About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
4 Reviews of Rich Zimmer
Filter Reviews By:
Carpro49
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I received excellent service from Rich Zimmer in the body shop. He was extremely polite with excellent communication skills. He also prevented me from get used rims on my wheels. This must be a little trip some insurance companies do to save money

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing! Mr. Zimmer take great pride in knowing that he has done his best for our clients. We are very pleased to know that your vehicle repairs met your expectation as did our customer service!

bob
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Satisfaction"

In the 6 years I have owned my vehicle and brought it in for minor services and two major services, I have never had a negative experience. All of the service advisors I have dealt with(R.C. Lucas, Tim Hicks, Brian Maegly, Leslie Alexander, Jason Brooks, Keith Rigsby, Robert Mardis, Charlene Prescot, William Dean, Bill Grau, Adam Ledford and Rich Zimmer in the body shop) have been most polite, courteous and helpful. While I have never dealt with your mechanics(your policy doesn't allow) I can honestly say I have never found the need to complain about their work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 11, 2015

Bob, thank you for taking the time to compliment our Service team! They all work very hard to take care of you and the rest of our Service clients. We appreciate your continued patronage and will pass along your compliments to our staff.

dragon1296
2/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"I chose Zimmer to do the collision repair on my 2011 Jeep..."

I chose Zimmer to do the collision repair on my 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee after a deer ran into the side of my vehicle. The did an outstanding job and I couldn't be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

March 01, 2014

Thank you very much for letting us know how pleasant your recent visit went! Our Collision Center prides itself on getting things right and exactly how they should be. We are glad to hear that you are pleased with the repairs done to your '11 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thank you again for your contact and for your patronage.

jhuot90543
3/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Rich Zimmer was friendly right from the moment I walked..."

Rich Zimmer was friendly right from the moment I walked through the doors. I explained the accident and asked for a quote. After I received the quote, I told them I would give them the business after I heard from the other insurance company and about a week later, I called and set up the repairs and two weeks later, I picked up my car and it looked brand spanking new, like when I purchased it. I have brought my car to Zimmer Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram for all aspects of repair and have never been unhappy with the results.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

March 26, 2013

Thank you so very much for your kind words and review! Rich Zimmer does his best to ensure that our Body Shop is run at the highest professional level. We're thrilled to hear that you continue to come to our dealership for all of your vehicles needs and we thank you again for your business and compliments!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.