About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Rick Goulette
Rick  Goulette, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Rick Goulette

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 3 mos

Contact Me

299 Reviews of Rick Goulette

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A auto purchasing dream"

- Mike

We always dread going to purchase a new vehicle. But this time was different. Rick made it happen efficiently and was so professional. Most communication was done via email and texting so we could go about our day. The day we picked up the car everything was ready and we left in less than an hour. When does that ever happen? Next year when our other vehicle needs to be traded we will return to Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people "

- Krayzewolf

I've been to many dealerships over the years, but Rick at Bonneville made the whole ordeal fun and easy. I would recommend them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience! "

- L Moore

Our experience at Bonneville and Son was very positive. Rick Goulette, our salesperson, was knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in and answered all our questions. We appreciated the straight forward pace of our experience. The final transactions and paperwork were handled efficiently with excellent customer service. If you are needing a vehicle you would be smart to check out Bonneville and Son and ask for Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great time"

- Pnisnvnh

Great experience with my salesperson. Answered everything I asked about and had me in my hell cat in under an hour!! Would do biz with them again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dennis L - Great value and service, ASK FOR RICK!"

- Dennis L

Today I got a 2017 Jeep Wranglers at Bonneville. I didn't want to waste any time and play the game with a car salesman, and I'm happy to say Rick was great. Most of my deal was made with a couple of calls and texts over he course of the day. Ricky listened to what I was looking for for both features and my budget, he made the numbers work and we agreed to the premise of the deal before I even got to the dealership. Rick also took the steps to speed up the process so that by the time I got to the dealership there was no time to waste, he has a very likable personality so conversating with him made the process go by facst. Best of all, our final numbers were right on par with the numbers I was given on the phone. Overall I highly recommend this dealership. It was simple, catered to my needs, and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Just loved the no bs, straight shooter experience I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"it was a good experience"

- rkula

everything was very satisfying with no pressure it was lengthy and that would be all I would have changed in my experience with the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Jacob D Pfaff

Rick showed us the truck we were interested in and answered any questions we had. If he didn't know the answer he researched it and was able to give us the needed information for a quick sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Most Pleasant People""

- rclark

If your interested in purchasing a new/used vehicle for yourself I would totally recommend these guys.We had bought our last Ram Truck from them and we returned to check into another possibly purchase with them. Well it ended up with us walking away yet again with a used Ram Truck this time, and it was a great pleasure dealing with Rick as our salesman this time. Rick gave us pure quality and attention making sure we walked away with what we were looking for. Thanks again Rick!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Chagnon

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rick was courteous, knowledgeable, patient, and honest "

- rquinlan

Our experience with Rick has made us life customers of his, any future car buying or leasing needs that we have we will be coming back to Rick for help. He was patient, kind, and very accommodating which means a lot since we were there with two small children. He truly made us feel like family and his kind personality was a very rare heart warming experience. Any and all car recommendations we can pass along to Rick, we will. Thank you for top notch customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Open Sunday big advantage over other dealership"

- Jaghood

Went looking on Sunday and they were open big advantage on other dealerships that are not open. Was nice to be able to drive the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 2500

$69,305

2017 Ram 1500

$40,285

2016 Chrysler 200

$36,015

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,225

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,720

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,720

2016 Jeep Compass

$28,075

2016 Jeep Compass

$29,080