friends and business associates! Every time I have gone to this dealership for either service or lease a new vehicle, the staff in both the service department and sales, has been friendly, helpful and very accommodating! M Rampel May 2017

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bruno, Christopher Wells , Don't remember the name of the last manager I saw as I drove out with my new Civic.

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and efficient buying experience."

- Meredith Von Kohorn

Rich Santos knew all about the CR-V features and explained them clearly. I drove away with great confidence, even though many of the features were new to me. Christopher Wells did an amazing job of guiding us through the paperwork, pointing out all the options, extras, and the effects of the choices we made. The manager, Redmond (sp?), gave us a nice gift and send off. All in all, a high quality and careful group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Wells

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely professional!"

- maria924

Rich Santos was so gracious and very helpful in my fourth time in leasing a car. He has always been efficient in providing the most helpful suggestions in selecting the right car for me. I have never been disappointed with any of the cars I have leased. I have always recommended my friends and people I know to come to Princeton Honda and will continue to do so!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bruno

Apr 12, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're so thankful for your continued business and loyalty to our dealership. We're looking forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Honda of Princeton

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer "

- herrera21

Richard Santos is a great sales person, I highly recommend him. He listens to what you want and respects your budget. Hes not pushy at all, the dealership staff is very friendly and seems like they care about you and your satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

We are always happy to hear about our customer experiences. Thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback with us. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Honda of Princeton

November 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- cjohnson

Great experience leasing a new 2016 Honda Fit. Salesperson, Rich Santos, was very helpful as he showed me cars and thoroughly explained features, arrived at my desired lease price, helped me transfer things from my old car to my new car, etc. Rich called me on he phone the next day to follow up and told me I had left my Easy Pass in my old car, and he would keep it for me until I pick it up. Chris was thorough in explaining the financial aspects of the lease. I would lease or buy here again,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Wells

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Carmel92

This was my first time purchasing a car on my own and Rich took the time to answer any and all of my questions. He worked within my budget to help me find the best and most affordable car, while also going over all the options I had. Overall I'm very satisfied with my experience at Honda and my car purchase. I would absolutely recommend anyone to this location and to Rich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Patience of a Saint!"

- The Grateful Neice

My elderly aunt (85) found herself in sudden need of a new car. She is a recent widow and all of this was very new to her. I accompanied her to the dealer and we were fortunate to meet Rich Santos. He was extremely patient, helpful and low key. He answered all of her questions and more. He gently steered her in a direction that was in her best interest and was willing to go over and over things she did not understand the first time around. I truly appreciate his time and patience. What a nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The woman at the front reception desk deserves a thank you as well. I am sorry I do not remember her name. (Maria?) She was the one who likes fruit, not candy! You know who you are...Another kind, patient person.

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!!!"

- Elina

Richard Santos was very helpful and friendly with me. Would recommended him to anybody. This is my second Honda and I am sure I'll be back for another one...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raza Rind

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Bought a 2013 Honda pilot"

- jnxblu3

Miguel was very willing to deal with us. we are deaf, we need to write everything we negotiated down on pen and paper. He was patient and attentive toward us. we got a good deal, made us happy in our terms and also on their part as well. Kudos to Honda of Princeton and their A+staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Wells, Miguel Rodas

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

2016 Honda Accord

$29,680

2016 Honda Accord

$31,860

2017 Honda Accord

$31,730

2017 Honda Accord

$29,655

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$35,715

2017 Honda Accord

$34,010

2017 Honda Accord

$26,050

2017 Honda Accord

$27,835