About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
SERGIO SAUCEDO
SERGIO  SAUCEDO, Sales Consultant, Arlington Motors Inc
5.0

SERGIO SAUCEDO

Sales Consultant

Arlington Motors Inc

6298 Arlington Boulevard
Falls Church, VA 22044

17 Reviews of SERGIO SAUCEDO

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally got the car I have wanted for so long"

- Syreeta Gyder

I was not easy to get financing for. But Sergio and the team at Arlington Motors worked hard to get me approved for the car I've wanted for a long time. I'm very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- Perezr

drove down from maryland to this delearship and sergio was able to get me a great new on a used car in a couple of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got my honda from here"

- JeymmiM

I got my honda from here a few days ago and im happy with it i love it i can recomen it to any one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome"

- S. Harris

My car broke down on the highway, an exit from the dealership which was my destination. I contacted Sergio and told him I had a bit of a problem and he assured me that if i could get there he would be able to help. Long story short, i waited for a tow in which delivered my vehicle to the dealership and rest to shore Sergio and Kevin definately kept their word. Within a few hours I pulled off in a ford minivan (which I need for my large family) Thanks so much Arlington Motors of Woodbridge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Mok

December 10, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had good service. "

- johnniegee

I had a good experience at Arlington motors. the salesmen Sergio was very helpful. the Lincoln town car was in excellent condition. I have credit problems and they got me financing. and they picked up the Maryland tags for me even though they are located in Virginia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful and excellent customer service!"

- Chris23-Cruze

Customer service was fantastic! I needed a car and Mr. Saucedo was extremely helpful. Great I'm assisting me and finding me a great deal! Awesome, completely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Thank you mr sergio saucedo"

- Mi

i was desperate to get a car due to i just been into an accident and i need a car to get me to work, i work 2 jobs. Called arlington motors in woodbridge va and talked to mr sergio saucedo, the only problem with my situation is that i just filed for bankruptcy so thereis no chance of getting myself a car loan, mr sergio took time and effort to get me a loan, whats surprising is, i ended up getting a car 3 thou dollars less from the original amount and a car payment that i never had even when i used to have good credit. I would recommend mr sergio saucedo, he is a very nice person and will give his very best to give you good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional and pleasant customer service"

- Jimendeb

Sergio was friendly, easy-going, attentive and accommodating. He was exceptionally pleasant humble and honest. Definitely look for Sergio as he took buying a used car to the next level of ease. I highly recommend Arlington Motors in Woodbridge to anyone looking for a new or used car. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Mok

June 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Muy bueno"

- Omar9088

Todo esta muy bien buena atención muy buen precio selos recomiendo a todos sergio muy buen vendedor xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx cxx hh hjj

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- Paola

It was an awesome experience, Mr. Saucedo helped us a lot buying with purchasing our new car. We are finally stress free and beyond happy to have a great car to rely on. I highly recommend this dealership and speaking to Mr. Saucedo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results