About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Rick Goulette
Rick  Goulette, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Rick Goulette

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

356 Reviews of Rick Goulette

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What I wanted !"

- Thomas M Lennon

Looked on-line and found the best values at Bonneville. Rick (aka Ricky Nelson) Goulette was very helpful and knowledgeable ! He actually knew what and where every dial and switch on the Dodge Journey was ! I have had salespersons tell me they had to look up what they were for. Rick and I had an amicable back and forth over the vehicle and he was able to meet my budget and wants ! I would go to Rick again to purchase a vehicle ! The vehicle itself was super clean and he had all the maintenance information at hand. Warranties were still in force and useable at any Chyrsler/Dodge dealership nationwide. All in all go see Rick (aka Ricky Nelson) (yes he plays the guitar, no singing) and get the help you need to purchase a vehicle. (I was not under duress when writing this rating !)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"S. Podraza"

- Sjf92487

My husband and I made it to this dealership with 10 min until they closed. We wanted to look at a van before we committed to buying from another dealership. Rick G had no problem showing us the van we wanted to look at while everything closed. We went back the next day, found a different van that suited us better and filled out all paperwork. Rick came back in on his day off so we could pick our new van up. Very good service without sales people jumping down your throats to buy a car that is out of your price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and easy process"

- ALeMay

I leased two Jeep Liberties many years ago, but due to gas prices, went to a small car. When I decided to get another Jeep, I knew I wanted to go back to Bonneville, because I remembered how great they treated me in the past. I knew I wanted a Jeep Renegade and Ricky was extremely helpful in finding me the right one. He was not pushy and didn't try some of the "tricks" other dealers may try. They are very straightforward and make the car buying process as quick and easy as possible. They want you to be 100% completely happy with your purchase. I would highly recommend shopping st Bonneville! And be sure to ask for Ricky!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST EXPERIENCE AT A DEALERSHIP... EVER!"

- JEnright

Limited income, limited credit score - worked with Rick G and the guys at Bonneville and Son and they got me into exactly what I needed with a price I couldn't say no!!! THANK YOU!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cybulski

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"D Konn"

- D Konn

Amazing service! I'm so happy with my Jeep Renegade. Rick was able to find the perfect car in my favorite color: hyper green. Thank you Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and accomodating. The staff met all our needs."

- P/L Teres

We returned to Bonneville and Son to purchase our cars after our son, Conlan, purchased a truck there a few years ago. The fantastic service he received from Dan Reitz is what brought us back. We were somewhat apprehensive because Dan Reitz, Conlan's salesman, is now in the finance department, but we received such spectacular service from Rich Boisvert, Rick Goulette, and Rob Hemond that we were inspired to buy two cars. These experts quickly guided us through the purchasing process and made the whole ordeal of purchasing a car very tolerable. They were pleasant, kind, and efficient. Their job was made more difficult by the fact that we did not have NH driver's licenses at the initial time of purchase, but they guided us through the steps necessary to procure them so we could eventually take possession of the cars. We couldn't be happier with the service we received from the expert sales and finance staff at Bonneville and Son. Subsequent to our car purchases we had a very enjoyable experience with the service department as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Boisvert , Bob Hemond

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bonneville exceded my expectations in every way"

- Adman

I had a great experience from the initial call to taking a prompt delivery of the car. The entire team there is focused on the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10/10 experience. No b.s. service"

- newtrucklessbucks

I stopped at many dealerships looking for a new full size pick up, Bonneville and Son in Manchester was the best priced monthly payment out the door. Rick Goulette and Mike Raymond were straight shooters and made me feel like I wasn't wasting my time. Before I knew it I was out the door in my new Ram 1500. Now I can tow my boat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael F. Raymond

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very positive experience"

- Jeepnut

Rick did an extremely thorough job explaining the differences and options between two vehicles I was considering. He is a good listener and got a feel for what I was looking for very quickly; he did not influence my decision either way but gave me ample information and time to make up my mind. Aside from being very layback, personable and easy to work, I have confidence and trust in Rick and Bonneville & Son and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Great Service and no stress, Ten out of ten! Thank you, Rick. P H Haines

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable service"

- Carterimaging

I've never had someone work this hard to get me what I need. The service I received from rick was more than I ever expected! I was able to get into an affordable car with the worlds worst credit history!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cybulski

1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$42,815

2017 Ram Cargo

$33,610

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$36,105

2017 Ram 1500

$53,750

2017 Dodge Challenger

$70,970

2017 Dodge Charger

$79,815

2017 Ram Cargo

$40,075

2017 Ram Cargo

$35,500