About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Rich Zimmer
Rich Zimmer, Collision Center Manager, Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
not yet rated

Rich Zimmer

Collision Center Manager

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1086 Burlington Pike
Florence, KY 41042

Experience

At this dealership for 22 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me
Write a Review

5 Reviews of Rich Zimmer

September 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience! Highly Recommended Dealership!"

- RPC

Purchased a 2015 RAM 1500 LARAMIE CREW CAB 4X4 and could not be more pleased. This truck basically sells itself, but the entire staff at Zimmer is very helpful and should be commended on creating at great experience for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hicks , Ron Klann

Sep 28, 2015

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are thrilled to hear that your experience with us met your expectations! Thank you for letting us know how we did and that you are enjoying your new RAM truck. We value your business and appreciate your time in letting us know how pleased you are. We look forward to taking care of you for years to come!

August 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- Carpro49

I received excellent service from Rich Zimmer in the body shop. He was extremely polite with excellent communication skills. He also prevented me from get used rims on my wheels. This must be a little trip some insurance companies do to save money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2015

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing! Mr. Zimmer take great pride in knowing that he has done his best for our clients. We are very pleased to know that your vehicle repairs met your expectation as did our customer service!

August 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Satisfaction"

- bob

In the 6 years I have owned my vehicle and brought it in for minor services and two major services, I have never had a negative experience. All of the service advisors I have dealt with(R.C. Lucas, Tim Hicks, Brian Maegly, Leslie Alexander, Jason Brooks, Keith Rigsby, Robert Mardis, Charlene Prescot, William Dean, Bill Grau, Adam Ledford and Rich Zimmer in the body shop) have been most polite, courteous and helpful. While I have never dealt with your mechanics(your policy doesn't allow) I can honestly say I have never found the need to complain about their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2015

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Bob, thank you for taking the time to compliment our Service team! They all work very hard to take care of you and the rest of our Service clients. We appreciate your continued patronage and will pass along your compliments to our staff.

February 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I chose Zimmer to do the collision repair on my 2011 Jeep..."

- dragon1296

I chose Zimmer to do the collision repair on my 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee after a deer ran into the side of my vehicle. The did an outstanding job and I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2014

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for letting us know how pleasant your recent visit went! Our Collision Center prides itself on getting things right and exactly how they should be. We are glad to hear that you are pleased with the repairs done to your '11 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thank you again for your contact and for your patronage.

March 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Rich Zimmer was friendly right from the moment I walked..."

- jhuot90543

Rich Zimmer was friendly right from the moment I walked through the doors. I explained the accident and asked for a quote. After I received the quote, I told them I would give them the business after I heard from the other insurance company and about a week later, I called and set up the repairs and two weeks later, I picked up my car and it looked brand spanking new, like when I purchased it. I have brought my car to Zimmer Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram for all aspects of repair and have never been unhappy with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2013

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so very much for your kind words and review! Rich Zimmer does his best to ensure that our Body Shop is run at the highest professional level. We're thrilled to hear that you continue to come to our dealership for all of your vehicles needs and we thank you again for your business and compliments!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$29,025

2016 Chrysler 200

$26,235

2016 Chrysler 200

$27,335

2016 Chrysler 200

$29,025

2016 Dodge Dart

$20,745

2016 Ram 1500

$40,010

2016 Dodge Journey

$34,475

2016 Ram 1500

$42,575

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.