22 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Richardson

1221 N Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

(866) 700-1222

Robert Alicea

Pre-Owned Car Sales at Toyota of Richardson

Schedule a Test Drive

Recent Reviews

Read All
"Toyota of Richardson IS THE BEST!"
reviewed on 06/08/2014 by larry_joyce
"Sienna SE "
reviewed on 06/04/2014 by tylaska

Video Message

Activity Stream

06/08/2014 Robert received a new review from larry_joyce

06/04/2014 Robert received a new review from tylaska

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

22 Reviews of Robert Alicea

"Toyota of Richardson IS THE BEST!"

larry_joyce

06/08/2014 03:09 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Rey Reyes

Robert Alicea

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Toyota of Richardson:

Robert Alicea and Rey Reyes simply are THE BEST at what they do. Period. We have NEVER experienced such a friendly and competent car buying event as the one these two guys brought. From the test drive to the signing of the contract, Robert and Rey kept my wife and I fully informed and comfortably at ease throughout the entire car buying process. I happily recommend Toyota of Richardson for anyone's car buying needs as they exceeded our expectations in securing our Toyota Tacoma with zero pressure and friendly, straightforward professionalism and service. Thank you Robert, Rey and Toyota of Richardson. You are the BEST. Larry and Joyce

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Sienna SE "

tylaska

06/04/2014 03:20 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Robert Alicea

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Toyota of Richardson:

One of the smoothest and quickest car sales experiences I have ever had. Robert was very easy to work with, great salesman. Thanks Buddy! 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Review"

Honey36

05/28/2014 08:55 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Robert Alicea

Robert Alicea

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Toyota of Richardson:

Robert Alicea was terrific. Kind , friendly, and excellent to work with.. He had soooooo much patience.He was very helpful. We would highly recommend Robert and everyone that works along his side. We were very happy with everyone at Toyota of Richardson. You all are the best. Thank you Robert for being such a terrific salesman !!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"One of the best!"

Seidels

05/24/2014 11:25 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Robert Alicea

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Toyota of Richardson:

I went to Toyota of Richardson for one Truck! It was THE truck for my Fiance and I. I came to test drive the truck before my fiance made the trip from Rockwall and take time off work.. I was extremely impressed with the truck! Once Robert greeted me, he knew I meant business. I did not get one of those typical pushy sales man. He knew that I wanted to see that truck and only that truck. We went for a test drive and of course I loved the truck! We have missed out on two other lifted Tacoma's due to my fiances work schedule, I was afraid this one was going to go as soon as I left... As we pulled back up to the dealership, Robert knew I was concerned about losing this truck, so the they offered to let me take it home! I was so impressed with the way they wanted to handle business with me. So I took the truck home for an extended test drive, with out a doubt we knew we were going to purchase this truck. We went back the next day, traded in his car(which they did not low ball him at all)! We were in and out of the dealership in little over 3 hours and left with exactly what we wanted at the price we wanted. I owe it all to Robert!! If I hadn't just bought a new car, I would go back to him! Thank you for such a great experience. No BS at this dealership, it was great!!

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"Great experience"

Nicklyons0

05/23/2014 01:46 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Mo Abu-Sherbi

Robert Alicea

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Toyota of Richardson:

I had a great buying experience at this location. Friendly service and generally helpful employees caused us to come back to this dealership over others. Thanks for your hard work, it was a pleasure doing business.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"Robert Alicea"

dle2014

05/19/2014 05:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Robert Alicea

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Toyota of Richardson:

Robert was excellent in helping my mom into her new 2013 Toyota Corolla….. She is very happy with Robert and his attention to details…… Trang Le

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Great"

Kennywhitler

05/19/2014 04:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Robert Alicea

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Toyota of Richardson:

Robert Alicea was great, worked with me and my bank to make sure I got the best deal and I left very happy. It was the first car I bought and Robert made the process very easy, walked me through it and answered all my questions.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Buying Experience"

tman0024

05/19/2014 04:34 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Robert Alicea

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Toyota of Richardson:

I would recommend Robert Alicea to family and friends on their next car purchase. He was supportive from the beginning and after the purchase of this car. He went above and beyond his duties compare to other sales person I have dealt with. I was missing a second key to this car and it would have cost me $300 to replace. Robert called me back after a week of searching with the good news of finding the second set of key.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Best Sales Man Ever!"

Roger1977

05/16/2014 11:28 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Robert Alicea

Robert Alicea

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Toyota of Richardson:

I've bought so many cars in the past before and I've never came across an awesome Cardealoligist like Mr. Robert Alicea. Usually you can feel pressure with most of the sales man but with Robert, it was totally different. He took his time, was very, very patient, kind, honest, etc.. We arrived at the dealer ship at 8:00pm saw the car we wanted, worked out deal, by the said everything was set and done, it was about 12:40am and Robert was still patiently waiting for us to close deal and made sure we understood all functions of vehicle 2013 Toyota corolla. We are very pleased and I would recommend anybody to come see Robert Alicea

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"CARDEALOLOGIST"

ggrreessu

04/26/2014 01:29 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Robert Alicea

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Toyota of Richardson:

Our priorities forced us to look for a reliable truck and many salesmen came and went and then the third time was the charm when we stopped at Richardson Toyota where we met Robert Alicea. Rob was on-point with the whole process from beginning to end. He diligently worked toward our ultimate goal and not once did we feel pressured into a decision. With our circumstances Rob presented us with our best option and we were fortunate enough to be able to accept the purchase. WOO, Amen brother!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
1 - 10 of 22 reviews shown
<<
1
Toyota of Richardson Directions

Toyota of Richardson

Overall
4.5
24-Month Rating based on 109 reviews (303 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Scion, Service Center, Toyota

Address: 1221 N Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Phone: (866) 700-1222

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.