About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Riki Bokavich.
Riki Bokavich
Riki  Bokavich, Car Buying Counselor, AAA Auto Buying Service
5.0

Riki Bokavich

Car Buying Counselor

AAA Auto Buying Service

6600 AAA Drive
Charlotte, NC 28212

Contact Me

Riki originally comes from Boston, MA where he owned his own VW dealership but moved to the Carolinas in 2011 to be closer to his children. He has had a career in the automotive industry since 1983. He can also speak several different languages including French and Spanish and Portuguese. Riki loves the car business and being able to use his automotive knowledge to help save AAA members time and money on their new vehicles.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Graduate NADA Dealer Academy

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Riki Bokavich

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru Impreza "

- Johnsonfv72

Extremly helpful within buying process! Would recommend these guys to anyone! Riki was very knowledgeable and patient with the entire process. The year of complimentary AAA services helped as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Right car, right price"

- ferg1948

Negotiated the entire transaction over the phone without any typical used car dealer pressure. Wayne Gulledge was our contact and Riki Bokavich was our local representative. Both did a fantastic job to make the buying experience what it should be. The car we purchased is exactly what we wanted and the price was fair. Deal with AAA with complete confidence that you will receive courteous professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Gulledge

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and very helpful!!!"

- Beemerboy2017

Riki is my goto guy for anything in the car business! He was knowledgeable and very accommodating for me and my family's needs and time frame! He's the real deal! I would highly recommend him! Thanks Riki!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for this great review of Riki. We like to see our team members taking care of our customers and it looks like Riki did just that and more. Please let us know if you need anything from us in the future!

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Success!"

- AG

Riki made our car buying experience so seamless! He walked us through the process so well, that he made buying a car fun, as it should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Car buying should defiantly be a fun experience and we are glad Riki made it just that! Thank you for your review and please let us know if you need anything else from us in the future!

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Guy"

- Mombrome2

He did a phenomenal job hwlping me dind a car and was really respectful to me and my family's time. Will send people his way for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

It is wonderful to hear Riki gave you such a great experience in car buying. Thank you for your review and letting us know how we are doing. Please let us know if you need anything else from us in the future!

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service all around!"

- AV

Riki listened to what we wanted and he found it for us very quickly! He even found one a little less exprensive than our maxium budget allowed. Highly recommend him to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

It is great to hear that Riki delivered such quick service for you when you were looking for a car. We thank you for letting us know how we are doing and please let us know if you need anything else from us in the future!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible experience, great dealership & even better people"

- Thomas Sitzmann

Choose these guys. Riki is knowledgeable and goes the extra mile, with sincerity and experience. I was looking for a long time and these guys were patient and professional. The Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for this great review regarding Riki and buying a car from us! We always want our customers to have the best and easiest car buying experience and enjoy seeing that is exactly what our team delivered. Let us know if you need anything else from us in the future!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results