About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
23 Reviews of Robert Alicea
Filter Reviews By:
sanchezr315
9/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Just what I wanted!! "

Thank you so much to the team of Toyota of Richardson for the time and effort to help me with the purchase of my new vehicle. It is the car and price that I just wanted. Customer service was excellent during and after the purchase. I will definitely recommend this dealership. My mother has bought 3 vehicles already with you. This one is my first one but I will gladly keep you in mind for any future purchases. May God Bless you all. And a Big Thank you to Michael Stewart, Robert Alicea and Josh Akridge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
larry_joyce
6/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Toyota of Richardson IS THE BEST!"

Robert Alicea and Rey Reyes simply are THE BEST at what they do. Period. We have NEVER experienced such a friendly and competent car buying event as the one these two guys brought. From the test drive to the signing of the contract, Robert and Rey kept my wife and I fully informed and comfortably at ease throughout the entire car buying process. I happily recommend Toyota of Richardson for anyone's car buying needs as they exceeded our expectations in securing our Toyota Tacoma with zero pressure and friendly, straightforward professionalism and service. Thank you Robert, Rey and Toyota of Richardson. You are the BEST. Larry and Joyce

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tylaska
6/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sienna SE "

One of the smoothest and quickest car sales experiences I have ever had. Robert was very easy to work with, great salesman. Thanks Buddy! 5 stars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honey36
5/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Robert Alicea was terrific. Kind , friendly, and excellent to work with.. He had soooooo much patience.He was very helpful. We would highly recommend Robert and everyone that works along his side. We were very happy with everyone at Toyota of Richardson. You all are the best. Thank you Robert for being such a terrific salesman !!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Alicea

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Seidels
5/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"One of the best!"

I went to Toyota of Richardson for one Truck! It was THE truck for my Fiance and I. I came to test drive the truck before my fiance made the trip from Rockwall and take time off work.. I was extremely impressed with the truck! Once Robert greeted me, he knew I meant business. I did not get one of those typical pushy sales man. He knew that I wanted to see that truck and only that truck. We went for a test drive and of course I loved the truck! We have missed out on two other lifted Tacoma's due to my fiances work schedule, I was afraid this one was going to go as soon as I left... As we pulled back up to the dealership, Robert knew I was concerned about losing this truck, so the they offered to let me take it home! I was so impressed with the way they wanted to handle business with me. So I took the truck home for an extended test drive, with out a doubt we knew we were going to purchase this truck. We went back the next day, traded in his car(which they did not low ball him at all)! We were in and out of the dealership in little over 3 hours and left with exactly what we wanted at the price we wanted. I owe it all to Robert!! If I hadn't just bought a new car, I would go back to him! Thank you for such a great experience. No BS at this dealership, it was great!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Nicklyons0
5/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I had a great buying experience at this location. Friendly service and generally helpful employees caused us to come back to this dealership over others. Thanks for your hard work, it was a pleasure doing business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dle2014
5/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Robert Alicea"

Robert was excellent in helping my mom into her new 2013 Toyota Corolla….. She is very happy with Robert and his attention to details…… Trang Le

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kennywhitler
5/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Robert Alicea was great, worked with me and my bank to make sure I got the best deal and I left very happy. It was the first car I bought and Robert made the process very easy, walked me through it and answered all my questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tman0024
5/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying Experience"

I would recommend Robert Alicea to family and friends on their next car purchase. He was supportive from the beginning and after the purchase of this car. He went above and beyond his duties compare to other sales person I have dealt with. I was missing a second key to this car and it would have cost me $300 to replace. Robert called me back after a week of searching with the good news of finding the second set of key.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roger1977
5/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Sales Man Ever!"

I've bought so many cars in the past before and I've never came across an awesome Cardealoligist like Mr. Robert Alicea. Usually you can feel pressure with most of the sales man but with Robert, it was totally different. He took his time, was very, very patient, kind, honest, etc.. We arrived at the dealer ship at 8:00pm saw the car we wanted, worked out deal, by the said everything was set and done, it was about 12:40am and Robert was still patiently waiting for us to close deal and made sure we understood all functions of vehicle 2013 Toyota corolla. We are very pleased and I would recommend anybody to come see Robert Alicea

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Alicea

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 23 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.