About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Robert Alicea
not yet rated

Pre-Owned Car Sales
Toyota of Richardson

1221 N Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Email
Write a Review

23 Reviews of Robert Alicea

September 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Just what I wanted!! " - sanchezr315

Thank you so much to the team of Toyota of Richardson for the time and effort to help me with the purchase of my new vehicle. It is the car and price that I just wanted. Customer service was excellent during and after the purchase. I will definitely recommend this dealership. My mother has bought 3 vehicles already with you. This one is my first one but I will gladly keep you in mind for any future purchases. May God Bless you all. And a Big Thank you to Michael Stewart, Robert Alicea and Josh Akridge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Akridge , Michael Stewart

June 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Toyota of Richardson IS THE BEST!" - larry_joyce

Robert Alicea and Rey Reyes simply are THE BEST at what they do. Period. We have NEVER experienced such a friendly and competent car buying event as the one these two guys brought. From the test drive to the signing of the contract, Robert and Rey kept my wife and I fully informed and comfortably at ease throughout the entire car buying process. I happily recommend Toyota of Richardson for anyone's car buying needs as they exceeded our expectations in securing our Toyota Tacoma with zero pressure and friendly, straightforward professionalism and service. Thank you Robert, Rey and Toyota of Richardson. You are the BEST. Larry and Joyce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Reyes

June 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Sienna SE " - tylaska

One of the smoothest and quickest car sales experiences I have ever had. Robert was very easy to work with, great salesman. Thanks Buddy! 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Review" - Honey36

Robert Alicea was terrific. Kind , friendly, and excellent to work with.. He had soooooo much patience.He was very helpful. We would highly recommend Robert and everyone that works along his side. We were very happy with everyone at Toyota of Richardson. You all are the best. Thank you Robert for being such a terrific salesman !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Alicea

May 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"One of the best!" - Seidels

I went to Toyota of Richardson for one Truck! It was THE truck for my Fiance and I. I came to test drive the truck before my fiance made the trip from Rockwall and take time off work.. I was extremely impressed with the truck! Once Robert greeted me, he knew I meant business. I did not get one of those typical pushy sales man. He knew that I wanted to see that truck and only that truck. We went for a test drive and of course I loved the truck! We have missed out on two other lifted Tacoma's due to my fiances work schedule, I was afraid this one was going to go as soon as I left... As we pulled back up to the dealership, Robert knew I was concerned about losing this truck, so the they offered to let me take it home! I was so impressed with the way they wanted to handle business with me. So I took the truck home for an extended test drive, with out a doubt we knew we were going to purchase this truck. We went back the next day, traded in his car(which they did not low ball him at all)! We were in and out of the dealership in little over 3 hours and left with exactly what we wanted at the price we wanted. I owe it all to Robert!! If I hadn't just bought a new car, I would go back to him! Thank you for such a great experience. No BS at this dealership, it was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience" - Nicklyons0

I had a great buying experience at this location. Friendly service and generally helpful employees caused us to come back to this dealership over others. Thanks for your hard work, it was a pleasure doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Abu-Sherbi

May 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Robert Alicea" - dle2014

Robert was excellent in helping my mom into her new 2013 Toyota Corolla….. She is very happy with Robert and his attention to details…… Trang Le

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great" - Kennywhitler

Robert Alicea was great, worked with me and my bank to make sure I got the best deal and I left very happy. It was the first car I bought and Robert made the process very easy, walked me through it and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Buying Experience" - tman0024

I would recommend Robert Alicea to family and friends on their next car purchase. He was supportive from the beginning and after the purchase of this car. He went above and beyond his duties compare to other sales person I have dealt with. I was missing a second key to this car and it would have cost me $300 to replace. Robert called me back after a week of searching with the good news of finding the second set of key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best Sales Man Ever!" - Roger1977

I've bought so many cars in the past before and I've never came across an awesome Cardealoligist like Mr. Robert Alicea. Usually you can feel pressure with most of the sales man but with Robert, it was totally different. He took his time, was very, very patient, kind, honest, etc.. We arrived at the dealer ship at 8:00pm saw the car we wanted, worked out deal, by the said everything was set and done, it was about 12:40am and Robert was still patiently waiting for us to close deal and made sure we understood all functions of vehicle 2013 Toyota corolla. We are very pleased and I would recommend anybody to come see Robert Alicea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Alicea

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (680 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Tundra

$42,941

2016 Toyota Corolla

$21,009

2016 Toyota Tundra

$48,579

2016 Toyota Camry

$22,429

2015 Toyota Prius

$17,795

2016 Toyota Corolla

$18,753

2016 Toyota Camry

$22,018

2016 Toyota Camry

$21,434