About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Rodney Patterson
Rodney Patterson, Salesman, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.8

Rodney Patterson

Salesman

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Rodney Patterson

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Duqofurl

Friendly, no pressure salesman who helped us find the car we wanted and got us out the door, happy with our purchase. Would buy from again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales experience "

- bizzytracy330

It was easy as pie. I walked in, stated what I wanted. The salesman Rodney was very courteous and very efficient in helping me get the sale completed quickly. The next time I need a vehicle, this will be my 1st choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Queenbee08

The dealer I had was great, and I will definitely ask for Rodney Patterson for the next purchase I make. He was really friendly and he tried to make the process as fast as he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No run around. Honest and straightforward. "

- Melinda

Past experiences of spending hours in a dealership with lots of contradictions in their promises. Called North Coast the day before and they gladly got the process started for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"False and misleading sales reps xxxxxx vehicles "

- Beezy2008

I will never ever buy a car from this place again I purchased a 2016 Dodge Charger with 12,000 miles I haven't had this car a full two months yet I haven't even made my first car payment and I've had tons of problems already then driver window won't roll down the passenger side of the car is rusting on the hood between the hood a fender something is loose and missing screws which is visible from the outside of the car I've already had to replace the led headlights on passenger side and the fog light on driver side the USB connectors does not work in the car and when you turn the steering wheel it makes a squeaky grinding noise I've never purchased a vehicle and had so many problems especially a vehicle this new I purchased the warranty which was a waste of money because I was told over the phone the warranty covers none of these issues and I have to wait a month to get my car surviced probably because they are busy fixing these piece of xxxx cars they sell I will be telling everyone I can never buy a vehicle here and def don't buy the warranty which I was told I had to purchase come to find out it was optional this establishment is a joke and the one in Bedford is worse I will be reporting this place to the BBB about their lying and misleading sales tactics the funny part is when the warranty was explained to me I was told things like my window would be covered but of course now that I need to use it it's not covered I'll be reporting this place and my sales rep to the attorney general as well for false and misleading advertisement and sales tactics if I could return this vehicle I would and I'm sure it's nothing I can do but I'll be checking with my attorney to see if I can sue these lying xxxxxxxx and once u buy your car good luck getting any assistance from this xxxx hole they got your money they will not help you after your drive off the lot at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

Mar 09, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Good afternoon, My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager for all of our dealerships. After reading your review I would STRONGLY encourage you to please call me as soon as possible. Your experience with us is unacceptable and not the average one. I know that I am able to help you and look forward to speaking with you soon. Below is my contact information, thank you in advance for your time. Matthew Chirino Customer Service Manager North Coast Auto Mall 917-374-5453

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and informative!"

- Rjbailey0032

Bought my first vehicle here. Rodney worked with me to find what I wanted at a reasonable price. Car is clean and in great shape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!!

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Putting the customers needs first"

- Shane Speight

Rodney was amazing at finding me exactly what I wanted in as close to my price as possible he understood why I had a set payment price in mind and took very good care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's so easy to buy here!"

- Vcripple

This was the best and quickest car buying experience we have ever had Since we have been purchasing. Rodney was knowledgeable and fun to be around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

So glad we were able to get you into a great vehicle, we appreciate the feedback!

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- wibba10

Bought a 213 Audi A6 within 5 days of contacting the dealership. Good service and lots of good inventory. I would recommend this used car dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Hannah00

I came here from a few hours away, looking to buy a specific car. Everything was done in a matter of hours. Very impresses and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 300

$24,773

2015 Dodge Charger

$18,383

2013 BMW X6

$36,773

2016 Ford Escape

$16,783

2012 Cadillac CTS

$15,689

2016 Ford Fusion

$17,953

2012 Ram 1500

$23,289

2014 Lexus IS 250

$23,953