About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
53 Reviews of Sam Avazpour
Filter Reviews By:
Lmwaltz
10/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience once again!"

This was my second purchase from this dealership. It was a pleasure working with Marc,Tim, and Sam. Marc was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable and such a pleasure to work with. No one was overbearing, just helpful. I felt no pressure and was treated so well by everyone. Jeanne was very sweet and helpful too. I have always loved this dealership. Tim finished the sale and was also enjoyable to work with. I appreciate that I was not pressured into buying anything I didn't want like extra accessories or an extended warranty. It makes me feel confident I got a great product! Also, your service department, led by Dennis is amazing, second to none! Can't say enough about how great my experience was. Thank you all!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
4mykids
10/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"You guys at Ellena just keep getting better to buy from!"

This is our fifth new Honda purchased from this dealership. As always, Tim Cooper came through with his friendly professional delivery (and best price!). Matt B. who was involved in the sales process also, was very knowledgeable (and patient) as he carefully explained all the new car electronics to me.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
jennysprague
9/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, knowledgable, laid back salesman"

Andrew Aitken is by the the best sales professional I have ever encountered in any car buying experience. All of the team at Jack Ellena Honda are super friendly and approachable. They all listened to my wants and concerns and helped me find the best solution for me.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Amiller33
9/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall thumbs up! "

Friendly, helpful and knowledgable staff. Answered all questions I had and helped me get the deal I wanted. Management staff helped get me the payments I wanted. Overall very satisfied with my experience. Definitely would recommend this dealership to someone looking for a new or used car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
splatz
9/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Pilot purchase"

All the employees we worked with were courteous and easy to work with. No pressure or hassle during price negotiations. We will be back for our future needs.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
amay1
8/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marc made car buying a great experience!"

Our impressions of this dealership did not begin recently. Two years ago, we made a trip to Jack Ellena . Despite the fact we made it clear we were "just looking"', Monty did his best to make us comfortable, put us at ease, and allowed us to test drive. Although we did not purchase a vehicle at that time, we came away with the feeing that we were valued and respected. Fast forward two years.......when my Accord was totaled this spring, we did not hesitate to return to this dealership because of the past positive experience there. Marc greeted us at the door, Monty came forward, greeted us by name. We knew we were in the right place! I cannot express how patient, knowledgable, and impressive salesperson Marc is! After seemingly trying everything on the lot, we settled on a used Accord. Very happy with this car, and especially Marc's people skills! Also thanks to Chang, for finding lowest interest rates and arranging financing. His great sense of humor is a real asset to the team! The story doesn't end here....... Three months later, we brought our son in to buy his first car, and we are so glad we did! Once again, Marc was there to help walk him through the process, from car choices to financing, and because of Marc's skills as a salesperson, our son came away with a favorable impression of this dealership. At the same time this was happening, Marc helped me to drive away with a brand new Accord!!! I must also give credit to Coop, who arranged financing, Monty for support, and Sam for his encouragement! Ladies and gentlemen, this is NOT the stereotypical car buying experience. From the moment we walked through the doors of Jack Ellena Honda two years ago, we felt valued and respected. This has made us loyal customers and happy Honda owners. Many thanks to you guys - Marc, Monty, Sam, Coop and Chang. WHAT a GREAT TEAM!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Tray Visqueux
8/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A great experience with a stellar salesperson!"

This is the second car deal I've had with Matt Brookbank in the last few months and I can't be more impressed. He's polite, personable, chatty and very focused on the customer's needs -- no pressure, no nonsense, in fact no problems at all. The store manager Sam, as well as the finance manager Cheng, deserve a lot of credit for striking a deal that fit my budget, which I didn't think was possible. Thanks too to Monty for drawing my attention to some new arrivals. Finally, this is the third car I've purchased from Jack Ellena Honda, and I have nothing but praise for the way they do business. Highly recommended!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
LindaPiersch
8/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Wow! Fun!""

I am so Happy with leasing my new 2014 Honda Civic at Jack Ellena. Consultant, Matt Brookbank, presented himself as a professional and a gentleman. Matt was excellent in representing and communicating to me his knowledge of their product. Matt was patient, understanding, and I received an excellent deal. I met some wonderful people at Jack Ellena. Thank You Matt.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
susan.chan.12720
7/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Positive Experience"

We had looked around at several different dealerships in Topeka before stopping at Elena Honda in Lawrence to see a vehicle we had seen listed in their online pre-owned vehicles listing on their website. We were met by a young sales man named Joshua Nold. He was a thoroughly nice and charming individual who worked with us on our purchase of our 2012 CRV. Josh has excellent communication skills and was very knowledgeable about the product we were considering. His attitude was one of considering what our wants and needs were, not just simply making a sale. We really appreciated the low-key, personal approach taken by Joshua and the other staff members with which we dealt. We never felt pressured or rushed, felt we got a very good deal on the CRV and have been very happy with it. Josh also followed up with us by phone to let us know our title papers were ready to be picked up so we could get the vehicle registered. We would not hesitate to return to Jack Elena Honda for future car purchases nor would we hesitate to recommend it to our friends.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
ChristinaRodriguez
5/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Recommended"

Experienced staff, super friendly and very willing to work with you. They went above and beyond what I would have expected from a car dealership. I first went to other dealerships around town, when I was looking for a new lease and I doubt you can find a friendlier staff in Lawrence.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.