About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Rick Goulette
Rick  Goulette, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Rick Goulette

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

336 Reviews of Rick Goulette

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning Customer"

- J. England

Was looking for a reliable car, found one we were interested in online. Arranged a test drive with Rick. And ended up buying the car that night. Was a great experience dealing with him. He was very professional and easy to interact with. Went through the entire process with us, up to and including contacting my insurance company to help switch the coverage to the car I was buying. He definitely made the entire process very easy. This is my third time buying from Bonneville and Rick just exemplifies the type of personalized, caring attitude I have always received when dealing with any of the associates at this dealership. Very happy customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very happy"

- Don B.

I called Bonneville and son on 6/20/17 and talked to Rick Goulette. I saw the jeep that my wife and I wanted on line and I spoke with Rick. He gave me a price and my wife and I drove down to Bonneville in Manchester NH. We were there after lunch. We both liked Rick. He was very friendly and we were both comfortable speaking with him. There was no pressure, he gave us a tour of the entire facility, showed us the basics of the jeep and we left with our new jeep Cherokee. We highly recommend Rick as a sales person. Donald Bilodeau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"R.gagono"

- Galloways

Rick was great .He was funny and he explained every thing to me and my husband. We were very very impressed with him. I would recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Dan Reitz

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2006 Jeep Liberty"

- tomcat

Mr Bonneville has a very valuable asset, salesman Rick Goulette. Rick is one of the main reasons we keep returning to Bonneville & Son to purchase vehicles! He is great to deal with, has a great sense of humor and always explains everything clearly to us. Love the clown nose!! We will always recommend this dealership to others. Great family owned business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"R ODell"

- Robin123

Working with Rick was fun and be made the process east. He showed me all my options and made sure I was in a vehicle Uncoyld afford. I would recommend Rick to abyonebloiking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Dan Reitz

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rick is AWESOME "

- NQ2007

Rick has once again provided my family with excellent service. In a moments notice he fit us in to his busy schedule. Helped us find the car we wanted and initiated the paper work shortly after. I appreciate his honesty and humor. Great service all around Thank you once again Cathy Burpee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RPerry - Excellent Experience Thus Far"

- raypperry

On a whim we stopped at this dealership. Rick helped us with various selections and guided us to a Cert-Pre-owned Jeep. Love it. Highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeds expectations in every way - New car purchase! C.Dick"

- cpj25

This was a great car buying experience. Rick was very helpful and accommodating throughout the process. He set up multiple test drives so I could narrow down my choice. He helped get a great deal on my trade in. I had my heart set on a specific model/color/options that they didn't have in stock, but they went searching and was able to get one in for me. Rick was very polite and not pushy at all. He has the best interest of the buyer. I definitely recommend him and Bonneville for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer with Rick at Bonneville and Sons"

- LVerville

I am a first time buyer and am just beginning my career. Rick Goulette was very conscious of what I was looking for and my budget to find the perfect fit for me. It is a friendly and pressure free zone where I am glad I purchased my first Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hemond

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"B. Ibsen-Johnson Great Jeep with Rick at Bonneville and Sons"

- B Ibsen-Johnson

I had a really great experience with Rick. He started by getting information from us on what we wanted and made sure that he showed us Jeeps within our price range. He was so helpful in pointing out the Jeeps he thought would really interest us. He was spot on with what we wanted. This car buying experience was the smoothest process I have ever experienced. I would highly recommend the Bonneville and Sons team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 336 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,720

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,720

2016 Dodge Challenger

$40,575

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,070

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$36,170

2017 Ram 1500

$43,705

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$36,360

2017 Ram 1500

$45,615