About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
74 Reviews of Sam Avazpour
Filter Reviews By:
Amit
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

My wife and I purchased a 2016 Honda Pilot Elite and were absolutely pleased at our overall experience. I had been searching for this vehicle for quite some time, and at many different dealerships, so when we started working with Marc, he clearly knew that we were going to buy this vehicle. That being said, he and the entire staff went out of their way to truly "earn" our business. The staff is friendly and supportive, joking around with the both of us, as well as with our three young kids. We could not have been more excited to purchase from Jack Ellena Honda, had no hesitation about driving up from Leawood, and look forward to our future dealings with Marc and the rest of the staff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dlundry
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

The staff at Jack Ellena are friendly and work hard to find the right car for you. Marc Nehring made sure we found the car we wanted and that the experience went smoothly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
durkin
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant car buying experience"

Thanks to Marc Nehring our car buying experience was hassle-free. He's very professional and knowledgeable about the cars he sells. We never felt pressured and Marc was always available to answer any questions we had. Highly recommend seeing Marc and Sam Avazpour for your next car and Ellena Honda for all your needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Nburns14
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with Marc!"

Marc Nehring was an excellent salesman! He was extremely knowledgable and patient as I asked many questions and helped me to confidently purchase a 2015 CR-V. He made the buying experience very pleasant. Sam Avazpour and Cheng Yang also contributed to a wonderful experience. I highly recommend this dealership and staff to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Brook
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks for your help"

Marc Nehring was the best salesperson I could've imagined. He made everything so easy for us. He was genuinely a pleasure to work with. We love our new Pilot! It is perfect. Thanks for the exceptional buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
12
Stefano and Susie
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you, Matt, for our new Accord Sport!"

We just picked up our 2015 Accord Sport today. We bought it with the help of salesman Matt Brookbank who made the experience truly pleasant. He was knowledgeable but light-hearted, and he made our test drive a lot of fun while he helped us learn about all the cool features of the car. We're not sure how he manages to be both easy-going and high-energy, but he does. We also got a lot of help and information from Sam Avazpour, Monty Lala, Brandi Roberts, and Cheng Yang. Such a polite, low-pressure crew! We would highly recommend Ellena Honda to anybody who is exploring the idea of getting a new Honda or to anyone ready to buy. These people really know what they're doing, and they're ready to help. Thanks to Matt and everyone we worked with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The wonderfully helpful and nice lady who serves as receptionist.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
laitkens
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Excellent New Car Purchase Experience""

We had a great experience at Jack Ellena. The employees are so frIendly and helpful. Matt was awesome......he not only got us a great deal he also made the purchase very easy! Matt is very knowledgeable and informative! I would highly recommend Jack Ellena......Matt Brookbank, Sam Azazpour and Cheng Yang! Great experience all the way aroumd!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
Hal3
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Service!"

Marc is a great kid with good values/morals! Good overall crew and will be back for future purchases. I hope they continue the hard/HONEST work. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Stacey
2/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Back again"

We bought a new CR-V from Jack Ellena Honda back in November and came back again this month for a used Civic. We looked around, compared prices, etc, and got a great deal on a car that meets our needs very well. As usual, the staff at Jack Ellena were extremely friendly, helpful, and just all-around great to work with. Our salesman, Matt, in particular, is energetic, personable, and enthusiastic without being pushy. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Husain
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best"

They were the best compared to other Honda dealers near Kansas City. I visited so about 4 Honda dealers before buying my 2015 accord, and found that this dealer had the better price with the best treatment. In addition, so far they are also taking a good after sale care by asking about the satisfaction of my purchase and how would they serve me better. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.