About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Rick Goulette
Rick  Goulette, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Rick Goulette

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me
Write a Review

288 Reviews of Rick Goulette

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sooo happy 😊"

- cfrachette

My husband and I went in today praying for a chance to get rid of our deathtrap and into a reliable car for our kids. We had a few things against us and rick didn't tip toe around it he was honest respectful and a pleasure to do business with and we recommend anyone looking for a new or newish war to go see him! We drove our brand new dodge home tonight and surprised our kids! Thankyou rick my husband and I look forward to continued business with you in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"k ladue"

- kladue

Today we bought a Pacifica van. And we have looked at many vans before today. We just needed to go to Bonneville and meet Rick Goullette to find the the van we would really be happy with. Rick worked with us the minute he saw us on the lot looking around and took the time to understand what we were looking for . I would strongly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to go to Bonneville @ Son and ask for Rick Goullette The Ladue,s Are very happy customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Duval

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and simple"

- S.Thornbury

Rick Goulette made the dealership experience as easy as possible. He did what he had to do to meet our needs in a straight forward and honest way. This experience was unlike any other in a positive way. I would and will recommend Bonneville & Son, and especially Rick Goulette to anybody looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience"

- jtheberge18

my experience at bonneville & son was a very enjoyable one. The sales man Ricky Goulette was very informative and helpful. I would highly reacommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad credit, great car!"

- xMarissax75

I went to see Rick at Bonneville and Sons because my mom had such a great experience getting her used car from him that she knew he could help me! I recently had my Toyota Corolla deemed a total loss by my insurance and they were barely paying off my loan at the end of it so I had little to no money to spend on a new car. Upon going into the dealership Rick was super helpful and kept a positive attitude to find me the best car for the best deal he could! After finding a 2009 fully loaded Kia Optima I was excited to be back in my own wheels again but then we ran my credit and it was challenging to say the least. Rick didn't see that as a ending to my story though and worked with both me and my mom to make sure I got the car at the lowest possible price he could get for me and also worked with the bank to ensure that I got the loan I needed to make it mine. The night I went in to sign paperwork he even coached me and had a sheet he put together for me to help me build my credit back up so I could refinance without my moms co-signature and with a lower interest rate in a year. To know that I found a great deal on a great car and now am also 100% more knowledgeable in how to fix and better my credit took such a load off my shoulders! He has become a family friend to us and I would recommend seeing him for any car or truck you might be looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcel Boudreau

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cody Carette"

- CCarette92

I went to this dealer after having a bad experience with another and it was such a better experience. Thy did their absolute best to help me in any way they could. I couldn't have picked a better dealer. Also the employee that helped me, rick, did a fantastic job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara - Daughter's Graduation Present"

- Professor100

Buying my daughter's Jeep Wrangler at Bonneville & Son was one of the best experiences I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. My experience with other dealerships have always been very long (and stressful), and it would literally take several hours to complete the process. Working with Rick Goulette was very easy, painless, and fast. In short, it was a real pleasure working with Rick and I would highly recommend him to others who are considering purchasing at Bonneville & Son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not the usual car buying experience"

- Dave

My wife and I purchased a Jeep Cherokee Summit today. We are thrilled. It was not the usual car buying experience. Our Salesman, Rick Goulette, was personable, knowledgeable, patient and took the time to thoroughly explain all aspects of the vehicle and warranty. The entire experience was transparent and thoroughly explained. Everyone was very friendly and made a point to introduce themselves: Sales Manager, Service Manager, Finance Manager.... all very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Trish

I went into the dealership with the car I wanted in mind (4 door Jeep Wrangler). I met Rick at the door, he showed me the vehicle I was looking for, and I drove the vehicle home a few hours later. It was an easy, no hassle, buying experience. Rick was very personable and easy to work with - there was no pressure for me to buy; no haggling about the negotiation; just an easy, friendly, buying experience. I would recommend Rick to friends and family alike for their next car buying experience! Thanks, Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Judy linda

Rick Goulette was an excellent salesman, going above and beyond to make our expirience a good one. We love our new car!!! Thank-you!!! Will definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$36,015

2016 Chrysler 200

$36,015

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,225

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,720

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,720

2016 Jeep Compass

$28,075

2016 Jeep Compass

$29,080

2016 Jeep Compass

$28,075