About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Rodney Patterson
Rodney Patterson, Salesman, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.7

Rodney Patterson

Salesman

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Rodney Patterson

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found my edge"

- Mcdan68

Very friendly staff, car I came to see didn't work out, but found the one I was looking for!! Highly recommend this dealership, and will be coming back again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a long experience"

- agoraphobic

In spite of having scheduled a 5:15 appointment we where there until after 9:00. We had to return the following day to complete the transaction. It took 2 trips to buy our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rodney was awesome! "

- Sarahjones94

My first car purchase. Everything went smoothly. Rodney was awesome and super sweet. Took the time to understand my needs. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Melissa Stiver

They were very helpful. Allowed us to test drive the vehicle for 2 days so my husband could see it. Wored with us on price and made it affordable for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE "

- JDelaney

OUR DEALER RODNEY WAS THE BOMB GOT US THE CAR WE WANTED AND DIDN'T TRY TO PUT ME AND MY HUSBAND IN SOMETHING WE DIDN'T WANT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price, friendly service"

- Michael P. Graham

The price and condition of the vehicle were great. Sales associate Rodney was friendly and knowledgable. Good experience overall. I Would recommend them. Take a look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NCAM Review"

- :)

Great experience and Great experience. Listened to what I needed and got me the car I wanted. Rodney was awesome! Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Duqofurl

Friendly, no pressure salesman who helped us find the car we wanted and got us out the door, happy with our purchase. Would buy from again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought a car"

- Sparky

Everyone was friendly but not pushy. No high pressure sales. Was extremely busy on Sat., would recommend coming at a less busy time. Overall good experience.***UPDATE**sales person was great. Rest of experience was not. We waited almost 3 hours after saying we wanted the car, they ran our credit and told us what the payment would be before we got in to the finance office to sign papers. People where going info there and having conversations with him, someone was charging their phone, people were talking about where they go to church normally and where they were going this week. It was more than an hour between the person before us walking out of the office and is getting in there. I had to walk in and interrupt the conversations and point out that I had to be somewhere--- which they made me 2 hours late for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 25, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Good afternoon, My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North Coast Auto Mall. Please allow me to apologize to you for your experience with us. I am glad that you were happy with your sales rep and I appreciate the feedback offered for our finance department. Sometimes when submitting paperwork to banks it can take awhile to put all the paperwork together correctly. This however is not an excuse and I would love the chance to speak with you regarding this situation so that I may both help create a more positive experience for you and utilize this as a training opportunity for my staff. Thank you for your understanding and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Matthew Chirino Customer Service Manager North Coast Auto Mall Akron 917-374-5453

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales experience "

- bizzytracy330

It was easy as pie. I walked in, stated what I wanted. The salesman Rodney was very courteous and very efficient in helping me get the sale completed quickly. The next time I need a vehicle, this will be my 1st choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (400 Vehicles)

2012 Cadillac CTS

$13,759

2013 Jeep Compass

$12,999

2013 Cadillac ATS

$13,559

2014 Ford Escape

$16,993

2015 Subaru Legacy

$20,993

2014 Cadillac ATS

$15,293

2014 Cadillac ATS

$14,663

2015 Lincoln MKX

$25,993